Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Avenida Meridiana, 97, Sant Martí, 08026 Barcelona, Spain

#453 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 769 hostel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly staff but Victor went above and beyond he was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff but Victor went above and beyond he was very helpful at giving us ideas where to visit and how to get around. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Will definetly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed,clean washrooms,the train station is just 5 minutes away and there are a lot of places you could eat. Floor 3 had drinks and a place you could play pool,watch tv and meet up with people from all over the world. There is a 3pin UK charger..I loved that

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time staying at Urbany. Staff were very friendly and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for towels is annoying

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hostel was nice and clean and while a wee way out of the city had good links to public transport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.3
    No electricity no hot water !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No electricity no hot water !!! They say only we arrive like that. But problem is that they only give us two choose. One is refund another is just stay. But how can I go to find another hostel immediately?! And their attitude is really bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    3.8
    Scam and cheated. Poor electricity service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Staff attitude, no electricity time by time, no heating shower for 2 days straight. Towels not included. There's a staff on night shift given us bad attitude when we informed him that no heating for shower, and he has been giving me the irratating expression and rudely said " talk to the manager in the morning, we can't do anything" they ald knew the problems can't be sorted out but still operating the hostel service to us. I felt cheated when I step in. Not helpful staff at all, they should sort the problem out for us. Not recommended for others to stay here. They allowed us for refund for the last day which we were checking out. City tax should be waived as if they knew there's unstable electricity supply to the building.

    Cleanliness, comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    We booked a private room (with child of 5 years old).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a private room (with child of 5 years old). After dinner in the city, we found an unexpected person in our room. This incident made a BIG impression on her, as you can imagine :(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    The location is great and the staffs are good and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkout time which is early morning at 10:30 and in the barcelona people like going to the club every night and you won't get the good sleep and sometimes you get disturbed with others with your sleep because you are sharing the room with many peoles. But it's good to find a lot of people Tom communicate and they charge for the luggage storage after checkout which is little bit expensive.

    The location is great and the staffs are good and the services they are offering was quite better. I like the restaurant in the third floor and the terrace. They plan for some games and take to the club for free in the night and the charge for the breakfast and the drinks are nominal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    It's close to some of the tourist spots.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lockers are not working and the bar is smelly and a bit dirty

    It's close to some of the tourist spots. The breakfast was okay and the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.3
    ubicacion is ok.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i really miss a tv in the room and twin beds not confortables enought. it miss towels and confort. staff all look like practice students mot profesional and a bit slow ...not very pro active.

    ubicacion is ok. kitchen is cool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    The facilities were very nice and the price was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t the best but it wasn’t that bad either. The other Urbany Hostel is much more central and convenient.

    The facilities were very nice and the price was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    2.5
    verschrikkelijk slecht, vies, onvriendelijk en onveilig gevoel, gevangenis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon arrival after i was shouted at by some guys outside the building. It made me uncomfortable and i asked about the neighborhood. The staff said it was still a safe place and didn’t bother asking further or minding my complain. The only thing they asked was if it where black people. I thought that is odd. Upon arrival they made me pay 10 euro for the deposit of the key in cash which wasn’t mentioned anywhere in my booking confirmation. Un clean, the room, bed and bathroom obviously wasn’t cleaned for a while. -Hairs in the bed -Spots of human fluids on mattresses -Hairs and dirt in the locker -Dirty floor/ground in bathroom -Dirty clothing hangar, sticky -The whole room smelled like sweat. Not possible to spray deodorant and get rid of the smell. -No fresh air. It was not possible to get rid of the smell or fresh air because of the buildings window -Very hot in the room 25 degrees celsius -Incorrect information. Rooftop was closed before 22.00. When i asked the specific times they didn’t bother to give me exact time.

    De hostes in de bar waren vriendelijk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tiny room -but we expected that having read other reviews, mess left in the kitchen by other users, showers could have lasted longer before needing to push the button again

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    If you just need a place to sleep in a good location, this is your place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast may be cheap but its really low quality! I would NOT recommend!

    The terrace is amazing! The location is good, you can get to all the sightseeing spots really quick by metro! And in 30min to the airport by train!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Urban chic hostel, dangerous neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The neighborhood is really dangerous. There is a metro station very close where outside are pocket thieves and they tried to rob us. And second incident, I was just outside of the hostel, talking on my phone and I saw someone (bit creepy) coming at me, so I used my card to get inside and when I looked back he was trying to open the door but luckily it didn't open for him. From that moment and after we were using only taxi.

    Really cosy hostel and we had the ability to book one room for just the 3 of us. Loved the kitchen and the always clean areas of this hostel. Also the room is just incredible if you consider that everything is new and comfy. Very good amenities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Fair stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The people that stayed in the room with me were super loud and annoying.

    Staff was friendly, but they need more spanish speaking staff for those who are not traveling from an english speaking country

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff with attitude, great surrounding area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly the male members of staff thought they were so cool, doing handshakes and using street slang. One female member of staff curtly told me the lift was occupied to take things to the kitchen. The staff clearly think they're too cool and forget their manners. The hostel reminded me of university accomodation. The friendliest a member of staff was to me when I returned to collect my bag which I had left in a locker. She smiled and said she remembered me.

    One member of staff was friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    great; helpful staff; quiet and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    well; the room was small, but that is a hostel. For the price though....maybe a bit small? hard to say; Barcelona is expensive.

    this was a quintessential hostel. Lots of travelers in their 20s; lots of opportunity for socializing and partying. We, as a family, felt confortable and welcomed. It was really a great value and option for us. the location was fairly central; easy to walk most places or take public transit. The staff were especially helpful. Really accomodating and knowledgable ie where to go for lunch. I tink the breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    From start to finish the staff was awesome and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the shower was small.

    I Loved how the staff was friendly and helpful! Plus it was so close to the metro which took us anywhere in the city !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Good accommodations for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room for 4 people was way too small. The beds were not really comfortable at all.

    It was a good deal for what I paid. The 4euro breakfast was a bargain. The staff was super helpful especially the Argentinean guy working there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Staff were very welcoming, good atmosphere in the terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Me and two friends booked our hostel to all be in the same room, my friend who made a separate booking had rang 3 times prior to double check we were definitely together. When we got there they had no recollection of these calls and put her two floors above us in an empty room which after 3 days four guys moved into, which for a lone female is pretty uncomfortable. The bunk bed next to us was empty the whole time we were there but they refused to move her into our room. We weren't offered any discount or really much of an apology for the issue.

    Staff were very welcoming, good atmosphere in the terrace bar and in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    Bachelor Party in Barça!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of information: I had to ask how it works for sheets, towels and other stuff to know it; however, answer came always within 24 hours. Little bathroom.

    Enough space for each bed, two showers for eight beds is good. Staff young and kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.6
    worst staff experience ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff was extremely rude, arrogant and not very nice, wouldn't want to come back here again. When we told them we needed extra cleaning due to a broken glas bottle they rolled their eyes at us and become very frustrated when all we wanted was to help them inform the cleaning staff not to hurt themselves on the broken glass splitters on the bathroom floor.

    room was ok, staff was very arrogant and rude,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    6.7
    Very good for spending the night while touring the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow internet. Bad towels that you rent for 2 Euros per towel (not included in the room). When you pay with a credit card they charge you extra 2 Euros.

    It is a hostel so you could not expect more. It was clean and it has a restaurant/bar with very affordable prices of breakfast and the rest. We had a room with a shower and toilet ensuite. Bring your towels. Staff is communicative and nice. Great for young travelers but we saw families stay there as well. It is not for spending time in the room expect for sleeping but when you are in Barcelona you do not want to be in your room. Very slow internet but free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Location was clean, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like that it was far from la ramblas and gothic quarter. Most of the restaurants around the area closed at 11.

    Location was clean, staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    5.0
    Never more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was staying in the hotel for two nights, the staff removed my pesonal belongings after the first night without any prior agreement or letting me know in advance!!! They just simply packed everything in a box and kept it in the repception for the whole day. I wasn´t told even when I returned to the hotel in the eveing, I realized just because my card didn´t work in the elevator and when they fixed it, somebody else was in my room! After that I was told by the receptionist that they got a group of guests, needed my room and would move me to another room. Manager was not available to talk and he didn´t show up next morning either when I spent 20 minutes waiting for him. I paid almost 170 Euro per night for a twin room, as it was during the Mobile World Congress, however, for this price I would expect at least some minimum level of respect and privacy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    Good spot for a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked to stay an additional night but didn't due to the increase in price they wanted us to pay.

    Very quiet for a big hostel and bathroom was super clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    staff was beyond helpful and very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in our room so we had a hard time communicating with friends and family. Breakfast was not that great. Had to pay for towels.

    staff was beyond helpful and very nice! Great location for metro or other places. Rooms have the essentials of what you need to sleep and get ready.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    4.6
    They cannot manage to keep the other guest quiete until 3am.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cannot manage to keep the other guest quiete until 3am. It makes me moved out to another hotel after 2nites while i have already booked for 4 nites in this hostel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    BEST !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very modern and profesional place, nothing to complain about, one of the best paces I sataied. No problem to go there, prices as anywhere else...enjoy? Should be you choice nr.1

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    6.3
    Decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location but still close to the metro. Checking out at 10:30am is a bit early.

    The room and bathroom are clean. Locker is spacious. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Decent breakfast at €3.50.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic hostel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Fantastic hostel! Very clean, great breakfast (all you can eat) for only 3 euros. Extremely friendly and easygoing staff! I highly recommend the Urbany hostel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.0
    Little help when my bed was taken
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone was sleeping in my assigned bed. When I informed the staff they didn't help me very much and I had to sleep in a dirty bed

    The safety of locking up our belongings in lockers and the easy accessibility of the rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.4
    worst staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First time in this hostel after being several times in the Go Hostel, which was really good. Here- some of the staff were terrible! Waited for 30 min to start check-in, which takes only 2 min, because they were busy preparing for changing shifts. Then they wanted me to pay again for the hostel, although they took the money from credit card. And then they programmed my card for another room so I had to go back to reception and reprogram, really unprofessional !!!

    clean, has electricity and lamp near bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    the single room was ok, for a night if u just want a place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was cold, and u could not control the temperature. early check out, late check in.

    the single room was ok, for a night if u just want a place were to crash. own toilet quiet good and a small tv. bed not the best but ok. the reception girl was nice. the area is not bad either, i needed to stay around there so was convenient for myself. Bed clothes could be better though and the window is a joke, as doesnt open and u dont see actually nothing as there is a wall. for being barcelona and a single room the price is ok i would say

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.5
    Awesome staff, good accommodation, location is a bit annoying...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing. The hotel was quite far from the city center (it would be nice if one could walk there in 15 minutes but it's 3 kilometers away so do it once but afterwards you need to take the metro, which gets expensive since it's 2.15 euros for each ride)

    The staff is amazing! Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Good spot for bargain travellers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooftop only open 9am-9pm which is a shame, but due to neighbours I suspect, 4 bed en-suite quite tiny!

    Good location, 10 minute walk to La Rambla and friendly staff. Great ping pong, fussball & bug screen to meet other travellers!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    6.3
    Satisfied for a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the attitude the breakfast staff had. We arrived 15 minutes before breakfast was over, so we started to fill our trays and since there were no eggs we asked the woman if she could bring some more out. She said "No because breakfast is almost over and I would have to make more." Rude considering we are PAYING for the food, so whether it's 15 minutes before or 2 minutes before...we should have the same options as everyone else. I replied with that and a minute later the woman brings out this giant tray of eggs...so essentially she was just being lazy. I also didn't like that they did a half-ass job of cleaning the rooms, but it didn't help that we had dirty room mates (the one solo traveler bed).

    For it being a low cost hostel last minute, my friends and I were satisfied with the accommodations. We were in a 6 bed room, 5 of us and then 1 bed extra that another traveler used.Hot water, common room, locker in room and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    6.7
    The staff were friendly and helpful with directions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't cleaned properly when we arrived. There was a sock down the side of one of the beds. Also the shower leaked.

    The staff were friendly and helpful with directions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    3.8
    It's clean but awful, Bed's are not confortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's clean but awful, Bed's are not confortable and the floor is not sane. I just recomend this hostel to groups of teenagers who wants to drink this entire city

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location, nice staff, modern building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small for the price a bit warm.

    Good location, nice staff, modern building

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The staff was amazing!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing!! Great to meet other solo travelers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Excellent comfortable and the place to stay if your going to Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their clean and have excellent Facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    Good location if you prefer beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited space. A bit Dirty kitchen.

    Good location if you prefer beach. Rooftop. Separated toilet. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Non male
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very bad

    Bed confortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    This hostel is good for group travel esp gor, convinient, affordable, secured and safe to stay with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affordable, easy access, excellent customer service, safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.3
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    I will recommend it to everyone who wants to stay for a short time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light of bathroom went off and on and one person got stock in the toilet because of the locker

    Staff behaviour

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Typical hostel... cheap, good location, a good time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in shower. Water pressure was low.

    Good location, we met a contiki tour there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    Staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds weren't comfortable Room was very small Shower didn't work properly Location wasn't good

    Staff; Wi-Fi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    2.5
    Someone mede pu in the shower, and showers are inside the rooms!
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Marocchian/algerian receptionist of the Night Shift.Really stupid and rude!

    Los nuevos amigos conocidos

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money location at 5 min to the metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple accomodation Very clean and staff is very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was just perfect...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    I really liked Tina, the Karaoke and customer support, also...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked Tina, the Karaoke and customer support, also Incredible parties and views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very nice and comforting. The room was private with great cleaning service.
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Private room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.0
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and uncomfortable

    Location was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and confortable rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    the staff at the reception was very good and a true value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff at the reception was very good and a true value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    2.5
    Worst place to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    happily surprised at the knowledge and helpfulness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    24 hr staffing... security conscious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    good place to stay if going with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was expensive for what i got in terms of location and very uncomfortable bed

    the staff was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Everything 🙌🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That smell inside de elevator public

    Everything 🙌🏼

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    We needed a budget place for 1 night, did the job
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels

    Easy to use

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.3
    Interesting Hostel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful including the cleaning staff who avoided cleaning anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Cheap sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far out of central town

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    It was very cold at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold at night!! We were freezing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Room was comfortable and a good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable and a good size. Staff were friendly and encouraged social activities in the bar. Drinks and food in bar were a good price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    I only stayed for 1 night !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy outside of my room !

    I only stayed for 1 night ! I stayed in an all female dorm !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location and very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Not far for the underground. (Clot is the closest on the red line). We walked to the beach everyday as it's a nice walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    Private rooms are soo good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing i dont like is rooms are very near with each other, so sound disturbed us

    Private rooms are soo good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Erverything just in order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Erverything just in order.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    pleasant, friendly, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    single rooms need window with a view

    friendly staff, clean, nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    nice and comfy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nice and comfy. not far from the center

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: