Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bilbaino 3 stars

Virgen Del Sufragio, 1, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#57 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 479 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I would change would be to cool the dining room a little more, but that's just my opinion, I'm English and the hotel has mainly Spanish guests who's tolerance for temperature is obviously different.

    I stayed on a B&B basis, the breakfast was excellent. The room was small but well laid out and very comfortable with a side sea view, balcony and air-con. The free safe and free Wi-Fi were an unexpected bonus and for free Wi-Fi it was excellent, I watched Sky tv on my tablet everyday with no problems. All things considered it's an excellent all round hotel, it would be well worth the extra cost for a front sea-view room, as the hotel is only 30 feet from the sand.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breafast was not warm. They seem to have the heater lights going off and on for some reason which added to the problem. I only had dinner once in the evening which was the same.

    Bed was very comfy and the room was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food put out at start of serving and stays out...so lukewarm and dry if u didnt go immediately...2 hour sitting so if you went 2nd hour the food wasnt good

    Great location on beach...small hotel but very adequate....great to access everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel isn't new , in fact it appears to be a 60s building-but never the less the hotel is excellent . 20 yard from the sea with a lovely reception and neat little dining room. Food varied and tasty with wonderful staff. Direct sea view balcony we had a fantastic four night break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    A great hotel in a fab location. Staff were all friendly. Plenty of choice at breakfast the staff were alway topping up and bring out fresh food. Had a room with partial sea view and the view was brilliant, better than I thought it would be. Tapas alley just a few minutes walk away. would happily book this hotel again for a stay in Benidorm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A hotel renovation close to the Bilbaino spoilt the holiday atmosphere but but should be good when complete.

    Best location in Benidorm. Excellent views. Good choice of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Room balcony at he front of the hotel made me feel I was on the beach. Comfortable beds. Excellent shower in bathroom. Old town shopping and street cafes is only a couple of minutes away. Busy beach front bars only a couple of minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot plates at breakfast, your good went cold before you could finish it.. if it wasn’t for that it would of been 10/10

    Excellent helpful staff, amazing choice for breakfast, Location is perfect & we will be back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cold food I mean cold not Luke warm they need to sort out the heating on the buffet selection went half board big mistake at least breakfast was not a problem as toast and jam does not need to be hot, went out for evening meal.

    Excellent location no complaints

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    *Breakfast good *Fabulous view on the sea and beach *Excellent location very close to the city centre,restaurants and bars *Room very clean and bed comfortable *Staff so kind and helpful 100% possitive I can recommended without any problem 😁😁😁

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms require updating.

    Beach outside the front door, where wifi can be picked up. Staff friendly and helpful. Where old town meets new town. Good tapas restaurants and bars nearby. Many buses along Avenida del Mediterraneo get you quickly to the nightlife for €1.50.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. It was cold eggs and bacon. Went to a cafe every morning for a proper English, hot breakfast.

    Rooms clean and comfy bed. Shower was brilliant. Maid service good. Fantastic view and location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked a choice of rooms with a sea view from booking .com but the staff at the hotel were more than helpful--got fantastic seaview for an extra €30. Will definitely be back.

    breakfast a little cold both days, but we had a super time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the breakfast I only went down to breakfast once wasn't impress with it at all

    The double bed was so comfty the bathroom was good size the hotelwas spotless the staff so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went down for dinner the first night only to be seated in a very awkward location, we proceeded to move to another table only to be told we couldn't, so effectively the tables were reserved for other residents and this is not advertised. We decided we wouldn't be eating in the restaurant after that so we were refunded the dinner money but not breakfast. This was very poor indeed and unexpected. The staff really didn't go out of their way to facilitate us and it was like walking on egg shells after, I don't know if this is how the hotel operate but it's not good if your not aware of reservations beforehand, however the staff were saying that there was no reservations needed but we saw that most of the restaurant was empty and we still couldn't sit where we wanted, they also had bottles of water on the tables with room numbers ...hence reservations. We asked to speak to the manager, told he would be there on the Saturday, he didn't even have the courtesy to look to speak to us. Very poor customer service

    The location and easy access to the old town, shops and beach was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Beds were not very comfy, room was tiny, and we couldn't even pass each other properly. There was no tea/coffee facility, we had to hire a jug and cups and purchase tea/coffee etc. There was no face flannels, hair shampoo or conditioner like most places give a small bottle, beds only had clean sheets once in the ten days - not impressed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior room facing all the other interior rooms!!!

    I booked the hotel for an overnight stay because we had booked the Benidorm Palace. We have a villa further along the coast and i wanted the other half to be able to have a drink. The only mistake I made was that it was Gay pride weekend and all hotels were fully booked!! We had an interior room which was ok for 1 night, however next time i will make sure it is sea facing. This hotel is a little gem. Very clean & lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has been there since 1920s when soundproofing was probably unheard of. Obviously some effort has been made but sound travels throughout.

    Right on seafront and the old town a few hundred metres awsy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was not so clean, there was dust everywhere

    The location was amazing, right on the beach, friendly staff. The breakfast was not so diverse, but the dinner was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy until early hours due to beach front location

    A1 location right next to the old town and tapas alley. Out of the front door and straight onto the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was at the back of the hotel...no balcony....it was dated and needs some refurbishment.The breakfast was fairly limited.

    Nothing really..the receptionist was very pleasant..the hotel was O.K for one night.The shower was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a quiet room noisy at night Requested double bed got twin told only room left not told this at time of booking Breakfast like warm food not a great choice and staff unhelpful and rude

    beach frontage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have had more choice of cereal and better cooked items . we ended up going out for breakfast. . hairdryer didn't reach mirror and a lack of sockets

    The location was great right on beach front and the hotel was clean and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect location on the sea side, between the Old and New Towns, easy to get everywhere on foot. Room was nice and big (some are bigger than others). Great views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for £130 per night. and the cleaner come into the room on the first morning even though we put the "do not disturb" sign on the handle outside. She come right into the room and woke us up with all the noise of the door slamming against the wall and started to talk to us in Spanish, bare in mind we don't speak Spanish nor do we u understand it.

    It was by the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the room very small I've been in lesser stared hotels with better sized rooms I didn't think it was worth what we paid for it.

    The location was very good and there was plenty of choice for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    couldn't find fault.

    right on beach front, staff approachable willing to help, we go to Benidorm twice a year for the past ten years are returning to this hotel in September as the location and service excellent. will stick with this hotel from now on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms very basic but adequate. Price over Easter :(

    Location right on the beach and a few minutes walk to all the bars and restaurants in the old town. Friendly staff. Room had balcony view of beach. Its about a 10 min walk through the old town from where the airport bus drops you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There were insects in the room at night. I informed the staff, but it did not help very much.

    Serviceminded and very friendly staff. Food O.K Near the beach. Splendid view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had an excellent bathroom but very uncomfortable single beds with poor mattress. The empty bar indicated that guests do not spend a lot of time in the hotel - not a good social atmosphere. Overall, it was OK for a couple of nights but you wouldn't want to be here for a week or longer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we only got one sunny day so we did lots of walking but found locally not much to do other than eat and drink checked out cinema and only put English films on in evening bingo is in Spanish so we didn't attempt it the tour bus did t run because of rain and wind and boat trips would not be enjoyable in the rain and wind

    Restaurants and shops all within walking distance beaches are great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little hard and we got an unusual smell in the room occasionally

    Fantastic location opposite the beach and around the corner from the old town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    some noise from the bars but that's to be expected on the seafront

    location and balcony were great, shower hot and strong, breakfast very nice, bed comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seem to have issues reading credit cards,both myself and my friend had some issues.

    Location for old town and beech perfect , breakfast very good, midday checkout, will return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast, didn't have much choice as we only stayed B an B could have been better

    close to beach, shops, bars and restaurants of the old town, hotel was clean and staff ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a triple room which was a double room with an extra bed put in so it was very cramped.

    Very good flat location directly on the sea front. Restaurants and bars within a minutes walk and the 'party' square was a €6 taxi ride away. The main reception area was very modern and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the double Sofa bed , the mattress could have been a little comfier and thicker as I am 5 months pregnant.. but it was comfy anuff for me not to complain .,

    The staff , the clean towels and bedding everyday awaited and you could take what you like and leave your dirtys in the laundry room with cleaners , and the sea view xxxx

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have done with kettle/ tea & coffee "stuff". Quite noisy (it was fiesta time with fireworks at 05.30!) - I mean outside noise.

    Breakfast was excellent - even the fried eggs were still runny! Location was just right for our needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed my stay in this great little hotel. Rooms where kept very clean and the staff where very friendly. Right on levante beach nr the old town end so around a 20 min walk to the main nightlife but would definately stay again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No pool , but the beach was just outside the door.

    The location was brilliant near all the shops and eateries, plenty of local pubs, cant fault it, we will be returning there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault it, room with a sea view....fantastic !

    Receptionist was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly, we'll run hotel, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Room with a fantastic sea view :-)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    broken wardrobe door one of them was missing.. fridge nearly touched the bottom of bed you have to walk sideways to pass the bed. shower head snapped but was replaced the same day.

    location reception and lobby if hotel bilbanio spent as much on rooms as the lobby area I would give it a 5 this place is a 2 star at most.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was my fifth stay at Hotel Bilbaino. It's a perfect location overlooking the sea, a few yards from the beach and close to the old town. The food served in the dining room is wonderful featuring everything from a full english breakfast to perfectly cooked traditional food from the region with lots of fresh fish. The staff are always helpful and friendly and will do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room and got two singles pushed together one lower than the other and the view from the room was awful room 208. When you pay for a double you should get a double!

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free safe key. Fab sea view. Room: basic, v clean not large but perfect if out and about most of day. Towels changed daily. Good strength shower over bath with detatchable showerhead from wall. Aircon. flat screen tv.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and bathroom were a bit small for a larger person with reduced mobility, otherwise no other issues

    The staff , food and the location are all excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, right on the seafront on the Levante Beach is great. Behind the hotel, a couple of minutes walk is Tapas Alley with all its bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - cheap cereal, low quality bacon and sausage. Rubbish hairdryer in room. Hotel not interested in English guests, waitress spoke about us to other guests knowing we did not speak Spanish - very rude.

    Location, sea view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No pool but the sea is right out the front door.

    Fantastic location. It's a short 10 minute walk to the main strip with good bars on the way. The old town is a few minutes the other way and there are good bars and restaurants all round. The hotel is right on the beach. We had a see view room and if there are any available it's a must! Fantastic view straight out on to the beach and the sea with sun all day. Well worth the upgrade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was mediocre.

    Comfortable bed, good location close to old town, great shower. Lovely beach opposite. The hotel rents out folding beach chairs for €2.50 per day which is very handy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room very small and very basic, only one socket, no English channels on T V, The staff were not very helpful when asking about wifi. Overall not good value for money.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told them the wifi did not work in all 6 days but they said they would have new system in about 6 months but the one they had has been no good for the 3 years since they took it on. Side sea views are awful as they look at property next door with small entry width between hence little light and sun is on balcony for about 1 hour

    Food nearly all cold. Eg awaiting with no top heating from about 20 minutes before doors open. Only any articles topped up are hot. Same cooked Apple sweet and Creme caramel every day. Pork knuckles 3 times with no meat on them. Breakfast with same each day, cold fried eggs in tray until they are used.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast could have had a bigger selection of items, but the one we had was very tasty.

    We liked everything, the room, the sea view (with an extra charge, booking.com has only interior facing rooms), the bed, the WiFi (you actually have full WiFi signal on all floors), the room was very clean, the staff was very open and helpful with all our inquires. We feel we got good value for money and we will be going back for sure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what turned out to be quite a basic apartment. We had an end room (404) which was much bigger than the other rooms.

    Excellent location! We had a sea view apartment which had amazing views. No need for a pool with the beach on your doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were tiny and the 2 single beds were all but pushed together without any space in the room to separate them. The WiFi system was diabolical and was switched off on the last night before we'd checked out which made it hard to check on flight times. You get one login account and if you have an iPad and phone it totally confuses it so that you end up getting no connection for 24 hours. The choice to charge me in Euros cost me any extra £50 as my Halifax Card has a much better exchange rate than the hotel's rip off rate. There was a burned out hotel next door which didn't really make for a good photo.

    The location was good in-between the old town and the new town. The rooms were clean and everything worked fine

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dated, no parking, near by parking was only available for 2 hours at a time and you had to keeping going back to top up..

    Staff were lovely. Was on the sea front.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get wifi in our room but not really a problem as it was available in reception area & almost all bars etc.

    Nice friendly accommodating staff. Clean & tidy, basic but was just what we needed. We had a little problem with the booking before arrival, between Booking.com & hotel all was resolved very quickly. Location perfect just off the beach, yards from the old town but still fairly close to the bustling night life. We were on the 6th floor but had a great view of the beech, sea & Balcón del Mediterráneo

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Fantastic location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed for 1 night so had an inside room which was dark

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Individual Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic enough room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards to the room kept failing and had to be reprogrammed

    Very good location on sea front

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from rooms very poor

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not clean and two beds shoved together for a double!! Very basic facilities

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was nothing to dislike in our stay

    The location was idea couldn't have asked for a better view and the food in the hotel was different ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning view and great location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic, but adequate.

    Great location, good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location , all staff lovely Nice and clean Just what we wanted

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Interior (1-2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con blowing warm air

    Ease of check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and spacious. Views from the balcony....breathtaking. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and worth the extra for a sea view. Food lovely, can’t fault the place, would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment methods

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms small

    location, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: