Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Punta Umbría Mar 4 stars

Avenida del Oceano, s/n, 21100 Punta Umbría, Spain

#7 of 18 hotels in Punta Umbría

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1206 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    The small yet large enough size of the hotel and facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The removal of used dishware from the tables at the all-you-can-eat buffet was poor, the plates would pile up.

    The small yet large enough size of the hotel and facilities, the proximity to the beach (about 50m over a private wooden walkway from the pool + showers), the quality of the buffet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Great place to layover on our busy trip and to relax with nice facilities and a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Natural Park Views
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment arrangement at the buffet seemed a bit awkward and the whole beach/pool towel thing more complicated than it needed to be...Air conditioning the room was not clear to operate or fast, but did finally seem to cool the air down a bit...

    We indulged in the buffet TWICE, but found lunch to be a bit more appealing than dinner (both 22 Euros). The walk to the beach was longer than expected but well worth the effort and the hotel pool beautiful and just right for finishing a couples hours at the beach. A very nice location and property if what you intend is to go there and stay their for a day as we did or longer....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for peaceful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    nothing

    Amazing hotel at amazing location. Just on the coast line, few meters from the beach. Super friendly staff. Very nice food. Comfy rooms. On site parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Expensive relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was very cold with a 'view' of the car park. For the price I did not enjoy the buffet dinner.

    The staff are lovely and helpful. I also had an amazing massage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    The property was beautiful; however, the staff left much to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning in our room did not work, and the staff did nothing about it after several requests. We also saw the reception staff making fun of guests; overall, they were not accommodating, friendly or helpful.

    The property was beautiful, and access to the beach was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aspect of room, we booked two rooms and its was a very quiet time of year in hotel and we were looking out on a car park, as opposed to the pool with a beach view.

    Beds really comfortable, pool lovely and access to beach superb,gardens beautiful, staff excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Resort hotel on the beach front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This a resort hotel, and as such caters for family’s with all in deals etc, we had the buffet breakfast included which was nice with a huge range on offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    This was my second visit but it will be my last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin and you can hear the neighbours. The food was acceptable but nothing to write home about.

    The rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool area is very pretty and kept well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.3
    I’m sure it feels different in the height of the season
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found that in general the hotel was cold and unwelcoming Room could’ve been aired prior to my arrival, it wouldn’t take much effort to switch the heating on a few hours before

    The restaurant was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Barcelo Stay Punta Umbria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasn't clean and nothing to clean it with.

    The bed was very good, but no double even though I asked to make it a double they didn't.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic deal at 59€ per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't working (I think it was turned off for season). Room was kind of warm. Restaurant wasn't that great. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Beautiful pool, beach and comfortable beds. Big resort on a wide ling beach. Beach is great for seashells! There are miles of hijing and biking paths through the pine-forested dunes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    Was quiet and got some rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like the fact I have to pay up front when I checked in. The Buffet was not that good and most of the food had no good taste. Not that much to choose from. You could tell the next evening what was served the night before on some products on the buffet. Also you had to pat €10.00 Euros to use the inside pool per hour-

    The room was very good but had to pay an extra € 25.00 Euros for the upgrade

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    For me, this is not a four star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me, this is not a four star hotel. AND it's not that I am at all used to luxury or hotels in general. However, I have worked in upper market hotels before and this place just seemed to be on the very lazy side of a four star rating. Pool facility and location is great. The spa was okay, nothing special. We got a massage which looked to be set up in a closet, and not worth the money tbh. The room was nice, comfy beds and bathroom. It seemed the main clientele was retired British and American couples and groups, so beware. BIG groups! This wasn't exactly a problem, just useful information. It meant the pool area was mostly free though. The beach is amazing. As far as the eye can see. I've never seen so many beautiful shells in my life. The location of the hotel is great too, a bit more secluded from other hotels. I had expectations for finer details for a four star resort is basically what I'm saying. That could just be my own failure of having experienced staying in a wide variety of hotels. Do some research of the area. Shop around before settling on this one, we were in a rush.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.8
    Did not feel welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very difficult time with drinking water and the AC did not operate even though we asked it be repaired for 3 days before giving up.

    The beach was great. Food good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting, served by smiling, friendly & helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you drive to the hotel I felt the parking at 12 euros a day was too expensive. Also the use of the spa & gym at 10 euros per hour was expensive so I didn't use either. Because my wife has MS she found the pool too cold for her so asked if she could use the spa pool for just 10 minutes each day as she wouldn't be able to swim for any longer. The Reception staff said she would still have to pay 10 euros each time she used it. Fortunately the staff in the Spa allowed her to use it each day for her short swim for just one payment of 10 euros.

    Great view of the nature reserve from our room. The food in the restaurant was very good with plenty of choices. All the staff were excellent, very friendly, polite & very helpful. The beach was very close & it was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    the acess to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The animation team, of 6/7 young people was very weak. The beds was Uncomfortable. The buffet restaurant was better in the previous version, with an outside area.

    the acess to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet restaurant poor choice, low rent furniture, When you go to collect towel for pool, then you are advised that you need a ticket (10€) deposit from reception. When you walk all the way up to reception in swimming trunks they want cash for the deposit. Instead they received my dissatisfaction because it would have been better to be advised when checking in.

    Pool, beach, building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    A good place for a short (or Long) break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Information re parking & towels could have been clearer. Additional charges a bit offputting. Didn't eat in Buffet.

    Wide choice at breakfast. Only 2 Hrs from Home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    A let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff welcome was appalling. The worst check in we have ever had. We traveled across Spain and Portugal for 2 weeks and stayed in a different hotel every night. This was the only place that let us down. The room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks as dust everywhere. It smelt musty. The list is endless and we shall be submitting a full review to the Company direct. Really disappointed in this place as it sells a different story online.

    The location and views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel on beach and nice pine woods. Huelva, easy to get to, pleasant well organised city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The natural parks are used in advertising but they fail to mention that locals cruelly trap the wild birds. We saw this going on. Hotel should help to eradicate this by complaining to their authorities. Some of the food should have been hotter.

    The location, the natural parks were excellent. The Hotel was well run. Large pleasant room. No traffic noise. Balcony faced West and overlooked nature park and sea. Food genarally very good, you are bound to find a combination that you like. No problem for vegetarians either.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant overall with great fun with the Animacion team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Attention to detail as regards food it was more or less thrown at the buffet,a little care would have made what was good food more appealing.The chefs who were preparing fresh food continually disappeared

    Comfort Location Great staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    4.6
    Too much money for average service and bad amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price the facilities were bad. The gim was open from 10am - 2pm and 4pm - 8pm, which is a joke. We had to pay extra for the safe in our room, which is a joke. The bathroom wasn't clean when we arrived. Staff was partly friendly, partly rude. All together we would not reccomend that place. To expensive for the experience.

    location is beautiful, right in front of an amzing beach. View from our room (ocean view) was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location to relax.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from city centre, it costs 30 euros to go to train station by taxi. You have to pay extra to enter into SPA area. (10 euros)

    Very close to beach, clean, the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at super was cold

    Comodista

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Very nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive.

    Near the beach. Facilities by the pool. Nice bed and service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Location comfort cleanliness staff all excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Location comfort cleanliness staff all excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Loved the beach side location and the quietness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too big

    Loved the beach side location and the quietness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Very efficient staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very efficient staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Para repetir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me gusto todo atencion,instalaciones..para repetir

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.0
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.0
    Tranquilo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo normal

    Normal Buffet normalito

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    Would never go back u less u r over 70 years old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have too pay for parking food not so good but nowhere else tooeat

    Beach and pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    Looks better than what it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden costs and inflated prices for food and beverage. Lack of shops and services within the resort.

    Spacious room with a view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Indoor facilities could be improved.

    Excellent breakfast and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Nice airy modern Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was out of season and mostly Saga customers and the buffet restaurant was a bit limited

    Nice airy modern Hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The smell in the room - STOP spraying perfume over everything!

    Beautiful place, nice people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Paradise found.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the Hotel . Situation and facilities excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    A very nice relaxing few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food for evening meal. Fish sometimes over cooked.

    Comfortable beds. Hotel has good facilities and straight onto the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Fair to good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee, internet,cleaness and lack of personnel

    Food and environments

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Piscina y Gin Bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscina y Gin Bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Was great option to relax on the way from Lisbon to Costa del Sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amenities, room, service, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning not good. Room 188

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Overall great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature and poor air conditioning. No friendly for disabled.

    Overall great experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    magnifico hotel para descansar e ir a la playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    magnifica playa a pie de hotel. El hotel muy confortable. La piscina ideal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Good place to relax and have fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were pretty good Close to a wonderful , infinite beach Wide range of food at breakfast time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just perfect. Everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Really big room and cava for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Really big room and cava for breakfast. Loved the wild beach next to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location with nice seaviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The very short distance from the pool to the beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Excellent 4 star hotel on beach front
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much variety in the food in the buffet for breakfast and dinner, especially for those on special diets.

    The location of the hotel and beach access

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice place for sea side stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow internet connection :(

    Nice place for sea side stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.8
    Solecito de invierno en playa tranquila
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paseitos por la playa en invierno.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.1
    The buffet breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking even to drop off luggage.

    The buffet breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choice and all of a high quality.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Peaceful, lovely area a definite must to explore. lovely friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Food not to my taste. Good selection but tasted bland! Far to expensive for the quality .

    Location Access to beach Nice entertainment area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.3
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food Not 4star quality Some choices of hot food cold .Not very good facilities for disabled people We were in Block C no lift down to restaurant and pool level Had to get over to Block D to get a lift down.

    Room

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    Good food diversity , helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first room they gave me was poorly cleaned. Later on found a cockroach in the bathroom. After reporting it they changed me to a superior room with view to the sea. Maybe it was just bad luck as I didn't see any more bugs or insects for the rest of my stay.

    Good food diversity , helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    5.4
    Room location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Dreadful buffet food Everything extra spa E10/Hr safe E5/Day parking E10/Day bathrobes E10/Day No tea coffee water with meals apart from breakfast and then all out of vending machines

    Room location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.0
    Beach just in front is easy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We went on our hooneymoon and they knew,not even the hotel director gave us the typical welcome bottle! In reception they didn't welcome us in a correct way and did not give all the information we asked for, referring us to a brochure he handed out. No one helped us with the luggage either. We had to change room as the a/c was not working and they had us there with two men, for hours, when they knew it was the normal situation for the room. The following day the hotel manager changed us to another room and could not admit the problem in the whole hotel. Too hot everywhere and the weather was not very hot outside. The buffet was just ok for a 4* it could be better honestly. The restaurant in the pool was terrible, don't recommend it. Service was poor. Food had to be taken back and no explanation was given. Expensive. We used the spa, again no pack for honeymoon, and although the pool, sauna and Turkish bath were just ok the massage was good.

    Beach just in front is easy!

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    8.3
    Rooms were excellent and wheelchair facilities more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant by the beach was closed and we didn't fancy buffet dinner so we ate at a nice Chiringuito next door. However when we checked out the hotel had charged us for dinner !

    Rooms were excellent and wheelchair facilities more than adequate. Breakfast was superior and the staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    A big hotel with lots of facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the customer service was not overly welcoming. The €4 a day cost for using the safe in the room was excessive. There seemed to be a great many rules written up all over the hotel!

    A big hotel with lots of facilities. The pool was especially welcome and clean. The room was large and the position of the hotel right by the beach.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    great room and view, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    think its a bit much charging 10euro a day for parking,but not a lot of parking elseware

    great room and view, perfect location.staff very good nothing to much trouble

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.6
    The atmosphere, very friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedrooms needs some updates, bathroom, bedroom floor need resealing and balcony door needed replacing.

    The atmosphere, very friendly and comfortable. The authentic spanish tiles and arches throughout the corridors. Very clean in all areas.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    7.9
    Good facilities and right next to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was very poor in the room. Didnt like that we had to PAY 4 euros per day to use the safe located in the room!

    Good facilities and right next to beach.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.5
    Piscina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La recepción es fatal. He llegado con mi novia dos noches as las 12pm y no había ninguna persona ali. Yo podría ser un ladrón y entrar ali de toda maneras.. Y la cama separada para parejas es mucho anti_romantico..

    Piscina. Acceso para la playa.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel and ideal location, you can access the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel and ideal location, you can access the beach directly from the hotel. The room spotless, all the staff very friendly and helpfull especially the dining room staff. We had a very relaxing few day´s and will be staying there again.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is located in a peaceful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is located in a peaceful area. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Lovely view from terrace and a boardwalk leading out to the sea. Food is good. Spa is ok. Overall a quality hotel with attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    5.8
    Location of hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of knowledge from front desk staff regarding New Year celebrations Cold throughout hotel not comfortable No quilts on beds No tea coffee facilities Does not take pets even though advertised as pet friendly.

    Location of hotel Spa Pool area

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.6
    Nice room, short walk to beautifuly beach, good size pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ./.

    Nice room, short walk to beautifuly beach, good size pool, good breakfast and buffet. Friendly staff. Parking availabe.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.5
    Gotta good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very clean and modern.

    Gotta good nights sleep

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.8
    On the beach;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The "superior" twin room was on the ground floor with views of the parking lot.

    On the beach; nice pool area; nice selection at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Taken over by saga holidays

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    The location of the hotel and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel and the pool. Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not advertised as a saga hotel and a cockroach in the buffet!!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.8
    the location and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location and staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.5
    Room price is crazy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room price is crazy.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    No separate ( ala carte) restaurant only buffet available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No separate ( ala carte) restaurant only buffet available.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: