Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bell Repos 2 stars

Nostra Senyora del Carme, 18, 17250 Platja d'Aro, Spain

#8 of 56 hotels in Platja d'Aro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1071 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    central location but they need to invest in air con for rooms as its unbearable with the heat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no air conditioning which made our stay very uncomfortable. There is a small fan in the room but not sufficient as it is so warm. We ate in the restaurant the first night and the food was not great. For breakfast,although its buffet style, there was limited fruit so we found it difficult to eat healthy & went elsewhere for breakfast & meals. The staff were very accomodating, always ringing taxis & very warm in general.

    The hotel is very close to the beach (1 minute walk) and 2 minutes walk from centre. The bed is comfy & the shower/bath is clean. not having air conditioning really affected our stay but other than that the rooms are decent in size.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    A welcoming hotel which we'll be coming to again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel suited us because it was close to the beach and other facilities, so we've extended our stay. There was a spectaculer fireworks display celebrating the longest day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.5
    The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room on the ground floor was very different from those in the pictures - it was very dark and quite loveless furnished. The worst thing however was that there was no air conditioning (neither in the bath nor in the room).

    The staff was very friendly, helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Well run and well presented hotel.It would benefit greatly from air conditioning.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning!! Very thin walls so disturbed by inconsiderate neighbours with t.v.on at 3 a.m..Smokers on balconies on either side prevented us using our balcony.Choice of very small room with no outside access with a.c. or larger room with no a.c. and a very small balcony.

    Friendly polite Staff were very welcoming.Waitress service excellent..Great coffee and good breakfast selection.Very clean and recently refurbished.Safe parking and very well situated between beach and restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Super cozy hotel and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular, for me it would be perfect to add a mirror in the room.

    Super cozy hotel and room. The location is great, couple of minutes walk to the sea, five minutes to the bus stop, 10-15 minutes to the bus station. Staff were extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful Staff, comfortable and spotless rooms, Great location - We will be returning!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Staff amazing, made our stay a home from home. A great selection at breakfast with wonderful home made pastries, loved the garden with its comfy sofas and magical lighting at night. Very comfortable bed and the room and bathroom were spotless. Such a great location too - a couple of minutes walk to the beach, and a couple of minutes to the shopping centre. No need for the car. Would also like to add that we took our little Westie Dog who also had a wonderful time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Friendly hotel with a female touch
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor room noisy, staff helped me moving to groundfloor.

    Really nice decorated hotel. Details, colours, all very thoughtfull done. Smart, multilingual, very helpfull frontdesk staff, bed and bath comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Good budget base for the Costa Brava.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit tricky to find at first but one block down from the beautiful beach. No lift so had to change rooms for one downstairs overlooking the car park.

    Very friendly staff and a decent breakfast if a bit samey. Close to the beach, restaurants and shops, didn't try the restaurant as there are many within a stones throw. A good budget hotel with a friendly staff and feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Super friendly hotel with proximity to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there in April which is off season in this town, so almost everything was closed.

    Super friendly staff. All the ladies behind the counter were amazing and very helpful. The rooms are simple and basic but quite clean. The breakfast was worth the money since this is not an expensive place. The hotel is also a one minute walk to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Charming, great location and really good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's an older hotel and not sound proof. So noise at night until everyone settles in past midnight, 1 am. But I got some earplugs the second night and it was all good.

    The hotel is charming, the room was spacious and clean with a lovely balcony. The staff was extra helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Good enough hotel for money, car park a little steep at ten euros a night, close to beach and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air-conditioning, though could be hired, also a charge to use room safe!!! Drinking glasses in room not changed

    Breakfast was good, free loan of camping chairs to take out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Clean, simple, great staff and a pleasure to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It can't be helped but with solid floors and the plumbing some neighbours are more noticeable than others!

    This is a simple hotel in a good location, one line back from the beach, it has everything you need. What makes it special are the staff - friendly, helpful and multilingual (naturally). It was a pleasure to stay there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice one-night stay at the Hotel Bell Repos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a little bit hard to find mostly because of navigation system.

    Most friendly and supportive staff. Comfortable beds and enjoyable breakfast. Clean room. Garden view. Sandy beach is within 50 meters.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Small, friendly but pretty old hotel in need of renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small, friendly but pretty old hotel in need of renovation. Actually, most of Platja d'Aro could use some refurbishing. Still, it's cosy, quiet and value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    For a budget hotel this is as good as it gets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel is expensive.

    The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The shabby chic/vintage decor really adds to the atmosphere and the breakfast was excellent. Just one street back from the beach makes the location ideal with all the bars and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much we didn't like but I suppose to make the stay even better we would have appreciated Aircon that wasn't so expensive to hire and a swimming pool would have been nice but then I think they would have had to lose the parking, but it's so near the beach it's not a huge issue.

    This hotel is in a great location with onsite parking which is a godsend because parking in Platja d'Aro is a nightmare. The staff are really nice and the room facilities were fine albeit a little compact. Breakfast was plentiful but not terribly exciting. We didn't eat any other meals there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quiteness is not so good. A lot of noises in the hotel and we can hear the conversations of the neighbour.. Parking at hotel 10e/night (but free public parking at 10min walking so not so problematic)

    The hotel is 200m from the beach. Very kind hostes and opened 24/24h. Big free parking at 10min walking distance. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Location is near the main beach and main streets, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us 10e per day for our baby staying at the hotel. They noticed us about it and we're ok with it, but I'd prefer if they would write about it in hotel policies, so you would know before booking.

    Location is near the main beach and main streets, close to everything, but quiet. Breakfast was good as for continental. The hotel is very cosy, nice rooms with balkonies, feels quite spanish. There is also a little garden, peaceful place overall. We were travelling with our 1,5 yo son, and all the staff was very friendly to him and to us, always smiled. There were 2 good paygrounds for children just 200m away from the hotel. Internet connection was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was absolutely delicious, local, complete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe in 2017 all rooms should have an AIRCON not a noisy room fan. Also I was at the floor level so the cars were literaly parked in my "balcony" - so no open doors.

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious, local, complete. The bed was huge and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel with nice restaurant and lovely staff. Will certainly stay again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our room was on the ground floor and noisy when rubbish bins were emptied.

    Very close to centre fo Platja D'Aro. Staff very friendly and efficient, Breakfast very good with excellent coffee. Nice outside area to relax in. The rooms were basic, but clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although only 2 floors a lift would have been beneficial for us "seniors"

    Staff were excellent went out of their way to help. When i asked about the possibility of an extra mirror Sonia had one for that evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful and our welcome was fabulous. We were very relaxed at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    5 nights stay was expensive for the standard of the hotel even though we were told we had been upgraded. The hotel Manager was expecting 4 of us, so I did wonder if we had paid for the extra person too unnecessarily. I had read in reviews that people had been upgraded which is fine, but there were promotion cards around the hotel encouraging people to write a good review or take a great picture which represents the hotel and post it for a free drink etc. This made me question the authenticity of the reviews a little. The restaurant was not popular for dinner. Bath was old and had cracks in the enamel surface. My husband found the shower a little inadequate - poor water pressure to the large flat shower head. I thought it was adequate, but not great.

    Room had a memory foam mattress. Our two rooms were connected at the entrance. Little garden was a mini oasis which encroached very nicely onto the terrace - we were in room 115. We had had to find dinner every night in a very busy resort the week before and were grateful that the hotel offered a fixed menu meal which was ok. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    The friendliness of the owner is amazing, she made us feel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    having to pay extra for the fridge and the "airco". Should have been included

    The friendliness of the owner is amazing, she made us feel at home from day one! We were very lucky to have a corner room with a huge terrace. Perfect location next to the beach and in the center of town (but still very quiet)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    A place to feel "at home" in Playa d'Aro"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really don't know. I'm sure this hotel will always do their best to satisfy their clients.

    The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast is amazing. The hotel has a warm, "beachy" and cosy atmosphere. The location is perfect; a few steps of the beach and the centre of Playa d' Aro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Strongly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The abcence of the air condition, but we do not need it, for us it was not a problem.

    I very satisfied with this hotel. I have 3 wonderful days there. First of all Platja d'Aro is very beautiful town, the nature and the sea cost impressed us. In the hotel everything was on a high level- tasty breackfast, clean room, great location-1 minute from the beach, unic atmosphere of the hotel, very cosy interior and beautiful terecce. I confidantly can say that Hotel Bell Repos actually more than 2 stars hotel. And of cource staff of the hotel are great, always smile and ready to help. Thank you for our short but great vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    very cozy and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is amazing

    Very cozy hotel. I would like to stay longer there because the hotel was super nice, friendly staff, very nice, big and clean rooms. I can recomend it because its very close to the beach, area was quiet and beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice vacation in Costa Brava
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is 15 euro per night. Free parking 10 min walk.

    Very nice and friendly host. Very helpful in tips for trip to Girona. Near the city center were you and find very good restaurant and bars. 2 min walk to the beach, the hotel provides beach chairs and umbrella. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Cosy, nice, clean and small hotel, very close to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no smoker area, so smokers next to your table while eating

    Cosy, nice, clean and small hotel, very close to the beach (100m) with really kind staff. You can have your food or drink on a terasse under huge a palm-tree. Safe parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast had variefy of options what to choose, staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No air conditioner in a room; however, you can rent it for 20 euros per day.

    Breakfast had variefy of options what to choose, staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good location between main street and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    To feel more comfortable (especially in the restaurant) it would be good to know Spanish and/or France languages.

    Very good location between main street and beach. Helpful and friendly staff. Quite and peaceful hotel is ideal who likes a relaxing holidays.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely smashing little place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a small hotel so noise issues were a problem for me but they happily gave me a different room and there were no more problems. Also, there is no air conditioning in the rooms.

    Breakfast was excellent and the hotel felt like my home for the week that I was there. Staff went above and beyond.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for Money in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smallest shower I have ever seen

    Proximity to beach and private (payment required) parking Friendly helpful staff Variety at breakfast Free hire of beach chairs and umbrellas

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and informative. They also provide beach chairs and umbrellas if required. It is perfectly located for the beach and town. The breakfast provided has an excellent choice to suit everybody. Our room was very clean and fresh towels were provided everyday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably could do with an elevator as my husband has bad knees.

    Staff extremely friendly & very helpful. Breakfast was very nice & plentiful. Very close to beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel in platt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfectly located it does not have a poll but you don't need one because the beach is seconds away There are always cleaners cleaning all the time it's the cleanest hotel I've ever been to Also all of the staff are very very friendly excellent I would always go back there we only stayed one night because we have a house here in Spain I would completely recommend this hotel to anybody fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was loud music until 2am. Not the hotel's fault but perhaps they should check it out as it would put most people off.

    Lovely garden. Close to beach. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Great staff very helpful and.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inothing to complain about walls between tooms a bit thin. You can hear people in the next room even if the talk at low volume

    Great staff very helpful and. Friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.8
    The girls in the reception were very helpful, as I could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-fi was a laugh.. The staff in the dining - room seemed to have got their training in old East- Germany...

    The girls in the reception were very helpful, as I could not fins the hotel, they guided me via the phone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and welcoming hotel in great location; great value for the money! Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning

    Less than a block from the beach; good food, good value; had parking onsite; Platja D'Aro is a marvelous location in Costa Brava; staff and written info very helpful to hit the best attactions

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Great traditional hotel with character and charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rooms a little tired could do with some investment but would still book again, Staff on restaurant side not so accommodating when just wanting a drink at the tables and felt we should have a meal when tables had been set even though they were not busy.

    Reception staff all friendly, like the traditional feel of the hotel, free loan of chairs and parasols for the beach only 3 minute walk away also great for shopping and restaurants. parking at hotel 10euro a day if required. maid service every day

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    A little Gem hidden away from the crowds and noise of Platja
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a pool would make this Hotel amazing!

    we liked everything, three people and a small dog, we were given a large wing of the hotel which had its own private terrace, The staff were so helpful and the area perfect, quiet location and a short stroll to the beach, would certainly return here

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    8.3
    Great Budget Hotel Close to the Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi was temperamental and I thought the rooms were a bit boring and a little old fashioned. I did not like the fact the bar and restaurant closed at 10.30 pm. I felt Breakfast was missing the choice of hot food.

    The hotel was nice and clean. They had a varied choice for breakfast in the morning. The hotel is right next to the beach and easy walking distance to the main road where there are lots of great shops. I liked the fact my room had shutters so room was dark and the bed was extra comfy for a great nights sleep. Staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A breakfast buffet was included every morning. We left early on our last day to catch a flight, and the staff made us a "to-go" bag with breakfast sandwiches and coffee. They also coordinated a taxi to get us to the airport in the morning. Very helpful. The hotel was located just a few minutes walking distance from the beach. Nice location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    A family run gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just a one minute stroll to the beach but tucked away in a quiet location. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help my daughter who was sick our first day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.5
    Top Marks if Had Air Conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very uncomfortable sleeping as no air conditioning....would not recommend a stay mid Summer! way too hot!

    position was good, secure car park(paid direct to hotel) free loan of beach chairs and sun parasols. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location & staff, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only con was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful and nothing was to much trouble. The breakfast buffet had a really good selection and nice that you could pick to eat inside or outside. The location was excellent, about a minute from the beach and 2 minutes from the town. Lots of restaurants and bars to choose from but was once inside the hotel it was peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Great spot close to the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy “beach style” hotel. A very short walk to the city and close to the main street stores and restaurants. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Cozy, warm, romantic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sound proofing would go a long way.

    Cozy, warm, romantic hotel. Great staff. Felt like home. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very good breakfast, clean and spacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little bit old

    Great location, very good breakfast, clean and spacy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    The breakfast sandwiches could have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast sandwiches could have been better!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Personal molt amable, tranquil·litat, ubicació, tot perfecta.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal molt amable, tranquil·litat, ubicació, tot perfecta. Very friendly staff, tranquility, location, everything perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable overnight stay while travelling to France from Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, secure parking, good accommodation , and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Cosy courtyard lounge area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy courtyard lounge area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast

    the beach very close

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Cozy hotel near see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Good breakfast, cozy outside, close to sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    I miss the vegetable for the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I miss the vegetable for the breakfast. There were only few tomatos - and I think that is so poor for the medditerian resort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Recommended just for one night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we paid 10 euro for parking, more expensive than Rome, prices for rooms way too high for what you get.

    Breakfest was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Variety of bread, cheese a fruit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Great for a lone traveler who loves the sea and beach with some shopping and good restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokers outside at breakfast

    Very near the beach . Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    The atmosphere and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no elevator and air conditioner in the room

    The atmosphere and the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Best time in a lovely hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay at Bell Repos. The hotel is nice and quiet and has a romantic feel. The location is great and the staff made our stay awesome!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice familiar hotel in a quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor sound insulation, pleasant staff

    Very good buffet, comfy beds and clean nice rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff ,but a small bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff ,but a small bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Good little hotel for a few nights.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 Euro for a Yorkshire terrier is taking the Mick.

    Friendly staff and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.5
    Balcony outside bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sound proofing between bedrooms.We were woken up in the night twice.

    Balcony outside bedroom.Size of bedroom,not too small.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Amazing warmest hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing warmest hotel. We stayed here for the third time. Location, atmosphere are great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice relaxing vibe, great breakfast, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice relaxing vibe, great breakfast, very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    Great service, and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet did not work well, at all

    Great service, and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    2.5
    Quality of hotel business
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of hotel business

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.9
    Charming family friendly small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quiet location. Very clean rooms. Pretty communal outside seating. Great food and friendly service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    Staff super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi bad

    Staff super friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Swimming Pool & no window in bathroom

    The staff were so friendly & helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Loved everything about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the hotel. Breakfast, room and above all the staff. Sonja, thr manager is the best managet and host ever!

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: