Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Oasis Park 4 stars

Carles Buigues, 46-48, 43840 Salou, Spain

Review score

Based on 833 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.1
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows are very uncomfortable made me almost constantly tired

    Fridge in the room was a great little bonus I've stayed in other hotels in salou without a fridge and I found myself constantly buying cold drinks. Not this time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    The room was great spotlessly clean had 2double beds even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was great spotlessly clean had 2double beds even thou there was only 2of us there cleaners called everyday would def recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Food was good, room was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The bed is not comfortable. If you have the room facing the main street, it's really loud and it's hard to sleep.

    Food was good, room was clean and nice. Personal was nice and helpful. Hotel in general is beautiful and close enough to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Best holiday we’ve been on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t fault anything about the hotel.

    All the food was perfect plenty to choose from. The staff were brilliant everyone genuinely polite. The rooms were very clean everything we needed was there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent, delicious food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We had three rooms but air condition was mulfunctining in one of them. We have tried to get it fixed but after a couple of days we just gave up. Service man came twice and said that an AC company will have to service it. Never happened. Nights were miserable in a hot room. Beach chairs next to the pool were "reserved" since the early morning by other guests (they would put a towel on the chair and claim it). One day I was by the pool the whole day but no one would come and use the "reserved" chairs. Very aggravating.

    Excellent, delicious food! Slight monotony for a breakfast menu but lunch and dinner were different every day. Hotel location was just a short walk to the beach and and bus stop in case you wanted to get out of town and do some sightseeing in other cities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Modern and clean rooms - friendly staff - great activities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The air conditioning was rather weak so the room got too hot during the night. The breakfast plates were not totally clean. The elevators were too few / small for the size of the hotel, so most of the time we had to use the stairs to the 4th floor.

    Modern and clean rooms - friendly staff - great activities for kids during the day and evening. Plenty of options for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Happy, Playful and great location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lifts were a bit of a nightmare, we were on the 6th floor and found ourselves waiting a long time to come up and down, we took the stairs alot, the pools are great but a bit on the small side but not a complaint because it done the job. Our view wasn't the best from the balcony, it was of a hotel being built, so although it never woke us up it was noisy when the balcony door was open. The rooms are a little on the small side for a family of 4, only one wardrobe with no drawer space etc. The entertainment was almost non existent for kids and the disco was just a little 20 min dance on the stage which didn't start until after 9pm so really late for kids.

    Good Variety of food daily and if all else failed then the snack bar was perfect, especially for the kids. The staff were all friendly and would do anything for you, the location was perfect, not that you needed to leave the hotel but its central to all shops and bars and only a 30 minute walk away from the water park. The rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towels, self service beer and soft drinks is always a bonus. Overal there are only minor things to fault, if i was the kind of person to visit the same place twice i would return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Our stay was fun and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 100% families with young kids; we wish this was more clearly portrayed as we were a couple looking to relax by the pool. Facility was still fabulous and met our needs

    The buffet was unbelievable. So enjoyable .. The bar so close to the pool was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, great value. Would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Like everything about this hotel. Lifts very slow at meal times, only complaint.

    Went all inclusive - great value and price. Hotel clean and staff helpful. Plenty of bar staff and very helpful, even with kids. Buffets good chances and what you would expect from these hotel restaurants. Bus stop outside hotel for theme park. Night time entertainment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Food was nice, always something on a buffet that someone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn’t great in rooms but again think that is time of year we found it cooler having balcony door wide open at night

    Food was nice, always something on a buffet that someone likes and the show cooking every night was different, daytime snacks really nice free ice creams good. Our kids 7 and 4 loved the slides in the pool although pool was a bit cold but think that’s the time of year. Room standard but you only sleep in there, entertainment and kids disco both good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    Great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust under the beds pools is nothing like the pictures at all, in the spa the Jacuzzi was like warm so was the other bath in the spa

    Great location, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Fab hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is close to everything you need great location and absolutely spotless! Staff friendly and helpful and food selection had something for everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    3 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very big and meal times were very busy so quite stressful.

    The location is central. The hotel has been refurbished to a good standard. The hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    good value for money would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food could have been more varied between lunchtime and evening

    hotel staff friendly and helpful food and lunch and dinner needs to be more varied otherwise okay hotel was clean with maid service every day. room was comfortable and had everything that was required except a coffee machine. Odd numbered rooms look out over pool area and even numbered look out over street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Not a bad hotel and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaners let the place down as some days the bathroom was not cleaned properly.

    The breakfast was really good. My laptop would not fit into the safe and the staff kindly let me leave it safely in their office.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.8
    Absolutely shocking the pirate ship and baby pool was closed...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely shocking the pirate ship and baby pool was closed the whole time of our stay this was the main attraction that brought us too this hotel when we asked we kept getting it will be fixed in 2 days however it was not!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Just pay a little more for a better place, value for money it definitely not!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the woman checking us in took 15 mins to even say hello, when she began to check us in when she cut us off 3times to answer the phone and go in the back office. We were in room 129 1st floor, a room right on the stairwell so we can hear everything from kids running up and down the stairs people coming back to there room at 4 am then people getting up for breakfast at 6am then the cleaners starting there shift.we went to the bar to play pool and have a drink the my girlfriend asked for a white Russian he got the order wrong and made a black one she said it's not what she ordered she explained how it's made and he just replied "no" so she reluctantly took the drink she didnt asked for I went to the bar to get the drink we paid for and spoke to the same man (miserable looking greasy haired fat one) he changed the drink when a man asked him for some reason!? The last night a huge fight broke out on my floor about midnight one girl was banging on another guests door down the hall they were screaming and cursing at eachother after 20mins the crowd got bigger out side my door I heard Spanish voices (staff) men and women screaming.at 1am it finally stopped but I decided to go to reception not to complain but to simply ask if we could have a later check out due to the disturbance, there was one man the knew zero English so I gave up on that!

    I didn't catch the girls name but young long brown haired girl on reception was a shining light in this little hole in the ground.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Good holiday nice hotel excellent location but very overcrowded at the pool and too noisy at nite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too small no room for sun beds too packed and very noisy at nite because of the pub across the road open till 6 in the morning

    Location was brilliant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Hotel ideally situated close to beach and town centre. Great choice of food and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We went at the height of summer so the hotel was very busy. Great if you like crowds but not so much if you are looking for a more relaxing holiday. This hotel would be ideal for us if it was quieter, perhaps in May/June? I always said I wouldn't want to join the crowds of people getting up early on holiday to put my towel on a sunbed but unfortunately it was either this or miss out for the whole day ( or as I overheard someone say " you snooze you lose"). The dining experience was sometimes a little chaotic too with people milling around the different food sections but again I suppose this comes with having so much choice. On checking in I was asked if I wanted to pay for the hotel in pounds or euros when using my card and was told there was no difference. However, by paying in GBP (which is what I opted to do) I ended paying an extras 80 pound than if I had paid in euros-just a word of warning in case you are asked the same question. Evening entertainment was not the best and the pools could have been bigger to cater for all those huge inflatables!

    The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The food was really good with plenty of choice and included wine and/or water. Special mention to the hot food chef who always greeted us with a smile and nothing was too much trouble. The pancakes were delicious! The hotel was ideally situated 5 minutes walk to either the beach or town centre and the bus stop to neighbouring towns was outside. We bought a card and loaded 10 trips as it worked out cheaper than to buy single tickets (10 trips 12 euros with initial cost of card of 3 euro). We took advantage of visiting Portoventura using the same bus and card.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.0
    The Hotel is overcrowded at all times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The Hotel is overcrowded at all times. This mean that there is not enough sunbeds available . 3 lifts for over 800 people is not enough, the queue to get a table at the restaurant at dinner time is too much, and too noisy. I complained about the double glazing being too old as the rubber is missing between the frame and the double glaze as the noise form the street, full of teenagers at 5:30 am all drunk singing was waking me up everyday at 5 am. The Hotel is facing many night clubs.... I will not recommend this Hotel for families. keep away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel making a wonderful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we arrived, earlier than check in, Sylvia at reception looked after us so well. The bar staff and especially the Restaurant staff were so friendly and helpful. We were half board and the variety and great quality food was fantastic. The proof was two teenage boys and a Hubbie that were NEVER hungry the entire holiday. Rooms were clean and and serviced everyday. Four pools, two for younger kids, one for relaxing in with jacuzzi jets and the larger one for fun. Only a short stroll to two beeches and the main strip of Shops and restaurant. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Be on the ball!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    At the balcony there are not enough facilities to dry towels. It would be better if waiters were more attentive to the guests. Sometimes guests had to have a dinner or a breakfast surrounded by the heap of dirty dishes. Inspite of the the diversity of desserts, once we have seen a mould in the cake. However, the friendly head waiter of the restaurant apologized, and the dinner was not spoiled. If you come to the dinner or to the breakfast a little bit later, you will have to wait in a long queue to take a sit. And it would be better if the 4-stars hotel had free safe.

    Location is perfect! The hotel absolutely corresponds to its 4 stars. Check-in was carried out very fast. Food is excellent! 12 points out of 10. Almost everyday there is some topic or cuisine to which the dinner is dedicated. There is a lot of seafood. What is good, anyone could find something that one loves, i.e. vegetarians, meat eaters, sweet tooths, etc. There are English corner, Italian corner, grill corner, wok corner, etc. There is a great assortment of fruits, which are in plenty. As for breakfasts, in contrast to many other hotels, the food is varied. There are cheese, sausages, scrammbled eggs, pancakes, flakes, fruits, biscuits, croissants, etc. Once we had to go to the excursion in the early morning, and it was possible to have an early breakfast, what is a great opportunity. Each Friday there is a gala dinner. It means that at this day there is a plenty of seafood and other delicious dishes. Cleaning is good, it is clean everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Nicer places nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy guests in the hotel, a very busy place, the area around the hotel busy and touristy. There are much nicer places to stay than Salou!

    A clean hotel with comfortable beds and very helpful reception staff. Good location for visiting Tarragona and Cambrils on the Plana bus service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments at all

    Overall cleanliness and amenities brilliant good location to all our requirements and friendly and helpful staff would definitely stay again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could bearly speak English quite rude and unhelpful. Gave us one key for 3 adults in the one room! Never explained the aircon which is terrible. We had to sleep with the balcony door open at night. Entertainment was inside until 1st of June even though it was the same temperature in may.

    The location is perfect. A couple of pools and great space for sun loungers. Great view from the balcony if you're pool side. Hotel is spotless one of the cleanest I've been in. On the Main Street. Beach is a few minutes walk. Wifi is ok but not great in your room. Quiet hotel rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested a double bed and got two singles pushed together which wasn't as comfortable as it would have been as one bed or even with double bedding across the two singles to make it seem like a double. We had noisy neighbours and could hear them very clearly.

    The rooms were clean and fresh. The hotel was a short walk to the beach and only a 30minite walk to PortAventura parks. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful pool area and exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception staff were a bit abrupt but not unpleasant. Children were allowed into the spa area and could use the jacuzzis and hydro pool like an indoor swimming pool, it made it pretty noisy.

    Beautiful pool area and exceptionally clean. We had a very nice stay overall and the value for money was super. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe was expensive at €30 (€10 deposit), especially when we were only staying for 4 nights. The lifts are a disaster! We only used them when we had to but they are slow, small and have a mind of their own. There were a lot of elderly people in the hotel but that might have something to do with the time of year. Many were very rude which does have an effect on your stay. The wifi was ok for the first couple of days but got worse as the holiday went on. The rooms are not soundproof. We were awake one night until 2am with teenagers in the room nextdoor to us.

    The staff were so nice. I had read a lot of negative reviews but I don't have one complaint. Anything we asked for they provided. The bar staff were very nice as well. The location is perfect. A short walk to everything you want. Supermarket across the road and a lovely breakfast in the morning. The pool was so clean and the cleaners never stopped while we were there. The showers in the rooms are excellent and the hair drier is really good too. We felt comfortable in the hotel at all times.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice Easter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing and food was not the best although I managed to find something to eat at all three meals. It was more the kids that struggled.

    Room were cleaned daily, lovely bathroom, rooms a bit small however comfortable enough. Hotel was full to capacity as we were out there for the football tornament in Salou. However lovely atmosphere. Beach is really close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Lovely relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to understand gluten free options. Gluten free symbol at buffet would help.

    Great location, great food, helpful staff, lovely lady at reception (Lidia, I think), comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.8
    lovely hotel loads of seating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisey at night kids couldent sleep till after 12 when music stopped .rooms very stuffy and warm even with air con on .

    lovely hotel loads of seating

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff Food & cleanliness makes all the difference..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike really, maybe room size a wee bit small but then again you only sleep there, not much time spent there.

    Loved our stay here, ample food to choose from, so so clean, always cleaning. Location was excellent for us , everything walking distance,shops bars beach...staff really helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Family weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kids pool with pirate ship quite cold as in shaded area. Would be better if it was heated too cold to use.

    Food and drink best all inclusive we have been to. Staff friendly, premises clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    great location, noisy cleaners and guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy guests, entertainment stops at midnight but pool area stays open very noisy, cleaners clean pool and bar area at 7.30am and scrape every table and chair wakes you up very annoying.

    cleaners great, fresh towels every day. spa clean and value for 8euros each. great location 5-10 min walk from beach and right on strip for bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Great location houtel was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable Food wasnt great

    Great location houtel was very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    All! Good hotel for this price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All! Good hotel for this price! Food good, location, pool, beach not far

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Food was excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was excellent ..!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, efficiently run hotel, good choice of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, efficiently run hotel, good choice of food and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    We stayed in Salou because my children wanted to visit Portaventura Park which they loved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't really like the resort Salou. It wasn't for me.

    The location for Portaventura was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Very Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Clean Hotel. Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    3.8
    Fatal
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La comida horrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this hotel to all age groups there's something for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault a thing everything was fantastic.

    Location was excellent central to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.8
    Rudest staff ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where the rudest people I've met

    I like that once I got passed check in I didn't have to speak to the staff again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location, good food, hard to fault!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better cocktail menu for all inclusive!

    Very good selection of food day. Ideal location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    A brilliant stay in a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The food was excellent. Room was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no funcionaba el SPA

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    sufficiently large room, very comfortable, large bed, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    no jug for coffee and tea, high price for rent

    sufficiently large room, very comfortable, large bed, clean,very good food,big choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    The hotel in general was good as were the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids club not very good a colouring page & pencils.!!!

    The hotel in general was good as were the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    As a wheelchair user everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great selection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools & the amenities

    Excellent buffet, the 3 meals

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Great family holiday with 3 kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The aircon could have been a bit cooler.

    The bar staff and entertainment staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel and facilities near the beach and shopping areas

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.0
    Coming home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much to mention.2star at best.

    Coming home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    clean but wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed were awful no bed for the 3year old ? small lifts kids playing on them all day and night .

    Hotel rooms very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    It was excellent for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent for families. Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    amazing for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I do not recommend the 6th floor, but 1st floor was better

    Food is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Overall a good hotel it suited for the family market !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many children's playing with no parental control !!!

    Food options were really good, the wine selection was outstanding !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food everywhere was poor

    Hotel very nice and clean reception very helpful restaurant food very poor would not go to Salou again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot as air con isn't on still main season

    Good size room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Everything OK, strongly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, strongly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel for good money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists have to be more polite nd friendly.. have to work on it

    Nice and clean hotel for good money.. very very nice and huge food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Irish breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    The food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted access to tea/coffee

    The food was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.7
    Overall a nice stay but defo not a 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food being cold...

    Everything was good but i have To mention the food was always cold....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was very cramped.

    In a great location.Rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh towels .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Food was really good lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment could be better

    Food was really good lovely hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    2.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plates in restaurant are dirty. Food is terrible what i expected from rich Spain kitchen. Because of dirty dishes my girlfriend and i became sick. Staff don't have even a thermometer or any medicine. In night time receptionist speak only Spanish. In 6th floor wifi barely working only in toilet or near door, so if you want wifi you need to go to 0th floor to catch it. Blanket is not fully covered in blanket cover. Its kind a another bed-sheet between you and uncovered blanket. Maybe its usual in Spain but i think 4 stars hotel should have an option to cover blanket fully or to switch it if you want it. Everywhere in hotel (except on front door) is logo with 3 stars. I don't know how they get the 4 star status but it seems like an 3 star hotel maximum.

    Good location. Rooms are cleaned daily, but the good impression of cleanness comes with dirty dishes in restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.6
    Everything we needed was made available to us with a smile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The way the older guests stared the younger guests out! Seemed a bit too much like a private club for the local elderlies (in a really trendy residential home) for the younger guests to appreciate it. Lifts were way too busy for the amount of customers!

    Everything we needed was made available to us with a smile. Dining staff went over and beyond expectations!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    It had all the amenity a family could need the staff are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything the pools the people the food 👍

    It had all the amenity a family could need the staff are amazing and value and entertainment was outstanding love it and will definitely be going back to oasis hotel 😀

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.2
    Very good food quality,friendly staff,good location,suitable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Slow wi-fi,insulation between bedrooms could be better,we heard our neighbours wery well and they were not noisy.

    Very good food quality,friendly staff,good location,suitable for family with small kids.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: