Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Figueres 1 stars

Carretera de Roses, S/N - Polígono Vilatenim Sud, 17600 Figueres, Spain

#12 of 13 hotels in Figueres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2554 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.0
    We have stayed in this hotel before, it has everything that we require for an over night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found it very difficult to have a shower, as you have to step into a bath. This is not ideal as we are older people.

    The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was extremely good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Coffee from a machine and croissants definitely not French.

    The room was nice, location good for restaurants and proximity to road network.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Good value with good breakfast .good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small but I'm for one night. The area is modern with his box stores around but only a 5 minute drive to the centre of Figueres

    The breakfast was good and the hotel although pretty basic was clean comfortable and convenient for visiting Figueres. We only stayed one night and it was quite adequate for that.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient way for tourists with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need car or transport to reach the center of the city. The trip will take near 10-15 min by car. So it is a bit far. For me breakfast was ok, but comparing with other hotels somebody could find breakfast a bit poor - the choice is not very wide, But there's everything. that is nesessary.

    B&B Figueres is a choice of travellers with car, There's a free parking near, it is easy to find and to reach. Hotel offers free coffee - that was very nice. It is not brilliant, but comfortable and clean enough to stay here during visit to Figueres.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.8
    quick & go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    massive mosquitos in the room, bite my lit one, the marks are huge, pillows are EXTRA unconfortable, better to sleep without them. its a bit far from everything, if you dont have a car this is not for you. price was high for what we got, but then we found out there was festival going on in the town hence why.

    it was just for one night .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, clean and economic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not central enough for a Figueres stroll- Car or taxi is a must. Like most hotels it has poor sound proofing which meant we were kept up by a very loud family despite calling reception.

    Comfortable and clean. Manageable distances by car from the Costa Brava beaches and Figueres museums without the premium. Breakfast looked good- continental (not many Vegetarian options).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.0
    perfect location for our visit to la Peralada to attend a concert.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing all was fine

    We were attending the Santana concert in La Peralada, this hotel offered us the best option and turned out to be the perfect choice, I would certainly book again for any future concerts or similar events.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Friendly pleasant hard working staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from both town and beach.situated in an area of pig farms and their accompanying smell very messy outside with street rubbish and spills.

    Friendly pleasant hard working staff. Very clean and tidy inside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    This is the kind of place you stay for value and utility,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the kind of place you stay for value and utility, not luxury vacationing. We booked 2 nights just so we could go to the Dali Museum in Figueres on the first day and do a quick road trip to Cadaques to see the Dali House the next day. This location was fine for that purpose, but the surrounding neighborhood doesn't offer anything in the way of walking around to people watch or sight-see. The nearest residential area seemed...not like a place you'd go strolling after dark. The location is right off the freeway and not near much else of interest. The hotel itself had parking and seemed very secure. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't try the buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Good for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find with older navigator as no proper addres was informed just a street. Breakfast was simply south european like.

    Good for overnight stay. Clean. Quiet at night despite of a busy road next to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Good 1 night stay, clean and modern with great bathroom and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel can be quite noisey and the bedroom doors slam.

    Comfortable beds, excellent large shower and good size room. Excellent value for money wity the breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    bad location if you dont have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is terrible if you do not have a car. Busses go rarely and often miss your stop so you have to go 2km on out of city skirts

    Overal cleansines, staff, room furniture was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Good accommodation, excellent nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light switch was faulty and dangerous and there was only one bulb in the bedside lights. I informed the staff when checking out but didn't feel I received a good response, I just hope it was passed on to maintenance.

    Clean and comfortable, nice big bathroom. Internet has definitely improved over all hotels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Once there! - the staff was very pleasant, entry very spacious, bright and clean, room comfy!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are so little road signs to indicate the route to take into that awful industrial area!! You truly have no address to enter into the GPS, and we couldn't even find BB Hotels in the list of places of interest on the GPS. You need to place more burgundy coloured signs as to where to go!

    Excellent free coffee or tea available 24 hours. Clean and comfortable, and the water pressure for the shower was fabulous, loads of hot water.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    Nice place at a faraway location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very far from the city center. We were using public transport and it was pretty difficult for us to find it. There was no wifi at the train station;also,the connection was poor at the café and if I recall correctly,there were no clear/easy to understand instructions on the hotel site so we lost a lot of time trying to find it. At last we found tourist office so we got help there. It looks us app 20 minutes by bus to reach the hotel. Which is OK. What one should have in mind is that the last bus goes to hotel at 21.00 so if you want to stay in the city and experience a night life, it would be impossible...unless you are OK to catch a cab.

    At first room strikes you as a very modest and basic especially if ypu have recently been in some Best Western hotel. However,it is pleasant, comfortable and clean. I agree with the others that free coffee from coffe machine is a plus. Bathroom is nice and clean. It is not convenient for 2 people who are friends or colleagues as it is made out of glass (which is tanned) but not noise free. You simply do not have your privacy. It is more for couples.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some people may dislike that it is out of town, but for us that was great with a car.

    Great value for money. Super accommodating staff. Very happy with the quick 1 night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Just outside Figueres
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom walls were a bit thin.

    Simple bedroom, clean and tidy with a comfortable bed. Ideal location if travelling by car to Figueres, Cadaqués or Roses.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and clean room, small, but it is perfect for a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean room, small, but it is perfect for a short stay (we stayed 1 night only), good location, relatively close to the coastline (max. 15 minutes by car), good wi-fi, free coffee, tea, hot chocolate, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    A nice, comfy and newly refurbished property, which unfortunately lacks proper management
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I entered the room there was a smell like someone had smoked inside and the smell at the corridors of the second floor was like someone had vomited, this stinking smell stayed for the two days we stayed at the hotel. It is extremely unfortunate as the place looked clean and tidy but I do believe people smokes inside rooms and people uses the place to party due to the location in the outskirts of Figueres. Regarding pricing I do believe the hotel is slightly high priced due to the location and obvious 'local' customer base, despite their attempt to appeal to business travellers and leisure travellers. I am worried that we were all asked for copies of our IDs but we were not given any document to confirm that we agree to allow the hotel to process or store our personal details as it is required by the EU Directive and the Data Protection Law 15/1999 in Spain.

    The location was overall clean and tidy, there is a large living room downstairs which is used for breakfast and can be used to rest outside the room. The hotel looks exactly as a travelodge, but beds are much smaller, they are comfy though. They do have free coffee, and the quality of the coffee is good. Location is good if you arrive from the French border.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money hotel, especially if you come by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind, everything is as expected and advertised

    Good and clean rooms, spacious bathroom, free parking, nice and helpful staff. In the area around the hotel a variety of shops, supermarkets and restaurants can be found which can come in handy. All in all, a great value for money if you do not need to be centrally located.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    I have stayed at this hotel several times and will most definitely be back again next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Broken door into the bathroom was a little annoying.

    Nice staff, lovely modern room and bathroom, excellent wifi and a/c and near to Roses on the coast. Handy parking and very easy to find: the hotel stands out from miles away! Cleaned every day and and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really good! -many kinds of drinks available for free all day/night long -staff very friendly -room was comfortable and clean -location is great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Would stay again when in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location for trip into Figueres to Dali Museum, and excellent location for day trip to Portlligat. Cheerful, helpful front desk staff. Ample breakfast with variety of food items. Nice breakfast area with toys and books to entertain smaller children while adults sort out the day's plan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    מקום נחמד
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet is weak and not functioning properly The shower door and the toilets did not close, they wanted to change the room for us, but it was too late, so we gave up, too bad not to check it first

    The room is cozy and clean The reception staff are pleasant and courteous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice experience with the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The view is not that great and the fact is pretty far from major sight seeing and beaches and points of interest. Hotel to Roses about 12-15 minutes by car.

    I liked the staff working in the hotel, the fact that was clean, each day changing towels and making our beds, cleaning up the room constantly! Although the rooms look small they feel big and nice arranged! Nice toilet also, huge with bath!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, big and well equipped bathroom, the room is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blinds, only curtains so there is light in the morning

    Comfortable, big and well equipped bathroom, the room is simple but with everything you need and all new. Coffee and tea offered and checkout until 12

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Very welcoming, nice atmosphere clean room & comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls too thin. Could hear people in next room sneeze, cough and fart!!! Too many people slamming the room doors. Such a shame as the rooms are really nice and cosy. The staff did try to help us but to no avail

    Breakfast was excellent very diverse and plenty of it.Very comfy bed plus free hot drinks 24/7

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Helpful and responsive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reasonable food option nearby other than the hotel kitchen and an overpriced Italian restaurant outside.

    Helpful and responsive staff. 5 minutes drive to city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road improvements going on outside but it wasn't noisy

    Great value - clean and comfortable - Breakfast was good value. Easy to find, friendly staff Free wifi and tea and coffee (although not in the room)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    worth a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing in rooms not the best, but overall still worth staying.

    Great staff, everyone really friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and 24 hour free tea & coffee a good bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    9.2
    Can't beat it for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed two nights, one at either end of our holiday. The room on the first night was noisy and there was also a buzzing noise from the main light. The second night was in a different room on a lower floor and was much quieter.

    Comfortable bed, great shower with lots of hot water, good breakfast, complementary hot drinks available 24/7 and convenient on-site parking all at an excellent price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable place for short stay!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed two nights and took breakfast for the first morning. We felt that it wasn't suitable for us. I'd like to see more fresh products, like fruits and vegetables. If you don't mind starting your day with bread and pastries, then you probably enjoy their breakfast :)

    We were skydiving in Skydive Empuriabrava and hotel was a good for our purpose because we had a car. Free parking was quite full but we found a place every time. Beds were comfortable, wifi was good. There is a Carrefour near by as well as McD, Decathlon and other shops. Oh, and there's free coffee & tea 24/7 available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great location, bathroom door didn't close properly.

    Clean, simple, "airport" kind of feel. Nothing fancy but had everything you need including 24hr basic food menu and good breakfast buffet spread. Free coffee machine a great bonus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the hotel was challenging as we did not have an address for it and the GPS did not know where to send us. We had to call more than once for directions and the reception spoke only Spanish.

    The bed was the most comfortable I've slept in outside of my own! The location was just outside of Figueres but we had a car and getting into town was easy. The room was "minimalist" but had everything we needed. It was super clean and ultra-modern. Highly recommended if you have a car. Parking was easy, as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.7
    Mosquitos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mosquitoes. We found many of them inside our rooms. All of us could not sleep very well and ended up itchy in the next morning.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Will be back again next year for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the awkward parking.

    Easy to find. Parking is ok (though rather awkward). Well-positioned near Roses. Well appointed and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price quite high considering overall hotel (stayed in August)

    Good location Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    Polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and smelly bathroom

    Polite staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    3.8
    Mosquitos and dirty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos and dirty room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Room already A/C cooled in summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room already A/C cooled in summer. 24h reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    There was an extra bed , so we could sleep comfortable with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an extra bed , so we could sleep comfortable with the 1 year old sun. Friendly and useful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean & Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of restaurant's / bars nearby.

    Bonus at check-in with an English speaking receptionist. Room was clean & modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect overnight stay, IKEA style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    IKEA style hotel, simple, clean, understandable, parking, great wifi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.8
    Very dated and room smelt dank like years of been smoked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and room smelt dank like years of been smoked in....needs a major revamp

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Barely ok for maximum one night.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty! The pillows are like stones. Very small room. Heavy smell of cigarettes in the room.

    The public area. The breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    This is a very good concept of accommodation. Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was excellent. Rooms nice for the price. Very centrally situated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, spacious bed and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in is a bit late in my opinion (2 pm)

    Very clean, spacious bed and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    central, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food items a bit limited with selection

    central location, comfortable, staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a car to reach it

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    6th time in 5 years at this hotel. Great stopping point on way to/from Cartagena and to/ from Germa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    6th

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.3
    It was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door broken, payment machine on the front desk, very impersonal, no tea/coffee in the room

    It was ok, clean and tidy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Free coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls thin next door guests were so loud could hear everything unfortunately

    Free coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    J'y reviendrai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PERSONNEL : PARFAIT

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Clean room and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Amazing value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Coffee free on tap, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    On the road with B&B
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were so hard after a few hours they hurt.

    The girls on reception...wow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    A Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Very Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff excellent. Coffee 24/7

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money but no big comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of smoke,

    Location is good, but only by car, staff is friendly, cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable, also the breakfast was very good considering it was only €6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    for short stay acceptable. far away from points of interest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC didn´t work. Odor in the area (maybe saisonal)

    fassil por encontrar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Quality budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work, fan but no cooling.

    Good value for money. Close to Figueres and Roses. 24 hour reception, snacks and free coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    great value for money
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness the

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money to discover Figueras or transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of course like everywhere in Spain , nous insulation is questionable.

    Room cleanliness , value for money. Eateries and shopping centre nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Soap dispenser needed lower down for a bath.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap dispenser needed lower down for a bath.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Modern look and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern look and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.4
    Not very happy because of the noise outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs Mozzie nets up the window lots of noise from the road outside noise from the road a

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls - we could hear someone snoring in the next room.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Chip and cleen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chip and cleen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Good overnight stay on way north
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find

    Convenient overnight stop

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect door reis hotel
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect door reis hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic facilities

    Very accommodating staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Tea and coffee available 24 hours and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park a bit tight in places

    Tea and coffee available 24 hours and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: