Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Bonavista Apartments - Passeig de Gràcia

Bonavista, 4, Gràcia, 08012 Barcelona, Spain

#61 of 1,300 vacation rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 177 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    Amazing, First Class stay for our party of 18 people! Thank You!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. It was all perfect.

    Everything was Exceptional. Victor was so helpful before arriving and they could not do enough for us when we were there staying. They made our trip perfect and memorable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay in the Bonavista apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi was not strong and the washer/dryer did not work well.

    Great staff and great service - they went out of their way to be helpful. It was useful to have the staff accessible in our building and available by e-mail for any issues that arose. The apartments was clean and comfortable and we had lots of space, a good shower and two bathrooms! The apartment is located in a safe, clean neighborhood close to the Metro Diagonal stop and near high-end shopping, nice hotels and La Pedrera. The location was good. This is a good, affordable option for the neighborhood. We found the Eixample neighborhood less interesting for us than others, but there’s were plenty of nice bars, restaurants, activity and shops to access.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    8.3
    Not a bad location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed 3 nights and no cleaning or change of towels were provided. Only 2 toilet rolls were provided throughout our stay ( not enough) . Shampoo and shower gel not enough for our entire stay. Luckily we brought our own.

    The apartment is about 15 mins walk from Passeig de Gracia train station we took from the airport. A small supermarket is just opposite the apartment. A bigger supermarket Cordoba is about 5 mins walk from the apartment. Diagonal metro is just 5 mins walk from the apartment. It has washer and dryer provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.2
    Nice comftable apartment, spacious with good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice comftable apartment, spacious with good facilities. Easy to find, catered well for us arriving late with clear instructions to get in and provided good information about surrounding restaurants and sights.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Wonderful location in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it was a little noisy at night - you could hear the neighbors well into the early morning

    the location, the size of the apartment and the private patio

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.2
    Nice clean appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    little bit noisy air condition.

    Nice clean appartment Very easy to check in, very helpfull peoples Nice safe area Vell furnished kitchen Very good pizza on the corner, San Tomassino Pizza.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Service was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only small thing was the shower leaked a bit and left the floor a bit slippy...soon cleaned up with a towel which there was plenty of

    Service was amazing....location was amazing....facilities amazing.....would stay here again 100%

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    The property is very beautiful and big and equipped with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is very beautiful and big and equipped with everything you need. Also is located in a very nice neighborhood (in walking distance of all important areas).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    9.6
    Stylish, convenient and comfortable Barcelona apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The floor could have been cleaner and the towels were very 'linty' and needed more washing. Small issues but you did ask.

    The apartment was very spacious and well presented. There were excellent laundry facilities and the kitchen was well set up. Everything worked well. Good shops nearby and friendly locals - great bar and restaurant just downstairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    10
    Hotel representative went above and beyond to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel representative went above and beyond to be helpful. Arranged for a taxi to and from the airport. Assisted in getting tickets for events, checking in early, etc...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2016

    10
    Location is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment - Paseo de Gracia, 101
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture and decor is very nice. Just maybe a couple of mirrors in the bedrooms will help. Some bottles of water at the fridge could be a great courteousy.

    Location is the best! The view over La Pedreda is amazing and the ambience is glamorous just stepping out of the main door to Paseo de Gracia.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    7.9
    Our excitement led to lots of disappointments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Paseo de Gracia, 101
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning fee unreasonable as mold in bathroom, dirty floors. No top sheet on bed which is very unsanitary. No face cloths and only 1 tiny tea towel. Only 1 cereal bowl and lots of missing or broken cups and glasses. No microwave nor tea kettle as advertized. Staff did not fix the missing handle on bathroom door as promised and we were there for 5 nights. No English TV channels for tourists. So for the price quite disappointing.

    The location is Great! WIFI is excellent. Rooms are very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic Barcelona with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Paseo de Gracia, 101
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I guess - as the description was accurate, so we knew what to expect and for us it was the perfect choice.

    Very pleasant experience. Fantastic roof terrace with wonderful views over Passeig de Gracia, clearly breathtaking. Very friendly staff, our flight was seven (!) hours late so we arrived at 2 am in the night but not a problem... Very good location, too. The appartment is rather small and the shower has only a glass door so I would recommend it either for couples or families (maximum four people in total). Overall a very good choice, we would clearly book it again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    8.8
    Apartment was spacious, clean, and had everything you could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was too far away from las rambles 20-30 minute walk, and was next door to a bar so lots of noise at night. Also TV had no English stations

    Apartment was spacious, clean, and had everything you could possibly need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Best location and million dollar view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Paseo de Gracia, 101
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower is separate from the bathroom but it is spacious and the water pressure is very good. So it is not a problem for us.

    This is the third time we visit the city, the location of the Passeig de Gracia apartment is superior. No matter you want sightseeing or shopping, everything is literal outside of the door, so many great restaurants and bakery nearby. We had the top floor 1 bedroom unit, it has a wrap around balcony with a view to die for. We watched the nightly light show on casa mila's rooftop from our balcony every night. And every time when we walk into the room, casa mila's wonderful rooftop chimney are right in front of our eyes. The apartment itself is very clean and spacious. Victor who hosted us are very nice and helpful, easy to communicate, check-in and out are easy breezy. This is the best place to stay in Barcelona, i almost want to keep it as a secret to myself :)).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic apartment in great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was great! The only thing I can comment on is to say if they provided salt & pepper/condiments that wud be great for short stay travellers who don't want to buy those things for only staying a few nights!

    Victor was brilliant, very helpful! apartment was in a great location, very modern and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    Excellent! Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is modern and so centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    9.6
    The apartment was lovely, great check in, fab location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was lovely, great check in, fab location for our family city break.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    Location, staff, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    A classy apartment in an excellent local. Nearest metro station 'Diagonal' just around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly welcome from Victor with some good advice on where to visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Great, loved the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a mouse in the apt. we baited it but never caught it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant introduction to lovely Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning unit did not work

    Clean, comfortable and nice ambience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Brilliant - we have stayed here 3 times and always enjoy it. Victor was really helpful too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Clean, good facilities, good service from host, good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Great stop on a multi-city trip to Spain! Highly recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious, clean, convenient and safe location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower door leaks. Shower had some mildew.

    Excellent location. Friendly staff. Has washer and dryer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location. Easy Transport. Safe Area. Lots of great restaurants and shopping. Spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay in Barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable apartment, well equipped, great location. Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    9.2
    I very nice dwell for a family of six near the city center and metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The housekeeping service is every week only. extra service costs more.

    Provision of extra bet sheet outside the scope of provisions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    9.6
    Bonavista Apartments -Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee pot.

    The bed was very comfortable and air conditioner worked great. Excellent location in very safe area of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    9.2
    Perfect comfortable base to explore the best part of Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great and the apartment very comfortable and clean. Victor from the staff was very helpful, kind and professional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    8.8
    Barcelona Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Paseo de Gracia, 101
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view is outstanding from the balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, ideal for getting around. 2nd time that my family have stayed here - standards are still as high.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2016

    10
    Perfect location: less then 5 minutes walk to Pedrera and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Could have been better equipped with coffee and sugar for the whole of the stay, there was only enough for around 1-2 days. There could have also been more toiletries... Though these are not deal-breakers and would still highly-recommend this apartment.

    Perfect location: less then 5 minutes walk to Pedrera and maybe 10 minutes walk to Batlo. Very modern, clean and safe apartment overall. The person who greeted us was very helpful and nice.

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    10
    Great location, close to a variety of restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Great location, close to a variety of restaurants. Near to metro for easy travel around town. Roof top balcony great for relaxing with a glass of wine.

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2016

    9.2
    The location was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The water for the shower wasn't warm enough. We complained but it was never fixed.

    The location was amazing! The apartment was very clean and the perfect size for a family of 4. They have a binder with all the information you need. The communication with the staff was great, especially after a 7 hour delayed flight.

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2015

    10
    The apartment was just wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was just wonderful. After all of the tiny little apartments in Italy we were shocked when we walked into Bonavista. Al, the staff person who checked us in was super helpful and encouraged us to call if we needed anything while we were there. We did call a couple of times for advice/assistance on booking a taxi and where to go to purchase certain items. Al was awesome and happy to help. If we ever make it back to Barcelona, we will absolutely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2015

    8.8
    Superb location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Although the location makes up for everything, the appartment and its furniture is rather simple.

    Superb location! Right on the Passeig, next to the Ramblas de Catalunya. Very nice restaurants along the corner. Metro stop in front of the appartment.

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2015

    7.5
    The terrace was the star feature of this apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The furniture, interior, and general state of the apartment were much poorer than the price would suggest. Despite being priced in the 4-5 star segment, the general athmosphere was that of a motel. There are several things that should be improved to make the most of a great location and a good space: - The walls were full of marks from previous guests - a 10 minute paint job would improve the rooms a lot - Somebody had once torn down the curtains in the living room, after repairing this, missing plaster and paint in the ceiling was not fixed. - Industrial style stainless steel fittings in the bathrooms (toilet roll holder) look like something from a train station or institution - Beds were the of the cheapest type imaginable, squeeky, had uncomfortable mattresses and super-synthetic pillows, duvets and linens equivalent to what you find in a cheap rented cabin at a campsite in Norway. Some of the linens were washed so much there were holes in the fabric. Even the more reasonable beds from IKEA are much, much better than these. They should also get softer pillows, preferably down. I had to buy my own pillow after the first night to even be able to sleep. Beds are super important for the comfort of guests, and changing them for some proper ones would make a HUGE difference! - The terrace is the main selling point of the apartment, but again the furniture on it was uncomfortable and impractical. With maybe 15sqm of space, there would be room for some stackable sun beds, maybe chairs with adjustable backs, etc, so the space would be usable for more than just the breakfast place it was set up to be. I have been to Barcelona a dozen times, and tried a lot of different hotels and apartments. Despite the location and the wonderful terrace, I will not return to this apartment unless there are some major changes done to the furnishings. The outside space and the view does not make up for the feeling of cheap and low-quality interior solutions.

    The terrace was the star feature of this apartment. A wonderful place to spend mornings and afternoons/nights in Barcelona, with panoramic views of the city, but the company does not make the most of this opportunity. The location is excellent, on Passeig de Gracia, right next to Diagonal subway. Everything one could want or need within a few blocks.

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    10
    Modern, contemporary, super-clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Modern, contemporary, super-clean apartment. First class beds and pillows. Super power shower. Well equipped modern kitchen. Beautiful, spacious roof terrace. Lots of extras.

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2015

    9.6
    Great location, modern, clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, modern, clean and comfortable! AC and Wifi were fantastic! Staff is very accommodating and helpful! We are a family of 6 and loved this apartment.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    9.6
    We were met by Victor who was so helpful and lovely,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were met by Victor who was so helpful and lovely, Unfortunately my purse got stolen on our first evening and we contacted Victor as we were stranded with no money. He was so helpful and even offered to come over with some food!! We would definitely recommend these apartments.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    Location is brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nada - it was all good.

    Location is brilliant. Great local area with cool bars and traditional ones around local squares. Also close to everything by walking, bike or metro. Apartment was ideal. Spacious, clean, good air con and very well equipped to cook & wash clothes etc. Nice touches of some dishwasher tablets and washing powder. Apartment manager was very helpful and met us when arranged, gave us good tips and also arranged baby sitter and taxi for us. Couldn't have been happier and would highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2015

    10
    The apartment was spacious, clean, airy and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    The apartment was spacious, clean, airy and very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. Location in the Passeig de Gracie area was excellent. About 20 minutes walk to the Rumbla and main shopping areas. Near to bus stop for the "Hop-on-hop-off bus tour ". The staff, Victor and Alejandro were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    10
    Our family of 6 (all over 21) LOVED our stay at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There are no black-out shades on the windows, so bring a sleeping mask if you're sensitive to light in the early morning. The elevators are very small and only fit about 3 people without luggage.

    Our family of 6 (all over 21) LOVED our stay at the Bonavista Apartments on Passeig de Gracia! We had a room that slept 6 with 2 bathrooms and a beautiful terrace. It was in an excellent, safe location. Victor met us at the cafe on the first floor of the building. He was so friendly, spoke perfect English and gave us some wonderful tips on what to see & do while we were there. (The restaurant he recommended for tapas was one of the best meals on our trip!) We were only one block from the Casa Milla and in the high-end shopping district. It was very clean and had air-conditioning. We would DEFINITELY choose to stay there again!

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2015

    9.2
    Nice location, clean rooms, always hot water, with air-con...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No reception, should call staff to open the door.

    Nice location, clean rooms, always hot water, with air-con and lift. Staff was very helpful to show us around the rooms, and suggested good eating places near all possible visiting areas. We were also able to leave suitcases there a little longer for the evening flight.

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2015

    7.9
    Liked the apartment, layout and general amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our biggest issue was that the Sofa bed was unusable - the wooden supports had given way and this was a major issue. Whilst the staff brought in futons - it was sub optimal. Seemed like the apartment had been cleaned in a hurry, not enough a towels, some remnants from the previous occupant. The team seems like a nice bunch of guys - they need to up their game as compared to other places we've stayed at.

    Liked the apartment, layout and general amenities. The kitchen had a washing machine which is a plus. The location is on the Passeig de Gracia which is great.

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    9.2
    Very nice apartment with kitchen and washing machine in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Uncomfortable pillows and shower did not drain properly so standing in water.

    Very nice apartment with kitchen and washing machine in excellent position. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2015

    9.6
    Great central location close to Diagonal metro but easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great central location close to Diagonal metro but easy enough to walk to parc Guell and La rambla, with Le Pedrera and other Gaudi sites in between. Got to say a big thank you to Victor from Buonavista - really Useful advice and great service throughout our stay.

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2015

    9.0
    Large and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Large and clean rooms. All the kitchen materials are available for breakfast. Good decorated rooms. Best option for 2 adult and 2 children if you could not rent a suite at any 4star above hotel.

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2016

    10
    The view is to kill for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The washer/dryer took forever!

    The view is to kill for. Location, Location, Location!

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    10
    Loved the location, very clean and modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the location, very clean and modern apartment. Lovely sunny balcony!

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2016

    7.5
    Location is heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The shower drain was not properly working.

    Location is heart of the city. spacious, clean and cozy place. friendly host.

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    5.4
    The location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service was less than satisfactory. Bed pillows and towels was vey poor.

    The location was perfect

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2015

    7.9
    Excellent service from Victor when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent service from Victor when we arrived. Apartment was in an excellent location and was quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No daily cleaning.

    Location. Facilities in the apartment. Style

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2015

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location! Modern, clean, lots of space for our family.

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    10
    the space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the space

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    9.6
    Great locAtion
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great locAtion

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location. Lovely service, from reception to check-out.

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2015

    7.9
    excellent location, very clean apartment, would go back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    none.

    excellent location, very clean apartment, would go back again! very responsive staff!

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    10
    every thing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Acoustic Insulation is not so good between the appartments

    every thing . great location .great staff.great Self-catering facilities.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location. Lots of stores, restaurants, bars. Near tourist spots, metro.

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    10
    Everything, but the best would be the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I cant think of any!

    Everything, but the best would be the location. Host was extremely co-operative, we arrived quite late.

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    9.6
    Flat is modern, new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Flat is modern, new and clean. Great location. Rooftop terrace.

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2015

    9.6
    Good central location for all areas of the city, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle,

    Good central location for all areas of the city, close to local places for drinks and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    5.0
    la luminosita e la posizione
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    La seconda camera da letto non è assolutamente una camera per un letto doppio

    la luminosita e la posizione

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2015

    9.6
    location, wifi, cosy apartment, lift, staff, good security
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    dust under the beds

    location, wifi, cosy apartment, lift, staff, good security

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2015

    8.3
    Great location, 20 steps from Diagonal metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Washer/drying machine doesn't wash properly and takes too long to dry.

    Great location, 20 steps from Diagonal metro station.

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2015

    8.8
    Great location and helpful staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location and helpful staff !

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2015

    10
    our 4 stay in five years nothing changed the same quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    our 4 stay in five years nothing changed the same quality excellent location. highly recomended

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: