Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aida 3 stars

Avenida de la Constitucion, 167, 28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Spain

#11 of 13 hotels in Torrejón de Ardoz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 530 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was a little old and tired looking especially carpets.

    Very clean rooms and staff were lovely. Very quiet also and hotel was well situated as a stepping stone between Madrid /Alcalá / Guadalajara

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor a little dated but I supposed that's how it's supposed to be.

    Clean and comfortable room, helpful and friendly English-speaking staff. Great breakfast. Very quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    kind of far away from madrid haha

    has a gas station and car wash right downstairs, good for people who are driving, mc donalds kfc and taco bells really close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We should have researched location better as we wanted it near to the airport. Also we thought $5 for parking unnecessary.

    It was what we needed after a long drive from Malaga. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from the airport and not over the avenue but behind a gas station after asking local people we finally found it

    It has a parking area and buffet breakfast was okay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the bedroom was badly stained and the painted furniture was badly chipped. The tile grout in the bathroom was dirty as was the sealant around the bath, which had an overhead shower and fixed shower screen. No safety features such as a grab handle or non slip surface on bottom of the bath. No bar where you could relax with a drink, so had to go elsewhere.

    Liked the bed, free WiFi and their coffee, also that we could park our car for a modest 6 euros plus tax per day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even if the room was clean, the furniture was quite old and the walls needed some re-painting.

    The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. The room are clean,the bed is big and the toiletries are nice. The breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had dirty sheets on my bed which I didn´t discover til I opened the bed on the morning I left.Thiose blck hairs were definately not mine.

    Staff were excelent, helpful and always smiling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One can only regret that the TV has only a limited number of channels, only in Spanish, I had trouble understanding the operation of the heating ... but everything works !!

    A great place to spend a night. Very clean overall, the staff is attentive and friendly. The double room is not very big, but adequate. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub (bravo!), A bidet, and of course toilet and sink. A hairdryer is present as well as all useful accessories. It is very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old looking out of date room with old dirty carpet everywhere Bed wooden edge full with dust not been cleaned long long time Whole building very old fashioned

    Wifi strong Bed was oke

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    The atmosphere is okay for me.Thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Looks old fashioned - no bar - average breakfast and cleanness

    Quite area, close to our business facility (INTA)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong and fast wi-fi, nice various choice of goods at breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs repair

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location & general quality of the room was average

    The staff at the front desk was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no fridge inside the hotel, the rugs are pretty old

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Really love the hotel and would love to be there soon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect price according to the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated furniture Room too small and noisy Staff unfriendly Breakfast not good NOT A 4* HOTEL!!!! Way too expensive for what it is...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was freezing, you would have thought they would have at least put an heater in.

    Staff was Helpful and changed the tariff for us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower / bath tub - no shower curtains ! Internet Wi-fi didn't work

    The room decor was excellent, staff very friendly. Loved the ambience!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the evening meal was very poor and not worth the money

    the hotel is an overnight stay with little in the area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is the 4th time I have stayed in this hotel. The place needs an upgrade to compete with more modern facilities in Torrejon. I would still return because of its location.

    I was visiting family near by so this was the best hotel for me. My son was able to stay with me and still be near to his wife's family.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Thin walls but we only needed it for a good sleep.

    It provided what it said. Good comfortable beds. In a simple clean hotel at affordable rates for families.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very Helpful and pleasant staff, food was fine, transport to the airport was a bonus. I would stay there again. The area was Industrial but the location was convenient as we were working in the area,

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked being near a park with exercise facilities and walking / jogging paths. The staff was friendly and helpful, the neighborhood is pleasant, and parking was easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It looks very close to the Madrid Airport but it's not - its a 35 Euro cab ride or you can take a bus ride to and from but makes sure to look up the bus route and timing ( it was delayed for us). The rooms were old for the price,I think they use to be part of a hostel and were changed to a hotel- should've stayed as a hostel.

    Friendly staff and helpful. I wouldn't stay here again but it wasn't bad.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom has no shower, bathtub with no curtains. Heating system does not work, room was cold. Old Style Hotel.

    Location near to restaurants & supermarkets.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wardrobe doors need attention. shower head badly positioned,

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    It is 20-min walk distance but it is not a big problem.

    It is a very clean with good services.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Guests also reviewed these properties: