Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Canary Islands hotel reviews
  4. Los Cristianos hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Suites at Beverly Hills

Reviews of The Suites at Beverly Hills

Rodeo, 9, 38650 Los Cristianos, Spain

#56 of 222 hotels in Los Cristianos

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1980 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    7.9
    Location was great for local restaurants, bars and La Pepa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was very disappointed in our apartment H22 was like a prison (bars on the windows) / cave as it was hidden away at the corner of the pool , no sun reached the little area that was covered over as a terrace . Apartment was spacious and clean . If I was there for longer than our 4 nights I would have asked to be moved . TV had no signal for UK TV but other channels were available. We have stayed here before numerous time and been very happy with our apartments but this time very disappointed.

    Location was great for local restaurants, bars and La Pepa food market .

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    5.8
    Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs more to do in the evening and the pool is too small with not eneough sunbeds

    Clean rooms and the cleaners were very friendly 10th time of staying every thing was good apart from the nightclub is now closed

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To many steps but manageable. Could have a better choice of draught beer.

    Excellent location and friendly staff. Room cleaned every day with fresh towels. Free shuttle bus to town centre. Excellent facilities both for young and old. Very close to all amenities, including restaurants, supermarkets, shopping centre and bars. The property is beautifully presented, landscaped and also kept meticulously clean. I would highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.1
    Good but don’t let “conceirge” past your door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Concierge service knocked door to check everything ok, but next thing she is in the room trying to sell a package which entailed going to a “presentation “. I felt this was intrusive and inappropriate. When she knocked it was not clear that this was merely a sales technique.

    The room was clean with everything you need for self catering. Price was good for room. External areas well maintained

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.1
    Spacious studio,sea view. Hassled by 'your concierge'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being hassled by 'your concierge' and the lady came into our room on false pretences. Kitchen worktop had small insects crawling.

    Studio was spacious, had sea view and the sun on the balcony (A216). Shuttle bus service was good as it was frequent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    7.9
    Staff salvaged the holiday for us with their friendly attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor kitchen equipment for self catering. Very tired apartment. Shower was seized solid with timescale and bath didn't drain. Broken cooker hood, key lock on the door needed repair twice. All repaired speedily but shouldn't happen

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. Maintenance men were amazing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.4
    Perfect and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool a little warmer we went in October

    The beds were extremely comfortable the view from the studio apartment, it was also much larger than we were expecting. The location was superb near all the restaurants we will definitely be returning

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money and a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There really was nothing we didn't like.

    We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility. It was immaculate. The pool area was well staffed and plenty of beds. No loud music which was a big bonus. The rooms were comfortable and more than adequate for our needs.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    9.6
    Place was clean and staff friendly and hard working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the place just a pity about the view from H21. It was a brick wall and passage way opposite with an air vent. No sunshine at any point of day. The amount of stairs to room as we were near the Top of 'Cardiac Hill'. More my fault for being unfit!

    Place was clean and staff friendly and hard working. Once you've caught your breath back, the views from certain points are stunning. Plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance without having to go down to sea front.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Situated facing main road so noisy traffic while sat on balcony . As it was only a one night stay it wasn't a problem

    Staff very pleasant and helpful Ideal location for bars and restraunts

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.5
    Old haunt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just one thing the beds are very basic , lacked comfort and are worn, also the toilet fittings are stained and discoloured , needs addressing !

    I stayed here first 9 years ago, and a few times subsequently, you know what you get and what to expect , it’s very pleasant to stay here , everything is close by you !

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    9.2
    We will return. A great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food wasnt great but we only ate here once as we were self catering. Also the evening entertainment was hit and miss.

    We liked the homely atmosphere and the layout of the complex. Staff were very nice and the pools were very comfortable to swim in

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.0
    Wonderful time was had by us both.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like the fact that the swimming pool was not heated and was extremely cold.

    The bed seems we're really comfy. The staff were all amazing. Also the food was excellent. I would definitely visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    8.3
    Amazing value for money, and professional staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights

    We had issues with our first room, and we also had issues with the second room, and we didn't recieve the room we requested months prior to arrivall, and we were told this was due to a late request, the first room had a leak, the second had a problem with the shower, but the manager and staff solved this problems in minutes and moved us into the room we requested once it became available and the rest of our holiday was fantastic! another thing I didn't like was the cost of drinks at the bar within the resort expensive compared to all the other bars and restaurants in the area.

    This was our second stay at this resort, and it was great, we had a wonderful holiday, every single day there was something new in terms of shows and activities by the pool and they were really talented performers, the room is great value for money and the food served was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Tenerife , safe , clean and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms and staff

    Booked theses apartments because we were let down by another company but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice and spacious the apartment was and how friendly the staff were , would definitely return

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.6
    A lot to do for kids and sports in the morning with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The litle things in the Kitchen vere very limitet, nothing for the eggs in the morning, nothing for the pan, No eggcubs, no coffie cups but big heavy jars.

    A lot to do for kids and sports in the morning with a trainer. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    10
    My experience in The Suites at Beverly Hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Taking five baggages over many many steps, they should have provided ways of dragging them without lifting

    Staffs excellent helpful and very friendly. Food was brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.6
    overall a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pools could be a little bigger but its not a huge issue

    Beds were very comfy air conditioning made a very restful sleep. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.2
    Big appartement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Phonetic isolation between rooms are not very good.

    Big appartement. Wash machine is a good surprise. Shops and small restaurants near by is convenient. Very close to the botanical gardon!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.5
    Sofa bed very springy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Games room could be open

    Sofa bed very springy. Showers in sports centre cold no hot water while showering for a late flight home very hard to shower children

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    8.3
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The walk up the hill from town was a bit of a killer! But they did have a courtesy bus which helped.

    What they offered as a package was good. We had two twin apartments and I wanted them to be close together, a low floor, near both the pool and reception (because one of my party was 78) and they managed to facilitate this, so very happy indeed. I also had another requirement and Marcos, the Reception Manager, was again very accommodating. The accommodation itself was very good, though a little tired in places, but overall we were pleased with the Suites at Beverly Apartments. Lots of bars and restaurants close by to choose from.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    Verry happy with our stay. Very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Furniture a bit old, but it was really ok for the price we paid. Hotel on a hilly area, but you can use hotel's bus to Los Cristianos center. There are 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the nearest beach.

    Very good breakfast. Very close to restaurants with live music. Nice view from the balcony (a very big one). Staff really exceeds my expectations. Reception staff and restaurant staff rate at ten plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    6.3
    Reception staff... Arriving on a Tuesday? Any problems...Deal with it yourself!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Duplex Apartment (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff who claim to speak and understand English, are unable to resolve minor issues on and offsite. Do not expect a text if your room is ready. Tuesday’s no one is able to offer assistance or offer an alternative solution when the luggage staff are off, when your apartment is at the back of the resort. Do not speak to the hotel on the phone, when you have left something behind... they did not understand English. We decided to return back to the hotel, spoke to reception, they said wait 10mins to retrieve item from apartment. In the end, it was easier to go back to the apartment and got it back myself than wait around another 30mins... We continued on our onward journey to explore the rest the Canary Islands by boat!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    7.9
    Nott too bad but tended to stay away from the place during the day and just slept there at nighr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to drag our suitcases from one end of the complex to the other end up several staircases without any help available or offered. The amusement of looking at all the the towels placed on the sun beds to reserve them and then nobody using them. Being subjected to the full volume of the pointless music being played by the animation crew to just 1 or 2 participants of their daily water aerobics (so loud we and others had to leave the pool area ). Also what is the point of a underground nightclub that is locked and not used ?.

    Cleaner called in every day. All poolside areas were cleaned every day. Clean pool towels available. Reception was well attended with pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.2
    Comfort with a view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No washing up liquid nor sponge in our kitchen apartment. Perhaps we could get more soap but these were the only small minuses. There was a lot of stairs to walk, which kept us fit. A bit far from a beach but a complementary bus available.

    Excellent staff, specious apartment with a sea view. Delicious food in the hotel restaurant, better than in a few other local place we tried. Good evening shows and water aerobic.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    8.3
    It was smallish friendly and the staff very attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we had was by a main Rd, there was a taxi rank right outside our apartment and the drivers were very noisy all night. The nearest shops were down a very steep hill.

    It was smallish friendly and the staff very attentive

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    6.7
    Very clean - towels changed daily, beds changed 2/3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location wise it’s at the top of a long and fairly steep hill. Once you get to reception, if you’re lucky enough to be up in blocks F/G to get good sea views, you have over another hundred stairs to go up - no lift.

    Very clean - towels changed daily, beds changed 2/3 times per week. Reasonable value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    6.7
    Lovely apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom in need of an update and could have been a bit cleaner. Beer could have been cheaper too. Complex is Up a steep hill no good for unfit people.

    Spacious apartment with a great view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    10
    A bigger fridge then previous one to keep more products and drinks colder
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well, sometimes air conditioning was’nt properly working but we fixed it and later was ok, actually I liked a lot of things because I booked a car and was everything easy for me!

    Well, Actually I like the venue which is located 10 minutes walking till the Beach,and alsow in one of the beast beaches from Tenerife, Los Americas, swimming poll was in front of my balcony, air conditioner was ok, coild be better anyway, a lot of shops around by walking, see you next year😎

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.2
    The layout, spacious apartment, spotlessly clean everywhere...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning in the apartment was a let down

    The layout, spacious apartment, spotlessly clean everywhere & all the staff were so polite, friendly & smiley.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    4.2
    Very expensive for the quality supplied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition not working. Kitchen had very few items that are assumed as required in a self catering facility. Programme of events was not kept to. Poor standards items in accomodation eg fixtures and fittings.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.3
    Clean, lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite far out of the resort at the top if a pretty steep hill. Also lots of steps inside the complex. Not for the infirm or unfit!

    Clean, lovely room. Comfy beds great shower. Nice large balcony and two lovely pools.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    7.5
    most things were fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    didn't like being charged more than the agreed price by charging at a verry low exchange rate which meant we were charge about £16 more than we should have,didn,t like having to pay 12 euro for a safe after being led to believe that it was included in the room rate

    most things were fine

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    Great week
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing place in an amazing location.The staff it's very friendly and helpful. Everybody speaks English as well,we had no difficulties in communication. Our suit it's really nice and clean (we got an iron and iron board too in the suit). Outside there is s lot of parking place. If you want to have breakfast here its only 7 euro, and only 12 euro the dinner (for this money you can eat as much as you want). Exactly near the hotel there is a restaurant called Kejarta, which got very tasty food with the best staff at reasonable prices. If you want to eat or have some drinks I recommend to do it nearby the hotel, coz the staff will be nice with you, at the beach area the restaurant and bar staff are rude,and you won't get the value of your money. The Mall it's very close to the hotel(4minutes walking).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better rulles on swiming pools , example: not allow plaing with Inflatable ,balls , jumps etc... That prevents others from also using the swiming pools at any time. Air conditioning weak.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    8.8
    Can wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing..

    Place is perfect .very good in all areas no noise at night great staff rooms cleaned daily great all round entertainment would go back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    7.9
    Great property overall and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Omelettes not available every day.People reserving sunbeds before 8am every morning and not comig out for several hours depriving people of sunbeds.Pool attendant did not come on duty till 10am and then ticket placed on sunbeds giving 1 hour to return.

    Good choice at breakfast.Daily towel change.Pool towels provided free of charge.Bar menu good and reasonable charges.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    9.2
    Big spacious clean rooms in a excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our apartment was advertised as sleeps 4 and only had 2 single beds and a sofa bed, when we asked for fold up bed was told no, so I slept on the floor on a bed made up of quilts pillows and blankets

    Big spacious clean rooms in a excellent location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    5.0
    View was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise travelled very easily from the rooms above so could be very noisy when furniture was moved especially early morning. Beds and chairs could have done with pads on the feet to help with the noise. Stayed for 3 weeks was disturbed most days from this noise this is really my only complaint but really put a damper on my stay especially as we had a lot of new Neighbour’s above over the 3 weeks and lots of disturbed sleep. One more thing. The gym is very deceptive. Only one running machine that works and 2 bikes out of the four. Weights are pathetic and only one weight machine that has seen better days and dont expect any air conditioning The gym is very neglected. Very sad.

    View was great. Two pools to choose from. Food was good. Prices reasonable. Shows every night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    7.1
    We had a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long walk up steep hill to hotel, people with leg/ breathing issues could struggle. Weekend visitors were very noisy and took over the pool

    The room was quite comfy, everywhere was relatively clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Best holiday resort I have stayed in so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi didnt work for me or any of my family but we didnt say anything to the hotel about it. It wasnt a big deal for us

    Friendly staff, good value for food, good facilities and diverse entertainment every night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No long mirror in the room, just one mirror in the bathroom. Not a bad complaint though 😀

    The staff were so friendly and always smiling. The daily activities and and night time entertainment were aimed for all ages which was great. The dinner buffet is great value and cheaper than a lot of other places. You can tell the hotel really make an effort to keep their guests happy which is why I would 100% come back. The beach is only a 10 minute walk and it is a nice walk. Lots of bars and restaurants to stop off in along the way.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Hollywood Mirage recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were staying at Hollywood Mirage, top of the hill, phew......

    Very comfy sofa bed. Best location for peace & quite at night, but near to pool area. Perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    8.8
    Great value, clean apartments with super friendly staff. Great location if you don’t mind the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was only two little things that were a problem: firstly there could have been more sunbeds it was often like a war at the pool and confrontations did happen in places but this is probably not unique and the pools are quite small. The other main issue is probably out of the control of the hotel but there was a lot of young children/teenagers running loose round the hotel past 11pm and “playing” on the pool table which was located outside the windows of family rooms making pots of noise. I know the hotel cannot do much about parents who do not parent properly or supervise their children, but I would suggest managing the situation a little more by maybe utilising the games room as a place for them to go and play pool or talk in an enclosed space where they are less likely to disturb others and then this room is closed and locked at 11pm regardless if they have started a game. Outside pool tables should be shut off by 10pm to allow for young children to sleep. Also I am not sure the VIP is worth it though.

    I liked the ease to book. The friendly staff, and the cleanliness is super important and was a very high standard. It was very good value for money. I really liked the location and the lovely little kitchen you get in the apartment was great too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    9.2
    The rooms were spacious and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Air Con was Poor. However the Fans were sufficient to keep the room comfortable.

    The rooms were spacious and well equipped. Kitchen well equipped. Apartment lay out was different and added to our enjoyment of the holiday

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    4.6
    Not as good as I had hoped
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not as clean as it use to be. Door had gap all the way around maid didn't mop or change the bedding once in 16 nights we were there . No disco downstairs for adults any more or soft play and supermarket is now a restaurant. Not as friendly staff as it was 5 yrs ago. Really gone down hill. Such a shame

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing week away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sun beds weren’t great and the repetitive music but these are only very minor things.

    I liked the fact that we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment from a studio with a sea view. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed like a kettle, toaster, fridge, freezer, hair dryer and iron with ironing board. We had a big balcony as well with table and chairs. The location was excellent being minutes away from a supermarket and bars and restaurants. The beach was only a 10 minute walk as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.2
    Relax holidays in a nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi not accessible in our area. Couldn't log in the whole week. Bed mattress firm but not the best quality.

    Great views from the balcony and clean room. Pool with sunbeds and bar in the pool as well. Many activities: morning yoga, etc. Bus transfer to the beach 'Los Cristianos' and 'Playa Las Americas' till afternoon. Near the hotel vegan places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing atmosphere and extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable studio room, the staff was extremely friendly and responded very quickly to any of our needs or if anything needed to be fixed. Family friendly hotel and a great place for relaxation and activities. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Stayed here a good few times now , actually still here we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed here a good few times now , actually still here we extended our stay 👌😜. Great location for us , we are booked to come back again in August as it’s our daughters 21st birthday 🎉🎉🎉

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Amazing family break in lovely surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe more emphasis on adult activities and trying to get adults/kids involved. I feel unless you go looking for the animation team you don’t know they are here.

    You could not find a cleaner complex anywhere! I mean it all areas, beds, parasol holders, pools and ground are jet washed daily! The style of the complex is gorgeous. You never have to reserve sun beds or parasols ... if required there will always be more put out. The rooms are huge compared to other complexes. The staff are happy and so helpful! We have spent the last four trips to Tenerife here and have already booked for next year. Drink and food prices are reasonable, no need to venture outside. The lifeguards keep a watchful eye on the safety of the children in the two pools. Can’t honestly recommend this complex enough! Iron, iron board and hair dryer all provided in the apartment and pool towels also provided for free. I have stayed in the heights and the club and both are absolutely beautiful and staff amazing. Entertainment is on every night in the piazza bar at 9pm (except Tuesdays) total cheese but ideal if you have young children. We especially loved the Motown tribute and tribal dancers. It’s perfect for couples, families & young people. You are 10 mins pleasant walk into the centre of Los Cristianos or €3.15 in a taxi. The complex is perfectly situated around lovely bars and restaurants especially the La Pepa food market & terrace and the Belvedere restaurant!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Fabulous Beverly Hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all.

    Fabulous apartments, got an upgrade when we arrived, unfortunately it had a double bed rather than two singles for my son and i... No problem, had us sorted out with a different apartment within 30minutes... These apartments are top class, beautifully appointred with everything included, air con, free wifi, kettle, toaster, oven, microwave, iron and ironing board, large fridge, ensuite bathroom, separate batbroom.. The list goes on.. Pool great plenty of sunbeds. Fantastic animation team, lots of activities if you're so inclined, gymnasium .. Games room, pool bar... Didnt use the reataurant which also had entertainment several times a week, nice little supermarket on site which had everything youd need... Alli in all a very enjoyable experience, will definitely return to the Beverly Hills.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.2
    A nice place on the hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    While mentioning the negative side is probably some insects coming inside the room (huge ones looking like cockroaches, but we got used to these pets and finally took it easy cause they are typical dwellers of Tenerife)))

    I enjoyed the view of the ocean, facilities provided, security and the stuff had been very helpful ( the room had been successfully changed for the higher floor in order to please our demands)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast cold. Apartments clean on arrival but shower and floors not cleaned for the whole duration of stay. Requested ground floor apartment and pool view. Got 3rd floor and no pool view. Though when we complained they did move 2 of our party but unable to move the rest of party.

    Clean towels every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    5.0
    great place as this is our third visi but i think they need more training on there customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I think they should get some training on there customer service. as we didn't book breakfast we decided to have breakfast Monday morning on our checking the night before we were told we can charge it to the room as we always did in our past stay. when we entered the breakfast room we did mentioned to be charged to the room. once we finished we left then suddenly we were being chased to pay in front other visitors.

    room was nice and big well equipped very nice balcony with great view of the harbor. this year the breakfast was really good more choice then last year was limited.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    A must stay at this resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaners don’t clean as well as they should. The floors are tiles and tends to get dirty with dust everyday. This wasn’t clean as it should have been otherwise it was an excellent service.

    It was wonderful, great views out to the sea, clean, very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend for first time travellers. Everything is nearby and local for convenient, such as food and shopping centres. Free bus to the city of Los Cristiano and Siam Park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.9
    pleasant stay in a lovely resort, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not really any kirchen utensils couldn't really cook anything much. Beds a bit uncomfortable As we arrived late would have appreciated tea/coffee milk sachets they were the last time we stayed

    decent size studio twin beds with a screen divider nice view over the harbour. Cleaned every day . good location for exploring the area. Free regular bus to las Americas In our opinion just lacking a few extras but didn't dissapoint and had an excellent stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    5.0
    Average!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The air con was leaking and wet my clothes, handy man came to fix the issue but resolution just made the air con weak, room was quite stuffy and warm thereafter. Aircon runs from 12 noon to 12 midnight only. Wifi is so bad in the rooms, and television wasn't the greatest of quality. Buffet in the evening, not worth having. Other than that, staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    Loved everything about these apartments would definitely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything about these apartments would definitely book again . Staff were helpful and friendly , apartments were spotless . Close to many restaurants and pubs .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    9.6
    A great price for a really nice clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment in the evening was far to short. People were only getting into the spirit and it was over

    Apartment was a good size, very clean and had everything you needed in it. Location was good nice restaurants nearby and a supermarket just a short stroll away

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff could have let me know when I checked in that I needed to hire the in room safe and they could have offered me help to my appartment with my luggage. It was up several flights of stairs well away from reception. I had to ask for help which was then given and find out about the safe for myself. As a mainly time share resort perhaps they forget that regular renters are not familiar with all the amenities.

    Staff generally helpful. Lovely spacious well equipped appartments. Quiet pool area s and no problems with sunbeds. An added advantage are the large terraces in the appartments with room for sitting out and dining. The views from the top of the resort are stunning - right over the rooftops to the sea. These make the many stairs worth the climb! Would not suit anyone unfit though as there are no lifts. Resort location handy for supermarkets bars and restaurants, you will work off the calories climbing back up the hill.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    9.2
    Great view from our room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My only complaint is that the WiFi was not accessible from our room... there was only free WiFi near the pool and common outdoor areas. It’s the 21st century... come on.

    Great view from our room! Also friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    8.3
    Great holiday complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Housekeeping slightly superficial although regular. Had a run in with one of the courtesy bus drivers who insisted that production of a room key with the hotel logo was not sufficient ID for getting on his bus - you had to have the blue folder that the the room key came in originally! Totally ridiculous. He was extremely rude to several customers and told one couple that even if he took them down he wouldn't bring them back. He needs a severe lesson in customer relations. (or the sack)

    Nice complex. Many steps but hotel kindly put us in poolside studio which was perfect! (Even the studios are good size & well equipped) Courtesy bus to Los C and Las A running regularly, also plenty of good restaurants nearby. Very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amount of steps you have to climb to get to your room especially if you have luggage.

    Two swimming pools,restaurant,waiter/waitress service when at the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant views, clean apartments, friendly staff & excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking up the hills from the coast, the bus & views were worth it though

    Very clean apartment, staff friendly & polite. Excellent customer services. Nice pool areas. Free bus down to Los Cristianos & Playa de las Americas an added bonus. Wonderful views from our appt E403.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    6.7
    Nice on the outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed and most of the furniture were quite old. The bed was making awful sounds at every turn. The matress was stiff and very unconfortable.

    The property looks nice on the outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast buffet was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    did not book evening meals did not look appetising . my room was too noisy cleaners trollys in the morning kitchen needs updating

    Breakfast buffet was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    5.0
    Property in general was a little tired and needs a update...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property in general was a little tired and needs a update staff were ok but Monica on reception was extremely helpful. We complained about the noise from some idiot above us 2nights on the trot so we got a upgrade to a junior suite which was very kind of them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.9
    They did not have our booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They did not have our booking. We had to email them our booking confirmation details. They were having computer issues and had to process some parts of the transaction manually. The name over the door is different to the name online

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    5.8
    No Air conditioning overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C turns off at midnight and no way to turn back on, we were roasting hot. Pools very small and everything clean but not spotless.

    Good size room and complex has a good feel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    8.8
    Comfy clean studio apartment with great facilities, friendly staff and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    beach bus service stops at 6, otherwise 45 minute walk home

    Spotless clean, beautiful decor in the studio apartment, bus service to beach, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel - very memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I can not find anything that we did not like regarding the hotel, unless the personal illness that greatly prevented us from enjoying the dwellings.

    The bed was very comfortable, moderately soft. It was a great help as we both had the flu and stayed mostly in bed all the time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    We had a lovely relaxing stay and great location as was close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfy, plenty of towels and I liked how you got towels at the pool. Staff at reception were very helpful and all staff were always happy and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely return here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was in a bath and was difficult to get in and out for an older person as it was made even higher by the shower door.

    This is a large complex with a 24/7 reception of multi-lingual staff. Parking is in the street but there was always plenty of it because this place has a long frontage. Close to 2 supermarkets. We self catered so can't comment on restaurant. Plenty of people always using the pools. At least 5-6 English language tv channels. Nice toiletries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent place and apartment after initial issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first day we arrived, there was a terrible smell in the room in the evening. They sent somebody to try to fix it, and his advice was to change room the next day. We got a upgrade, that was excellent.

    Location and apartment was good. After initial issue was resolved it was all good. Was there to relax and wanted a self contained unit, was a good location. Would visit again in the future, as a good alternative to overpriced hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse The Suites at Beverly Hills Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: