Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blanc Guest House

Tuset, 27 1º, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08006 Barcelona, Spain

#51 of 281 B&Bs and Inns in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 610 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small.

    About a 30-40 minute walk to Major site seeing attractions. Was clean, food was typical breakfast with hard boiled eggs toast, fruit, plain yogurt and sweet cakes. Great coffee machine that is available daily till 9 pm. Nice patio outdoor to relax and enjoy a wine after a day of walking .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 6 days prior our friends booked 3 days prior and paid €20 less per night. So wait if you can. Parking was convenient, though out of the €15 the hotel takes €3 per night !!!!!

    A+ for the cleaner. Outside terrace very comfortable Breakfast & coffee machine excellent. Enjoyed a front room & sharing bathroom was fine. Supermarket & restaurants close by. Walked everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As a girl, I would recommend a mirror in the room, maybe on the wardrobe door.

    Everything was exactly as expected, very clean and neat, the staff very friendly, helpful, professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hours it should start earlier

    Everything great .staf ,breakfast, rooms very comfortable with ac and fan i felt like home the perfect location it reminds me the 5th avenue in New York.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Interior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth paying a bit extra to have an exterior room

    Lovely guest house with friendly staff. Breakfast served 8:30-10:30 and lovely outside terrace. Very clean room and few nice touches. 5-10 minute walk to red/blue bus tour route to berg convenient to get around the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing i didnt like about this place, we booked it like 2 months in advance, price for 5 nights was arround 594 EUR, we booked non refundable option, there was no other option if you wanted to have private room with on-suite bathroom. By the time we arrived in this place, i got an email from my doctor, that i need to check in the hospital 3 days earlier that i should, so we had to leave 1 days earlier from this place. I told the guy (one of the owners) what has happend, that i cannot reschedule doctors appointment, that i understand that we already payed for the stay and that i understand that booking takes commission, but since this was 120 EUR/night stay, i told maybe if we could get and 70-80 EUR refound since we had to buy new air fair tickets, and you know what it costs to buy those two days in advance. The guy told me he cannot do anything about that, they dont do refunds. OK i get it, i payed in advance and booked nonrefundable (refundable was not offered during booking reservation), but if a costumer explain situation, has email from doctor, i think you could help out, its not about 70-80 EUR, its about costumer relation. This has really left me sore taste, but place was exceptional in all other areas, so thats why i still left 10/10 review.

    Usually in a situation that has happened, i wouldn't give a 10, but i will explain the situation later. This was for me & my partner one of the best options to stay in BCN, Gracia part of the town is just really wonderful. Full of nice restaurants, bars, close to Diagonal, lots of 24 hour shops and bakeries, easy walk to Plaza Catalunya and other sightseeings, i think that Gracia is the best part of the city - close to everything, but around Blanc Guest House its quiet and nice. We didn't have any problems finding it, it looks like an entrance to any other resident building, its on first floor, the door looks like regular flat doors. Inside you can find this beautiful guest house, nice whiteish wood floor all over the place, 10 rooms, nice office, nice & lovely dining area and most of all GORGEOUS TERRACE. OMG, having breakfast in 9 in the morning, when sun is lightly shining on the terrace, while you enjoy your daily breakfast - magnificent! Our room was number 9, i would suggest if you book private room with on-suite bathroom that you take this room, its looking over the terrace, but its in the end of the building so you cannot se from terrace to the room, and there is one room in between of this room and dining area. Be aware, this must have been an old really big flat, redone in guest house, so sound proofing in NON existent, you can hear everything. So its cool to be as far as possible from office/dining area, last room is number 10, but i wouldn't recommend that because its overlooking at the street, which is a bad idea (in combination with non existent soundproofing). But since we woke up at 9, ate breakfast and left and returned at 22 in the afternoon when all of the guest already when to sleep. Oh, and the breakfast, sent from heaven. Its a small choice to be fair, especially if you are used to Hotel breakfast, but everything that was there, was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The building's heating was turned off, and the room was quite cold at night. We tried turning on the air conditioner for heat, but it smelled a bit odd/dusty. Also, the room was very poorly sound-proofed. Every night we heard noises from outside and from other guests.

    Great breakfast, lots of food to choose from, free coffee and tea machine. Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms, nice furniture. Rooms were cleaned and we received fresh towels every day which was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very very nice and friendly staff, the room was cozy and comfortable. The property is located in a nice area, 10 minutes to the metro station. I recommend this property to my friends! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and the room is very nice, the teracce was a plus. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Next time in Barcelona we will stay here for sure

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thin walls - 2 of 3 night were super quiet but last one we couldn´t sleep a wink. :( besides that I would choose this hostel again. Thank you

    great staff and everything was super clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blanc house was the perfect place to stay for a couple of days in Barcelona. Perfect facilities, impeccable cleanliness and excellent staff. The metro is a few minutes walk through some nice coffee places en route. Definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean ; spacious rooms ; staff very helpful . Hearty and tasty breakfast . Large and elegant terrace to spend time . Elevator. Public transportation nearby . Excellent value for your money ; I would like to come back or to send my friends there .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor soundproofing. We could hear other guests talking outside, and as we had the room closest to the kitchen we heard cutlery rattle every morning when preparing for breakfast.

    Good breakfast, nice staff, great neighbourhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was travelling for business and therefore would have needed my breakfast at latest at 7am. I failed to verify upfront in the hotel information the time of breakfast and had a bad surprise when I asked the staff when checking in, what time they serve breakfast. Therefore I would never use this hotel again when travelling for business. Only suitable for holiday.

    The hotel was very clean and room was done up very nicely. Everything seemed well thought out and I particularly liked the design.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was fresh and well presented. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The owner Beatriz went over and above. Everything was nice and clean. The area is safe and handy to most things.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Really lovely hostel, the bedroom and shared bathroom were very nice and clean. The host was really kind and waited up to let us check in when our flight had been delayed which was so amazing (Thank you!). Theres also a really sweet terrace where you can have breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sometimes you can listen from the next rooms specially if they are talking loud !

    everything is nice and clean and staff is so kind breakfast is also nice and delicious , location is good not far from the center about 20-25 walk from Plaça de Catalunya !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is nice, but there is one huge problem. It is absolutely not soundproof. You are informed that it is not quiet there, but it is more than you can imagine. So the place is good if you don't really care about the privacy and quietness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the price of the room was expensive. I think location and daily cleaning as well as the quality of the room made the price go up. Also we went in the summer holidays so again prices are higher around £120 a night including breakfast. I can't fault it but would like to have paid less for the same if possible as I have elsewhere.

    The property was in a good area of the city near the wealthy diagonal. The room was cleaned daily and bed made also. Everything was as good as it can be and we had a room with a private bathroom that although small was adequate for us. The room has air con and a ceiling fan that is very useful in the hot weather. The location is a short walk from the local metro station and also close to the diagonal where many shops and restaurants and cafes are. Breakfast was good although not extensive, however access to a coffee machine most of the day was very nice and computers for those that don't have other access to the internet or prefer those instead.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lighting in the room was a bit off and I often found myself fighting over the small poorly lit mirror with my mom. She loved breakfast but mentioned it was kind of odd for people on vacation to follow an early regimen, especially Barcelona being such a party town. The walls are very thin so just keep that in mind when you book with a relative lol

    The staff was honestly on top of everything. They were super accessible and very clear about any thing we had to ask. They were accommodating both before and after our stay as we left some things behind. With their help it was no problem. Very honest people. Breakfast was great according to my mom, (jet lag got me) and it felt very safe in the building. The location was great and they actually sold wine and other drinks in the lobby at a fair price. All the attendants were the sweetest people and they had fantastic recommendations for every inquiry we posed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean (can literally smell the cleanliness) and comfortable room. Had a shared bathroom which was no problem at all, it is only shared between two other rooms. It is also a close walk to the city centre and away from all the tourists.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast had a limited range of healthier eating options - though the fresh oranges were great.

    Comfortable & very clean room. Friendly & helpful staff who spoke excellent English. I appreciated the guide to local restaurants & map that the guest house had produced. The guest house restaurant recommendation for dinner nearby was excellent. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no changing room by the pool and in order to get to the pool you had to walk through a bar, which was quite inconvenient to do in dripping wet clothes. I also found it quite strange to sleep in a 3-bed bedroom as a solo business traveller.

    The hotel's best feature was that it was close to the airport with a convenient free airport shuttle service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an excellent B&B which is well cared for, offers a welcoming atmosphere and is very reasonably priced. The staff are very nice, the breakfast was more than adequate, and the rooms are charming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a little bit to high for a single room with a shared bathroom, no price cut even though it was impossible to sleep before midnight due to construction , had to listen a hammer- drill all day

    The rooms are really nice and clean, great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms clean and nice looking, comfortable beds, air conditioning, breakfast had a good variety of fresh foods, great outdoor area for lounging or sharing a bottle of wine at the end of the day. Good location, near a supermarket and restaurants for dining out; located near Avenida Diagonal and accessible to public transport for getting to all the sites. The staff was very helpful and kind. We took a very late bus out of Barcelona Nord and they stored our bags for the remainder of the day after checking out. Our stay was made that much easier and more enjoyable because of the Blanc Guesthouse. Thanks for everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The windows looked into what appeared to be the ventilation space between buildings.

    There was a little 24-hour bakery nearby where you can grab a midnight snack for late arrivals. Nice hotel for visiting Barcelona.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As we requested a 3 bed room, it was very squeezed in with hardly any space and we had to share a bathroom with other guests.

    friendly staff, nice clean facility and lovey fresh interior

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but a bit samey everyday with no variation. There was a free coffee machine but was switched off too early in the evening so there was no means of making a hot drink when you return home in the nights. No kettle or tea/coffee supplied in the room.

    Small and cosy with friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely feel to the place, the staff were great, the breakfasts were fantastic and it was nice to have a coffee machine available at all times. It was super clean and the decor was really cute. It was also quiet at night time so gave a good nights sleep. Perfect location with great places to eat, drink and shop nearby and tourist attractions less than 30mins walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi signal was terrible in the room despite amplificators and even after resets. Room was clean, but bedsheet and cover were slightly humid, not dried sufficiently perhaps.

    Friendly staff (reset non-functioning WiFi, tried their best to get it to run decently), comfortable bed, decent breakfast and availability of kitchen utensils. Shared bathrooms are clean as expected, well kept. Sink in the room is very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly expensive for smaller rooms and shared bathroom. Thin walls so you can always hear your neighbors.

    Very clean and well located! Nice and simple breakfast with lovely staff. Just next door to Sutton and a short walk from Passeig de Gracia and Diagonal which is amazing. Accommodated an early check out and an extra bed - thanks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a little pricey for the accommodation booked, though Barcelona is expensive.

    A welcoming, homely guest house in a pleasant part of Barcelona within walking distance of the centre. Friendly host, comfortable room and decent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have to struggle to find anything I did not like. If I have to mention one thing, the bed could have been more comfortable...

    Friendly, super clean environment, with a very convenient location within minutes of the Gracia Ferrocarril station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are not sound proofed and we were woken every morning by the sound of the vacuum cleaner and other guests. It is a bit of a hike from the port/center to the hotel, uphill, but the neighborhood is really nice and residential.

    The room and hotel were very, very clean and the cleaning staff passed through the room every day. We chose the shared bathroom option to save money, and the room had a sink in it which was comfortable. We never had to wait to enter the bathroom, I think just one other room shared it. The breakfast was nice and full, the staff was friendly, and the building is really nice and in a nice neighborhood. The terrace is lovely and they had tea and coffee available throughout the day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Safe was a bit too small as I was travelling with a work laptop for a conference later in the week. So would have been nice to have a larger safe than just a wallet sized one.

    Very comfy room. Also very polite notices asking people to be aware of others. Also centrally located for ease of getting around the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been nice to have a small stool or chair next to the little table.

    The overall ambience was wonderful. My room was lovely, with a very 'calming' colour scheme - great after a busy day sightseeing. Beatrix was incredible - so friendly and helpful. The staff were friendly and efficient. The whole place was beautifully clean (without smelling like cleaning liquids!). The terrace was a lovely place to sit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a bit earlier than 8.30 at weekend

    Best value for money in a long time, well appointed, all new, very comfortable, decent breakfast, very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    walls a bit thin

    the room was very white, AKA CLEAAAAAN!!! :D:D:D Very very happy with this guesthouse. Room looked EXACTLY as you see in the pictures.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not isolated, so you can hear all noises. All the guests were very quiet and respectful, so it wasn't a problem for me, but it could be a problem depending on the other guests.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good (offer and quality) and new things were offered every day. The terrace of the guest house is really nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was towards the street and the garbage containers were collected at nighttime which was quite noisy.

    The guest house is very new and clean. We enjoyed the breakfast on the terrace and the comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We are happy that we've found this place. Good location. The room was spacious and comfortable. There was everything we needed (including a tv, computers, a fan and air-conditioning). The place was stylish, neat and always clean. The staff was helpul. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast maybe needs, seasonal fresh cut fruit, fruit salad, whole bran non sweet muesli, but that's just me.

    Nice clean and friendly, could access my room early in the morning did not have to wait, excellent internet connection and wireless very good loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needs better signage on the entrance - difficult to find .

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, a free coffee machine available in the lobby area and a nice private terrace to sit in at any time! Easy parking of motorcycle on pavement just outside of entrance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit far from center(20min by walk). You can use metro line or bus. Walls are little bit tiny.

    Very clean and neat. Awesome cleaning service and smell. Everywhere is clean and tidy. Terrace is beautiful and clean also. Staff is very helpful and clean (they use gloves when they prepared breakfast.) Toilets are clean and be cleaned twice a day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and helpfull stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to city center, the room very nice and clean,bed really good enough for 2 persons and a child.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ideally placed for main train station and centre of city. Good choice at breakfast. Fan excellent for air quality. Facilities for making hot drinks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good localization. Comfortable and clean room. Nice design. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice cozy room with romantic touch. Everything was very clean. Not far from metro station, so good connection with the rest of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and location would be very happy to stay here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually, I do not know what Genius Perks were there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy from the rain in room at night

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is a bit noisy

    Very friendly staff. The location is great in one of the nicest neighbourhoods of the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light from the Window and thin wall

    Personel very polite and tried to help me to find a pressing : -) thank you again Good bed and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the fact that it was very clean, really nice decor, great staff -nice and friendly. Good breakfast and great terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    to offer room without day light looks like punishment in prison

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, there was no window and no daylight in my room.

    The staff is very nice and the location is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was spotless the staff were fantastic and breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to visit the town. The room was clean and comfortable. With an underground and the aerobus we can reach the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything are so perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and peaceful Staff was very helpful and friendly Highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing! Best breakfast I have ever had at a guest house. The rooms were lovely and clean too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and nice outside eating area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Single Room with private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet, good but slow

    staff, great guys, very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was ideal. Having a terrace was a big plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    The staffs are friendly . The room is clean and bright.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very thin walls of the room, not soundproof at all.

    Nice clean room, very friendly staff and good proximity to sights and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The welcome was nice, the room and the the shared bathroom were clean. The location is good as you can reach walking Passeig de Gràcia.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient and good value. Lovely helpful staff and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient and ideal for Barcelona trip if you didn't want to be right in the centre. Nice bars and tapas just down the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely guesthouse. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Blanc Guest House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: