Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Benikaktus 3 stars

Alcalde Manuel Catalan Chana 12, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#73 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 499 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Small selection of food. Early breakfast problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no cattle in the room and had a problems with early breakfast. We left at 4 am and receptionist didn't informed that we have to requested it day before. The guy at the reception seemed fed up from his job and he said a lies that coffee machin doesnt work at the restaurant that is why they do not provide early breakfast. All telling diferent stories.

    The guys who work in the restaurant and at the bar are very nice. Provided perfect service. The breakfast was pore, launch and dinner not much selection. I would recomend hotel, but suggest to take launch and dinner somewhere else. P.s the kitchen sheff seemed love the job he is doing, it is look as his hobby👌but needs more selection off food. Hotel in the good area. View from the balcony magnificent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location and bar with dancing/entertainment was a nice surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prepared fruit for breakfast would be expected. Not just whole fruit. Fruit juice not nice it was like sweet fruit squash. Croissants were good. Jam/marmalade was awful very runny. Coffee not good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    A very relaxing 11days will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun umbrellas for sun beds got very hot at 3pm most people had to get out of sun

    Breakfast was sufficent beds good air con ex WiFi ex loacation close to everything and quiet area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.8
    It was our birthdays and it was ruined by attitudes of waiter and reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter in the dining room was very rude to us. Because we did not bring our card the second night first one took our room number. Especially as people were walking in with no card even with drink in their hand. The waiter had a black waistcoat on and took a dislike to us. He refused to let us by and said it was not like England! I don’t understand others were. I put a complaint in at the reception and they just almost ignored it. Did. It want to know. Attitude was terrible just wanted the keys back to get rid of us

    The room was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Not what we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were supposed to have a lot more facilities, tea making etc. We had to buy kettles etc, couldn't even hire from reception.

    Nice view, nice location, great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Great views from the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast is good, finishing at 10. We came down at 930 to find very little left and everything being slowly taken away, well before 10!

    The view from our room was wonderful, overlooking the sea. Beds are comfy and room ok. Good value. It’s only a short walk down to the promenade.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work well tempture went from cold to scolding hot was low down so was hard to get washed.

    The view from hotel was beautiful, beds where comfy room was spotless and staff where very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    reception Staff were really helpful, cleaning staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleaning staff were loud when my baby son needed sleep. If not them, construction noise was there, or if not that, you hear all the neighbours do. The hours of meals not ideal for young children: lunch 13 p.m. and dinner at 8 p.m.

    reception Staff were really helpful, cleaning staff very nice, location great, meals fine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Value for money, great location for the beach and shops. Would definitely recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was a little disappointing, not much choice for a vegetarian like me, and the food is not as good quality as it has been in previous visits. However, breakfast was great good choice and plenty of it

    The staff are very welcoming and helpful, both the waiters and cleaning staff as well as the staff on reception. The rooms all have a sea view which is fabulous and although the rooms are somewhat old fashioned they are spotless.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    3.3
    Very basic
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views

    The pillows were very thin and I wokexpect up with 4 bit's on my legs, there was no kettle for tea, I asked if I could rent one and I was dismissed instantly. I am a resident in here on Benidorm and I would not recommend this hotel for long stay, maybe only for one night. The views were amazing though.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Brillant highly recommened this hotel and will be booking again for next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool in the shade and could do with a bit of heat it was freezing although it was octoeber would like to see a heated pool but other than that which is very small we all loved your hotel.

    The view was stunning. Staff lovely and so helpful. Rooms great. Went with 8 girls and the location was perfect. Bar a lovely mixture of both local and visitors.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    To sum up I would say I had a enjoyable stay and found the free breakfast to be a great addition
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The biggest let down was the swimming pool and terrace where you didnt get a lot of sun and the pool is much smaller than the photo implies. Ideally I would reccomend a room at the end of the corridor to avoid the noise from the lifts and stairwell

    The view from this hotel is outstanding with a view of the coast as far as the eye can see and is excellently situated at the end of the promenade, the senorita that cleaned our room was excellent (room 106) and as long as you place your "do not disturb" on the door the night before you won,t be disturbed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Superb short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    needed better pillows.

    Great little hotel, superb location. wonderful views from the room balcony where you could sit and look across the bay . The food was excellent and varied. 100 yards from the first set of bars and even less to the sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    View was amazing from 11th floor balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were incredibly rude. I was shocked at how rude the lady at reception was when I couldn’t see the pick up board. Talked to me like I was a piece of...

    View was amazing from 11th floor balcony. Could see right across the bay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Good holiday value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rude holiday makers but that’s not the hotel fault

    Views from our hotel was great 👍 a bit of a hill to get there every day food was good a lot of mixed nationality some very rude

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Great time...lovely hotel & staff, good location, and with beautiful views. Would 100% stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked some coffee making facilities in the rooms so i could have a coffee on the balcony in a morning. Also the air con didn't work which made it hard to sleep and/or relax, though later we heard that you had to pay extra for it which i think is wrong as when you rent a room you should be paying for the comfort of that room as a whole. I think a drink with dinner should be complimentary, even if just a bottle of water but you had to pay which was disappointing. There wasn't too much variety in food however that was made up by the fact the food was great. Maybe an english movie channel in the room or something too but that wasn't much of an issue as i don't watch much television in holiday anyway.

    The food was nice, some of the best i have had whilst stopping at hotels in Benidorm. Lovely hotel, relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Good location next to the beach, beautiful views from my room. Pleasant staff and the cleaners were lovely and unlike some places i have stopped, when i slept in one day and they come to clean the room they left me to sleep and i just thought i have missed the room clean for the day but they came back later to make sure the room was spotless, above and beyond in my opinion :) ...the fridge in the room was useful also for stocking up on water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    4.6
    A disaster, this hotel ruined our two day break to Benidorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in room 1111 (top floor) kept flushing every 10mins on average. Complained at reception @ 19.00hrs. Kept us awake all night. Complained again and asked for a refund for the day we haven't used at the hotel, which I thought was reasonable, the receptionist kept saying, this is not possible and only offered a different room. Not happy, got Booking.com involved, eventually stayed in another hotel with no refund offered. Never again.

    The veiw from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Best view in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is slightly old fashioned, but hey who cares when you are in Benidorm?

    The position of the hotel is unsurpassed in Benidorm. The swimming pool and paddling pool were great for the grandkids. It was possible to walk down the steps to a sandy part of the beach to swim (rare in Benidorm!). The view from the terrace and the room is unbelievable. It is really close to the shops, bars and the strip without being on the main road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Away from the house along the front
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very basic. Air conditioning only worked if shutter doors shut to balcony making the roon very dark. Jacuzzi didn't work at pool.

    Away from the house along the front

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Great long weekend in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although we had bed and breakfast, we did eat in the restaurant with friends who were half board and the food was very good. Plenty of choice for breakfast and evening meal. We had a bedroom on the 9th floor and the view was excellent. The bedroom and bathroom were a good size. Housekeeping was very good and the towels were changed as required. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends and definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent relaxing comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    upon arrival a young girl on the desk was not looking very happy walked about to show some people out a door hands in pockets dragging feet as if it was all too much effort

    very clean and comfortable.great balcony open or enclosed views to die for.great range at breakfast all in all excellent will be booking again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Best location. Great hotel loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it but don't expect the Hilton. This is a good clean traditional 3 star Spanish hotel some may say decor dated and service lacking but it is charming and the staff work hard.

    Great Spanish run hotel in the best location in Benidorm. Clean. Efficient. Spacious. Good food and a balcony with a view to die for. Good air conditioning. Efficient helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    We all enjoyed our restfull days at Benicactus after our hectic nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have been a little more shade!

    I.. was relatively happy as you would of noted. I booked 5 rooms for myself and friends and a few of them complained that their air con was not working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only down side is the pool area is not the biggest

    This hotel was in a perfect location for what the group wanted. The views from the room are stunning, the rooms are spacious with OK decor . The rooms are cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. Breakfast was very nice but not your typical full English. The staff are very at tentative if you require them. I had a great stay, thank you Benikaktus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.0
    Could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See the above

    My price was more than I agreed with Booking.come Also I had problems with the lock to my room 1002.The ignorant man on the desk kept telling me I kept my key card too close to my phone?Which I can assure you I did not.Eventually they renewed the entire lock.Which still didn't allow me access to the room.The man then said it was my your fault because I was too magnetic!!! The only person that was helpful was Joseph the night receptionist.He was polite,Kind+respectful.The young man on the desk when I checked out on 9th October,was also interested in my complaint.I will also be taking get the matter to the Kactus group of hotels

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    excellent location with fabulous view over the bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the price is too big for what the hotel has to offer (90 EUR/night rate, end of October) - free wifi not available, paid wifi not working (week signal, most of the time I had to go to hotel's lobby to be able to work) - parking costs 10 euros/day - same breakfast each day, not too

    excellent location with fabulous view over the bay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    the view, bar area, pool and the terrace was lovely for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the dinning room staff. They made you feel you must rush your meal so they could go home. the food was good but very restricted choice , only one vegetable + potatoes. but the salad bar was lovely. The toaster machine was only working on one side so you only got your bread toasted on one side

    the view, bar area, pool and the terrace was lovely for a predinner drink. our bedroom was very nice with a superb view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Would recommend without a doubt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast until midday would be a bonus but to be honest, i couldn't fault the place.

    The view from the room was fantastic. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Good if at the right price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to purchase wifi should now be included in the price of your stay.Food could have been a little better.

    hotel served its purpose well, clean room, good views if on the front, comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, and definate value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift sometimes takes a long time to get to your floor but I know they are renovating them at the end of this year. Also it is a little noisy in the corridor in a morning when people were waiting for the lift.

    The location of the hotel is absolutely excellent. The beds are extremely comfy and the rooms are a good size with everything in you need.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.8
    More than adequate hotel quiet overnight as away from noisy area but this only 5-10 mins easy walk a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like lower entrance door to be open after midnight.

    Like location. Short walk to shops,seafront,restaurantsetc. Lovely terrace with plenty of sunbeds and nice seaview of Benidorm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.4
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Queues for lift - A big problem if you are on a higher floor - Timings of evening meal (8.00-10.00) were too late. - Pool area - size and sun exposure - Restaurant staff have no patience and customer service was poor. - Food choice - ok if you are Spanish...,

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.0
    Nice location, really bad A/C, a bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got sick after one night with their A/C. In many hotels you will get tons of gems after sleeping with hotel's A/C and this is one of them.

    Breakfast, location, view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.4
    Beautiful views, horrible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Unfriendly, often rude staff who don't speak any languages other than Spanish (languages I tried: English, French, German, Russian); poor quality of cleaning (dirty dishes offered at the restaurant, other people's hair on the new bedding); location is not ideal for people who like sandy beaches and swimming in the sea, as it takes about 20 minutes to reach the spot on the beach that does not have stony platforms in the water; the hotel will undergo renovation later this year, but at the moment the state of its furniture, etc. is very poor (the elevators have not been renewed for over 20 years and aren't working properly; one day an old man sat down in a chair that broke into pieces under him, as a result he fell down and hit his head on the step that was behind him; a staff member shouted at a Dutch tourist who was trying to take a picture as a proof for a complaint).

    Views from the balcony (top floors, the higher the number of the room the better); quality and variety of meals at the hotel restaurant with the exception of breakfast; location is good for travellers who enjoy a quiet night's sleep, yet want to be within walking distance from shopping, clubs and restaurants in town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.3
    Good and bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paying more than expected on arrival and the fact breakfast was finished at 10am on the dot. Nothing was out at 10.03am!

    Location was great and beds cozy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    4.6
    Worst hotel about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where rude didn't acknowledge you just walked past you kept huffing and puffing about people moving chairs the slightest bit and was stressing out and moving them back even tho your personal belongs where on them to top it off a window fell out from one of the rooms and landed on the ceiling of the bar and nearly put it through and a couple where under it and the cieling cracked when I checked out he just took my room cards of me and walked off didn't even ask if our stay was good or anything after spending over 1000 euros in there

    The only thing good about this hotel is the view from your room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location of the hotel. The room was clean and comfy, and had an amazing view of the city and its coastline.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stag weekend hotel was brilliant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was far enough away from the noise and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit of a trek.

    Hotel was far enough away from the noise and bars. Very quiet in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    an excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was excellent

    an excellent stay - amazing views from the hotel room and dining room and very quiet for sleeping

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    I thought the location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quite

    Everything I i eat and drank was grand

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    2 day short break, very clean hotel, breakfast good selection, pool lovely, shower fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are comfortable and very clean, just need updating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed the swimming pool. The relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location, food and the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Usuall benidorm lads trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... enjoyed pretty much everything.

    Location, and brilliant staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    As usual super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is perfect The vista from all rooms and restaurants unbeatable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Amazing panorama and front sea location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best view in Benidorm. The glass balcony above the see din the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    We were returning guests and will go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed or Iron or coffee facilities

    Liked everything else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Hotel clean..Food ok nothing special and some dishes not labelled so didn't know what they were
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun came round after 1

    Room vleaned every day fresh towels pool heated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.3
    location good rest leaves something to be desired hotel very tired and dated food awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    food awful hardly edible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    great location great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small hill up to it but thats all

    everything was great from location to rooms to facilities nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great location met all our expectations shame about the weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing for the price we paid

    Location food value would go there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Lovely room spacious and clean and the view excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was cool and not a great selection

    Decent selection but the bacon was greasy and the hot food could be hotter

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel generally looked a bit tired.

    Bed was very comfy. Service was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with magnificent views and great staff. Will return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in room for coffee be good.

    The view amazing. Beds very comfortable. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    very nice stay would stay again and have already told family and friends well done to all the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having tea and coffee making facilities

    The view fabulous should be given 4 star rating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Would stay room only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food tastless

    The view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with amazing views overlooking the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff refused to privide a glass of ice to take to hotel room without a purchase.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Fab stay clean friendly views amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fab

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyed our stay. Liked the pool. Bit tired in places but would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture a bit tired & hotel could do with a refurbishment

    Staff helpful. Rooms clean & daily clean up by house keeping

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    hotel ok food good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking very poor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    Great position, good facility, good a bit ordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel food

    Views

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Break with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area could have been better. Rooms are comfortable but old fashioned.

    Good breakfast comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    location and views over Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location and views over Benidorm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Iovely quirky Hotel k
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Comfortable friendly hotel, quirky decor and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    It was a short break,and did the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As a single traveller the price i thought was quite expensive after talking with friends staying in same hotel,then i had to pay to park my car

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Great break. Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger pool would be nice

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Loved the views from our second room but was not happy they let people put towels on chairs at 8am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good views..

    Good location if you want to get away from the hen and stag groups, close to the entertainment and best shows....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Great views and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great trip location and service helped make it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great,check in easy ,staff very good ,rooms very nice and view top drawer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Air con wasn't brilliant and the evening meal was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't brilliant and the evening meal was disappointing but breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Best View In Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! From the pool. The staff The locations The view was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    Air conditioning not working and you could hear the water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not working and you could hear the water pipes rattling

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: