Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Blau

Just Marles, 19, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#25 of 118 Holiday rentals in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 615 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Trip at Lloret de Mar
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't found anything that I didn't like

    Everything was clean I recommend to everyone else who want to go in Lloret de Mar on holiday, you will find a great place ,staff and price at Apartments Blau

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    2.9
    The room was small, cramped, there was not even a kettle and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small, cramped, there was not even a kettle and basic cleaning supplies in the kitchen, like a dishwashing liquid or a sponge. There was a lot of emphasis on furniture. no kilmatization, although the offer was written with is. Very but very loud. service not too nice. Definitely I do not recommend

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male security staff were very and didn’t care for my safety as a woman travelling alone. Also the property was extremely noisy, I was unable to rest. Loud air conditioning, loud engines of coaches constantly pulling up outside and just sat outside the apartments. Non stop party hotel/apartaments.

    The property was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    If you are a party goer you will find the apartments right bang smack in the middle of the action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights

    Unfortunately The apartments are not responsible for the conduct of other premises. There were two sports bar across the road which attract hen and stag parties who it seems sing all night long. In addition there was a night club that went on until 5am - again its not the music but the shouts of drunken teenagers that cause the noise. However I brought my wax ear plugs and snored the night away.

    Location, Location. This was our first trip to Loret and I have some mobility issues but down below the apartments is a large Spar shop and off license and within 3 minutes there are two more bigger supermarkets. Its 3 minutes to the beach and promenade. The swimming pool was surprisingly nice as was the surrounding area although it would not be suitable for small children. 2minutes to the left is McDonalds which impressed my daughter. Five minutes up the road is the bus station with trips to Barcelona and surrounding villages. There is a taxi station right outside the front door. It was excellent value for money and the little veranda meant you could watch the world go by,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    I had a hard time to sleep due to the noise (you can hear what your neighbours do) and the mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were low quality, not comfortable mattress. In general, I think that that room doesn't worth the money.

    The person at the reception was very nice! Helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Location is the only sales point of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk in there was shattered plastic all over the ground. They don’t supply dishwashing liquid and clothes. Cleaners clearly also don’t check any pans as they all were flithy. The noise in this building is terrible. NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY. Go here if you wanna party and make heaps of noise cause they clearly don’t care.

    Location is the only sales point of this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    I went on holiday with my sister we really enjoyed our break in Lloret De Mar, easy to get around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only negative if you are looking for a quiet break it is not the best place to book. However I would definitely book again off season as the location is great for getting around. The apartment is near clubs and bars and night time can be very noisy at times.

    The staff were friendly and helpful including the cleaning staff ladies. I like that we were given clean towels and bedding when ever we asked by the ladies. The location was great as next to bus station and we were visiting other places so this suited our trip. It is expensive to get taxi from Girona airport you don't need to as the bus station is right next to airport and near apartment when you get to Lloret De Mar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The property was so central with a big supermarket for all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was perfect

    The property was so central with a big supermarket for all your needs next door, the sea view was lovely with a great roof top pool, highly recommend these apartments and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed, only 1 pillow per person, had to pay refundable deposit by cash not credit card.

    Great location and value for money. Nice pool area could bring our own drinks and music. Good for large groups.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was great value for money, staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a shame that there are 3 night clubs across the road with noise going on into the early morning.

    The hotel was great value for money, staff were friendly and towels was changed every 2 days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit cold so could have been warmer ,apartment very clean but could do with a. Vevamp

    Pool on roof was lovely ,excellent views across the city ,staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was a little run down inside. The balcony was ok overlooking a narrow side street, facing straight into another building, so very little light coming in. The bedroom had no window and was like a prison cell, with no natural light coming in. Even though I asked for a double bed, they basically put 2 twin beds together. Plus the beds were hard and uncomfortable. Fortunately, the area is beautiful, and we spent very little time in the apartment.

    The location was excellent. Very close to the beach and shops and restaurants, and also close to the bus station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    pleasant stay for the price, awesome location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no free wifi room key is elecrtonic which does not work many times stranding us outside back rooms view is bad, it should be priced lower than front rooms which is not the case. frot room has awesome see view

    the room size is good, location is awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Stay was cool as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool water was too cold. I understand, weather was also cold but hot water should constantly be circulated in swimming pool. This is just a suggestion and all other things were perfect.

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.3
    Apartment was awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Myself and my 3 friends arrived at midnight. My friend who has fibromyalgia booked a separate room for extra comfort , which was great for her. She got a huge apartment on the 4th floor at the front of the building with a great sea view. We got given a tiny room with a tiny bathroom and not much space to move. It was at the back of the building with awful views and the balcony was not big enough to fit 2 chairs to sit on. We was not happy at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Would stay the same place again if come to stay in Lloret.
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative I can say mattress on bed was bit to hard. That all I can say.

    Reception staff were always very friendly and no matter what we asked they was always willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great!! Will definitely be back to apartements Blau
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was pretty great, if I had to be picky I would say that the balconys as we were on the top floor were quite small and barriers weren't very tall.

    Staff were great and friendly, no fuss or hassle. Easy check in and easy check out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adding kettles to the rooms could make rooms facilities even better.

    Polite and friendly personnel, great apartments with a sea view, excellent location (only 3-5 minutes away from the sea), we had a room on the street side, and the night parties were laud outside, but it was quite comfortable and quite inside. Air condition system worked perfectly, the temperature was very comfortable and close to ideal. Apartments were clean, towels changed every day. Beds were comfortable, overall room design was nice. Very good value for money, we would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for the night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the noise, nonstop throughout the night. We travelled with our 4 month old and 4 year old and they could barely sleep. I didn't like that checkout was 10am, hardly anytime to eat breakfast, visit the beach or anything.

    I love that it was so close to the beach and nightlife. Lots of restaurants to choose from. Thee was a kitchen with all the amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, quick and easy to collect keys at start of trip and hand back in at the end. No problems at all with the apartments. Would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    on arrival was told that as we had not paid we could not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    on arrival was told that as we had not paid we could not stay or we had to pay again. although I produced confirmation of payment was still refused access. on insisting that a phone call be made was told that apparentely I had paid but no apology. This all took about half-an-hour when I refused to move and the receptioness refused to give me my key.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Location, Fab Pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Have to pay for Wi-Fi (5 euros for 1 day, 10 euros for 3 days...), we didn't do this as most restaurants and bars nearby offered free Wi-Fi.

    We travelled out of season (May 2017) so the rooftop pool and solarium were very quiet, we never struggled for sunbeds and often had the whole roof and pool to ourselves. Also, the bus station, restaurants, bars, shops and beach are all a few minutes walk from the hotel which was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    Great location, close to the beach, bus station, shops... Towels changed regularly,clean rooms, reception works all day and night, workers on the reception are very nice and friendly, always ready to help and give informations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Good week in Lloret
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very firm. Bathroom rather tired.

    Location at end of September is good but I would think at high season just across the road from 2 clubs and a bar would be very noisy. Good well provisioned apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    noisy, additional cost, but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy, no windows in the bedroom (to the internal space - also noisy), we paid for safe additionally 21 euro for 2 weeks, TV set was not working, refridgerator was not properly working.

    location near walking street and beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit noisy, but when you choose to stay on this street, you should expect this..

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    3.8
    It is very noisy.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very noisy. There is no opportunity to sleep normal Only for the young companiies

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    Noise at night of other young neighbours and noise in the...
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise at night of other young neighbours and noise in the street… Good for night fun… not good to sleep….

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Staff on hand 24 hours a day, clean apartment, near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff on hand 24 hours a day, clean apartment, near the beach, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise insulation. Street outside is too noisy. Hotel parking is absent.

    Good location. 1 min to bars, 3 mins to sea

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There no negative about it!!!

    The staff was very friendly! The property is perfect to close everything I need to go!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Good service and clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise during the night is impossible sleep

    The staff is so kind, they help you in any assistance and is so good have the reception 24h

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Till 10am check out is to early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Till 10am check out is to early..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Groups- This is your place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff

    Great value and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Good value for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the fact that you have to pay for the internet. And that its sooooo slow.

    The location is amazing, everything is very close.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Location was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy but to be fair we expected it with the location

    Location was brilliant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Good for price. Middle of nightlife and beach. Windows will keep most of noise from street away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good quality. If not bothered little noise coming from street then centre of town on main street is for you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Currency exchange is a ripoff, no parking, generally very cheap and tacky
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior and no cleaning, they just deliver towels

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    The location and how clean it was
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and how clean it was

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, spacious and comfortable apartments in a fantastic location & great rooftop pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy with very thin walls

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed pulled out in to 2 single beds not ideal for a couple

    The view from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    been twice before like staff every thing close at hand
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really enjoyed stay

    been twice before like staff every thing close at hand

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything else, immaculate, good location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were extremely hard, however, the one on the lounge bed was lovely.

    Everything else, immaculate, good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    19 of us went on a stag do and we couldn't fault the place. Although we weren't overly rowdy they ne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Perfect for a quick getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven available at apartment

    Excellent location a minute from the beach and seconds from restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    Great location…basic apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The kitchen…not even a sponge….the balcony was really small….

    The Location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Good clean basic apartments. Get what you pay for. Nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed are a bit hard.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central, lovely clean apartment. Security staff very helpful, and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, only one key for 4 person room. Apartment is not good as it is shown on pictures.

    Nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic clean affordable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outlook, put to rear of building with old derelict buildings to look onto.

    Position of the property, very close to the front.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central. Everything close by .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door keys at time didn't work

    Pool on roof. Value for money all round

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Overall love the location very comfortable and definitely will be back and will recommend it to fami
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool time it should be longer not as early as 7pm to close

    The location, near to everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Won't be using as first choice of stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like how uncomfy the beds were and the price of our stay.

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    The sight from the balcony was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sight from the balcony was wonderful. It's very good place just to have a good time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location, big rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be moped, and rubbish taken away.

    Great location, big rooms!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Location, Clean, Space
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Clean, Space

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location for party groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main road outside a bit noisy in day time.

    Reception staff very friendly. Roof pool excellent. Rooms clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    great apartments in great location with friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very clean well appointed apartments

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    View from room was like looking at a condemed building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room was like looking at a condemed building.windows and doors kicked in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    I enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't really have nothing I didn't like

    Anything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    great location for a lads trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect for a lads / girls holiday right by the beach, roof top pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    October break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a lot of noise during night

    Clean apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Good value, clean and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Balcony (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise levels from other rooms and the beds were quite hard.

    Staff were helpful. Clean rooms and good location for shops and bars/clubs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.3
    Central location.
    • Group

    Loud.Very young adults and left Rubbish everywhere and around the pool.The pool was closed several times as the young men were throwing rubbish off of the roof top.The police closed it till further notice.which wasn't fair on anyone else.

    Central location.polite.helpful staff.good value for money.not suitable for families.weekend stay Fine.could not of stayed any longer.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Location and facilities for the price was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bit noisey from people attending the pubs / clubs across street....but it was OK...few neigbours in next apart.ent were noisy

    Location and facilities for the price was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.1
    was very near to the beach shops and resurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from the swimming pool wasn't good the buildings on the right hand side as you enter in to the pool were full of rubbish, shoes and under wear thown all over the roof tops and on the terraces. not clean at all

    was very near to the beach shops and resurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Clean and tidy: pool and roof terrace;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No tolietries provided whatsoever; they require 100Euro deposit cash on arrival, which is returnable after thay have inspected your apartment

    Clean and tidy: pool and roof terrace; location ideal for beach and local shops and bars; friendly staff; Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    rooftop swimming pool and location of the hotel very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Within 2 weeks of my stay in the apartment had not been room cleaning

    rooftop swimming pool and location of the hotel very close to the sea was nice. Perfect view from the balcony of the city and the sea.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.7
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not get an apartment with a view on the main street as it was fully booked, instead my view was on the back street and was absolutely disgusting. There was a balcony but I had to keep curtains closed all the time so I don't see the rubbish that was all over the building opposite. The bathroom was quite dirty, the furniture very old, odd smell, insects and massive noise - both evening and early morning. The room was not cleaned while I stayed there and one day before the check out I had a note slipped under my door to say that they expect me to clean the room before I check out and take out all my rubbish. Finally, the TV would regularly stop working and technician had to be called to change the TV to another one. Overall, if you need a place to sleep only and don't mind everything described above - it may be a good value for money.. I would not stay there again.

    Location is great! The hotel is 1 min walk from the beach, it is also on the main street so you cannot get lost. Staff is very friendly. TV has a lot of channels - English and Russian too.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    5.8
    Good location in the city, near the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is paid service; clients must bring out the own trash. A little bit noisy during the night, cause downs stairs are lot of night clubs. The bathroom needs some removation and the towels were very old and with holes. ( no soap or shampoo).

    Good location in the city, near the sea.The pool on the roof. 24/7 service to check in.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    5.4
    close to the beach, but in such a small town from any hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom is very dark a has a window that looks on the internal corridor, the bathroom requires urgent renovation. One of the receptionist was rude and didn't speak much Spanish, the kitchen has not many utensilles so the only thing it serves is to prepare a breakfast.

    close to the beach, but in such a small town from any hotel it is quite close

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no kettle in the apartment but I had read that in another review so we took our own travel one.

    Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly & helpful - we arrived after midnight and were greeted by a very friendly man on their 24 hour reception. Brilliant location, very close to the beach and all of the shops & nightlife. The apartment exceeded expectations - for the two of us it was great, although it would probably feel small for 3 or 4 people.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: