Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Azar 3 stars

Carretera N-630 km, 474, 10600 Plasencia, Spain

#13 of 23 hotels in Plasencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1038 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Reasonably priced restaurant. All the staff were excellent but the Head of Reception, Lino Remesal, was exceptional - welcoming, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's too far to walk into town but if that is an issue you wouldn't choose this hotel.

    Perfect place to break journey if you're travelling up the western side of Spain and want easy access to and from the motorway. Tino's welcome was genuinely friendly and kind, and his excellent English would be a great bonus for many travellers. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly and helpful staff always there to help my wife is disabled and they could not be more helpful

    hotrl azar is located within easy acces to motoway when travelling from south spain or portugal enruite to santander for ferry to england also ideal for a stopover the surrounding countryside is fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is certainly not a bad hotel, but also not super. It's a bit older and you can see that too. the beds are too hard to get a good night's sleep. The water pipes are very noisy and it is noisy.

    Easy to find, from the hotel you can discover the area well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a bad stop off point on the way south. Not the beard of locations but then arriving relatively late we were more interested in the food and bed both of which were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very utilitarian, box like with no atmosphere. Thin walls so you could hear the next door occupants talking etc.

    Easy access to the highway, good parking,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was poor sound proofing as room doors and wardrobe doors banged as visitors returned late to their rooms. There was no hot food available until 8.30pm, this was too late for us as we had driven many hours and wanted an earlier dinner to retire in preparation for long drive the next day, cafe only served sandwiches. We went to bed without dinner. The staff were not friendly or helpful. The breakfast waiter signed a false bill to our room without our knowledge as he mistakenly assumed we were taking food from the dining room. In fact it was our breakfast so we could get on our way. The receptionist cancelled it when we asked There were no cereal bowls or milk 45 minutes after opening.

    Comfortable beds and good view from large room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mr Misery was on reception when we arrived, apart from asking our name did not speak another word. What a contrast when we checked out, thankfully it was a different person

    Very good night stop hotel. Easy to find and close to North-South main road. the rooms are quite big and well furnished, we had a balcony with lovely views of distant mountains. We had a very good dinner in restaurant, 3 courses for 16 euros, usual choice for breakfast no hot food. Free car parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast, we didnt have it, not stocked, no orange juice, empty plates, only warm tortillas. We waited ages looking around, no staff visable to serve. Went to the snack bar for coffee and a cold coissant, fresh orange juice was good. We had cracked washbasin, walls in tbe bedroom were very thin and could hear everyone using the toilet and facilities. There was only a sheet and a bed cover on the beds, we had to use the blanket from tbe wardrobe. The hotel was needing some updating.

    very friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for my regular motorbike trip from the Algarve to Santander. Very secure for parking the bikes. Staff are top rate and very helpful. Nice food in the cafeteria and a good breakfast. Will continue to use this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired hotel. Flimsy walls, hear every word next door. Holes in sheets. Stains on floor. Bed headboard fell off in the night. No shampoo. Most dangerous shower in bath, so so slippy.

    Food. Good position.Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin. Restaurant was far too over priced and not good. The bedding did not even fit the bed. Also drinks too expensive for the standard of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the plastic mattress cover It made the sheet wrinkle

    Pleasant staff Asked if everything was ok Listened when I explained about the mattress cover and told me about refurbishment plans and progress made

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better quality mattress would be nice but not a major problem.

    Rooms were large and so was the bathroom. Nice balcony, Good bathroom. Nice wood flooring which is healthier than carpet. WiFi pretty good. Restaurant very nice. Very clean hotel. Great parking. Easy to find

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fluffy bath robes needed to bring it up to a four star. Restaurant could be better.

    Good sized room. Quiet. Good bathroom facilities. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very easy to find. Great free car parking. V helpful staff, who went to great pains to explain all about Plasencia Old Town and parking. Lunch and dinner very good and v reasonable. Clean and surprisingly quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food was good but we arrived at 8.25 and were told we had 5 ninutes if we wanted a meal. This was the only disappointing thing about the whole stay.

    The location was excellent, directly on the route from Bilbao to Portugal. Hotel beds were comfortable and the bathroom excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel near to an industrial estate, thought it was more in countryside when read original details.

    The room was bright and comfortable, had Eve meal there which was good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy from passing traffic

    Nice hotel for an overnight stay,clean,comfortable and convenient. Some of the front rooms have balconies but they are also a little noisy. The resturaunt food was excellent value for money,3xcourses plus a bottle of wine €10 Excellent free onsite parking and very close to the main highway for onvenience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and spacious room. Excellent receptionists, made us feel welcome the moment we entered the lobby. Loved the simple but tasty Spanish style breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff. Great, quite night of sleep which is what was need. Location has easy access from main highways, so don't expect a "downtown" vibe around. The GPS directions can be tricky so better to ring hotel if necessary. They are indeed helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin and plumbing noisy so next door guests children could be heard when talking and using bathroom.

    Simple but attractive decor. Outside room was quiet. Bathroom good. Beds comfortable. Breakfast acceptable, good coffee and range of food, but some strange fried bread crumbs and pork bits maybe migas? Easy to find location and car park felt secure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location for our purpose was excellent; room comfortable; restaurant good and breakfast in the cafeteria was also good. All staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome at reception, extremely clean room. Restaurant attached to the hotel was excellent. Free WiFi without complicated password or sign in procedure. Parking onsite and directly in front of hotel entrance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Although Hotel Azar is outside town we had a car so that was not a problem. The room was spacious. We had two chairs a small table, a fridge. The hotel is in an industrial estate but we had views beyond of snow capped mountain peaks. It is a very open view. We found the food too expensive so ate in town or self catered. The position is very good for getting out and about. Parking in Plasencia was easy, outside the walls.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view - mainly industrial and retail areas Bedroom furnishings would benefit from some updating

    Welcoming and helpful staff Good bar and restaurant Despite being outside the town, its location made it an excellent starting point for visiting the area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you've got inconsiderate neighbours you will easily hear them. Limited breakfast, but for the money I suppose you can't complain. Long walk into town, €10 to get back to the hotel.

    Ideal for a stopover, easy to find, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is perfect

    This is the third time we go there. And we booked already for october this year. We are very satisfied also for the friendly staff. The restaurant is the food really good also the buffet in the morning. We are just to eat at noon time and therefore the restaurant is open until 16 hrs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We found the beds too firm for our liking. Breakfast was adequate but limited choice.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Lino who answered all our queries with good humour. Parking excellent. Location for our hobby of bird-watching was superb.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The acoustic isolation was really, really bad. We really could follow the conversation of the people next our room. We had the feeling that we were sleeping all together in one big room, separated by curtains only. So, we whispered all the time.

    We had fun as due to the bad isolation, we could follow the act of making love of our neighbors.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy by this it was almost possible to join in with conversations through the walls. Embarrassing at times.

    The room was a good size and warm

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For leisure travellers interested in what the town has to offer, the location of Hotel Azar is now in the industrial\commercial area and no longer pleasant to walk into town. Probably fine for business visitors.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to ask for the day menu in the restaurant. Could hear the people in the next room talking.

    Very clean and friendly staff. Two choices on the day menu for three courses plus wine for ten and fifteen euros. Buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all for the price paid. If you want much more luxury then you have to pay for it.

    The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Good free parking, we could see the car from the room. Good free wifi. A nice outside balcony. Huge comfy bed. Breakfast was completey adequate for we oldies but young hungry lions would look a bit askance and be prowling for the eggs, bacon, sausages, baked beans etc.all of which were non existant. We had a nice evening meal in the restaurant with starched linen tablecloths and knapkins and a very attentive properly dressed waiter. All at very reasonable price. The night was completely quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds are a bit hard and not too comfortable

    the food is excellent value for money nice balcony with chairs and table the gardens are lovely and well cared for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sat Nav couldn't /wouldn't accept the post code or co-ordinates, or road name - we had to ask directions, after a tour of the town centre and environs. Sooo glad when we did eventually check in!

    Plenty of parking. Lovely spacious room; bidet in bathroom; up stands around bathroom basin; air conditioning; balcony; v comfortable beds. Excellent food and friendly helpful service in the restaurant. Lots of marble!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wider selection of cooked food would be appreciated at breakfast. Possibly eggs, bacon, baked beans or tomatoes would be great.

    Comfortable beds, large well-proportioned bedroom. Reasonable prices from mini-bar. Good value fixed price dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    super hotel ! outstanding quality, staff and service like it should be ! good beds and an enjoyable balcony ... absolutely value for yr money ! nice, veery nice ;-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated for stopover between Portugal and ferry in Bilboa. Parking , comfortable room, restaurant , bar. Nice staff, good price. Will be back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything about this hotel. perfect for an overnight stay, just off the motorway, cafe and restaurant on site.. perfect and the staff we excellent, very polite and help is available 24 hours. Secure parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose to eat our evening meal in the restaurant, but unfortunately we were the only diners there. We enjoyed the meal and the waitress was really helpful and friendly but as there was nobody else eating at the same time as us and the dining room is large and quite formal there was a distinct lack of atmosphere.

    This is a good hotel for an overnight stay and reasonably easy to find. All the staff we met were efficient, friendly and helpful. We arrived early on a Sunday afternoon and were pleased to find that we could buy lunch in the bar. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and we were lucky enough to have a balcony overlooking the car park.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looking a bit tired but it didn't bother me.

    Comfy and clean room. Very pleasant restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room

    The staff were very friendly and gave quick service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed, flat pillows, shower over bath and damaged floor potential trip hazard.

    Location and car parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we were on a motorcycle tour the hotel provided free private covered secure parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit far from main town

    Everything else

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked out, it was very efficient. No conversation.

    Great welcome. Very chatty. Remembered that we had stayed there before.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient for stop over on way from costa del sol to santander good spanish restuarant. Excellent free parking outside.easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service not well organized.

    Convenient, clean, modern room. Good bed and shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here many times, we have no problems, if we had we would not return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The warmth of the rooms. Bar service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed

    Great staff great location from the motorway lots too choose from at breakfast but not quite my taste

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Miserable man checked us out.

    Nice friendly man checked us in.....plenty of parking...good wifi ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nohing

    Liked the comfort and hospitality. Secure parking was offered free. Had an evening meal which was very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extremely uncomfortable. The staff were not very attentive or helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is good and fairly secure not far from main route Spain to Portugal. Perfect budget stopping point from Santander or Bilbo to the Alagrave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    vicinity to old town, without having to stay within

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff brilliant & friendly. Clean and comfortable. Short walk to a couple of tapas bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls too thin

    Balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better, but it wasn't bad at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure parking was fantastic

    The staff were fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was exceptional the receptionist was so professional and the staff mirrored that

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can think of no minus points

    Perfect for an overnight stop or if necessary lom nger

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs a bit of an update

    Bar food. Price.of accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist said 3 words to us passport and second floor

    The staff besides the reception were excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room, with a balcony. Restaurant good quality and good value. Great for an overnight stopover.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Immaculate room and bathroom. We ate in the cafeteria which was relaxed, a good ambiance. The food was excellent. Service was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The price, Easy access

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant did not open until 20.30hrs Not recognised on tomtom.

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of noisy late arrivals and a lot of noisy early leavers.

    The cafeteria was very good value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were hard. (My experience in most of Spain)

    24 hour service

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Azar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: