Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Punta Umbría Beach Resort 4 stars

Avenida del Decano, s/n, 21110 Punta Umbría, Spain

#9 of 15 hotels in Punta Umbría

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2505 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Plenty of sunbeds but disappointing food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of the food was particularly poor. Everything is bland and barely lukewarm. As an all inclusive you know what to expect from buffet restaurants but I was hoping for better quality from a hotel chain such as Barceló. Vegetarians, expect to be unimpressed. There was nothing in the Estero restaurant apart from plain pasta and plain rice. We did mention it to staff who saw us walk straight out of the American restaurant on the last night and to be fair she went straight to the kitchen and informed us with a day's notice they will make something especially. In a hotel of this size, was my partner the only vegetarian? Wine was drinkable but morning coffee was really weak even the expresso. We had to get coffee from the bar and take it with us.

    There were plenty of sunbeds at all times of the day and we never struggled to get a couple with a bit of shade. There is a half hearted attempt to recycle the plastic tops from the water bottles but with the huge amount of these bottles being handed out, surely there could be recycling bins alongside where they collect the tops to leave the bottles.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too many rules and regulations at the hotel re. fully inclusive/half board/towels/drinks. Lack of tourist information in reception/foyer. Beware booking a balcony as you will get a Juliet balcony- or simply bars across the window! You need to book a Terrace to get a balcony (difficulty with Spanish/English interpretation was an occasional problem). Big choice of food- all buffet- but middling quality. Almost exclusively Spanish guests at time of our stay, sometimes difficult to access foods at buffer stations.

    Nice big rooms. Lovely pool. Good beach only 2 minutes walk. Rooms have lovely big beds (7 foot!). Bar prices very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The parking place is not owned by the hotel apparently and I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking place is not owned by the hotel apparently and I had some trouble getting out of the place because the payment method was not that user-friendly. Huge facility but no free parking space was a bit odd and disappointing considering the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Great resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn't have a toilet brush.

    Very comfortable room, very good position next to the beach! The staff was very polite and the services was great! I liked the pool, but the water coul was a little to cold for me. It would be great if they could warm it in this period when the sun isn't so strong.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    2.9
    Industrialized tourism for easily-replaceable tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the resort is expensive, while the are no free parking places nearby (parking on the "red zone" streets is quite cheap). Although reception staff speaks English and were relatively friendly,the rest of the staff, including the restaurant hosts didn't even try to speak English or any other language other than Spanish. It was very hard to communicate with the staff, they don't even understand basic English. Breakfast was always the same. No healthy options. The restaurant was always crowded and noisy, like a feeding operation on a farm. The meal schedule is very rigid, I was 5 mins late for dinner, food laying around on the buffets but the restaurant host didn't let me get in anymore to fix myself a sandwich. I had to buy my dinner at another restaurant even though I had paid the one at the resort. The bathroom had a bad smell coming from the toilet. There was a sink in the room, not in the bathroom, and its tap was almost stuck and very noisy so we couldn't use it after the baby was falling asleep. The beds were also very noisy with rigid spring mattresses. The balcony was very dirty (full of dust). The beach was nice but it was quite far from the hotel, especially with the baby trolley. We had an early check-out(6:30 AM) and asked for some coffee insted of our pre-paid breakfast but the receptionist said we can't have that so early...wow :(

    Free baby sleeping cot, free wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Not what i expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    b&b nowhere to buy any snacks during the day even if you wished to pay. could not buy even an ice cream for the kid. On inquiring told to go outside the hotel. No quite bar to have a relaxing late drink. For a four star complex I would say a bucket and spade atmosphere. No al la carte restaurant even in peak season. Only buffet restaurants and bit expensive for buffet dinner.

    location and room spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent rest and fun holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very confortable rooms. Excellent facilities and cleanliness. Great pools. Very kids friendly with lot of activities. Excellent quality of food with great variety. Good wifi all over the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool beds are too crammed together, one can barely move around. The emptying of garbage bins was also quite poor, as was the number of garbage bins available around the pool. The restaurant gets very loud.

    Food quality and variety were good and I was impressed by the fact the trays were never empty even with the huge amount of people. Room was very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (Single Use)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know if I was unlucky to have a room in bad location of the hotel but it was very noisy. Impossible to sleep without earplugs. Also the bad communication from the airport if you are a single traveler and can't spend 150 euros on a ones way Taxi... would've been great if some kind of shuttle was available! Also coffee or tea wasn't included or even available at the restaurant after lunch or dinner!! Why why!! Haha may sound like a silly thing but I really missed my coffee to the dessert.

    Overall very nice hotel! I really enjoyed my stay, the clean areas and the helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its pretty far from a airport so we needed to book a shuttledirect service to take us from Faro, then 1 1/2 hour ride to the hotel, so be prepared for some extra bus expences. Otherweis very nice hotel!

    Good facilitys, rooms, pools, food buffes. Very big hotel complex! Some small stores and restaurants outside, more in Punta Umbria center about 20min walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Clean and spacious
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderfull resort. The room was clean, very spacious, modern and comfortable. The staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. The view was very nice and it was close to beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    A very nice hotel in low season
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the white bracelets they give to the guests of the hotel. They should be remade in order not to scratch people and not to get stuck to clothing. I would have enjoyed more a better mattress.

    I didn't have breakfast but the evening buffet is really good for a reasonable price. I stayed at the hotel during March and just for one night. The staff really pleasant discrete and always there for you. Very nice and clean swimming pool. A lot of outside parking space available when one arrives out of season.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Huge resort. Good off-season. Cannot imagine what a nightmare it is during peak
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Took forever to check in. Underground parking is very, very poorly indicated. The food was decent. Lots of choices, but the quality was clearly medium-low.

    Nice swimming pool. Walking distance from the beach. Entertainment was fun!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Bit expensive for what you get, but nice stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mark you with a bracelet for them to difference full board or not, felt like a sheep and scratched my baby with the plastic a few times. Staff in restaurant looked quite depressed...but still helpful! Food option was only the buffet and was quite tasteless and not very healthy. Parking was not included, you had to pay to use the balinese beds around the pool, no minibar and no room service.

    Nice short walk to the beach and pool area was very nice. Room was very confortable with an amazing king size bed and reception staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room was a bit tired. Nothing really special. there is no possibility to get coffee/tea with tostada instead of full breakfast

    Proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.7
    Price vs Quality? Expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfriendly treatment at the bar after being asked to confirm whether we were(n't) 'all-inclusive' guests (which we weren't). After asking to be served, the barman's first question was 'how do I know you're all inclusive? You have no bracelet'. To which I said that indeed we weren't, but that we wanted to be served and he said 'you will have to pay'. Which just made everything awkward as that is what we came to do. We actually had to show him our hotel room card to prove we were staying there just to get served. Very strange 'hospitality' practice, feeling unwelcome. It is one big complex (Barcelò hotel beach resort) but is in fact 3 different hotels within the resort (which, in our experience, isn't entirely clear at the time of booking). Rooms (& bathroom) are slightly dated - for that price one would expect at least a whirlpool bath (or similar). Access to the gym wasn't included in the room rate, € 5 extra per day per person.

    Housekeeping staff 5***** Good WiFi Location close to the beach, beautiful sunsets. Friendly reception staff Public parking in on the side streets in front of the hotel is € 7 for a whole week, worked out fine for us. Excellent location for visiting Huelva city and the Río Tinto mines (if you have a car or motorbike). Delicious local food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location near to the Beach, Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food (we had a half board) In many cases „second hand „ quality (ham, chorizo, salami), noise in the dinning room, a lot of meals were without any taste. So absolutely low cost style I would never expect at hotel Barcelo level. I was disappointed

    Good location near to the Beach, Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    3.8
    Really bad... will not be returning to this Hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i've book a standard room, but they gave us an "upgrade" room ....had NO privacy!!! 15 people passing every 5 min...the window to a passway reception, really bad! could not open the window for the all 5 days asked to change room NO reply from them. to top the bad things someone stole our towel from the window.. bad dinner service.... missing food... bad quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access in and out from the hotel should be better controlled. A small kid can exit the hotel from the swimming poll area without anyone noticing.

    Being in the first turn for the restaurants was good since there was no one waiting on the door. I cannot say the same for people on the second turn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    Good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool chair system reservation...lots of chairs not being used but with towels on them. Better kids club

    Spacious room. Great housekeeping. First line beach resort...only couple minutes walking from the beach.Very Good breakfast. Nice swimming pools

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.7
    Very good all in one package.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed a little more cleaning. With the all included package you sometimes feel like herded cattle.

    Very good all in one package. Well located. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    The location is excellent and the fact that it is very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The (nutritional) quality of the food could be increased. The wi-fi only works in the swimming pool and bar and not in the whole building as advertised in the booking site.

    The location is excellent and the fact that it is very close to the beach is a plus. The resort seems to be well organized and managed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice for a few days, kids love the pool and buffet. Best to those who like to eat and drink a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool area is too small for the number of guests, not enough shadow areas which is a problem for families with kids. Family rooms are small, should be more divided. Varied food but just average quality. Asian restaurant was aweful.

    Very organized, a very active entertainment team, fun, secure. Pool water was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    nice place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice beach resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the buffet was cold.

    Stagflation was great, place was well kept and huge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. clean comfy beautifulll location. Great food and breakfast. We had a ground floor room with patio over lookin the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the dining room

    Near the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Good choice with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the facilities were not available, some were closed and others were in construction works...

    The food is varied and good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Tranquila y satisfactoria
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    La escasez de ascensores
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La escasez de ascensores

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    Staff were poor and terribly unhelpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were poor and terribly unhelpful. Over priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Unusual little known resort absolutely no British people here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food a bit cold

    Massive hotel new clean and efficient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Awsome Family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room isn't clean and the food for the lunch wasn't great

    The dinner at the restaurants are amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were always busy. Tobacco machine was empty, and no change.

    Staff was fantastic!! Awesome food, at every restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Descontenta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un hotel caro y masificado.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Organisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Organisation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Great family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was average especially breakfast.

    Great location, excellent facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Food was sometimes cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was sometimes cold

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.2
    Beautiful coast and pine trees around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very crowded hotel, queues everywhere, personnel in hurry but still trying be polite (with some exceptions)

    Beautiful coast and pine trees around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    A great place to stay if you don't mind long walks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace (Single Use)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is too big. You may need to walk up to 500 meters to get your breakfast.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    estupenda y agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general .para repetir

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage porters

    Breakfast poor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.9
    Porta Umbria Beach Resort Spain 8/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Price and cost of parking

    Excellent location and facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.6
    No options to eat if you don´t pay the buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No options to eat if you don´t pay the buffet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice outdoor pool, very large rooms, comfortable beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is available at the hotel for 10 Euros, but before June 1st, you can easily park two blocks away for free. No coffee in room.

    Very nice outdoor pool, very large rooms, comfortable beds, short walk to beach. Easy access by car.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    room sizes and meals
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    underground car park is not operated by the hotel but by a separate company - complicated and expensive to use - hotel staff not able or willing to assist car parkers On arrival - at 11 pm tired - the reception guy could not opérate the credit card !!!!!

    room sizes and meals

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    5.4
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms needs updating, broken shower head, broken towel rack, sofa bed very dirty. Buffet food very basic and you feel push to get out, our server took all our desert plates away from the table while we where getting other food... Not impressed at all !

    Nice location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    6.7
    Themed dinners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too much confusion/noise if your looking to relax especially at meal times. Pool is a good size but gets over crowded at certain hours along with the surroundings. Staff could go an extra mile to be friendlier, but suppose that all of the above is what happens in large resorts, too many people to please. Beds are awful you wake up in pain as if you have not slept, toilet needs some maintenance shower head and toilet seats were loose, shower door didn't do much floor gets slightly flooded.

    Themed dinners.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic entertainment for kids and excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Entertainers for kids spoke very little English. But nevertheless our kids liked them and enjoyed the events organized

    Fantastic entertainment for kids and excellent hotel

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    The location is great as the beach is gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too Big Very busy, especially the pool area. Very noisy.

    The location is great as the beach is gorgeous. The rooms are nice and good for families. The buffet restaurants are nice and great for kids.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    5.8
    There was very little to like in this sprawling and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception desk was far too busy, I felt pity for the staff who obviously couldn't cope with the vast queues at the desk. We only stayed for one night for a quick break to see the area, This is a very family orientated hotel and children were running around everywhere having a great time, if you want a noisy child based hotel this is definitely for you, if you want a quiet break stay away.

    There was very little to like in this sprawling and overcrowded hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.5
    Hotel is fantastic, seems quite new, very comfortable in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is a huge petrol platform you may observe right from one of the beaches. the view is mostly great by evening when they put all neon lights on. if there is a light wind, it brings you a clear smell of petrol as if you are on a petrol station or in a old port.

    Hotel is fantastic, seems quite new, very comfortable in a quiet zone.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Pool and entertainment was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was way too crowded. Bed was hard. Extra bed was not made up for our kids and there was no bedding for it in the room.

    Pool and entertainment was nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.1
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More friendly

    Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.0
    The bed extra confort
    • Couple

    The entrance hall, enormous proportion,

    The bed extra confort

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    6.7
    Rooms are huge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Far from everything and not for young people

    Rooms are huge

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.6
    room very big and confortable;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    SPA very expensive and not included!!!

    room very big and confortable; staff very kind. dinner on buffet very good

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    TVE wheater
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of the food

    TVE wheater

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    location, services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ants in room and not enough and bad trained staff.

    location, services

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Location, Staff, Cleaness, Show's/Animation, Pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi not so good on the rooms areas.

    Location, Staff, Cleaness, Show's/Animation, Pool. Very good for children.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    6.7
    Food horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food horrible. A disaster.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.8
    Nas experience with changed in my reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nas experience with changed in my reservation.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.6
    Pool excellent, restaurant very good with lots of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool excellent, restaurant very good with lots of choice

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    10
    Todo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Todo

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    9.6
    All the amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Avery very large property!

    All the amenities

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: