Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming 2 stars

Avenida Doctor Fleming, 55, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#29 of 33 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Paid WiFi

    3.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    I would definitely stay here again!:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view wasn’t the best as you was facing someone’s balcony but that didn’t really bother us too much and also the shower leaked a little

    Very good value for money! Very nice and not strict and the reception guy is friendly and helpful !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    For one time was okkk ; not for be there second time .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NO FREE Wi-Fee ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? No Fridge in room for drinks or fruit ..... No chairs on balcony ???????

    Hotel is very clean . Crew excellent . Breakfast was poor ; cheap things to eat . Had little bit more expectation from breakfast .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in a nice area of San Antonio, would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of some of the food was poor, the chicken burgers aren’t great and I was throwing up after eating it. A lot of the food was pre packaged, it would be better having fresh food. Not all the food was always available which was a let down and we would have spent more money eating in the hotel if there was enough of the food available. Late check outs should be made available for the rooms if guests have late flights.

    The rooms were or a good size and were kept clean, the cleaners came every day to make your beds and to give you fresh towels. The pool was a good size. The price of food and drink was good, not expensive at all. English tv channels were available. One member of staff was extremely helpful and lovely, he recommended what events are the best and he helped us with any issues we had.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and separated beds and we asked to have if possible a twin bed before but nothing happened.

    The location was great, clean rooms and pool . The staff were always happy to help.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is the same every day, but it has everything for every taste.

    The staff was really nice and helpful, the room was cleaned daily, the hotel is a 5-minute walk to the beach, the breakfast was nice with fruits and pastries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    2.9
    Just horrible only good thing was the bar and staff food was pretty good but everything else was poo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a room with some fellow Scots and the sent in a black Jackie chan to escort us to the front desk now he’s lucky I had a sore arm or he would’ve been locked in the cupboard

    The bathroom had water dripping from the celing under the beds were disgusting and the painting on the wall freaked me out no need

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    The house keepers are amazing and came around everyday to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was leaking, therefore, the towels were much appreciated. Unfortunately the transfer at the hotel wasn't operating on the day we were leaving (Saturday morning). It was a good 20 min or so walk in the sun to the bus station - just a bit far as it's hard to walk when it's so hot out.

    The house keepers are amazing and came around everyday to clean our rooms and provided fresh towels and soaps. The staff were all so so kind and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Thanks for being professional guys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just the first room they put me.

    I cannot say enough good words for the staff of the hotel. The initial room they put me in was sub par at best. After complaining to the front desk, the guys checked and were absolutely fair!! They acknowledged the mistake and did everything they could to correct it, even putting me in an big apartment at no extra charge. They just said with a simple smile "its our fault". The place is nicely located, close to beach and bars. Rooms is cleaned daily, and facilities are just right. Appreciate the big tv in the rooms :).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    NO SLEEP FOR 4 NIGHTS
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    HOTEL STAFF were in IMPOSSIBLE situation as they could NOT CONTROL the BINGE DRINKING ENGLISH TEENAGERS They were OUT of CONTROL and kept SHOUTING from 8 PM to 6 AM

    GOOD BATHTUB in SECOND ROOM POWERFUL AIR CONDITIONING in FIRST ROOM

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Very noisy place to sleep. If you are ok with that then - you’ll get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first day shower started leaking and after we showed it to the administrator the only response was- I can mop it up. We asked another room and their answer was - we’ll see. Nothing happened for a week!

    Simple and good for the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.6
    Not great
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra when I got to hotel which wasn’t stated when booked. The TV or air conditioning in the room did not work either, which made it very uncomfortable in the heat. Staff were rude and dismissive, and one of the receptionists tried to argue the fact I had 3 people staying in my room, whereas there was only myself and my boyfriend. It was not worth the amount of money I spent for only 3 nights. Pretty disappointed in my visit.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Pool area was really nice and had a shallow area you could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay €20 for wifi, restaurant food was very basic and breakfast finished way too early

    Pool area was really nice and had a shallow area you could sunbathe in. Hotel was also really clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    My room was clean and well presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a major disappointment as I thought it would be a little bit more freshly made as everything looked store bought. Compared to other hotels who offered freshly made food and variety of options this was very basic.

    My room was clean and well presented.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect! Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People wondering the corridors from 01:00 off there heads! But it is Ibiza

    Close to everywhere you needed to be. Cheap and cheerful! Don’t pay for taxis just ask a worker on the strip for a cheap taxi number, so much better!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Spot on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to criticise due to the cost. You can pay a lot more in San Antonio and get a lot lot less

    Location great, Staff very helpful and nice, great vibe around the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.5
    The hotel is too expensive for its facilities try to book else where
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is 5 euros per day per person, anything and everything requires money even water to drink. There are various hotel close by with more facilities for similar price or even less.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    Place to stay on a very small budget...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess one had to remind themselves how much they paid to be comfortable with the standards of the food and the rooms. Breakfast is basic continental nothing hot on offer. You had to pay q deposit of €10 to get a remote for the tele and a day rate of €3.30 for usage of the safe. We stayed in a triple room and the 3rd bed was practically on the floor - that we didn't like at all.... Pizzas on the menu were frozen not fresh so we didn't try them. The view from the balcony was a bit disappointing as you overlook a dried up orchard on your left and what looked like a run down building...

    It is a basic hotel to be fair. We paid £18pp b n b per room and it is as basic as it gets. Location is not to far from the west end you could walk about 15 mins to it. The male staff were alright. Cocktails were amazing!! Pool area clean and not bad and overall the hotel as very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Enjoy the sunshine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very limited. This hotel is not in the central area of San Antonio it's about a 20 minute walk into the town.

    The pool area at the hotel is very nice and the bar/cafe at the pool does good food and drink. Both good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    The pool area, the bar, staff, no kids just young people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free Wifi, slightly pricey for a single traveller, could do with more variety of food at breakfast.

    The pool area, the bar, staff, no kids just young people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    I wont go back again! Not happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt liked the thing that they Give a shower gel And a shampo (a very small one) just in the 1st day you came.. For the rest of the days you must provide yourself.i have been in lots of hotels/Cointreau But they provide every day! Not evan a liquid soap or smth to wash your Hands! You have to pay For the wireless And if you want to watch tv you need to pay deposit For the remote. About the staff in the Morning that Serve breakfast they are always looking At you How you eat, etc. That s not really nice. Looks like you are On prison. About the cleaning all they do is to change the towels And Take the rubbish out! Pbly i wont go back there!

    The thing that i liked was the breakfast as was nice And the hotel had swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    It was affordable and okay but not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very noisy even in the night. People are screaming and having fun. It is hard to sleep sometimes

    Coffee machine is really good in the breakfast. I like coffee with milk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.5
    You would not even send your mother-in law to this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad. The shower flooded the room, definitely not an isolated incident as the hallways were slippery & dangerous, some of the staff were very rude, others a bit clueless but nice. Ibiza is notoriously expensive but these guys were way overcharging, save yourselves.

    There were no croissants? Just cold pig & cheese

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great Location, Great value and Staff are fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff here are amazing, this is the 3rd time i've stayed at this Hotel and they honestly can't do enough to keep you happy. I would highly recommend. As a lone traveller visiting friends I had one night stay here and I asked if they could give me a larger room with a balcony as I'm a smoker. They upgraded my room free of charge within 30mins The Hotel reception worker gave me a free donut too haha! Lovely touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Good 2 star hotel for a party break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in a single room. The air conditioning was broke so the room was very hot. The issue was reported but not fixed. I'm not one to make a fuss so just put up with it for the couple of nights I was staying there. The bathroom was clean but very small to the point I struggled to fit in the shower.

    For a 2 star cheap and cheerful hotel you can't go wrong. The staff were friendly the rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. The pool was a good size and the hotel is only a short walk to the sea front bars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    Noisy houskeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the hotel maintance and housekeeping was really poor. Noise starts around 7 am with houskeeping pushing furniture around to clean the rooms , the noise was unbearable, screeching from them moving furniture. It is possible to do things a lot quiter . Woukdnt stay here again due to this .

    checking out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location and hard to find. View from room was a wall. The room was that small o had to leave and stay with a friend. The shower was s hole in the floor. Paid £30 roughly but the week before I paid the same in a near by hotel for a double spacious room with balcony and air con. double so

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.4
    Staff needs some customer service trainings!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to have dinner in the restaurant 3 times, first night I went to reception and asked the girl if the restaurant is still serving food and she said yes then walked in restaurant and the guy is telling me we closed the kitchen then another 2 times I've Been refused to be served with different reasons:"we closed the kitchen", "I'm alone here and if I weren't busy I could serv you" .. and that's not nice when u're coming back from the beach and can't wait to have some food. We went across the street and had super mixed grill .. and didn't bother to ask the staff anymore cuz they were always showing arrogant attitude .. just disappointing. One night saw them ordering delivery or drinking with the security in front of hotel and or with girlfriends in the car in front house

    I liked the breakfast, pool And housekeeping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    All you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found some tiny ants on the floor. Don't know how they got there and why. They disappeared after night, so I did not complain. But if you are "alergic" to nature it might disturb you:)

    Note we got a very goog deal (less than 50 euros per nigth) two weeks before the summer season. Comparing it with other deals around, it was a jackpot. The pool was clean and bar next to it worked all days. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some equipment in it were a bit old but functional. And noise coming from the other hotel next to ours sometimes bothered us. But if you fully live night life, it's not a big problem :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    I was expecting a very basic hotel so wasnt sure what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were to high but slept fine on them. Didnt get much sleep as the hotel was so echoey we heard everything all night.

    I was expecting a very basic hotel so wasnt sure what we were going to turn up to on arrival but i was pleasently surprised. All staff were friendly and attentive, rooms were accomodating and clean,pool was good with great atmosphere and the location was just a walk away from where we needed. All of us said we'd stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.3
    definitely a 2*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelt of fresh paint, (which made my clothes smell)the floor felt dusty, the door to room and bathroom were poorly fitted so you always slammed them shutting/opening. The shower screen wasn't sealed only covered half the length of the tray Causing a flood! Shower head bracket wasn't fixed in the wall. There were people using loud power tools in the next rooms, one morning from 08:30. Even though I had a 'do not disturb' the cleaners were in the corridor laughing and joking. The was a workshop in the garage below.

    The bar man Jose was friendly. I was able to check in early. The air con was effective.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Value for Money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were quite thin so some loud noises could be heard from other rooms, but hey, it's Ibiza.

    The property was a mega bargain, it offered all the standard facilities at the best price in Ibiza. Lovely hardworking staff and very friendly environment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Worth staying here at cheap price. Recommend for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth staying at low price with 4 star hotel facilities like swimming pool, full range breakfast. Room/toilet very nice. Swimming pool view from balcony. Amazing stay. Near beach and connected via buses to Ibiza airport and Ibiza town too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    HOT HOT HOT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    through my WHOLE stay i did not have AC or the TV cable wire connected. i asked day and night always with a promise they will do it later on, after a while i felt like i was telling my children to do something. i never saw the tv on or felt the AC. in the mornings it was boiling and i liked to watch tv before bed. especially the night staff a fairly large man that was always at night did not look like he wanted to work or even move really. the description stated AC TV and wifi in all rooms, in check out i told shared my troubles through my stay, did not really give any sympathy or some sort of refund for absolutely selling me something not in the description. the hotel has wifi at a 5 euro charge a day and solely one ONE device so if you have a ipad, laptop, phone and want to connect it to the internet get ready to pay another 5 euros for a day.

    in asking directions the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Payed wifi. So XX century.

    Located on a busy street, but still at night (had a room at the back). Close to supermarkets, beach is near by. Good breakfast. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Keep the noise down!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To make it clear, this is not hotel's fault but I could not believe how loud, noisy and inconsiderate some of the hotel guests were. I understand we're all young and come to Ibiza for fun but honestly slamming doors in the middle of the night and screaming and shouting in the corridor show a complete lack of basic respect to fellow guests. I was next to the room with two lads who decided one night to throw full bottles of water out the window- what for? F knows. Please make noise outside whilst you're partying not when other people are trying to sleep! Rant over.

    Good location for the price, good facilities including swimming pool. Staff were very friendly. I was able to leave my bag in the hotel after checking out and then able to take shower and refresh before flying home even though I was not a hotel guest any more.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.3
    Decent communal area for relaxing / drinking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very hard and the safe in the room needed staff members to fix each day. The elevator was broke on several occasions on a 4 night stay ( not ideal wgen

    Decent communal area for relaxing / drinking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, even towels down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, even towels down did not help soak it up.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    The stuff in the hotel was amazing and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff in the hotel was amazing and very helpful. Breakfast was simple but good. The location was great also. Highly recomend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Room was very clean, 10 min away walking from beach, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean, 10 min away walking from beach, great staff always helpful, basic breakfast but fine, good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Good staff , very clean , 24h reception .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So many noises from the outside and other rooms . Sometimes it was even hard to sleep .

    Good staff , very clean , 24h reception .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    4.6
    People staying at the hotel were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really uncomfortable no fridge or hair dryer

    People staying at the hotel were friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor

    Poor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    2.5
    not is a good idea!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all

    nothin

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How strict hotel is with visitors

    Paninis

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No refrigerator, Security box old and not free

    cleaniness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    nothing about this awful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fact I couldn't sit round the pool with my son on holiday.

    nothing about this awful hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.0
    Location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very friendly

    Location is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.8
    Very very very noisy at all times
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very very noisy at all times

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    I liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about my stay.

    I liked everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    It did the job as a place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt it was expensive for what it was.

    Clean enough, not too bad of a location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    excellent staff, good facilities and a very good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast is bad, very noisy room.

    excellent staff, good facilities and a very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Ok For Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi & shower tray leaked all over floor in room

    Staff were nice, rooms clean, beds comfortable, free breakfast, location ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.8
    Not recommended to drug free people over the age of 25
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much all of it

    Checking out

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Most friendly staff ive encountered in ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt do breakfast after 12

    Most friendly staff ive encountered in ibiza

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisiness.Awful.

    Staff was kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.4
    horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very noisy ...warm, no airco... horrible, never go there again...

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy at night with other guests.

    Hotel was very clean. Sheets and towels changed daily. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Rooms spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Fine hotel, but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive wifi, noisy rooms and guests

    Price was good, nice balcony view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is bad

    Great value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and clean, pool area was nice. Staff very helpful and friendky

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Price-quality and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to park

    Price-quality and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great stay would definitely stay here again for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay would definitely stay here again for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great stay and would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge but that's all really

    Location, staff and hotel in general

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money, good location for bars and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, good location for bars and food. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    I was given a bigger room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a bigger room. Good an staff were lovely and the pool was warm. A little noise of a night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.8
    Not sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no AC, not much clean, no soaps, wifi is paid, beds not too comfortable they were okay

    staff was helpful, location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    The Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Oke

    The Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.8
    It's a jungle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a jungle. Drunk people shouting all night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Average but fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra hidden charges, wifi was 10€ extra for 3 days and only for one device

    Restaurant & pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Had a great time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great time here

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    All staff members were excellent, very efficient, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff members were excellent, very efficient, friendly and helpful. Would recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    Pool area and music during the day was excellent, drinks at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pool area and music during the day was excellent, drinks at poolside pretty cheap, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was also deep which is good for us boys to dive into. 10 minute walk from the beach area to linekars bar/ocean beach. Would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Staff lovely and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff lovely and friendly. Great food cheap prices rooms cleaned every day. Only had to pay €30 to keep our room on the last night until 10pm. Great location and they had a saxophone player come to the pool one day.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Good location, far enough from the chaos of the city centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Group of brain-dead Irish youngsters slamming doors and making phone calls to your room in the middle of the night. Clearly not the fault of the hotel staff, however, if a group of losers decides to spend their nights inside a hotel rather than going to dance in the best discoes and pubs of Ibiza, that's what you should do if you are 20 years old and got some neurons working in your brain.

    Good location, far enough from the chaos of the city centre, rooms are a bit dated but comfortable, same for the bathroom. Nice breakfast, staff helpful with anything you may need, including tips for excursions in Ibiza and Formentera. Free parking easy to find around the hotel, plus easy access to roads and motorways bringing you to other parts of the Island.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: