Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barcelona4Seasons - Sagrada Familia

Different Locations in Barcelona, Eixample, 08003 Barcelona, Spain

#537 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 280 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only a small thing, but the couch in the lounge is fold down bed, and was very uncomfortable after about 5/10mins. But that's the only thing.

    An excellent apartment in an excellent location, the staff member that greeted us fantastic and gave lots and lots of useful information about the immediate area....and Barcelona on the whole

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We expected 2 bathrooms. The Kitchen gave out a bad odour from the space under the sink. The vessels were old. Very cramped kitchen, difficult for 2 persons to work at the same time.

    Paula was very prompt in responding to our complaints and did her best to help out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Plaça Sagrada Familia 16
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was so small

    The host was very nice, check in and check out was very smooth and the place was very accessible to everything, metro is right accross, many restaurants around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    —-

    Fantastic apartament! Great size, bigger than other apartaments for location. Beautiful decoration and very clean! Excellent localization, close to Sagrada Família... 5 minutes walking to the metro station. A lot of restaurants, markets and pharmacies around! Perfect!!!!!!’

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people above us were always wearing their shoes early in the morning and slamming the door, so it was a bit annoying, but in general it did not impact us. If you are a light sleeper, it could be a problem. The apartment was very clean and smelled reallly nice, but we did have ants, but when we told the management they had it cleaned immediately.

    We loved the terrace space and how clean and comfortable the apartment was. Also, good wifi and great water pressure in the shower. Overall, it was even better than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-bedroom Apartment - Aragó 397
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bathroom in an apartment with three bedrooms isn’t great, tricky to get out of the house in the mornings

    Great reception from Valerie, comprehensive kitchen and comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no hair drying fan, there was only shower gel and soap enough for one person and our family consists of five.

    The location was perfect and the apartment was very neat and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the bedrooms was too small and was planned for two people

    The apartment is new and clean on a great location, near La Sagrada Familia, very well equipped kitchen, nice two bathrooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Roselló 419
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furnishings and decoration are not lavish but they make for a comfy experience at a reasonable price in a pretty good location.

    The apartment is roomy and in a lovely location overlooking the rooftop of the Sagrada Família, within 5 minute walking distance of the hop on / hop off bus service and the Metro and walking distance of the city centre if you know your way, although it is a fair walk. Even though we were a party of 6 the size of the apartment was such that everyone had their personal space, with three bedrooms, a snug area, a lounge and dining area which leads onto a balcony, as well as a bathroom and a separate wet-room with toilet facilities and a kitchenette. There are many restaurants in walking distance if you do not wish to travel at night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower was leaking from the shower stall base and the shower head. The fridge was leaking. The unit was very dark. The apartment smelled damp like water damage. We never meet the host and she never contacted us except for the first day when she said she would not be delivering the keys. We got the keys from the cleaning staff.

    The location was very central and close to the Metro. The wifi was very reliable and fast. The location was safe and convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the location was going to be very close to the Sagrada Familia, maybe even with a view as some of the pics suggest. But we were 5 blocks further east.

    There was plenty of room for 2 couples. The bathroom is refurbished and modern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is an old Barcelona-Eixample apartment. It has the basic furniture. And nothing from the 105 pictures are from that apartment. It is very disappointing, It is not honest to attach pictures from a different place. The TV was not working, There is an extra charge for cleaning and the apartment was not totally clean upon our arrival. There are missing light bulbs, malfunctioning sockets.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 439
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift too small.. fit 2person at one time. Location not same as booking time, anyway major problem as apartment given still nearby sagrada familia.

    Great location. Full utensil inside apartment. Considerable clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 439
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor Wifi, noisy radio upstairs, cleaner asked me to take rubbish to streets as I paid for the cleaning fee. Only one bedroom has air conditioner (it will be very hot in summer)

    Convenient to public transport, Indoor market and supermarket nearby. Good food nearby especially local cafe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little lacking in natural light but we were out pretty much all day so didn't effect us much!

    The host was super helpful from the moment we landed until we were given the keys. She had loads of information for us and it was a great way to start the trip. The balcony was a lovely way to start the morning with a coffee and a book. Very close to Sagrada Familia, a little further from other attractions but we love to explore new places on foot so we got a really good feel for Barcelona. We only used the metro to get from the airport to the appartment but the station was very close by and easy to get to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Although spacious the apartment needs upgrading and in my view could have been cleaner. Kettle was missing and toaster is very old. The apartment that we were given in was not the one shown in the main picture. My main disappointment is that I only became aware of this after I had already committed the booking, which I think was expensive for the type of facilities we had. The price paid is perhaps mostly due to the good location rather than the level of finish.

    The location is exceptional just a few hundred meters away from the Sagrada Familia. Plenty of restaurants to choose from and grocery stores close by to buy daily needs. If you are just looking for the location you may be happy to consider a stay in this apartment. The host was very helpful as we had a very long flight delay and a very early morning arrival. She remained in contact with us throughout and greeted us on arrival at the apartment with the keys. On our departure date we were also allowed to stay longer in the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-bedroom Apartment - Aragó 397
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    accomodation was one of a small chain, when booking via booking.com the pictures were of a different location not the one we thought we had booked. Not a problem though

    Extremely clean apartment, good location. Excellent communication between people at the accommodation and ourselves throughout

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not working elevator during first 2 days of stay, 119 steps up to 7th floor where apartment is located with heavy luggage......unforgettable experience

    air conditioning, rooms setup, very reactive staff when elevator collapsed 2nd time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Be aware there is no balcony (when booking as multiple apartments available, wasn't immediately clear). No blinds at windows (offering complete privacy) although shutters.

    Friendliness and ease of communication with host. Air conditioning in apartment. Secure apartment, very clean and everything available that was practical i.e dishwasher, hairdryer, iron, modern kitchen appliances. Also some English channels on TV which were a bonus with Teenagers!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would hVe felt slightly more secure if the laundry room were enclosed with some sort of wrought iron or more secure. Drier was ineffective. Would be helpful to shortvterm guests if clothes washing liquid were supplied

    Decor and furnishingswas very bright clean and modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Plaça Sagrada Familia 16
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no plug in the sink, and could have one more comfy chair ?

    The location was stunning, , comfortable and easy to find. Good kitchen so no need to eat out all the time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Plaça Sagrada Familia 16
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "price" to having the view is that the apartment is directly over the Sagrada Familia plaza. It is VERY noisy!! The main door to the cathedral is right across the street and cars whiz by all the time. We like to leave our windows open for fresh air and on the plaza side, we could not. There were a couple of windows and a door in the other side of the spacious apartment however, so that helped. We are not air conditioning people at night. The beds were VERY hard. We had to use bedspreads under our bottom sheets to gain some comfort. Granted, we are older and have a nice bed at home but having traveled for 5 weeks and then come to these beds, we were disappointed with the comparisons. The beds and the noise is what gets only a "good" from us in the Comfort rating. The last thing was surprising. We were told to make sure we had 150€ for cleaning deposit when we arrived and were prepared. Other than that, we were certain we had paid for everything up front. We were asked to pay 171,12€ when we arrived and I was a bit confused. We were told we would get it back when we left. They came to check us out and only gave us back 150€. When asked where the rest was, we were told the 21,12€ was city tax, IVA. Why was this not included in the pre-paid "everything" beforehand?

    The apartment was quite spacious with several separate rooms. The kitchen was stocked with all the basic necessities. There was a washing machine that was perfect and a rack to dry the clothes. The landlady and landlord were helpful and nice to work with on phone, email and in person. The view was amazing (which came at a price)!! There were triple paned windows which kept the apartment quiet when closed. The air conditioning unit worked just fine. The curtains were wonderful to keep out the lights of the plaza. When we looked for apartments throughout Spain, we looked for ones that allowed dogs. I thought for sure this place accepted dogs but when we arrived, they said no. Fortunately for us our dog is about 6 lbs / 2.4 kilos, so we were asked to make sure she didn't bother the other tenants. She is well trained and we didn't have a problem with them. It was gracious of them to allow us our dog who goes everywhere with us anyway. One thing to know is that the apartment truly has an address ON THE PLAZA across from La Sagrada Familia. You will be given the intersections of two streets and when you get there, the apartment door is found between the two streets, and between two tourist souvenir shops. It's confusing at first. There is a pedestrian boulevard with tables to the different restaurants behind and to the left of the cathedral. Nearest the cathedral, they are kind of touristy (the ones with the signs out front) however, stroll up the street and you will find blocks of good, local restaurants. Warning! Do it eat paella that is yellow...It has a spice with coloring and very little saffron.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-bedroom Apartment - Aragó 397
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was so accessible to everything you need. The hostess was so kind and gave us all the necessary information needed about the property, place and all. The place was so safe and quiet. It was really a great experience on the property and so recommendable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 439
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator is tiny, the baby's pram could fit in so we had to go 5 floors through the stairs. No bath tube. The cot was unmounted and no mattress. The person who gave us the keys did not know what to say and called the manager who told me "it's a travel cot. it's what it is". Bad service, unprofessional, overpriced... and definitely not a place for families.

    Cleanliness and sagrada familia 1 min away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Roselló 419
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathrooms, one was tiny and involved climbing over the toilet to get in the shower and the other on did not have a proper shower. Also very noisy neighbours most of the night.

    The location was good, lots of shops,restaurants and metro links

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 439
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The host was late, we were waiting more than 30 minutes host to show up. After 30 minutes (non-speaking English) brought keys. The TV had no signal. I sent the message to host, she never responded

    Location, size of the apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dishwasher provided would be nice.

    It was really nice to stay in a quiet residential neighbourhood with few tourists & lots of locals. The added convenience of being a 10 minute walk to Sagrada Familia and having a choice of 3 different metro lines within 10 minutes walk was great. Area felt very safe. Lovely to sit on the (small) balcony for a beer at night & coffee in the sun in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parents' bathroom's shower tray and sink was chocked. We used second bathroom.

    Comfortable, easy to reach by public transportation and near to supermarket which open till midnight. Heat and hot water exist 7/24.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first apartment choice on booking and I was afraid at the beginning especially on the loc but it was wonderfull and we cannot forget our little balcony, everything was very nice, close to sagrada familia, clean and new rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Plaça Sagrada Familia 16
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was to die for! We had many colleagues at the congress we were attending who were very jealous of our spectacular views and location! It is right next door to the Metro so perfectly sited for commuting around Barcelona, a plethora of eateries in the immediate vicinity and had a suitable outdoor entertainment during our stay (without being intrusive!) Dolors our host was extremely helpful and prompt. We couldn't have asked for a better host. She gave us recommendations and booked our taxi to the airport with plenty of time . The apartment itself was fantastic, had everything we needed (including iron & ironing board, hairdryer, washing machine etc)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we already knew about the 40 euro cleaning fee (which is quiet high for a small apartment) we find it ridiculous that we were asked to clean our dishes before leaving but were not given any dish washing soap, it only costs 1 euro! They should provide it after charging 40 euro for cleaning fee

    The apartment was well furnished and maintained. We really liked the terrace

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the sleeping rooms are a little bit smaller that expected, but we spend our time indoors mostly in the living-room.

    The location was great, just 2min walk from subway and Sagrada Familia; there are many coffee shops and small restaurants close by; in the same building, at the ground floor there is a nice cafeteria where local people drink their coffee. Here we had the best chocolate croissant ever. The apartment was very clean, very well equipped for our needs. The lady that welcomed us give is also a short introduction about the area, best places to visit, where to eat to have a proper Catalan experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartment with good facilities. Two minute walk to Barcelona's most famous tourist attraction - Sagrada Familia, and two minutes to the Metro. A very convenient location. Close to two large supermarkets and many reasonably priced restaurants. Highly recommend this.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to stay in a specific location in Barcelona, so I picked the apartment from the map in the booking.com app. However, the apartment was actually situated elsewhere and when I contacted the manager she said the address I selected is for the office and their apartments are in different locations in the city. She said that the clue is in the name, however as it was my first visit to Barcelona that wasn't clear to me and I was quite disappointed.

    Beautiful, bright apartment, very clean and comfortable with great amenities. I would recommend it for 4/5 guests and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The surrounding is not a very good area for tourists. There are very few good restaurants and bars. You need to take subway for 4 stops to the old town. There is nothing for breakfast at all, not even coffee...

    The terrace is nice. AC helped a lot for sleeping. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia 404
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lift is rather small but this was only really an issue as there were 5 of us. Not a real problem at all really.

    Very friendly and informative owners. Good air conditioning, comfortable beds, very stylish and well equipped showers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO AIR CONDITIONING. Dishonest property operators. First off, instructions about the apartment is confusing. The property has no front desk so you would expect a more thorough explanation on how to go about getting into the apartment. Not this one. Once we got into the apartment, there was no air conditioning system. According to the property rep Alexandra S. A/C was not disclosed on property amenities so that's that. Bed sheets and utensils were outdated and the curtains on the main room was tearing apart! Please do yourself a favor and do not book on this type of property. Barcelona4Seasons has no front desk so you're at a disadvanatge when you have a late check-in. Fees will start to pile up. This is downright a scam.

    It was indeed very close to Sagrada Familia.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location, surrounded by all kinds of good restaurants and close to metro station. A good and safe place to stay if you like privacy. Doesn't have 24 hour front desk, staff available only at contact number. Provides accessories and towels only once on first day so make sure you keep them clean. Perfect place to live together with friends and have fun.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was really nice and comfortable. The location was calm but still close to attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 6 nights

    one bedroom facing the street was a bit noisy but had a great view.

    Location was great and the appartment was very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 371
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Warm and Good Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic was very noisy

    Loacation was great ,flat was clean,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All beds crackled really loud :(

    Very nice and spacious apartment, big terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked all

    Clean, modern, very good position, you have all you want around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Mallorca 439
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect- close to the Metro and Sagrada Familia. Three bedrooms and one and half bathrooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and value for money excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location and the apartment was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Valencia, 463
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the location. Quite neighborhood. Good restorants near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building noises going on downstairs. No lock on the bathroom door. No lock on door to outer storage room.

    Lovely big terrace, comfortable, quick wifi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment - Plaça Sagrada Familia 16
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple more mirrors would gave been nice but no big deal

    The view from the apartment was simply amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    it was very clean and a good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 rooms, 2 of them were good but one was extremely small

    2 minute walk from sagrada familia Very nice bathrooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fit for purpose accommodation, very nicely received by the host

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is pretty hard, kitchen towels were missing, it is a bit noisy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nothing to complain about.

    Apartment, staff - excellent! Near to 2 metro stations, shops, bars and restaurants in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a long walk to the metro

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Roselló 419
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold house with bad service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More spacious than expected, and an excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Provença 554
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were very uncomfortable. Location quite far from Sagrada Familia

    Good service on arrival - told us about things to do in Barcelona

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Passatge Nogués 5
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi

    appartement conforme confrotable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Chaotic check-in and check-out. Low value for money.

    Good location, 2min from Sagrada Familia. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small pillows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Roselló 419
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed much more linen

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Napols 282-286
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Còrsega 524
    • Stayed 6 nights

    had a washing machine but no washing liquid or powder bit inconvenient

    great apartment would stay again and recommend to others

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment - Napols 282-286
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are small; beds are unconfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location should be carefully checked (not from the map on the booking.com)

    The apartment was clean. The terrace was large. All the stuff unexpectedly needed (like glue, first aid kid, battery) were thought. It was a nice, cosy apartment.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything.

    Nothing, the people you deal with are rude and not helpful. Ever time you ask them something they say they are going to charge you extra. Toilet handle was broken and apparently you have to buy your own toilet paper!!!! The shower was dirty. Full of mold. I will never stay here again. We were told by the owner that check out is 10am. She came to our door at 9:40 and said we had 20 mins to get out. I have never been treated so poorly in my life!!! Dont stay here!!!

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The building has a very small lift and couldn't fit 2 adults and 2 small children. We had to disassemble the baby stroller and make several trips up and down, although this was later fixed and we were able to store the baby stroller in the storage area in the ground floor. The kitchen appliances were completely outdated and the TV was smaller than 20". There's a lot of noise outside and the windows are not sound proof.

    The location is very close to the Sagrada Familia with good public transport coverage and my apartment three rooms.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Given lower standard 55square meter apartment with no balcony And single beds rather than the higher grade 75square meter apartment with balcony and double beds that I booked and barcelona4seasons insisted there were the same ! Even there own web site lists the 2 apartments as different standard and sizes ! 😡

    The restaurants in the area were nice

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not a 'bad experience'; however if I had done more research or if I went again I would look for an apartment nearer to the other arts centres, and also within walking distance of a greater choice of restaurants for the evening.

    very convenient for Sagrada Familia and metro

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the final night, the residents upstairs had an all-night party, but we managed to sleep through it.

    Amazing view and great location for food, tourism, metro and cash machines.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No TOILET PAPER!!!??? NO SOAP!!!??? I had to go shopping to find these items. Mostly, it is advertised to be at central location in Barcelona, which it is not. In teh fine print, it says "different locations". The actual location of the unit was no where near where I needed to be. This caused additional stress and hardship for my business trip. I will NEVER stay at a Barcelona4Seasons - Sagrada Familia location again. These are greedy, dishonest people.

    Lots of room, nice flat, clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Little or no information given about what to do in Barcelona by the owners. Many things broken within the apartment prior to our stay. Most importantly when booking this accommodation the pictures in no way match the description with the balcony shown in the photos being large whereas the balcony actually only fit 2 people on at a push.

    Great location right next to the Gaudi church and acceptable facilties.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is close to the Sagrada Familia and a few restaurants, but that really isn't the part of town to stay in as a tourist, compared to the Rambla area. Having a/c in only one room out of five is, to me, a very deceptive lie. The bottom of the line Ikea furnishings were just too cheap and uncomfortable, particularly the flimsy folding plastic chairs. I think it would be difficult to stay there with more than 2 people.

    The flat at Mallorca 439 was sufficient, safe and clean. Nothing elaborate, but it all worked. The staff were great both before and during our stay! And the bed sheets and linens were very nice, the mattress (main bedroom) was comfortable but very small. Setting up one bedroom (the only part the apartment with a/c) as a sitting room helped make up for the ridiculously small "living room".

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Barcelona4Seasons - Sagrada Familia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: