Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best Mojácar 4 stars

Costa de Levante, 2 (Urb Marina de la Torre), 04638 Mojácar, Spain

Review score

Based on 1021 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.8
    1/ We had booked to stay here for 2 nights but checked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1/ We had booked to stay here for 2 nights but checked out after 1. The staff were very rude once they realised we were english. They just walked away when trying to order anything if they couldnt understand you. We go to Spain alot and normally have no problems in hotels as we know basic spanish. We spoke to another english lady and she was having the same problem. 2/ When we got into our apartment we noticed the toilet wasnt flushing.. Just the water would raise up and nearly over flow and very slow to go down but not take anything away. We went to reception about this 2 times to be told this is normal in Spain which we know is definately not normal. Would definately not recommend to any English people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Beds very comfortable and beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly cold food, lack of info on how things happen and difficult to get served at the bar if you dont speak spanish, bar staff ignore you to serve spanish customers. Steps on pool were all broken

    Beds very comfortable and beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.8
    Rooms was a lovely location just what we wanted, but Hotel was along long walk away from all night l
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilets at the Beach Restaurant very bad, you needed to close door with a teaspoon, not cleaned, definitely need to upgrade the toilets

    We arrived Just for the night, when we got unpacked, we went across to the beach restaurant , ordered lunch, great location, nice and relaxing, food was ok too

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.3
    beds were comfortable , room had air con. not recommended for a relaxing hotel trip though
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    music/entertainment playing outside til.after midnight. very loud. no secure parking, only public outside the premises. very slow wifi. very noisy with lots of children and families

    easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    2.9
    They should change their name to "WORST hotel" as it is deffenatly not the BEST !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    My Samsung tablet was stolen from my room, the staff could only repeat "no one has been in your room!" Well someone clearly had as I WAS ROBBED BY HOTEL STAFF while I was on holiday. Staff unhelpful

    the only thing I liked about this hotel was it is directly opposite the beach, I'm not usually a beach person, I prefer to relax around the pool, but the hotel pool was loud, packed and NOT relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    We still enjoyed it and would return even though there were a few niggles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's Spanish and it caters for them most of the time. It would be nice to see more British but they're probably put off by certain things, ie All the entertainment is in Spanish, they don't open the evening restaurant until 8pm, no tea/coffee facilities in the rooms, the evening entertainment doesn't start until very late in the evening and finishes even later (midnight) - the noise is so loud that it's almost impossible to sleep, but this is typical of most Spanish hotels - they're just a noisy nation. The food can sometimes be a bit on the cold side, but we made use of the microwave provided. The wi-fi is poor - I know it's free but I would much prefer to pay for a better internet service. Forget trying to watch British tv - we had only two channels in the end which were French 24hr in English and another foreign news programme. The two English channels were disconnected.

    We went there last year so we knew all about the hotel. There are subtle little changes this year which were appreciated, one being the addition of a chair lift into the swimming pool for people who have a problem getting in and out. However, the steep steel steps are unbelievably difficult to get in and out of if you're older/larger. The staff are friendly and there is a pleasant atmosphere everywhere. Christina at the pool looks after the hogging of sunbeds and umbrellas and does an excellent job, meaning there there is always room for everybody. The beds are comfortable, unlike a lot of Spanish hotel beds, and the staff go out of their way to help as soon as a problem crops up.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough English TV channels

    Food was good a had a good choice Pool was nice and clean Staff was friendly If I had a Fault there wasn’t enough English TV channels

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.3
    Disappointing property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Website said the hotel was 2 kms from the Centre of Mojacar, on arrival we discovered it was much further out - in fact it was a 10/15 minute drive into the Centre from the Hotel. Luckily we had a car. The room was in need of updating. The paintwork is very old and oppressive and needs to be refreshed. The furniture was very badly damaged and could do with being updated. Only 5 clothes hangers provided in the wardrobe per person, which is not enough. The standard of cleaning was appalling. When we arrived there was an open/half used Bath Gel bottle sitting on top of the Shower Screen - obviously this was from the previous tenant - this remained there until we were leaving !!! On 3 occasions we were left with either no Towels or just 1 Bath towel between 2 of us. When we reported this to Reception they said they would rectify it - but it took 3 hours for the towels to be delivered to us - once is bad enough but for this to occur 3 times is unforgivable. In the same way, we were left without any spare Toilet Roll in the bathroom and had to call down to have a replacement brought up. Our balcony area was never swept for the duration of our stay, and none of the surfaces of the furniture were dusted or cleaned down. The pool area, while lovely was very packed and really noisy. The entertainment was of absolutely no use to us - as everything was in Spanish - no allowance was made for non Spanish speakers. Overall we were very disappointed with this property.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was lovely - plenty of choice with the bonus of freshly prepared omelettes and pancakes everyday. Beds were comfy with plenty of pillows and blankets supplied, although thankfully the blankets were not required. Fabulous view from our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Superb hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening entertainment was very boring and really could be improved on.

    Bright and airy. Extremely well laid out and spectacular sea views from the foyer and the swimming pool. Excellent and varied food selection with the option to dine on the terrace which was a major plus for me. Spacious area area around the pool with plenty of sun beds and parasols. Never had to wait for a lift! I would happily stay there again and would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    A little too far out to really enjoy Mojacar playa without a car. Nice hotel though with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More car parking!

    Overall the hotel was great! Meal times were rather hectic and not pleasurable, not much space around tables. Food was okay. Comfy bed. Lovely pool but a group of rowdy kids, caused a problem! Lifeguard did his best but where were their parents? After a cleaner removed some personal possessions from our room, they were quickly found and returned and they also bought us wine, water and a fruit platter as cempensation! All good! No real complaints

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just used this for a one-night stopover but it is a typical family resort with a good pool area and entertainment for the kids. The room and bathroom were spacious and comfortable with a good shower. The food was good with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel may be a bit packed in July and August
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Birds nesting on top of the belcony lights.

    Good selection of food and drinks. Very clean and friendly hotel. Good sea views Close to beach. Good bus service to markets and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Fair. Spoiled by lack of sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is taking groups of maleas who are very very noisy. They were smoking marijuana in public places,being loud,returning to the hotel at 6am disturbing everyone who had rooms and frightening children. Nobody from the hotel contolled then. There were 2 groups.

    Excellent food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    FIRST VISIT TO THIS AREA OF SPAIN WHICH WAS VERY ENJOYABLE AND THE WEATHER WAS BRILLIANT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THERE WAS NO INFORMATION IN THE HOTEL ROOM REGARDING THE HOTEL PROCEDURES, FACILITIES OR THE SURROUNDING AREA. POOL MUSIC FAR TOO LOUD. NO ENGLISH SPEAKING CHANNELS ON THE TELEVISION. A DISREGARD OF ANY OTHER NATIONALITY STAYING AT THE HOTEL. SMOKING ALLOWED ON THE BALCONY WITH SMELL DRIFTING INTO ADJOINING ROOMS

    THE POSITION ON THE BEACH AND EASY WALKING IN THE SURROUNDING AREA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Booking dot no!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spanish orientated. Kids running riot and screaming at the top of their lungs. Food was nice but went cold within seconds of arriving onto the buffet warmers. One disabled parking spot outside hotel!

    The staff were very helpful. Booking.com did not tell us to confirm disabled rooms requested at the time of booking (months ago) so none were available when we arrived however the staff did their best to provide some help for one of my party in a wheelchair and another on crutches

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Good time had by all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't think there was anything particular that we didn't like at all, but perhaps some improvements. The first was the lack of English speaking tv programmes, even though they had German, French, Eastern European, Chinese etc etc. The second suggestion was regarding the pool ladders, some of which were wobbly, slightly sloping and generally gave the older and/or slightly disabled people no confidence in getting in and out of the water. It would have been perfect if there had been one part of the large pool which had walk-in steps. I still have the bruises...! Perhaps a few more coat hangers would go down well - 10 for a room which sleeps 4 people just isn't enough. We brought our own kettle to make tea - I normally prefer hotels that provide kettles. It would have been a nice touch had these been provided.

    Overall our experience was very good, including the food. Very clean both inside and out. We found the staff were extremely helpful when we had a problem with the room safe. A man was sent to us within 10 minutes and exchanged the safe for another one. It was nice to see that staff checked on people putting their towels out around the pool and then disappearing for a few hours. Their towels were removed by staff after a certain time and a note of explanation left on their lounger. Well done! My two grandchildren (8 and 10) loved the childrens' club and spent a lot of time being entertained. They didn't want to leave the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely vibrant place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival no safe in room but staff soon rectified this within 15 minutes - someone sent with safe and it was drilled into place! Can't complain at all.

    Rooms very spacious, beds comfortable, excellent sea view over pool from a spacious balcony. Good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall very good value for money, excellent food and plenty of entertainment if you want it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Car park is nowhere near adequate and my car was damaged. It can be a long walk but your car is safer parked on the roads nearby.

    Food choices were outstanding the staff friendly, excellent pool and good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Poor customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold food! Especially breakfast. Had to microwave it! Evening meal cold the first two nights & then the hotel started filling up & food warmer but still not breakfast. No show case chef the first two nights. Not very happy as four star & food should be consistent however busy or not as the case maybe! Also we requested a high floor, quiet room. What we got was ground floor & very noisy! Overlooked children's play area & table tennis & over disco area! Not what we asked for & seeing that the hotel was virtually empty the first two nights there shouldn't have been a problem finding us a quieter room!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Reception efficient and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television programs do not cater for any other nationality. Food is not kept hot enough and plates are not warmed. In the bathroom no one thinks that the shower head should be de scaled regularly. There is no "quiet lounge" for those who want to avoid the children's entertainment and perhaps play cards or games. The lounge was also a little cold but that's probably subjective.

    Reception efficient and friendly staff. Good selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    Potentially good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No guest parking Room was very tired No drawers for clothes No soft chairs No English tv Plastic tables and chairs on the plaza area

    Location and food Room size Wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    lovely hotel and brilliant entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More English speaking staff

    The entertainment staff were absolutely brilliant. Please say a thankyou to Mau and the other guy and give our love from Tracy & Jackie. They deserve a pay rise and tell them we will be back!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel security is a bit dodgy

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Regulin regulan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet . Escaleras piscina . Bar sin tapas

    Limpieza habitaciones.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall an excellent stay and kids loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows in the rooms are awful and flat. Could go with better pillows

    Food and staff were lovely. Pool area very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Piscina, vistas y todo en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscina, vistas y todo en general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Will defiantly be going back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with how cold all the food was, lovely food but cold

    Lovely hotel close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music played early in the morning was a little too loud!

    Very clean, friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Food is tasty and varied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Excellent in all areas... food is tasty and varied... once again really enjoyed our stay 😎and will certainly be booking to stay again soon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful rooms , wonderful views , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was lovely

    There was nothing to diss like happy to recommend to friends and family would return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Clean. Good sized pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    We were using it as a stop off and were very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was excellent and busses running every half hour to bring you to the restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was dreadful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was dreadful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    A good base for exploring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All evening entertainment was in Spanish!!! Didn’t know what was going on but it was fun to watch.

    Room very nice, beautiful view from the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Staff was lovely , pools very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Staff was lovely , pools very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is the 5th time we have been to The Best Mojacar ... we always have a great stay.. the food is excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice family Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar snacks closed when restaurant was open which was an issue if you are not all inclusive

    Very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    enjoyed the stay and was very good vakue
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all ok

    good sized rooms and good hotel facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home

    Absolutely fantastic clean food was fantastic staff where helpful and friendly. Couldn't fault the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    value hotel for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bunker debris on the beach

    value hotel for family. good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    Excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty terrace...had to call a cleaner No inside table....as per foto Fridge didn't work for first 24 hours

    Excellent food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, great location, staff very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults & 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It rained one afternoon!!!!!

    Excellent hotel, great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Food top class. Mojacar is a fabulous destination.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room had 2 double beds, the food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Our favourite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... all good

    Every thing was 100%.... our 3rd stay at this hotel ...and we will go back again one day 😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.2
    The Room was Large and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Reception staff were not particularly informative. The Children's playground was beneath our room and was still being used at 11.pm 'in the dark unsupervised'. The gate to this should have been locked when staff had finished their evening shift.

    The Room was Large and Comfortable The Cleaning Staff were very friendly and helpful The Activities were enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    6.3
    The room was very clean and bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All the food was luke warm at both dinner and breakfast! Unless your Spanish you will never be served first! All entertainment was in Spanish...didn't cater for any other nationality. Rooms over looked the kids play area, not a problem normally however group of children where wrecking the equipment and noisy after midnight...so much for a relaxing hols!

    The room was very clean and bright.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly and efficient staff, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pool is totally clean and the terrace area is large and sunny. The hotel is a bit tired and there is a lot of general maintenance needed but I guess this will be taken care of when the hotel closes for the winter. Parking is only in street but is close by and there is easy access to hotel.

    Very friendly and efficient staff, excellent service. Good food and choice in the breakfast buffet. Spacious rooms, well equipped. Safe to rent for only 2.5 euros. Great activities for adults and kids alike. Perfect location, opposite beach.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.5
    rooms are very clean and food is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not for English people as all entertainment is in Spanish. Also parking is poor and hotel is a long way from restaurants bars and shops.

    rooms are very clean and food is very good

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    6.7
    The pool and the pool entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Gym location and difficulty in gaining access. No shops near by.

    The pool and the pool entertainment. The buffet food. The beech being across the road.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.9
    Friendly good value hotel popular with Spanish families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly good value hotel popular with Spanish families. Car parking and beach nearby. Walking distance to Garucha and short drive to Mojacar old town. We have stayed before and will return.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    plenty of choice with food good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    entertainment was only to Spanish taste otherwise no other faults

    plenty of choice with food good quality loved the show cooking would go again at the right price

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was lovely. Two huge beds and a terrific balcony with a lovely sea view. Wifi was excellent in the room too. Food was varied and fresh. Couldn't fault it.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking

    Restaurant

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    quiet at night to sleep considering size of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the entertainment on till gone half 11 most nights.

    quiet at night to sleep considering size of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, lovely sea view from room balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, lovely sea view from room balcony.... Good choice of food at all meals

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    10
    Although hotel had quite a few children staying we asked for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although hotel had quite a few children staying we asked for a quiet room which we got and it did not disappoint, couldn't hear any noise at all.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: