Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Oviedo Cervantes 5 stars

Cervantes, 13, 33004 Oviedo, Spain

#6 of 45 hotels in Oviedo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 665 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Modern hotel in pretty Oviedo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining area opened late, 2pm for lunch and 9pm for dinner. However it is much nicer to wander down into the old town for dinner

    Private parking, trendy modern decor, large and comfortable rooms. Staff spoke good English and were helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    We felt a million dollars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from room poor with washing hanging out on neigbouring high buildings. No tea/coffee-making facilities despite requests, which was a shame.

    Decor stylish and tasteful; service great; rooms a good size and well designed. Lovely dressing/showering/vanity area off main room. Helpful barman.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent and exceeded expectations to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent and exceeded expectations to make the stay memorable! The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. Very nice lounge with great food and drinks! Definitely will visit again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirror in room. A surprise in such a good modern hotel.

    Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast good. Staff helpful. Room quite large, showed and toilet in separate rooms. About 15 minute walk to old town. Overall very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.2
    Dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty dirty. There was mildew in the bathroom. Stained carpet. Chipped bathroom counter. Water in shower and sink would not drain properly- had to shower with flip flops on. Nasty ! Ac wouldn’t work either. Had to open windows and couldn’t sleep with the street noise . The mattress was very hard and pillows uncomfortable. Not a nice experience. Don’t know about breakfast because we didn’t have any but we wouldn’t stay here again. We stayed a second night in the city and asked to change rooms and the front desk person did it and the second room was slightly better (not si dirty ).

    It was close to the main attraction. Good location. Hotel nicely decorated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was out the back and just a set of roofs and buildings that go above the hotel so nothing to see, however, I didn’t choose the hotel for the view. The comfort and location outweighs this.

    the Staff are brilliant and the hotel was clean and well located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    A great place to stay to explore a delightful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was well- designed with 2 comfortable chairs and everything you could need. We were particularly impressed by the breakfast and the delightful and helpful staff who served it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    i use to stay in this hotel min 3 time a year from 6 years...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i use to stay in this hotel min 3 time a year from 6 years back , last time i bean there i notice that they remove of the thing belong to the toilet like tooth brush shaver ........ ... i ask the reception they said its new rules ,strange this is 5 star hotel must include every thing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in beautiful Oviedo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Certain items of furniture (particularly the bathroom) in dire need of being replaced. The only window in our room was extremely overlooked by another room's balcony so we had to keep the curtain closed throughout.

    Good location, some 15 minute walk to the centre. Welcome sparkling wine a nice touch, staff helpful booking us a place to eat. Nicely decorated and modern interior, comfy and clean. Great breakfast (one of the best in our road trip!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Stylish design hotel close to the sights of Oviedo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground parking as always a bit of a tight squeeze - but better to have it than not to have it!

    Stylish 'design hotel' but very family friendly - our family room was in fact two interconnecting doubles. Lots of attention to style and detail throughout the property and in the rooms but the result is surprisingly comfortable and practical. Very good shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Not sure if 5 stars is right for this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was overall quite unfriendly. I arrived from abroad and didn't even get a map of the city or a suggestion where to have dinner. Not the ultimate deal breaker but...this is a 5 star hotel (or it should be). Also internet didn't work from the room, only on common areas and the view from the room was quite sad.

    Big room, good parking, very nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    The hotel itself is very nice and well decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It starts with the entrance, and if you've got heavy bags, the only entrance is through a parking garage next door which tends to make a weary traveler feel a bit nervous. The AC was little on the rough side. It worked, but slowly which made it seem like it was too hot most of the time. And be warned, they will charge you to bring items to your room, like ice, which is normally free in the US.

    The hotel itself is very nice and well decorated. The room size is pretty large for a European hotel - bigger than many rooms I've had in NY, and the showers, with their multiple nozzles and settings, worked wonderfully. Our king size bed was also very nice - although a bit hard and flat for my taste. The staff were very nice and pleasant as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Oviedo, a very special city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great service. Very comfortable beds and room was excellent. Quiet and efficient aircon. Hotel has a car park underneath, but it's not cheap at 17 Euros per day. Probably nearer 4 than 5 star. Oviedo is a charming city and surrounding countryside and coastline are stunning. I felt like a very welcome guest in their hometown. My embarrassing lack of Spanish language skills led to several amusing conversations, very few people speak any English. Food and drink from the region are delicious, but beware, very generous portions!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Classy, comfortable hotel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    Wow wow wow! Just a joy to stay here. Great location, brilliant staff, fantastic facilities. Thanks to all at the Barcelo Cervantes in Oviedo. You made us so welcome and were so helpful at your wonderful hotel in a beautiful city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was centrally located and a short walk to the major attractions. There were a number of restaurants very close to the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel was very good. The buffet breakfast was amazing. Lots of fresh fruit, pastries, cheeses, juices, and you could order eggs or pancakes cooked to order. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Good Value for Money
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs and update and renovation, just has an outdated look and feel.

    The location is great, specially as it has a parking just beneath it. Good service and value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    5 girlfriends on a journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our wishes were catered for and then some ...

    We received a very warm welcome and although we arrived later than expected the kitchen was reopened so that we could order something to eat. Nothing was too much trouble and after more than 30 hours enroute from NZ, seeing so many accomodating faces was a real pleasure. We had great rooms and the total experience exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.0
    A solid 4 star experience (though it lists as a 5 star for some reason)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was not a 5 star hotel, more like an average 4 star. The reason is a long list of 'minor' specifics that add up to the service being functional but not luxurious. e.g. Blackout curtain not wide enough to cut the light projected onto the front of the building, voile curtain torn, a lot of dust in corners that had not been cleaned for a while, intermittent smell of drains until we had our first shower suggesting the shower hadn't been run for a while and the water in the trap had dried out but no one had noticed or run it before we arrived. Only one sink in bathroom, general slightly tired state of furnishing, scale of space in common areas. So not a bad place to stay if you're not going for full on pampering but should be a bit cheaper to reflect what you get.

    It had all the basics you need

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work properly. As I was not on business trip I did not matter but if being on business it would have been a different story....

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    4.2
    Nothing rooms small and bathroom small and uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad hotel very uncomfortable!

    Nothing rooms small and bathroom small and uncomfortable. Beds uncomfortable did not get beds I reserved they said only 2 rooms like what I requested and was on a first come basis, but I was not informed of that on my reservation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.3
    The people that work there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a 3 and half star hotel. The maintenance of the furniture in the bathroom and in the dining room it is shameless. Barcelo rate 5 star a hotel with no bellboy and with the furniture lake this.

    The people that work there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    looks like 5 star but service as 4 star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    was impression of lack of personal, went to breakfast, no cook; went to bar, no barman, enter to hotel, no receptionist as he was making of barman (i suppose) Room too small.

    location and installation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, central location, captivating design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow bed, lack of water in minibar...

    Friendly staff, central location, captivating design

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Location, parking, breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working, too expensive

    Location, parking, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stopover hotel on our roadtrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and polite staff. Large, comfortable and spotless room with a jacuzzi bath. Huge, comfortable bed. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    The style, the bedrooms, and the staff all worth a special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The style, the bedrooms, and the staff all worth a special mention.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The actual building that house this exceptional hotel is quite outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, staff and location all excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Good for what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet, shower, basin area a bit fragmented

    Breakfast very good with kitchen service if required

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nightmare to park car underground very narrow steep dangerous to manoeuvre and only one way in and out

    Central

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Loved the breakfast and the staff were exceptionally helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfast and the staff were exceptionally helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is closed on Mondays.

    Perfect location , big comfortable bed, great bathroom with a hydromassage bathtub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Easy to find parking because of illuminated sign on outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find parking because of illuminated sign on outside

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant during the day not doing cooked food sandwiches only

    perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Quiet & clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet & clean hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Minor issue, we had to ask for an iron!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor issue, we had to ask for an iron!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    This is a first rate hotel in a prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, accommodations, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    A little respite on a complicated road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing.

    Very large room, well appointed, great location, and very accommodating staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Great- best choice for Oviedo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location. nice bar. very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very nice room and bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but micro room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small. We had even problems to open our luggage

    Nice hotel and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    The rooms were spacious, modern, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was buffet and if you wanted to eat a la carts, you had to sit somewhere else.

    The rooms were spacious, modern, very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall it was a pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open bathroom was annoying and the room was quite small also.

    Location was convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    An amazing hotel in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a great, fantastic, boutique room and dito hotel. Waw. It was so good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel in Oviedo.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern clean and central. Loved the hotel and the city. Reasonably priced and more than helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Lovely and covinient place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, efficiecy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Stylish and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great bathroom, wonderful fixtures and amenities. Nice sized room. Hotel location excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Modern hotel worth to stay in Oviedo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, modern bedroom and very friendly staff. We loved it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast poor

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Excelent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Excelent breakfast and very good accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Stay here. You will not regret it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price of parking is perhaps a little steep. Swimming pool on site but that's simply nick picking.

    Pretty much everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.2
    Traveling with kids, great connecting rooms. Top location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Family Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Location, connecting rooms, friendly and helpful staf. Enjoyable breakfast, nice bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    3.3
    The location was terrible staff rude Porto was awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location better hotel staff more polite they give you a coffee machine but no milk they then charge you for it and service charge on top!

    The location was terrible staff rude Porto was awful

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    10
    Great location with very clever rooms with great use of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our booking.com said that there was no breakfast and yet there was a great breakfast at the hotel.

    Great location with very clever rooms with great use of space. Nice restaurant and bar in the hotel... very convenient in the morning

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.6
    Our double bedroom was pretty big and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just to say something, the TV was located 1 metre from the floor.

    Our double bedroom was pretty big and very clean. Bathroom very big and taking care of all details (hairdryer and toothpaste provided). Staff at the reception was very kind. We were given an umbrella for the rain. I would come back to this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    10
    they invited me to some cava when i was doing the check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    they invited me to some cava when i was doing the check-in the room service is very good, also has a good restaurant and very helpful reception staff located in city centre

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice, modern hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No real public space in the lobby to meet with friends. Not a major issue and the only negative aspect of our stay.

    Nice, modern hotel in a good location. We didn't eat breakfast or have a car so can't comment on that. Good value. Comfortable bed and quiet room. Nice touch was free glass of cava on arrival.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    Easy walk to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is looking tied. Shower didn't work properly. No tea/ coffee making facilities

    Easy walk to the train station. Clean comfortable rooms. friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    8.8
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Staff were a bit reluctant to truly help sometimes; gave vague advice to questions like "where is a good restaurant nearby?" and seemed grouchy. Elevators small and slow. Beds a bit small.

    Good value for money. Rooms were really attractive. Excellent shower. Some good breakfast items.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2015

    10
    location--walking distance from everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very little choice for late night food

    location--walking distance from everything we needed staff was friendly nice fireplace bar area comfortable and quiet room

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location BeautIful facility

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    Modern, clean, central with a good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern, clean, central with a good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    Amazing breakfast & wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing breakfast & wonderful staff. The front desk clerk was so kind to give me a good umbrella when I went out for dinner in the rain.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    7.5
    It did not feel cosy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It did not feel cosy It was difficult to make the room bright

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Very walm welcome and very friendly and helpful staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very walm welcome and very friendly and helpful staff members! Perfect place to discover Oviedo and to drive to surrounding places!

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Very handy for exploring the town, comfortable rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very handy for exploring the town, comfortable rooms, excellent shower, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    very helpful staff - my Spanish is very limited and most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very helpful staff - my Spanish is very limited and most spoke English or at least tried

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    Stylish and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Stylish and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No water heater Beds should be one king and 1 single not 3 singles

    Location Hotel Style Staff Bathroom

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    Excellent air con, great bed so a wonderful nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dinner available on Sunday night!

    Excellent air con, great bed so a wonderful nights sleep. Lovely, very modern decor. Bar prices very reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Comfortable room, good breakfast with chef preparing a la...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable room, good breakfast with chef preparing a la carte to order.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    7.9
    Enjoyed the location, was in walking distance to great...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Enjoyed the location, was in walking distance to great eating, the main park, and old historical sites in the city.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.1
    The lobby needs more couches-chairs for socializing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lobby needs more couches-chairs for socializing. Would not have been adequate for my extended family to visit.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Luxurious and stylish rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Luxurious and stylish rooms

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Barceló Oviedo Cervantes traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: