Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bonanova Park 2 stars

Capità Arenas, 51, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08034 Barcelona, Spain

#463 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1056 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing location in a quiet neighborhood, accessible to all needs. Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, a few blocks walk from metro, and two blocks from on-off tour bus stop. Friendly yet quiet/shy front desk staff, but super friendly with directions and calling a cab. We stayed four nights and came home each day to a clean refreshed room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    Expensive and far away from the center with no to much links too the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel is quite far away from Maria Cristina tube station. And and the journey have to be done by clibing a huge hill from the station to the hotel. The Breakfast is poor and is not have to many options, like eggs only boiled eggs available, no fresh orange juice even and at the end 9€ per person. I think the problem is the managening team wants to safe money, so the things are a liitle bit overpriced for the quality provided. I will sugest to start a big improve on breakfast and a free transfer for the hotel guest from the hotel to maria cristina station and all the way arround. After a long day travel arround the city it's really hard and anoying to climb all that hill for 15 min to the hotel.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. And not so many, so I realise they really work hard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    Pleasant but thin walls and hearing everything from the room next door is really disturbing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi at the room is very poor; staff for the night shift are not friendly; biggest problem is that the walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything from the next room ( including when they wake up very early in the morning);

    Location was good and nearby there is a lot of useful things like supermarket and banc. Staff also point to where to go; there is a computer where you can print some necessary documents for free; they will store you suitcases after check out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    Not at all worth the €100+/night I paid
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not much more than a closet. Walls were paper thin & was unable to sleep much as person above me was up at all hours banging around.

    Location was convenient for the course I was attending.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    3.3
    Not as expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - very small room - Noisy room where all walls are not isolated, snoring sound and other unpleasant noise from next rooms was not pleasant. - Old furniture and old bathroom shut door. - Quite pricy and not good value for the money

    Location and the neighborhood

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location and very reasonable for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin so sometimes you can hear people if they’re in the hallway talking.

    The location of the hotel was great for me. It is right by the subway station Maria Cristina as well as being close to Avenida de Diagonal, which is a major street. There’s a Cortés Inglés and a mall very nearby too. People complained about the heat, but if they’ve never experienced having a radiator then they wouldn’t understand that you can open/close it. When it got cold, I turned the knob on the radiator and it got hot within 5-10 minutes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, not too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds sliding forward was slightly annoying at times but only when sitting up. More options for breakfast would also be nice but it wasn't too bad.

    Breakfast was ok. The bed was comfortable enough but was unaware there was additional pillows in the cupboard so only had one pillow (more my fault). Only issue was when sitting up in the bed the mattress would often slide forward but when lying down this wasn't an issue. Room had everything you need and was clean. It was a 10 minute walk from a big supermarket and 5 minutes from a small supermarket which was great. I went for the Chelsea vs Barcelona match and this hotel was 15 minute walking distance from the stadium which was perfect. Staff were very friendly and could speak english. There was a metro station nearby which was great for getting into the main centre of barcelona. Overall it was a great hotel and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Really good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, a great hotel for the price!

    This hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood and close to public transport for the city centre. Our room was clean and very comfortable for a 2 star hotel, we were pleasantly surprised. The reception staff are friendly and efficient. Our room was very quiet, there was even a double door to keep the noise out. We will go back next time we stay in Barcelona.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Will stay there again during my next trip to Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor sound isolation; two separate beds, although I requested double one.

    Clean room, friendly staff, hot water (for tea) upon request, relatively close to the metro station and airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Thin walls- you could hear the other guests talking, phones...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls- you could hear the other guests talking, phones vibrating and coughing through the night. Better places to get a healthier breakfast in the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Very good value/price relation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A computer/printer in the hotel lobby would be useful, e.g. to print boarding passes. Free access to hot water/tea bags in the afternoon/evening would increase guests' comfort.

    Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable halls and rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Good for a short stay, no complaints :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor but perhaps that's because we were on the 5th floor. It worked fine in the lobby and there was a computer there also :)

    Staff were very accommodating, nice and quiet location, good value for money. Overall very satisfied :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    would not stay in this hotel again it should be down as a B & B not BONANOVA HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I did not like the people who worked there they were not very friendly or helpful. The man in the breakfast room was very abrupt and rude. It was very noisy you could hear every little sound, Also to get to town you walk down hill, but coming back up is not easy. After 10.30 in the morning there is no way to get a drink in the hotel & i found the breakfast was expensive. there needs to be a kettle in the room and the heating turned down a bit.Also tried to charge for drinks in fridge { in room} but we did not have any of them. over all not a good hotel if you stay here ask about any discounts on attractions if you dont ask they will not tell you.Found Barcelona a most beautiful and friendly place BUT NOT BONANOVA PARK HOTEL.[ would not recomend]

    The only thing i liked was the room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    OK location, clean rooms, polite staff, but near zero wifi in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Near zero wifi in rooms. Bed sheets were very thin and not that warm. Weird that I had to leave my key at the front desk, but didn't have to wait long for pickups.

    Polite staff. Clean room. Standard size and amenities. OK location. Lobby wifi seemed OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Fine clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff and good basic breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Little space in bathroom and shower cubicle, at least in the single bed room, don't know about the double bed room. At inconvenient times noises from outside the room woke me up (too) early in the morning, such as elevator sounds and people talking in the hallway.

    Very helpful, relaxed and friendly staff. Free access to internet PC with printer. Fine basic breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Simply you are wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not applicable

    All the gentlemen in the help desk were great, very cooperative. You feel at home. simply we will return with full of joy from the visit we did for 15 days in the hotel. Avenguda Diagonal the commercial street 10 min walk from the hotel, supermarkets few steps away, bus station at the door, location very convenient in a calm class residential zone, coffees with delicious sweets nearby you. I will return. Thank you Bonanova park hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    It is basic but clean and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is basic but clean and comfortable. The area is fine around it. It is quiet with apartments, mini markets, small cafes, parks (small but worth finding) and easy access to Maria Christina metro station for getting to the airport or other parts of Barcelona.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The breakfast should by included in that price.

    Hotel was very good. First of all - very clean - towels were changed daily, bedclothes few times during our 10 night stay. Nice and helpful service. Location in a quiet area, bus stop at the hotel, subway about 8 minutes walk. In the area there were shops, restaurants, cafes - I especially recommend Dole Cafe across the street - they have delicious coffee!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Value for money,comfortable and quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could include dinner to cater for visitors/guests who don't want to eat out.

    The bed was changed on daily basis,the place is clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast had alot of variety which caters for all. However,some improvement on directin what one needs to do is needed as some kitchen equipments not everyone knows how to use them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    4.6
    Does not worth the money!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Does not worth the money! It is an old building with a funny smell in the hallways. The door handle was broken and the reception did not even offer to change the room. They did not even appologize for making us wait one hour! He just called a handy man and left us in the hallway! The staff were unfriendly and kind of rude! Breakfast is very small. Only positive point is that the room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok, but WiFi is unusable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I've been at the hotel for 8 nights and WiFi was there, but totally unusable and unstable. Consider there is no WiFi. Breakfast was globally ok, but one morning the milk had gone off (and the staff did not even apologize). One other morning cherries were moldy. This should not happen no matter what.

    Venue is well-connected by the L3 line, staff was quite friendly, room was clean, air conditioning was very appreciated considering the heat in Barcelona over the last few days. Breakfast not included, but good jamon/omelette, croissant and cakes. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Glad to come again after my previous stay 10 years back, to see the hotel in good shape
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sound isolation seems to be a sensitive issue; heard more of the neighbouring life than might have been necessary; got complains about displacing a chair on the floor.

    Good placement with respect to University and Metro; easy and nice to walk / jog in different directions; quiet area; shops / food / parks close by; the staff utterly friendly and helpful, WiFi without problems.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast - little choice of food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast - little choice of food. Typical continental, unhealthy food. Drinking water is not included in the price but counted as minibar. Due to a broken shower cabin door, bathroom's floor was flooded every time I took a shower, and bathroom flower towers were provided only for two days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for money but avoid the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was a big let down. I had paid for it in advance and this was a big waste of money. They had the usual continental breakfast. But, there were no warm dishes. Coffee from the machine was bad. I missed a gym.

    Clean and good place. All the essential facilities are available. Ideal for a business visit. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were incredibly helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. The room itself was very homely and the facilities are of a very good standard. Would be gladly stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.3
    Maybe I do not consider next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it's a small room, if your luggage bigger than 26". I think you have no enough space to open it. By the way, Sound insulation is not goodㄡ

    wifi is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Basic, but safe and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to make hot drinks and walls are thin so you can hear everything going on around you (ear plugs worked for me as I am a light sleeper). Quite expensive for a reasonably basic room.

    Great location, supermarket and metro close by. Small fridge in the room which meant I could keep milk and other items for breakfast. Staff really friendly when you need help. Clean room with fresh sheets and towels every day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    A pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Although the interior is a little tired looking this hotel provided what was required in the way of excellent cleanliness and efficient staff. There is a very good selection of busses that go to the city centre (66 and 67) and other areas of Barcelona as well as the Maria Cristina metro just a few minutes walk away. El Corte Ingles and other shops are also close by. The wifi was a little slow but that was not a problem. The room was light and well ventilated as the air conditioning worked effectively and there was also the opportunity to open a window. There was a smoke alarm and a sprinkler in the room so there were excellent provisions in case of an emergency.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.4
    Noisy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unreliable Internet connection, no sound insulation, unfriendly staff. The worst thing is that guests in neighboring rooms can hear each others conversation or any sound coming from other room. Also, housekeeping begins around 9.30AM and it's very noisy. Will not stay at this hotel again.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    Like the location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to stay in your room a few hours after the noon checkout deadline, the hotel charges a full extra day- a bit steep!

    No frills but clean & comfortable. Reasonable variety at breakfast. Some of the staff could be a bit more customer friendly,apart from one notable exception on reception!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    The staff at Bonanova Park couldn't have been more...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff at Bonanova Park couldn't have been more helpful. In Barcelona my bag was stolen along with my wallet and other belongings. The hotel staff helped me file a report with the police and guided me as to what I should do and truly made the experience much easier.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Really good deal: price/quality for the location offered.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Room was a bit too small. I couldn't sleep well two of the nights, since there were people shouting, screaming, kicking doors and fighting with each other around 2 am - fortunately, their stay obviously ended after these 2 days, and I gained back my sleep.

    Really good deal: price/quality for the location offered. Would use it again if I have to travel to BCN short-term. Breakfast was OK. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Best value for money. Good hotel for FCB fans.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has not very good soundproofing. All night sound snoring from around rooms.

    Near to metro station <<Maria Christina>> and the Camp Nou FCB stadium.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.3
    Good breakfast, good WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Though the hotel is supposed to be non-smoking, people are smoking, and with no insulation around the door the smoke will get into your room. Poor sound insulation, was kept awake by snoring in the next room. One corner of the narrow bed was lower than the rest, so I had a kink in my neck for a week afterwards.

    Good breakfast, good WiFi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Convienient city break hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convienient for local buses, taxi rank same side of road. Metro/tram within walking distance. Local cafes and mini supermarket. Approachable and well informed reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Perfect budget business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noiselevel from the stairs/elevator was a little high at peaktimes, but generally nothing to complain about

    good location for what I needed, great shower and fridge/mini bar in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    4.6
    Large room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture and very dirty room (dust and hairs averywhere, sticky shower, dirty curtains). The room was extremely noisy, you can hear everything from neighoring rooms and it was imposible to sleep even with ear plugs. Relatively high price, which does not coresponds to what you get comparing to other Barcelona hotels.

    Large room Nice staffs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.2
    Quiet nice place to stay at great location close to all attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We didn't get the big double bed as we booked in advance, but we get two separated bed, and they were constantly sliding away, so we had to watch out not to fall in between them.

    Daily cleaning, house-keeping, that was like a new room every day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    6.7
    The first receptionist we encountered could have been a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first receptionist we encountered could have been a bit nicer. We understood what he was saying but didn't appreciate the manner in which he said it.it should tell you somewhere when booking a Spanish hotel that everyone requires id.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.0
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning is too cold in the main entrance in summertime, too much difference with the outside temperature. Parking and breakfast are too expensive.

    Very modern and comfortable shower. The position is good, very close to the Maria Cristina metro station on the green line, which connects several important attractions in the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.3
    OK if you like a small and plain but safe place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for 115 dollars per night , expected a much better value for what was offered with no breakfast included in the room fee. Noisy as rooms are very close to each other and the slamming doors were seriously annoying,specially early mornings.

    I liked the location, the safety and the friendly staff - clean bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    Quiet neighborhood and Dole Cafe :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how I was obligated to leave the room key at the reception every time I stepped out of the hotel room.

    The metro was a 15 minute walk from the hotel which was nice. Around the metro stop, there are plenty of stores to go shopping. The hotel has a 24/7 receptionist. Also, Dole Cafe , a cute and DELICIOUS café to have breakfast, is just up the street from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    poor value for money, bad night's sleep at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy, the walls are very thin, I couldn't really sleep.

    The location and the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located in a charming area.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a charming area. It is nice and clean and the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    Convenient location for a work trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and need renovation

    Convenient location for a work trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    The location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    loads of pastries to choose from for bfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loads of pastries to choose from for bfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff & great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The toilet wasn't working. They sent someone in to fix it, but it broke again. We had to miss a half day of sight seeing because of it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Great staff, very friendly clean rooms near a supermarket...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal

    Great staff, very friendly clean rooms near a supermarket and near the tram station, camp nous is few minutes away walking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    a bit overprized for the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit overprized for the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Obe night but quiet dkeot well snd wilk be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You shojld have duvees abd nit blankets

    The coffee from the real machine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Convenient location and very nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location and very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    Good base for work at the Polytechnical University of Catalunya
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was "just ok". More efforts needed.

    Simplicity of the service. Easy to get to using the subway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    The room was very small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Simple, clean hotel with good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is annoying having to leave the key at reception every time you leave.

    The single room is small but very clean and the staff excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Good time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendliness of staff.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast and very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast and very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Very good price value, friendly staff at the 24h reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thin walls, adjacent rooms very audible

    Very good price value, friendly staff at the 24h reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    My room was very small, but also cheap.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff

    My room was very small, but also cheap.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff efficient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi unusuable - LIft out of order (one day) - Poor noise isolation

    Staff efficient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Divertida
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo Wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    You feel like home. Clean and tidy hotel, good staff and very cooperative. Thank you all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    n/a

    simply excellent staff and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet unreliable

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.8
    Internet not working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not working

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Simply the exellent
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply the exellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Great in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really think of a dislike

    The staff were exceptional, very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    2.5
    Over all a very expensive 2 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Slow internet connection 2- poor room service 3- unclean room floor 4- too much expensive for 2star hotel 5- charging €30 extra for infants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Location & cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little sound proofing. Woken up by people entering their room late at night.

    Location & cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurant

    location & value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    To avoid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi slower than a modem 20 years ago Bed was awfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    I booked a big bed, but only get two small beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a big bed, but only get two small beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Every think
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every think

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.0
    Suitable if you only need a bed and a good shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shabby and smelly corridors. Tiny room

    Good location - Nice new bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: