Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best Maritim 4 stars

Avenida Diputacion 172-174, 43850 Cambrils, Spain

Review score

Based on 1238 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    3.3
    Would not reccomand it for adults or traveling with teenagers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean when we arrived. Was not offered a new room. Got a room with a view of the garbage. Woke up of staff throwing bottles in the garbage every day. Crowded in pool area and pool. Lots of noise. Not possible to get a sunbed by the pool if you do not get up very early.

    Cleaning staff friendly. If you are travelling with small children they have a lot of activities going on in the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel but spoiled by poor clearaway of tables in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Buffet service but waitresses did not clear our plates in a timely manner sometimes having all our plates from previous courses still on the table when we were having our final course. In order to secure a sun bed by the pool you need to get up around 7am which isn't too good when you've had a late night. Too many sun beds reserved all day but no-one using them or if they do it's for about an hour a day.

    Hotel is clean and comfortable and reception staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel was clean. Pool area very overcrowded so couldn't really enjoy it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Pool area was far too busy. Out of my 8 day stay I was only able to use the pool on 1 day because there were no sun beds available after 10am. Guests hold the sunbeds for several hours without using them which was quite frustrating.

    Proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    The location of the hotel, and the beach are fantastic but the staff let the hotel down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our experience with the Reception team was terrible. As return customers, we had requested a pool view on 2 separate occasions. The "supervisor" on reception Pepi was extremely rude, unhelpful and refused to assist us. Eventually her manager was called and we agreed to take the 3rd room viewed because we were exhausted even though it was only a partial view. It is not a nice start to a holiday and not the first time this lady has been rude.

    The location of this hotel is amazing, right on a fabulous beach and close to the buzz of Salou.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    very clean great location good food very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing bad to say

    We love this hotel we have been staying here for the last 6 years right beside the beach We met American friends there this year they loved the hotel also

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Lots of choice of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a karaoke on till after mid night which was very noisy out side our window and we had to get up at 6 am the next morning

    Lots of choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall good vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was quite small, especially as the booking was for two adults and a child. Spa access rules which are not stated anywhere: for kids the access is restricted to 1 hour vs 2 hours for adults and they have access only between 10-11 or 16-17. Ticketing machine in the reception didn't work but fortunately we received the tickets by email (otherwise we would have lost 235 eur for the tickets, as the credit card was charged but the tickets weren't printed). Limited variety in the menu, especially in the morning.

    Good location, right on the beach Well equipped spa area Cleanliness, pool and restaurant areas Close to Portaventura park (direct bus line), a must see in the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for a table in the restaurant was a bit irritating but we could have gone to the restaurant earlier 😁

    Beautiful big room with a sea and pool view, spotlessly clean, friendly staff. Lots of choice in the restaurant l. Waking up to the sounds of the sea was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was perfect for myself and my friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn't that powerful No kettle in bedroom 😩

    The hotel was perfect for myself and my friend. We had a pool view room . Hotel was clean and entertainment every night . Location was excellent. It was definitely the best hotel on that strip . Rooftop sunbeds , jacuzzi and sky bar available for a minimum fee. Supermarket next door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Would not use booking .com again to many hidden extras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking at hotel ,when was told it’s free room was down the side out of sun very cold had to pay extra for the sky bar on roof ,that was really bad when it’s advertised and nothing said about PAYING extra to use the hotel bar

    Location very clean public transport excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are a little to small and we had to pay to get into the SPA which is quite small as well.

    Just in front of the beach, the hotel is nice, well placed and the breakfast buffet is quite good. The massages are very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel freshly renovated bus stop just outside the main door helpfully staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location lovely beach right beside hotel. Nice area for walking and cycling you can rent bike a cross from the hotel. Definitely would stay again. Nice staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything about our stay in general was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel as well as the street parking is very limited. Hotel parking cannot be reserved so it is first come first serve. The first night we had no where to park and had to park illegally.

    Everything about our stay in general was great! The rooms are updated, the pool was nice and the beach is right across from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.4
    We booked breakfast and dinner included which I would not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked breakfast and dinner included which I would not recommend, food was very greecy, fatening, flavourless, loads of people and not enough staff and seatings.

    We booked breakfast and dinner included which I would not recommend, food was very greecy, fatening, flavourless, loads of people and not enough staff and seatings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Had a lovely weekend break t a bargain price for a group of 14 ladies on my Hen Party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No nice places to drink in the area.

    Very comfortable rooms with great views. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Beautiful pool area and right on the beach. Perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very decent hotel for such reasonable price (just have the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately there was no opportunity to get late check-out due to fully booking.

    Very decent hotel for such reasonable price (just have the proper expectations it is 4* and don`t expect the big territory and luxury rooms as 5*). The perfect location at the 1st line from the big beach and Promenada, good quality food (FB), every day cleaning and change of towels, friendly staff at the reception. We were pleased with dinner left for us due to late arrival after 11pm (thank you, Zoya) and surprised with 2 doubled beds for triple room . Animation team is small (just 2 people), but the guy worked on 300% with kids and adults. We were afraid to face difficulties with arriving from airport by bus at night and took a taxi, but the bus stop named after the hotel is just near the hotel entrance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic value, pristine condition, perfect for a beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking inside the hotel is not guaranteed (cost 10 euro per day). The evening entertainment is impossible to avoid as it is very noisy until after 11pm. If you like evening entertainment then you will not see this as a negative.

    Beautifully refurbished, this hotel is immaculate. Bedrooms are narrow, but with two double beds there is plenty of sleep space, if not walking space. Loved the cleanliness and the easy access to beach and promenade. Loved the rooftop adult only spa "bar" - you can rent a double sunbed overlooking the ocean for 10 euro with towels provided. Fantastic value - you get a lot for your money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice accommodation, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was very difficult to get a parking space (we managed on the 2nd day). The bed linen has not been changed for 5 days. On our last day we had to check out very early and they could not offer us a breakfast/lunch box to take. Animation was very poor, program felt out without notification due to unmotivated staff.

    We liked our silent and comfortable room (we asked for a silent one and it was provided). the entire property incl. rooms have recently been renovated and look great. There is a good choice of food offered in the buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner, though not the best quality. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Couple of nights well worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff confusion, told to park elsewhere as booking parking in night wasn't a possibility. Went in the morning and was told there was no parking. We were also not informed the chill out zone or sky bar needed to be booked.

    The rooms were fab, views were amazing. Lunch and evening meal was amazing. The showers are unbelievable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food was okay. breakfast was nice. we had the option to have dinner but ate out instead as dinner was more or less the same each night

    absolutely loved this hotel its fab. The lady on reception was so nice and gave us a room with a big balcony and a beautiful view. would highly recommend the hotel and would 100% go back again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Simply Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    One downside was a bit slow WIFI. ( youtube on lowest quality was bearable).

    Thank you Best Maritim Hotel team. Everything was great. Smiley people on the reception. great value for money regarding breakfast and dinner. ( dinner on Friday was superb). Newly renovated building with rooms. Cheep prices for drinks and pizzas in the bar. Pool was clean and there always was sunbed available. Every night different entertainment. Read reviews before about unfriendly staff members - it was not the case here. Everyone was smiling and helpful. 20 minutes walk from center of Salou. Bus available 3 steps further from the Hotel. Perfect sound proofing on balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely view and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff would finish private conversations with other staff members before assisting with any queries/checking in/checking out.

    Great location as was within walking distance to Salou and Cambrils. Our room had a fantastic view looking out over the beach and sea! Plenty of choice for all meals although food temperature was warm rather than hot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff attitude - some people were so rude (I think because we were Brits)

    Hidden charges!!! 3 euro to use an Iron for 2hrs, access to adults only rooftop Jacuzzi there was a charge for, lots of extras we didn't anticipate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    It was relaxing, and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of breakfast was good however the quality of the food was not great.Some of the staff need to interact and smile a bit more

    The hotel was beautiful, almost luxury.In regards to hygiene it was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is not consistent about what their check-oit time is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel were persistently trying to kick us out starting at 10 am in the Morning on the check-out day. I did point out to them that according to my booking the check out time is until 12. They said they don't care what booking.com told me and that they have their own rules. I did stay until 12 anyway, but this was really unpleasant. Never happened to me at any hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real check out time is earlier than on Booking.com. So we were asked to leave the room as soon as possible. It ruined our plans a little. The pool is too small for such a big hotel.

    Location is great. Kitchen is perfect. Polite staff. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Great place for families with children. Not the best for couples who need to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym facility was in poor condition and there were no towels nor water available there. Animation right in front of the rooms every night until late so no possibility of leaving the balcony doors opened to listen to the waves. The food at the restaurant was not to my taste.

    the location: right in front of the beach. Many restaurants nearby. Nice concerts in the evenings and the staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much vegetarian food selection. Also would be beneficial if a few staff in restaurant would understand or speak English.

    All activities throughout the day and evening

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Eating and restaurant was so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eating and restaurant was so good. Wr had room with seaview. That was beautifully. Third bed is not so comfy and rooms are not to big but hotel is really good. People are so nice. Beaches nearby are perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    considering the amount of work thats been and is being done...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    considering the amount of work thats been and is being done to this hotel its fab, my complaint was our room position which was at the bottom right corner of a 5 floor building, in front of us was the roof of a bar lounge this stopped our view of the swimming pool etc, dissapointing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    2.9
    Never go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Food cold, beds to big for room, balconies to small, towels put on sunbeds at 7am & not used until 5pm. Left after 4 days and went to a lovely hotel in Cale de Finestrat.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above, sorry!

    A bad hotel with bad management, a lot of children crying all the time, bad kitchen, bad cleaning of rooms which are ready late afternoon. Parking is all the time is full. So hopefully never will come.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    There is an excellent location: close to sea, bus stop and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is very difficult to part a car because of limited parking zone.

    There is an excellent location: close to sea, bus stop and different shops, points of renting bikes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Hotel rooms and especially balconies too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms and especially balconies too small

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    It’s location on the beach, cleanliness, comfy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s location on the beach, cleanliness, comfy rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    loved every minute and will return in October
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing all was good

    the poole area and seating around pool was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The location and breakfast were great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and breakfast were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location, pool area was well thought out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, pool area was well thought out. Roof terrace was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay, best hotel we saw the whole time we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being English we'd of loved a kettle in the room to have a cuppa :)

    Great place to stay, best hotel we saw the whole time we were there by far!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Stayed due to location. Food and lack of car parking let it down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking, food poor.

    Rooms comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location on the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Primera linea de mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Primera linea de mar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Great short break, excellent beachfront location with lovely seafood restaurants nearby - would stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited opening hours of Spa Smallness of balcony

    Seafront location Decor Cleanliness Pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was fantastic, the staff were excellent and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was fantastic, the staff were excellent and the food was first class.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Loved it, can't fault it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No scrambled egg lol which my husband was sad about

    Love this place 3rd year running and going back next year again. Staff brill. Very very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Amazing facilities, comfy bed, lovely beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Vacate the room at 10 am, and not 12pm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    End of season but a pleasant stay. Staff professional, the odd one could try a bit harder.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy at night. Sauna could be open at night.

    Comfortable beds, new decour,clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, fully refurbished, food fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, fully refurbished, food fabulous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Pool was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was too shallow. No place to park except for the street and had to pay for it periodically during the day.

    Pool was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    nece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Environment in breakfast and dining.

    The room is excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Great proximity to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy. Lack of car parking

    Comfortable room. Staff good. Very clean inside and out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Muy agradable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general,un hotel excelente.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Plastic under sheets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic under sheets. If I moved at night they woke me up🙁.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay longer

    Everything just love the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel for families

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    This place is perfect for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is perfect for families... Definitely we are back next year again xxx

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Love the refurbishment & location of this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing negative

    hotel was completely refurbished since last year..very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Best for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking inadequate and badly organised - reception could be chaotic

    Food was excellent - staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    location proximity to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bad smell in bedroom - like bad drains

    location proximity to beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is super good and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is super good and modern. Personel very nice. Eaiting is so good and different every day. Rooms are a little bit to small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel, small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town it's kind of only turistic families.

    Nice property for relax, but is not for young people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Friendly, comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food

    Rooms very comfortable Sun - beds and loungers very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: