Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of azuLine Hotel Pacific 3 stars

Londres, 2, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#23 of 29 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 442 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge extra for WiFi €5 per day or €10 for days. Should just make WiFi free.

    Convenient location. Not far from all the action but the hotel itself is in a quiet location. Nice pool and able to get sun beds. Plenty of food so go for half board. Great shower room and luggage storage for when you’ve checked out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location - right next to the bus station that offers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty average and could do with a bit more choice. Walls were paper thin - you could hear every conversation your neighbours had!

    Great location - right next to the bus station that offers frequent & reliable bus services across the island resorts and clubs! Close to the restaurants and bars but far enough that it’s quiet! Rooms & bathroom cleaned daily Shower always hot Cheap and cheerful and get what you pay for.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.3
    Nothing, really nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lousy service, the staff didn’t clean the room every day. The room had a bad smell, old uncomfortable beds and horrible pillows, really not a pillow at all. The food was horrible and tasted like dated and old food. The shower was a disaster; little water and did not work very well, alternating between hot and cold water all the time. This must have been the worst hotel for a 120 euros a day that I’ve ever stayed in my life. I wouldn’t recommend it to no one coming to Ibiza. The are much better places to stay at this rate price in that beautiful and amazing island of Ibiza-San Antonio. Don’t waste your money in this lousy hotel.

    Nothing, really nothing....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    Once refurbed will be a great little stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were rickety, pillows were quite flat and the walls were paper thin - you could hear everything!!! (Imagination needed here!) the hotel needs modernising in the bedrooms

    The location was great, close to the beach, bars, restaurants and the west end without being on top of everything. The staff were lovely, always friendly and the pool area is nice and always clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    Very nice hotel, well located in San Antoni
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You cannot invite somebody in your room, especially during the night, as you receive a unique access bracelet from the hotel, upon your arrival (security is very strict about it).

    Very nice hotel, close to the center with everything you need around, pool, shops, restaurants walking distance. Staff was really friendly and efficient. The hotel is 2 minutes walking from bus station (Direct bus going to Playa d'En Bossa and Airport, very convenient with the luggage).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Location= Best, Rooms: A little old but ac are very nice and working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are a little old wasn't expecting that. And it is a little expensive

    Location Wise this is the best place in San Antoni cause it has own swimming pool and chilling area. I would sugguest travellers who are in Ibiza for more than 3 days should definately stay here. Staff is really helpful and it was operational 24*7.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    3.3
    The worst and the most disgusting hotel ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like anything it was the worst hotel ever. The phone was not working the Wi-Fi was not working there was no enough food for the guests when needed. The staff was not friendly and capable. The worst nightmare is this hotel. I would never recommend this.

    It was the worst hotel ever. The Wi-Fi was not working in my room at all. Even the phone in the room was also not working and the staff were not sufficient and not helpful at all. I had to come to lobby again and again to complain and for Information as the phone was not working. This hotel is a worst nightmare. Please I would suggest everyone not to visit this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location/ value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was blocked in by two others so couldn’t see over the pool and didn’t feel comfortable sitting there as too overlooked.

    Really nice location...walking distance to everything but tucked away from the chais of the west end. Air con kept the room lovely and cold, shower had good water pressure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t say that bad but yes cleaning can be improved. Even the room decor can be improved, hotel has a awesome view from outside but rooms had a poor match of curtains and bed sheets (dull colour) giving it a bad look. At the price paid, expectation are natural.

    Location was good, 2 min walk from San Antonio Bus station. We had half board, breakfast and dinner both had lot of options. Pool was nice and area to hangout. Reception guys were too kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    Overall the hotel is lovely, the only complaint was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I'd have would be the receptionist. The young dark haired male was very very unhelpful and quite rude. The other two receptionists were better, but could use some work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaness was some days good, and sometime could have been better.

    The localisation of the hotel is ideal, just next door to the main bus station. The food was diversified, the staff really lovely. Really good quality/price ratio !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Good on location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst customer service I’ve ever received from a hotel. Before staying I sent two emails saying that the card are used to pay was not my own and when I arrived at the property they told me I still had to pay I explained I had already paid and that the card used was not mine and they said that I was wrong. I was finally allowed into my room which I had paid for on my own. On two occasions I entered the property with a friend to which the receptionist said she was not allowed upstairs to my room to wait while I got ready they said she had to wait downstairs. I have never known a hotel to not allow someone else to come to the room for 10 minutes it was like a prison. On my last night I refused to stay at the property as the receptionist was that rude to me and said that I was being disrespectful for asking why my friend was not allowed to the room while I got changed. I would not recommend this property to anyone and would not recommend that anybody give them their hard earned money as you are given a bed and that is it no respect and no sense of a holiday.

    Good on location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, nice pool, plenty loungers, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed’s were extremely uncomfortable and virtually impossible to fall asleep on unless you were blind drunk. But as soon as you woke up from being drunk you weren’t getting back to sleep. All four of us had the same issue.

    Great location, nice pool, plenty loungers, lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    The Hotel is 1/2 min from the Central Bus Station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is 1/2 min from the Central Bus Station and 3/4 min from the Center. With amazing view, the Hotel was soo clean, the personal was so kind and smiling! The Reception girl SUZAN was so so kind, she help us with information for everything, thanks a lot! The food every day was different and very tasty! My Rate is 11 from 10! We will be back! <3

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    whatever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast was repetitive. yuk!. the social dynamics cold and cliquey. too many racist, prejudice british people who think they own the hotel who made me go through a bad situation. I blame them and I hope the hotel tries to at least make pool/bbq parties to bring people from all over the world to at least mingle and socialize in and near the pool. Honestly. Other hotels have this same effect and they decided to throw a bbq pool party to bring people together , kind of like what we call a pot luck idea. People eating, drinking creates a more stable environment with music. Otherwise you just have brits being stupid , cliquey , being suggestive , prejudiced and bordering racist views , especially depending on gender/race. period full stop.

    ok the value for the money HUGE bonus points. I am going to be honest. Probably one of the best hotels pound for pound when it comes to money and value that you get. Excellent. The pool is clean, the hallways are clean, it is spacious. A complete 3 star hotel but more like approaching 3.5.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Good Location, Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived we were never offered “wrist bands” so the first night out when we came back to collect or keys we got stopped and questioned by the staff behind the desk.. and eventually after producing ID we were given our key and wrist bands, we then asked was it compulsory to wear them and he replied no. A similar issue arose the following day and I got questioned about my wrist band and was told that I had to wear it at all times?? So can you explain this to us?? If ye told us when we got there first that ye have wrists bands and we must wear them at all times then there wouldn’t have been any issues?

    Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    In my opinion, hotel was a bit basic for 3 star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Despite several reviews I read, it was quite noisy , predominately young people which is no problem , but still quite a bit of noise at night , no fridge in the room and view from balcony not great.

    Breakfast was good, pool area nice and clean , very close to main west end and bus station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    I’ve really enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve really enjoyed my stay. The property is really nice, so close to the bus station, where you’ll have a lot of bus for discover the island. The staff is so polite and always ready for any requests. I’m really suggesting this hotel to every body, you’ll have fun for sure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Was worth the money and time in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are rock hard, walls were thin as ever, beds by the pool were uncomfortable and didn’t know how to work air con. The bedrooms weren’t as they are displayed on the pictures for a standard room...

    The pool area is great, food is good, reasonable price, friendly staff - very helpful and the airport transfers is cheap compared to the taxi - defo recommend. Everywhere was pretty clean and I would defo suggest staying here - we did enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Drop and flop week in the sun after all the usual tourists are long gone and the clubs closed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was the coldest thing i have ever experienced. Truly unpleasant to get into. Fairly small cocktail selection at the bar, 6euros a go - but they were super strong :)

    For a three-star hotel it offered everything i was after. It was clean and fairly well maintained. Staff were always helpful and understood my spanglish with a smile. Pool was quiet due to time of the year, Dinner buffet 12euros a night including drinks on tap. san miguel is almost cheaper than water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Helpfull staff very clean complex and food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked transfer through hotel but it failed to turn up at airport so we paid for taxi but the hotel went beyond to apologize and drink prices are abit high.

    Helpfull staff very clean complex and food was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location for the bus station (Discobus to and from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay whole booking balance (for all members of the party) with the credit card I used to make the original booking. We wanted to pay our share of the bill individually with cash and a travel specific credit card. The hotel refused. It cost me £33 in transaction fees. Quite ridiculous. What if the original card was lost or expired, or if I had left it at home? What if I didn't want to pay for all the party, or didn't have the credit limit on the card to do it? Not at all happy with both booking.com or the hotel on this process and won't use booking.com again to book a foreign hotel which is 'pay on arrival'.

    Great location for the bus station (Discobus to and from the clubs runs all night!) and the resort. Away from all the noise of the town but near enough to walk to easily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks machines were switched off at dinner time meaning we couldn't have water, only if we paid

    Great location Staff are very helpful Food was nice Nice pool and plenty of loungers Not directly in the centre of San Antonio amongst the chaos but only a short walk away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Planning to go back next year !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was in the corner of the building so my balcony was facing another so no privacy. Also it could be possible to get from one balcony to another Food/other smell coming through the ventilation of the bathroom ( in the room i was in ) No free internet Wish the breakfast would start a bit earlier considering its a hot country and i would prefer to start my day earlier, before the sun is too powerful ( my stay 24-29/08 )

    Amazing breakfast ( in my opinion). Lots of choices of food and drinks ( more types of coffee, tea, juices, cold water ...). FRESH PANCAKES !!! With diff sauces and wiped cream. Warm croissants and fresh fruits ( pineapple, watermelon , etc ) An amazing way to start the day. Bar, pool table, big common area, clean pool Main bus station 2 mins away ( direct to the airport 3.5 eur ,main beaches , Discobus ) Situated in the center of the city near all major Clubs , restaurants, supermarket, beach... Air conditioning in the room worked perfectly Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    Been in many hotels, but that younhabe to pay for all amenities is not from this time, wifi, towels,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -No remote control in room 10 euro deposit if you wanted one. -Towels at pool 20 euro deposit and 1 euro a day charge. -No free wifi , 5 euros a day -old matrass full of stains and only this sheet over it, not hygienic -can't regulate AC in the room -no coffee maker in room -cleaners walked into room even so not disturb sign was on the door -one white towel had mascara on it and was supposed to be clean -not possible to bring anybody to your room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean room, very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thinest walls ever, wasn't able to sleep at all these 2 nights, could hear even the voices from the TV in the neighbour rooms. Won't get back here again.

    Clean room, very good. The balcony was decent as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Good location and clean - staff unhelpful and rude, very dated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful not friendly even the simplest of things seems a chore! When checked in told no details of food times and didn't even give us our cards for dinner had to go back and ask after trying to go to dinner for first night! Walls are paper thin, no kettle in room had to pay extra 20 euros for and was supposed to be refilled daily this consisted of 2 teabags and 2 sachets of milk - not enough! No tv remote either have to pay extra for that! Drinks are given at breakfast but the water machine is turned off at dinner so that you have to buy their drinks which is ridiculous! The pool is good but a lot smaller than the pictures make it out to be!

    Location good, breakfast good, rooms clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    A nice sunny stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff communication wasn't great, and when checking in, they don't give you any information, and you have to figure it out. Food was not nice. Breakfast options were better than what they produce for dinner though.

    Pool area was nice, plenty of sun loungers. We had one one the nicer rooms, with the sunloungers on the balcony which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    Racists
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. They had racist figurines in the lobby. Staff didn't knock before entering our room. They was only bothered about VIP guests in their own words.

    The balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Very good hotel to visit Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning didn't work properly: it lost condensation water for all 3 days on the floor...

    The room was big and had a good view on the pool and sunset! The hotel is very close to bus station to/from the airport. I reccomend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Good pool area and nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You must pay for the wifi connection, for the TV and there is not private car parking lot You need to drive around to find it. The information on the Website about the hotel says there is a parking lot available, many guests complained because they could not find a space for the car. You must leave the car in the street.

    Good pool area and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable and especially the pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. There was lots of noise from other drunk clients that were banging the next room's door at 4:00 am. The food in the hotel restaurant was of poor quality and the most annoying part was the mileading advertise they had in booking.com that they offer car parking. We were very disappointed to discover that the hotel doesn't have a car parking and we were forced several times to drive around the hotel for more than an a hour to find a parking spot. Even though it was June it was overcrowded and the car parking was very hard to find. We talked to the manager and he wasn't of any real help.

    It was relatively close to the the port and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    4.2
    Bring ear plugs and are your own food :/
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were terrible. Woken up every half hour by squeaking beds thorough the paper thin walls. Cold showers. No air con remote. No Tv remote. Breakfast was disgusting.

    The location and the pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with some cushions on the sun beds as they are uncomfortable without them. Doors constantly slamming from rooms

    Stayed here last two years. Great location. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful as were the bar staff. Pool area clean with plenty of beds. Will be booking again next year

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband had emailed them to tell them it was my birthday, and to ask if they could do something special, this request was ignored

    Location was good food was nice, very quiet hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Loved this hotel - I have already booked for next year🙂
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are quite thin and I could sometimes hear people in the next room however I find that is often the case when I travel. Guests could often be more thoughtful.

    The location was excellent, 5 minutes from bars, beach, shops, boats and bus station. Buffet breakfast with plenty of choice. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I booked on a B & B basis and mainly ate out however the food/drink prices at the hotel were very reasonable. I have booked to go again next year!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    Property is in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not look like a hotel..more seems like a hostel. Beds are very bad and just about to break. Beds move badly. Too much noise.i booked the room with two guest and at night receptionist was arguing with me why i take guest to my room without looking at system that i paid for two and very bad manner.night shift was an old man who was very rude and this is look like a hostel.

    Property is in a good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the pool did not open til 1030 on Thursday and u had to pay 10 euros for the remote control for the tv

    Staff were very friendly a nice variety of food at breakfast and the cocktails were delicious hotel is in a great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Short stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My bed was horribly noisy on the first night, but a big plus is that after I complained they changed it. the walls are very thin and on the first two nights it was difficult to sleep because of the partying crowd. Was more pleasant the other night, but they could do with some soundproofing.

    I enjoyed that the port was very close, the breakfast was abundant nd the had gluten free option. Pretty reasonably priced drinks at the property, most staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Parking was a little poor staff were good room was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little poor staff were good room was clean could do with a couple more pillows on bed but we have stopped here a few times food was ok so probably would stop again quite central for San Antonio

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel,excellently placed,good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thin walls and noisy beds You could hear everything that your neighbours did,I mean everything

    Great to have a swimming pool in Sant Antonio Excellent food,plenty of choice,staff cooking fish/meat of the day in the restaurant Within walking distance to everything Big free gravel car park nearly opposite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic base for travelling around Ibiza, close to bus station - would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast wasn't fantastic with regards to hot cooked items but I think the hotel was possibly catering for their mainly Spanish guests in the early season (March) as I am sure it was more varied when I stayed previously. However staff were super helpful and got me a fresh lemon daily so I could have my hot lemon water so really cant complain.

    Hotel is in a superb location close to centre of town and bus station where you can travel to lots of different beaches and to Ibiza town. The staff were friendly and helpful, towels were changed daily and room kept immaculately clean. It has a nice comfortable atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast and dinner were amazing, A lot of food and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi was expensive. Room without TV control or 10€ of deposit. No airport shuttle in April and expensive taxi to arrive from airport to hotel.

    Breakfast and dinner were amazing, A lot of food and very good quality. Nice swimming pool and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    nice hotel great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food good, bus station very close to property, lidle supermarket near by, comfortable beds in our room not sure if all rooms have same beds best to ask

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Our room had a back view and strait away we was move to a room with a pool view thanks Marisa
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The atmosphere Friendly staff Good value for money Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Best value for money all round, great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    a little bit too expensive for medium standard (no fridge in the room, annoying air-con
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no little fridge, biting ants and mosquitos, view from the balcony to other hotel facilities and some bush, not the city or sea

    balcony!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    3* hotel charges money for wifi?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3* hotel charges money for wifi?! Non-sense...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good choice. Will stay again 4 sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a litlle bit thin, besides that everything was great

    Great staff, great food, great location, everything was very very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    the staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioner and bedframe very old

    the staff.was professional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Barry Barrett
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent stay. Will be back next year!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location, good for couples
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy during the night

    Amazing location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    delicious food extremely nice staff, excellent location, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    coffee for breakfast

    delicious food extremely nice staff, excellent location, I recommend this place to stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Midnight in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were really thin

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Friendly Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its difficult to park a car in the area.

    Friendly Staff! Food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    I loved it though
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin blankets

    What you get was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money stay ,fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool cold

    Fab location ,good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free WiFi

    Location. Staff. Pool area. Hotel in general was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Azuline
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security is a little over the top. Even just walking out the building

    The housekeeping is so respectful and reception and bar staff are helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Ibiza 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent . Well situated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Had a fab time staff were so lovely, quiet at night air conditioning was good shower was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be later it’s in until 10am should be 11

    Very good location good value for money very basic but clean and pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    You have to pay for wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Noises because door mechanisms allow doors to slam.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises because door mechanisms allow doors to slam.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    I liked the hotel and will recommend to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food, staff I really

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    SUPERB HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay Pay for tv remote control and wi fi pass

    Staff and general manager wete superb

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    it s amazing place
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it

    it s amazing place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is close to the main bus station & port and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is close to the main bus station & port and the centre. Breakfast and dinner are value for money . Staff are nice and helpful . Recommend !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    The stuff were friendly, I got a good deal, the pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable

    The stuff were friendly, I got a good deal, the pool and restaurant is great, breakfast is greta

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, fantastic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes had to wait for hot water in the mornings

    Breakfast was fantastic- one of the best we’ve experienced

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for the money that i paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    great location, good enough dinner, staff at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sometimes the staff at the reception wasn't helpful and was quite rude, poor breakfasts

    great location, good enough dinner, staff at the bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    No fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.6
    Not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was a problem. Rooms werenot clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: