Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Be Dream Hostel

Avinguda Alfons XIII, 28 B, 08912 Badalona, Spain

#7 of 11 hotels in Badalona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 930 hostel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Other than a dodgey shower button, it was ace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only small gripe for me was that the shower meant I kept having to keep pressing the button to keep the water flowing long enough to get hot.

    The locker system as superb, using the same card system as the doors and clearly matched to the number on the side of the bed. My bed was close to power sockets which meant it was perfect for me to charge my devices without fear of it being stolen :) It so happened that I ended up staying in a room with other travellers who were also attending the same event, and the other room mates were also a joy to meet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    The staff is really kind and helpful, always ready to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member who is very unprofessional at least with female guests, very eager to give hugs and kisses...

    The staff is really kind and helpful, always ready to help you out with anything. There are separated areas for chilling, watching TV, eating etc. It's a peaceful hostel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good location, right next to a subway station which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed there for 5 days, sheets and towels were not changed.

    Very good location, right next to a subway station which takes you straight to Barcelona in 15 minutes. The beach of Badalona <3 great walkway, great bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Shock
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked man on reception to call taxi and even gave our phone becouse we don't speak spanish and was in emergency situation but he rejected us very unkindly. So we asked passerby on the street and he called taxi and explained all in spanish. We were very grateful to him.

    Very clean and good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    nice hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    me and my brother stayed in a private room with ac and bathroom. the bed was comfortable and the room was very nice especially because we had ac. the girl who checked us in was suuuuper friendly and very nice (that’s how the receptionists should be) :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Good school vibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen, it was just too hot , no air at all , too small for that big hostel , not enough utensils and cutlery, too full fridges, could use one more. And too hot in common room , could use one more a/c there. Also sockets were big project blem , there are basically no sockets in rooms , not close to bed at all , few sockets in common area , bit too hot and too many people there usually.

    A/c in rooms, outdoor terasse, chance to borrow umbrella and balls for beach, private toilet in the room and in the common areas as well. Lockers with card , u lock and unlock ur locker with card u Access room which is very good and lockers are big enough for luggage. During my stay we met a lot of nice people which made our stay more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very hot the air condition wasn't enough but they providing me a fan nothing to complain

    Was very clean the room was very comfortable for me my wife and my 3 kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.3
    it is a wrong place to go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One bed in an 8-bed shared dormitory
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bad interpersonal relationship between staff and customers and also the spreads are not changed everyday. I used the same sheet for one week

    it is a wrong place to go. the staff are not friendly especially the guys. the rooms are not cleaned every day except the an occupant checks out. Infact I regretted staying at this property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Why stay in expensive Barcelona when you can stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our nights a child stayed in the dorm room which we found to be really strange. Our 8 bed dorm was quite cramped (room 118) compared to other 8 bed dorms (e.g.117 looked massive).

    This place was so clean! Seriously- give the cleaners a raise!!! Everything was spotless all the time. The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful! We liked the location in Badalona- only 20 mins on the metro to Sagrada familia. The beach is really nice and not packed at all. Cheap supermarkets really close and an equipped kitchen to cook in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    in this hostel they never change the top sheet which is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in this hostel they never change the top sheet which is a kind of light blue cover. I stayed 3 nights, passed all kinds of people who did not know to sleep in dirty beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This accommodation offers modest, but very clean and comfortable rooms. It's a mix between a hostel and hotel - you can meet people from any age and country. It's greatest asset is the really helpful and friendly staff. I had made a mistake with my reservation, but the staff did everything to help me out in this situation (thank you Peter). There is nice kitchen to prepare a meal and share with friends. Very close to metro station. It is 20 min. from downtown Barcelona, but the hostel itself is located in nice area of the city good restaurants, supermarkets, etc.. Close to the beach..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    I paid more because I wanted a really comfortable room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid more because I wanted a really comfortable room with bathroom and air conditioning. unfortunately the air conditioning never worked, they said they would fix it but it did not happen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Advantages
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is very close to the metro station and the price is reasonable. They have perfect team, who are eager to help you with any issues. I stayed in twin room and it was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Friendly atmosphere, comfortable spacious room, lovely bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to have been informed before arrival that we would have to pay the tax upon check-in.

    Friendly atmosphere, comfortable spacious room, lovely bed, really impressive facilities - kitchen, computers, drinks machines, TV etc. Everything was clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    BadDream Hostel Badalona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After I complained about his attitude, one of the staffers who looks like a demented homeless person came to confront me aggressively, despite my insistence that I didn't want to enter into an argument with him. While gesticulating both physically & verbally he ended up blaming his lack of courtesy over the fact that "he just came out of a 14 hours shift", which does not tie in with the reception's actual opening hours, presently from 8am to 3pm. He added that he wasn't responsible for taking the bag of food I reported missing from the fridge, yet in the heat of the exchange let it out that he knew exactly the content of it, including details I had not mentioned to anyone. I left the place before the scheduled end of my stay as I feared things would escalate to a level past words. The manager has to own up to his/her own responsibilities.

    The hostel is well situated, pleasant, facilities are great, no issue there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.4
    it was the not bad but i would never stay there again, or i would never recommed the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was like a dorm room from the 1980's the room was a joke. The room was so loud with all the car driving past.

    The hotel was far from city center which was good the beach was clean and only 5 min walk. Short easy train ride to city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Cheap stay in a beautiful and lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our first evening there was not hot water to shower but I was tired to tell them. In the next building there were basketball and football matches until late night in several days. I could not sleep peacefully during nights.

    Close to the metro station and Badalona beach. Good price value. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    3.3
    To have double windows and blinds in the double bed room I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To have double windows and blinds in the double bed room I booked for the traffic noise, to have a small towel rug for the bathroom floor, to have a lift for the second floor, phone and Tv in the double bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.4
    location was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    air condition system was not working during our stay. we had to keep the windows open during night which was so noisy!! WiFi connection is really poor in the second floor for private double bed rooms.

    location was fine. next to the beach and close to the metro. staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Not bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the fact that in a room for 4 there are just two plugs and they are away from the beds! The location isn't the best one, but at least there is a metro station within 100 meters from the hostel.

    The hostel is extremely clean, the stuff is very kind and helpful, moreover there are big common spaces where to hang out with friends

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    4.2
    It's ok for transit of one nite ........
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's too far from airport and camp nou stadium

    My room was too much noise Toilets door was not locking ( broken ) and was inside the room smell could come through if you do no2 and toilet sit was dirty ( unhygienic ) The print out of my boarding pass ( bar code ) was not clear in fact the customes find difuclt to read out !!!!!! Very annoying One of the Staff can't even figure out how to get to the airport by tube as I did ask I don't want to use bus !!! No breakfast !!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    The location was great, and close to a nice local and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit limiting, that the kitchen could only be used from 8am to 11 pm.

    The location was great, and close to a nice local and clean beach. It was also close to the metro to Barcelona and a lot of supermarkets. The staff was really helpful and understanding. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Fabulous hostel if you are staying longer than 1 or 2 nights.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was my fault. It was far away from the airport. One window in my bedroom did not lock and I felt a bit worried as it is part of a residential block of flats in a little bit of a dubious area. The air-conditioning did not work so well in the middle of the night so I got hot. The general area was a bit "dodgy" but the hostel was great.

    The reception staff were so helpful. They made me feel welcome, relaxed and helped book me a taxi. My room was easy to find , very clean and extremely comfortable bed and nice sheets. A supermarket was located close by and an assortment of local cervaserias.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air con played up a little bit but not too bad

    The staff were really friendly and the rooms were really nice. It is right across the road from the metro which was awesome and the beach is really close too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent ratio of price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C was not working for 3 nights in our room but it obviously collapsed int he whole building. The staff had some guy to repair it, and it probably sooner or later worked in every room except ours. The room faced a noisy main street, which - when we opened the windows - was not very convenient at nights but I saw they were trying to solve it somehow, and they eventually did for our last night.

    200 m from a metro station and roughly 20 min of walk from the beach. Simple and yet spacious room (201), clean. Beds and furniture corrspond with the cheaper price. Convenient common kitchen and relax premises. Super-friendly staff at the reception. Our flight back home was on late afternoon and we could use the room till 11. But we went to the beach and returned only to take a shower in common showers (super-clean) and spent some more time in the common premises (again absolutely comfy). Also, the hostel organizes trips and walking tours but we did not take part in any as we had our own programme. Don't get confused by the external facade, it is not much appealing but it is safe and comfy inside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Staff was great, thank you guys for everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great, thank you guys for everything! Quite good location, really close to the metro station Pep Ventura, about 20 min to the city centre by metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.0
    Communal area and proximity to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not recommend this hostel to anyone! The showers!! You have to press a button and the little trickle of water turns off every few seconds!! The staff were rude and unfriendly. Outside area is closed off at 10pm as it's in a residential area. This hostel is VERY far away from Barcelona. You save some money on accommodation, but you end up paying a lot more in transport and wasting time doing so.

    Communal area and proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    3.8
    i would not recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    to many from the above l desciber

    the room did not have a wifi also in the room did not have a chair or a coffee dod not table to eat not a refrigerator to drink a frozen water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.2
    I do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds and closets make a lot of noise. Lots of people in a single room. The toilets are far from the bath. The internet does not work.

    The hostel is close to the subway station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    Not bad, but quite expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One bed in an 8-bed shared dormitory
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is pretty far from the center (30 minutes by metro), internet is very slow and not stable as its capacity is way too low for the large number of guests.

    Clean, located in a nice neighborhood, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds and quilt could be more comfortable. And it would be better if the shower head is moveable.

    It is very close to the metro station, about 10 minutes walk to a nice beach with nice restaurants and bars, and another 5 minutes walk there is a super market.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    4.2
    no value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    135 euro per night for a room with the standards of a prison cell. Ground floor without any light, old and tattered towels, metal door, no room cleaning service, no hot water in morning of the second day. Noisy until midnight because of student's groups. There was MWC in Barca and they rose the price of this awful room in their hostel.

    Staff was friendly and useful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    3.8
    Terrible receptionist girl
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front reception girl was the most unprofessional person i have ever seen in a hostel. I payed 2 days and only stayed 1 because of this reason!

    The fact that is very near a train station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    6.7
    Overall its good for single person to stay for one to two night but for more try separate room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two deck bed which I feel to be scary that I may fall down

    The person at reception and his hospitality and welcome(jyorgee) and the locker system and keys to access. Its accessibility of location near to metro station pep ventura is another good thing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay. the room was clean and confortable and we had a private bathroom, which is not common in hostels. The staff was nice and always available. The hostel was about 25 min far from the city centre by subway, which is not bad. We recommend this solution!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    The room was simple, but very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was simple, but very clean. We booked a seperate room with a bathroom, which was big and clean as well. I don't get why people go crazy over the hostel being not in the city centre. We had a daily barcelona ticket, which was about 7€ per day. It took only 15 to 20 minutes do the centre, depending on where you want to go. Compared to all the places in Barcelona it is very cheap and good at the same time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Metro station just across the street, ~20 minutes with metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Metro station just across the street, ~20 minutes with metro to most of Barcelona's must-see places. 10 minutes walk from the beach. Good price-to-quality ratio.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Metro station is near the hostel 100m.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen open's from 8.00 till 24.00. We needed from 7.00 and this was difficult. The bed was broken

    Metro station is near the hostel 100m. Friendly personel. Good internet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    A very basic and noisy room for short-term stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So simple decoration of room. Room was not comfortable. So much noise comes from next room. No curtain on WC. No locking mechanism behind of door, the hotel staff can enter the room without any warn! No safebox in the room. No linens on the bed, just two pieces of sheets. Towels was not free. The rented towels was not clean enough, there was brown spots over them. No portable shower head. Mechanism on the tap based to press and go, and uncomfortable during to shower. Internet coverage is not good in the rooms. No elevator in the building, it might be problem for disabled people.

    Very close to nearest metro station, 3 mins by walk 30 mins to city center by metro. There was a commode with three drawer. An A/C has working condition. two set of room keys, one for electricity. All surfaces including WC and shower was pretty clean. 24 hour reception. There was PCs for guest use. No printer. Toilet paper also liquid soap was provided.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    The rooms are very comfortable and is close to the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hostel used to be more friendly and the service used to be much better.

    The rooms are very comfortable and is close to the beach and the metro station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sleeping in the top bunk.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Very relaxed environment.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    OK.I loved the location and would stay again but maybe room upstairs.
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 1 night

    showers.also the rooms were bunks with limitated space to move. very crowded

    staff Georgia extremely professional and assistance beyond expectations

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    dream place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    aircon was quite warm

    cleanliness, staff is very accommodating, kitchen was excellent to store and cook.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Located near the next metro station and not far from many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located near the next metro station and not far from many shops and the sea.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen could be cleaner a bit.

    Nice place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    2.5
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of lies online about the hotel there wasn’t a bathroom in a room we were supposed to have and it’s wasnt clean

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    They came to clean everyday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Use of the kitchen at late hours was not possible

    They came to clean everyday

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Just perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small.

    The staff is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Cost efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Close to the Metro station, 15 minute to station Sagrada Familia

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    All the rest and a beautiful beach near the hotel 10 min walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    My exp was great with this property
    • Couple
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt find as such .

    You cant get better than this in such reasonable price .. all facilities are upto mark. cheers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy

    Price. Close to metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a hostel, maybe good for young people but not with kids, should be cheaper

    Location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Cheap, clean and right next to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is great. Room and toilet was very clean. Locker is good size.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Worm, comfortable and enjoyable
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi shower gel in shower room. Flip flop

    Was comfortable and wormth

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 12-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service 24hr check in computers tv chill room snacks drinks hot n cold clean showers toilets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    6.3
    Staff is impolite and they steal your food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is impolite and they steal your food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noise, next to sportcenter, neighbours, cleaners, press timer on the shower button

    close to metro and beach, cheap, easy cards to open doors

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff is super nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lock on the shared bathroom.

    Staff is super nice and friendly. Location is great, close to the metro and several shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    3.8
    No hitting, weak wifi
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hitting, weak wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice place nice staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal

    Room view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    table tennis a welcome bonus. subtle lighting in bedroom great. decor fab like the sensitivity of piped music only intermittently

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi access in room.

    Very friendly staff and clean. Great location close to metro plus good value for money. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    The stuff, computers, internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bed in a 6-Bed Shared Dormitory
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very small, the showers with no doors, just a rag

    The stuff, computers, internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.8
    Air condition was broken all the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air condition was broken all the stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Great Hostel
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Great location close to beach. Very clean. Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location,
    • Solo traveller
    • One bed in an 8-bed shared dormitory
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Calm and relaxing stay. Barcelona is not far!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One bed in an 8-bed shared dormitory
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oven and stove and all kitchen facilities were really accessible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.4
    Nice for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell is really bad Location a bit far from city Wifi not in rooms

    Staff very helpful There are nice facilities you could use and a free kitchen

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was new, good mattress, good shower, clean and the position was great, no noises

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Big rooms close subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms close subway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Between 11/12 pm it got rather noisy

    How clean and friendly the staff we're

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    The staff are great at this hostal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • bed in 8-bed dormitory with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are great at this hostal. absolutely exceptional

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice!!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: