Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Golf & Spa Real Badaguás Jaca 4 stars

La Paul, 2. Urbº Lomas De Badaguás, 22714 Badaguás, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Badaguás

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 502 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the swimming pool access was included in the room rate but it was not. It was probably my mistake, but for the price I would expect we could at least use the pool, and only pay for the spa access.

    The service and atmosphere is really nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room, nice staff, the pool is good for families but not workouts. The bar and restaurant were great. Did not use the golf course or spa so I can't comment. In general the rooms and staff were excellent. The location is very nice but you need a car to get to and from the location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Hotel was comfortable and welcoming. Rooms are good and nicely furnished. The food in the restaurant was superb and good value. Second stay here will return again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel on a new purpose built urbanisation very quiet. Modern and high quality fitments and the large bed very comfortable with great linen. Restaurant very good and staff helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice picturesque golf course but needs some TLC and only 12 holes open.

    Spacious room with excellent mountain view. Very comfortable extra large bed. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Hotel description of food not really accurate. Good breakfast buffet. Dinner was very good with choice of menu of the day, menu degustation or a la carte.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet dinner in the hotel was well below average. When we arrived in the restaurant at 9pm almost every dish was empty. Very disappointed.

    The rooms and bathrooms are very well equipped, large and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing fresh fruit juice for breakfast

    Javier the director is always keen to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The golf course wasn't in very good condition

    The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was really a cafeteria with poor food.

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i Booked i was not informed that the view from The Bedroom balcony was the parking...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet evening meal, we thought it would be a 3 course meal with service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa was closed in the afternoon

    The place was really, really clean, and smelled good. Great views. Nice food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Signage could be better from the main N330/A23 junction. On the signs there is a "building" and what looks like an old man with a walking stick. You would not be blamed for thinking "old peoples home". Turns out to be a golfer "putting" Then you get a very noticeable BLUE sign AFTER the final turn for Badaquas. Put the BLUE signs at both east & west junctions of the A23/N330

    The reception was very good and made you most welcome and the restaurant staff were very accommodating. The wifi worked good enough for us to watch UK TV on internet without interruption.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Golf course is terrible. Spa costs 18 euro to use. Pool is nowhere near the size it appears in photos. It's a stretch to call this place a golf and spa resort.

    Best bed I have ever slept in. The room was large and quite nice. Very clean. Definitely would recommend the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sourrounding is a bit strange due to the "ghost town" atmosphere of this area. Stuff at restaurant is not "up to date". I didnt like the old style furniture in the rooms (but its a question of taste).

    Good Aircon, nice view to the golf course. Quiet area. Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy children at meal times. We see the evening meal as a romantic opportunity which has been ruined by children. Perhaps the hotel might reserve an area for families with young children and arrange tables for couples well away from them.

    The hotel spoils us, so we will always inlcude it on our itinerary

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not having a kettle in the room to be able to make a hot drink. When wiped the bathroom floor with floor towel there was a lot of black hairs and I am blonde hair.

    Location of disabled room. The bed was comfortable but spare pillow in wardrobe would have been nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location,staff very helpful,perfect stopover on our way back to the UK from Spain 😊😊

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: