Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bahia del Sol 4 stars

Avenida Jaime I, 74, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Spain

#31 of 33 hotels in Santa Ponsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 353 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had 7 rooms booked 2 of that the patio doors did not lock. We had 3 persons staying in each room only 2 keys. One of your party went for food in the diner one evening that he had paid for, he went for a drink from the drink dispenser thinking it was paid for from before. the server started giving out to him about the having to pay extra for his coke. His asked him how much it was and he wouldn’t tell him and just told him to just leave before finishing his food. Most of the Staff very rude

    Very clean. Good shower.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    It was quite likable. It deserves 3 or 4 stars but not five. That's all. But the price is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    We had a view of the harbor/sea an dit was wonderful. The room was a special room and we appreciated that. There was a disco or lounge bar that played music until about 1 am which noise bothered us just a little. But the breakfast was great ( a large variety of buffet choices from different nationalities) and the staff were courteous and friendly. It was a very good hotel and we will return again to it. I think it would be good for families.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.3
    It is in a very good location with some good views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells of bad drains all over the hotel. Unbearable in the rooms. Old fashion rooms with un comfy beds.

    It is in a very good location with some good views

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, very clean hotel, food was very good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioning didn’t work in our room so we had to change rooms, the fridge did not work in our first room and then it was also broken in our second room as well. We went all inclusive, bottles of water aren’t included so you just get a small plastic glass of water

    Excellent location, very clean hotel, food was very good, lots of choice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    Had a great stay here and would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan on our bedroom was so noisy No entertainment in the evenings, very poor

    Could not fault the food at breakfast, lunch and dinner , drinks were good too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    Do not stay here; too expensive for what you get; its an old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room; the view; hotel staff

    When I checked in I found the receptionist rushed and not very helpful; I was put in a disabled room; right next to the elevator and above the kitchen generator; all in all not a very nice hotel and very expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice side of town. Near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Lovely side of town, with lovely restaurants nearby. Close to the beach. Breakfast had great choice. Pool was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking is always full. it is quite small comparing to how big the hotel is. would say fits around 10 cars and most of them did not move during the 3 days we stayed there. But you can look around the neighborhood for a free spot...

    clean big room with nice view on the sea, good location near to shops, restaurants and beach. quiet during night. Good breakfast and dinner buffet. I recommend taking the half board choice if you plan to be out during the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Ideal for a short stay but we would have liked to stay longer. Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable.

    The hotel was very modern and the facilities were very good with a good choice of breakfast items. The staff were all very friendly. Location was excellent and the room had a good view of the sea and the pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is located really close to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was free only in the salon. Lunch start so late. In the swimming pool was impossible to have a free deckchair.

    The hotel is located really close to the sea

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Long weekend at Bahia de l Sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. The bar closes quite early . The hotel caters to disabled customers but the lifts were very small and a challange for 2 persons with one in a wheelchair.

    The receptionists Monica and Moni were very kind and helpful. Very nice staff Very clean Very nice breakfast Nice location Quiet at night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Good & Bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very out of the way.. The second lift we had to get up to the room was very dangerous it wasn't level with the floor we arrived on and was dangerous the light switch outside our room was hanging off & didn't work so was dangerous walking up & down at the night

    The bed was comfy room was small but was nice for the one night lovely pools and staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria style dining free for all where to sit . Very small lifts inadequate for number of floors and rooms . View from balcony onto other properties

    Adequate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked about parking when I arrived and went for a quick walk around the neighbourhood. After coming back the same receptionist told me parking wasn’t available anymore.

    It was clean and quiet, breakfast was good, staff helpful, price really good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.8
    Reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking is a joke. It is supposed to be on site and secure. It is in a locked field and the gate is not locked. No room for everyone. Walk to hotel is unlit. Dangerous in wet.

    The public areas are pleasant. The reception staff are helpful . The room lock was not working but was not changed and I had to return to the reception several times. It was an intermittant fault.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.0
    Not a 4 star hotel....3 star at best....not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor parking.....no lighting from car park resulting in injury with staff not interested....entertainment very poor.....spa facilities without changing,not what you would expect from 4 star hotel.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is good. The external and internal pools fantastic. Great hotel. There was gym, tennis court, Large size bed, wardrobe, safe. But not even a bottle of water in the fridge and no coffee or tea in the room, No kettle, no iron.

    Cleanliness, close to the beach and city centre. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel that just needs a little TLC, great staff and a lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My Bed was so hard , it was like sleeping on a concrete slab, in our bath room there was an over flow coming out of the ceiling , this dripped constantly into the bath which was not nice when you were showering and sleeping during the night. We never managed to get a sunbed as the towels were placed on them very early in the morning when there were many signs clearly stating it was not allowed. Also some sunbeds were broken .

    The Staff, ALL of them , Its the end of the season and they were all pleasant and always had a smile for you. The cleanliness of the whole hotel, that includes the pool area and roof terraces . The Sea view from our balcony. Indoor pool, sauna and roof top terrace beds were fabulous!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A excellent hotel. Unfortunately we only stayed here for 1 night as we had a late flight and the place we stayed had no space. We wished we had stayed here for all of our holiday. The staff were very friendly and the evening meal was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    The location was great for people who wanted access to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was efficient, but stern. (no doubt the German influence). the only meal we ate there was breakfast but several times we were told we could not linger at the table past the designated time. Given the fact that there we so many people staying at the hotel, it was difficult for them to treat individuals like guests.

    The location was great for people who wanted access to the wonderful beach at Santa Ponca.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    great short stay! Older guests!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist very rude to us, didn't smile, I don't think she wants to be there!

    Lovely looking hotel, very clean pool area and sunloungers, nice view from balcony, great selection at the breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    would not stay here again and would not go all inclusive, spent several hundred euro eating out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    food was always cold and snacks for all inclusive guests consisted of lunch leftovers and a few crisps - not a 4* hotel, had prawns one evening and ended up being violently sick, was told had to pay extra for drinks on roof top bar, entertainment poor/non existant, had boiling water with no cold water in showers next to the pool - result = burnt foot, some rooms also had no cold water at all and had to run the bath in the morning to be cold to be able to wash in the evening

    rooms were clean but basic and adequate, maid service very good and staff polite, location was good easy walk into the main resort area with lots of restaurants and bars on the door step

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned very well. Sheets weren't changed and bed was not made, only top sheet roughly straightened

    Lovely welcoming receptionist. Large balcony with great view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Ok but defo not 4 star more 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area Not enough space or sun beds

    Hotel nice but in need of decoration as tired looking, pool area too small for size of hotel and if you dnt set your alarm for early then you've no chance of a sun bed as all towels left lying on them as taken n could be like that for hours before someone arrives for it, small cramped cafe area at pool, room not cleaned properly as on our arrival a kids pool towel was left lying under a bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    Not at all a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only reason we booked this hotel was the AC in the room which was not working!!! And for our request we were not given any other room nor given a discount. The only thing the receptionist offered us was a ventilator which was not why we paid 130€ for a night. Also the fact that you have to pay for a wifi in your room is a joke considering this is supposed to be a 4 star hotel.

    Breakfast was fine although not many types of fruit available. The location was good, it was 2 minutes to the beach by foot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good each morning and the cleaning staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room and wifi was not working in the hotel. I was told to go to the beach or a restaurant for wifi. Big inconvience while I was there.

    Breakfast was good each morning and the cleaning staff were lovely to deal with and did a great job on the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Too expensive, it's not a 4 star hotel, no luxuries in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive, it's not a 4 star hotel, no luxuries in the room, first room we were put into was the size of postage stamp, very old in decor, just a horrible room, got new room next day, but I will never pay your prices again of €2,000 for week accommodation when this is totally over rated , I requested a room near a lift , I had to walk so far and no room beside a lift , won't be going back there,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    A great family holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the WiFi reception was spasmodic. A bit more info regarding all the hotel facilities and the location eg the spa and the second pool would have been useful.

    The hotel was spacious in the public areas and the bedrooms were roomy too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    We definitely got our money's worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only downside was a loud clanging that happened occasionally which I assume was linked to the fact we were at the base of a block of room and I think it was related to the other guests flushing their toilets.

    Our room (800) was excellent. Huge rainfall shower, massive bath, balcony over looking the pool, quiet location away from the main road, brilliant white painted walls with white furnishings and a sauna in the room but we weren't instructed how to use it. Our room wasn't connected to the main hotel, but we quite liked this fact and it meant we shared our pool with about 6 people while we stayed there (May 5th - 9th).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Location to resort/ beach and bars very good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone wants wifi, and you can pay extra for it in your room, but is a very poor service and your better off going down the road to cafe and getting for free with better speeds/ connection

    Location to resort/ beach and bars very good, Great roof terrace to sunbath or play mini golf!! In door and out door pool, gym and a play area for little ones

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.9
    Decent hotel at good room rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room wasn't working. Wifi only worked in reception . There is no parking - with the nearest public parking almost 500 meters away.

    The hotel offered decent comfort and good value. The bedroom was nicely functional ; the shower was good ; and there was plenty of storeage. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was excellent. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    One particular Rezepionist was very helpful and gave me a personal fare well with handshake on the d
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No internet in the room, and the crowded Breakfast and Dining Area - but maybe a usual effect for all inclusives

    Never had a waiter on the table to ask for coffee, they seemed to be busy talking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.7
    Did the job but doubt if we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of rooms are noisy due to exterior extractor fans - which are on 24/7.

    Reception and cleaning staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff need to brighten up.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are regular visitors of this hotel and can't really give any negative comments

    We like location and verity and quality of all inclusive meals and drinks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.4
    Friendly staff but never a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location of room, we were at the back of the hotel in a separate building and required 2 lifts to get to room. Connecting corridor was dark and poorly lift at night time. Sun loungers at pool were uncomfortable. Pool was freezing despite lovely weather.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    disappointed with front desk staff - 1 in particular was very glum and unhelpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to room and no bar nearby.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no English speaking channels on tv

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment. Food below par. Not enough sunbeds

    Beds comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    I want my money and free compensation and I’m thinking to take you to court
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I want my money back from you guys It was hill for me and my family to stay that night

    Very Bad and misleading It’s 1 star not 4 stars

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    We very much enjoyed the stay, we had the all inclusive option and it was value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location, the food, the staff, the pool was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, maids were lovely great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment wasn’t great and pool bar was overpriced

    Very clean, maids were lovely great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    The view from our room, cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the seafood tastes bad, the smell of the water sometimes smelly

    The view from our room, cleanness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Really great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could do with an upgrade

    Comfortable beds. Very friendly staff especially Moni, Vicky, Monika and max. Great selection of food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Good Food but poor accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not cool the room down. There was a cockroach in the room

    Plenty of choice for Food and drink

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The location, cleanliness and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, cleanliness and friendliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    The coffee is very very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The coffee is very very bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked vegetables are cheap frozen stuff.

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could have been slightly colder.

    Excellent hotel and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    Average hotel but not 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor quality breakfast, very bad coffee

    Very good position and big rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff were really friendly, and was great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Room was nice, nice breakfast, good area, comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff not very happy, unappoachable. Majority of staff hardly spoke any English.

    Room was nice, nice breakfast, good area, comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, rooms clean and communal areas very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was dark and away from all the other facilities

    Very clean, rooms clean and communal areas very clean. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Are not
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mmm

    Ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Relax, relax, relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Location excellent Staff kind and helpful especially Liliana at reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Hotel in great location with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The staff are lovely at this hotel especially Liliana and Fiona at reception. They were so helpful !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    im there once a month but wont be staying at this hotel ever again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was smelly dirty and hard to find it took 20 minutes

    the bar prices were ok and lots of cool tv channels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms felt basic.

    Staff were hard working. Several pool options and sun terrace with great views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    Small uninviting room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small uninviting room .Needs updated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Loved it , see you again soon
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no tea/coffee facilities in the room

    That there was always someone at reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast was lovely Staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Not enough sunbeds near pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sunbeds near pool. Breakfasts just ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.8
    Won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was disgusting not enough sun beds you had to reserve them at 7 in morning or you had no chance

    I liked the look on their website

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast buffet was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Great Hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy bed, got updated to the VIP Pink room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    Very poor, old and in need of a good scrub all over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor, old and in need of a good scrub all over. For the price very disappointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Amazing stay loved it great location , food fab brilliant holiday cant fault it!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.5
    I left the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    all sun beds reserved by 8am !! too many smokers in the hotel

    room and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.0
    lovely location but the room, food and the actual hotel let it down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was awful too small and overlooking other rooms so no view it was nothing like advertised.

    the coffee and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spanish channels only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast was lovely, the hotel was spotless and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lovely, the hotel was spotless and staff were incredibley helpful. Our room was beautiful and the view from the balcony was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was a bit poor

    Hotel 110% couldn't ask for better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    courtesy room was non existent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    courtesy room was non existent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room for a wake up coffee/ Tea. Selection of main courses was poor for a 4 star hotel.

    Close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Staff were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: