Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Complejo Bellavista Residencial

Urbanización Bellavista, Monte Pego, 03780 Pego, Spain

#2 of 6 hotels in Pego

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 108 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing overall, despite the beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was cold and, even when forcing the heaters on, stayed cold the entire time. The wifi didn't work in our room (signal too weak), which was a problem as I had to work one day. But the woman at the reception was really helpful and let me work in an office on site. The bar/restaurant and the swimming pool were closed. I guess as the season didn't officially start yet, they're short on staff and it shows.

    The view from the room was amazing and the place was really clean. But I'm afraid that's it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    A very restful and pleasant off season break in a beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed updating. No oven shelves. No soap/shower gel.

    Amazing views from the balcony. Local area was excellent for viewing nature. The reception staff were very accommodating and friendly. Good sized room and dual aspect balcony. Room was lovely and warm when we arrived.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it. The restaurant was closed, the pool closed after two days. No other people about not what you expect in holiday apartments. The apartment no48 had no sun onbits balcony all day quite disappointed about the whole experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Swimming pool timetable, it closes at 19:00, too early!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Three-Bedroom with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool timetable, it closes at 19:00, too early!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel filled our expectations and the views from the balcony were extraordinarily beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows were not fitted with fly nets.

    The views were excellent. The pool was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Very peaceful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Gym. Poorly exuipped. No treadmill, and no air condition in the gym.

    Very peaceful place. Not too busy which I found a great plus. There were always free sunbeds by the pool and plenty of space in the pool itself. The staff was always friendly. I cant prize enough. Apartments not renovated for a while, but it didnt matter that much. Great restaurant & cheap.Overall very happy with stay

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Super surroundings and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was very noisy due to a large party of Spanish students staying and party half the night.

    Super surroundings and location. Staff were excellent. WiFi was almost non existent in apartment so had to go to bar to get signal

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Great facilities, perfect for relaxing as a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great facilities, perfect for relaxing as a family.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: