Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SPA TermaEuropa Balneario Arnedillo 4 stars

Joaquín Velasco, s/n, 26589 Arnedillo, Spain

#5 of 8 hotels in Arnedillo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 580 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    Let down and disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were booked into a message and they kept my wife waiting for 1/2 hour before saying that the person giving the therapy was off sick The swimming facilities indoors were dated and in a poor condition We were told we needed to wear swimming hats and they charged 3€ to wear them

    The room was adequate but the hotel was dated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Outside look was a deception but all over we liked it very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool under the hotel, the wellness one had a short of lockers to put your stuff in. The Price mentioned by booking was much, much, higher then the Price one cold get at the reception being more then 55 or 60 years...and Yes we have a NIE nummer in Spain!!!

    We arrived and had a deception: we found it difficult to make us go in....Happily we did!!!We liked the pool in and Outside.The wellness inside in the hotel was a good one with lot of jets and some place to swim.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is a throwback to the 1970s. The whole building feels humid. The corridors are long, we had an extraordinarily long walk to our room, the beds are uncomfortable, room temperatures impossible to control, only one member of reception staff that we encountered during our stay spoke english, the dining room is reminiscent of a canteen.

    The village nearby was lovely, the rooms are large with balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    kindness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room that we were assigned needed some refurbishment

    kindness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Pools, easy walk to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure spa treatment.

    Pools, easy walk to town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and coffee.

    The pools and hiking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    Great relaxing break in a lovely setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Meal times in the evening were too late, going to bed after eating not good! It would be much better to have supper times at least from 8pm and not 9.15pm.

    Great relaxing break in a lovely setting.Car parking was good and secure.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    5.4
    It was crowded, decadent and more like a scouts's summer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was crowded, decadent and more like a scouts's summer camp than a spa.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.8
    Spa treatments, wave machine pool, food selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor wi-fi, beds uncomfortable.

    Spa treatments, wave machine pool, food selection.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Everything from the front desk to the installations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything from the front desk to the installations.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: