Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Bora Bora - Adults Only

Playa d'en Bossa, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#24 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 621 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely stay here again as long as the air con was sorted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con in one of our two room was terrible, it was so warm we couldn’t sleep so we ended up sharing the one room instead

    The location was perfect and the place was clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent reception staff and has everything you need for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrendously loud music when you’re simply dying from too much partying and some interesting guests!!

    Excellent reception staff and has everything you need for a budget minibreak

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    My feedback
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Check in was at 3 PM and I arrived to IBIZA at 9 AM and I have to wait until 3 PM !! ( no fixable check in) - No hair dryer available. - Room was not cleaning that much. - The resort was over priced. - No elevator. - Wi Fi only available at reception area. - I didn't feel comfortable at this resort. - I don't think to re visit the resort again.

    - The location is good - The environment of the resort was nice. - Beach was nice but you have to pay for the bed even if you are resort guest !! - Many restaurant and supermarket near to you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Couldn’t fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio rooms are little small but manageable!

    Perfect location on Bora Bora beach right next to steak and shake and the taxi rank. Walking distance to Hi and Ushuaia... Next door to Jet but not as noisy so could get some sleep when we came in from the clubs at 6am. Nice big balcony, full length mirror, fridge but no freezer. Cleaners came every day and reception staff were lovely. The pool are was nice and we were lucky enough to have the music on after party with paco osuna round the pool ‘el Patio’ which was of course free entry for the hotel guests. Will deffo be back!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Location is great, its near everything you need and you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, its near everything you need and you can grab a taxi right outside the hotel, the restaurant in the hotel is good and the staff are very friendly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    The staff at the reception was very welcoming and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were quite upset with the cleaning of the apartment and I would also like to add that the staff only provided us with 2 towels for our body and 2 smaller towels for our hair, staff should be aware that it is very hot in the summer season and we required more towels for our needs. In addition we believe the WiFi service should be improved !

    The staff at the reception was very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    Badest experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service , the poeple who works there Dirty apartment Broken AC They didnt fixit On check out the enmplyee enntred our room in bad way without knocking the door and she shout loudly

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    It is a good hotel of you wanna have crazy fun, dance and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have an hairdresser. Wifi availujust in the lobby. Locker in the room not included in the room fare.

    It is a good hotel of you wanna have crazy fun, dance and meet people all over the world. If you want have fun and relax in your bedroom when you come back ... this is not the place ! So location is very central according to the best places to dance but very noisy. Your choice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    The worst place on Playa!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I can say nothing positive about this place. If you want to have a comfortable vacation, you should run away from Bora Bora. The personnel is absolutely unprofessional, bodyguard guy at the party was very rude to us as to apartments guests, when we tried to go to our room, he didn’t allow us, grabbed my friend’s arm and started to shout “pu*a madre” and other swear Spanish words. It was very frightening! My friend was about to cry! And reception desk couldn’t do anything about this situation at all just like “well it happens”... What to say about room service? They don’t have it at all! We didn’t get house keeping and our towels were changed only once in 3 days. Our floor was dirty and sandy, water was salty and rough for skin. This hotel also organizes parties in their pool and beach, so it is EXTREMELY noisy and you can forget about sleeping and resting, because it starts in 12am and finish about 4 in the night! I can add some shocking details like 20€ for hairdryer and that they have wi-fi ONLY at reception. Like guys, it is 2k18!!! Come on! How come don’t you have wi-fi? So to sum it up, this hotel suits only for “all day all night” wasted people or party animals who don’t care about their comfort at all, very-very law class people... For others - please PLEASE PLEASE choose another option for accommodation! There are plenty of them on Playa, but it’s definitely not Bora-Bora.

    The location is good, that is it...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Perfect 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What is there not to like

    The hotel is in the best location between all the main clubs and Bossa bars. Rooms are clean and are serviced daily. Reception staff and maids are very pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    out of the 3 times i been Ibiza this was my favourite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only complaint was they through a party by the pool on the Saturday which they shut off the pool all day and asked us to keep tops on pool side which was a pain as it was the hottest day of the trip

    Great location, Pool was great and plenty going on in and around the hotel. Would look to book this hotel again the next time I come

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi wasn't working, Shower was dirty, people in the other apartments don't know how to behave properly. Cleaning was very Poorly. No elevator to apartments. The food in the restaurant wasn't any good.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    we had a fantastic time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets in the hotel reception and pool were dirty and not cleaned regularly. In our first room, the terrace looked out onto the street, within 5mins of sitting there we had people shouting through the fence and drug dealers selling on the street corner. It needs some privacy fencing to stop that happening.

    The staff were so helpful and friendly especially Lina, her English was great and nothing that we asked was too much trouble. They upgraded our room from a studio to an apartment. The pool was lovely and the room was poolside. our flight wasnt until late eve and they looked after our cases, and offered us a room in which to shower and change free of charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is only for young people who do not care that it is at least till 03.30 very noisy.before that time you have to sleep with earplugs.

    Nice appartement with a lot of space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Dont think ... Book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    What a place it is , We got beautiful Sea facing room 601 , Excellent front desk and other staff , So many bars and eating joints are next to Bora Bora , Boat party starts from this place , right on a beautiful sandy beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Overall the hotel was very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area was under construction when we arrived so we were unable to use it which was disappointing.

    Overall the hotel was very good value for money. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    No sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool under Construction. Our appartment was literally 4 st pa from a nightclub that opened 1pm - 6am!!

    Cleanliness of rooms and location and f beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Could go rather camping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors banging so loud during the night it sounded as gun shots, fire alarm at midnight on for more than 5 minutes for no reason, you could hear all the planes taking of or landing, terrible view from our room, for 2 people and 3 nights only one bag of 5MLS shampoo.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very disappointing with our stay, we went for closing parties, however the hotel was closing around us and I felt that was unfair to guests who were still in the hotel. Bathroom was dirty and mold all on the ceiling. Reception staff unhelpful. Drilling repairs early in the morning. The hotel was due to close Sunday and I felt all the repairs and closing should have been undertaken once all guests had left.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Filthy! First walked into the apartment and it smelt horrible. The floor felt like it never been washed. Kitchen facilities is only a hob. Didn’t replenish towels never cleaned the apartment. The toilets downstairs in the hotel, I feel sick even thinking about them. Its dirty.

    Modern interior with spacious balcony. Close to the beach. The staff are freindly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    When I return, I'd stay here again. Excellent location in the middle of it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unable to connect Wifi even in lobby. Late night boy on staff was not helpful at all and ended going to another hotel for assistance and they were right away very helpful. The Bora Bora late night staff boy was more interested in conversation with friends than customer assistance. If not for satisfaction with my room, I would've checked out. I'm not paying for just a room, but service as well.

    Had to move rooms but ended with an excellent room with ocean view and right above the club El Patio. Both morning and afternoon staff ladies were excellent and took care all my requests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Free access to the Beach club
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy but it's a balance between wanting to be close to the party and get rest. Music not loud until 3pm. Very sociable guests around the pool.

    Free access to the Beach club

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    bitter experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff may get very rude and despite that you paid for your accomodation (which is not cheap) they might come up with the idea blocking your key and when you come after clubbing you might not be able to get into your room until 9am when you can discuss the problem with the manager. The nightshift guy is extremely rude and inadequate, when trying to solve the problem through booking he pretended he did not speak english, however in spanish it was impossible to solve the problem as well. He wanted a bribe of 200 euros from me in order to let me in to my room, which I did not have with me and he refused to go with me to my room so I could give him those 200 euros. I was shocked about this whole situation! And it was my third stay at this place and I recommended it to other people. Any problem may be solved in a civilized way, especially on the check out, why spoiling someone's holiday especially when it is chilly at night, I was already sick, needed medicine and was unable to get in my room and had to spend 4 hours in the cold streets. And when I returned home I went down with a flu. Nobody cares about you in Ibiza cuz people will keep coming anyway, so why bother. It was my fourth time in Ibiza and the service went really low in the year 2017. Maybe it's time to change the stuff, they are tired and bored and irritated with what they are doing. But no matter what nobody will evade Karma. That left a nasty taste in the mouth, however I considered that the place wasn't so bad but for the very salty tap water.

    Location near the beach and right in the middle of hustle and bustle of Playa d'en Bossa. Great cafeteria Bossa Mar. Nice beach parties but the music every day is all the same.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.8
    Okay but they could have done better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the highest quality for a lot of money. Saltwater showers gave me a rash after 3 days and the air con didn't work. Everybody seemed to want to rip you off including the barstaff who would start off charging one price for drinks and then suddenly increase the price with no explanation. I challenged this twice, got shouted at by the barstaff then I started buying drinks elsewhere. This is their loss as if they had kept their prices constant I would have spent a lot more money at the Bora Bora beach club than I did. Pickpockets pushers and hookets on the street outside spoilt the atmosphere for me. There were better shops and bars a bout a mile away at Eivissia. That's where I will stay next time. Ibiza is better than this.

    Good location. Fairly modern buildings Great DJs and positive friendly atmosphere from the other guests . I was upgraded to a bigger apartment but then I was paying a high price anyway The best bars and restaurants were found about 1 to 2 miles in the direction of Eivissia. They were much better value for money. If you stay at Apartments Bora Bora there is a great beach party every night and a bigger one on Saturday free admission to residents. Sadly there was not much else to make want to return. Avoid drinking at the bar unless you want to pay the price of a full bottle for one drink.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.9
    Only positive thing about this hotel is the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not clean, beds not comfortable, too late check in time, and most horrible: the tap water!!!! Even taking a shower or brushing the teeth is a bad experience.

    Only positive thing about this hotel is the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.2
    Will not stay here ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi only works in the lobby. Had to carry large luggage up the stairs as there were no elevators. Staff were extremely slow. Property was way too noisy. Did not rest well during my 4 nites stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    2.5
    I did not like it at all - even more, I was attacked in Bora...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was attacked in the Bora Bora restorant, a guy broked my iphone and the hotel staff did not help me at all, I was alone (my friends stayed in Ushuaya hotel and did not arrive untel the next day), I went to the police because I was afraid and in shock. The police helped. But I do not recommend anyone to go in this Bora Bora hotel - it is dangerous, especially if you are alone. Service is very poor

    I did not like it at all - even more, I was attacked in Bora Bora restorant and the hotel staff did not help

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.3
    Perfect for people who go to bed when the sun rises!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very very noisy, music booming out from about 3pm til midnight, no chance of a siesta! People slamming doors all hours of the morning when you're trying to sleep. Sun loungers are all broken and uncomfortable

    Housekeeping clean AND give fresh towels everyday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful location and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above The location was perfect. The downfall was the breaksfast , you have limited choice as to what to have and further the hotel does not pay for oranage juice and one coffee per token , given the charge for the breakfast this was bad. Better to have proper breakfast at the many places available instead of opting for breakfast included.

    The location was perfect. The downfall was the breaksfast , you have limited choice as to what to have and further the hotel does not pay for oranage juice and one coffee per token , given the charge for the breakfast this was bad. Better to have proper breakfast at the many places available instead of opting for breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    They have a pool party on sundays, it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not reaching our room. I forget some of my stuff because the staff in reception did not do a profensional checkout even I left the hotel and the key of the safety box was with me .without asking me to give it back and they charge me with a 70+€ including a deposit of 45€ which I didn't recieved it due to the unusual chekcout.

    They have a pool party on sundays, it was good. We had a view on the beach and it was within few steps. At night its a bit quite. The bedroom was clean as well as the livingroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Good location, medium quality, low service and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During check in and check out man performing that was not so friendly, during check out 2 am I had to wait long time since he was not on place. Shower at room only with salty water, AC at room was not working. Only place with available rooms during my booking but very expensive.

    Bar with club music atmosphere and location was very good, person selling club and party tickets in front of hotel very friendly and helpful :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Great trip all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constantly being asked if I wanted drugs whilst sitting on my balcony/veranda and walking to the beach down the side road as u couldn't walk through the property if u had a drink in your hand, constantly being harassed by the locals to buy drugs from them!

    The apartment was lovely and clean. The bedrooms were nice and dark when u wanted to sleep in after a heavy night out and the apartments decor was a great touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    3.8
    Noisy Neighborhood, Inconsiderate Residents and Salty Showers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived at the property early morning around 9 am but couldn't check in till 3 pm. We were lucky to get a bigger room, however, the cleaning services do nothing but empty the trash bins. The bathroom shower and water tabs flow salty water, we showered in salty smelly water, which is really disgusting. The other residents do not respect the comfort of their neighbors as they were slamming doors and screaming in hallways all night long. The street itself is a party street, so we were having trouble adapting to the noises 24/7. Also we have noticed a couple of men standing by the hotel entrance daily (next to the tickets booth) just observing other people until they get a chance for robbery. Having been a victim a year earlier, the attempt wasn't successful this time as we were just as observant when one of them tried his luck!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    Filthy hotel, but great for party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was filthy, clearly wasn't even vacuumed. Hairballs and loose dirt all over the floor. I called housekeeping and they said they'd send someone up, I waited a half hour and no one so I left to the beach. When I returned I noticed they drew my blinds but the floor was still not vacuumed or cleaned. I called them back and they said housekeeping was gone. Also there were no bath soap at all in the bathroom and the shower drain was clogged and filled up with filthy water I had to stand in while showering. I complained about these items and they said they had no bath soap and to go buy some at a local store, are you kidding? They didn't offer any refund or anything due to the condition of the place.

    Great if you want to party nonstop. House music pounding throughout property all and night until very late. Right on beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Bora Bora Apartments are awesome!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was excellent, so to try and find something I didn't like I would be really struggling. The only thing I can think off was the check in was very busy and we had to wait as there was only one member of staff checking people in. No big drama really and I'm being really nit picky here sorry.

    This hotel was perfect. Great location near the beach, airport and nightlife. Also was a bus stop nearby where you could jump on the 'Discobus' to San Antonio, they staff printed off a timetable for us. Not that you needed to leave the area as it is right in the middle of all the action in Playa Den Bossa. Staff were very polite and helpful. Room looked like it has recently been refurbished and was very clean and tidy with decent AC and a good sized fridge. The cleaners came every day without fail. We also got free entry to an awesome pool party on the Sunday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Better placed are there, better service, better facilities and cheaper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one lady at the front desk handling everything from check in to check out even going with some guest to their room to explain how the air conditioning works to answer some complaints.. this created a big delays in check and lots of people were kept waiting for 30 to 50 mnts. The housekeeping is extremely bad the team didn't do anything, they even didn't change the sheets not fixed the bed, they only placed some towels. The facilities are not as shown in the add the pool is extremely small barely fits a dozen of people, if you go to the hotel beach side you have to pay 45 euros to reserve a spot, the wifi is a joke, didn't work at all. The venue doors were open no security anyone can come in and out without anyone asking. Loud music was playing all day without any reason... The bar in the lobby refused to give us an empty plastic cup in the morning! There is no parking as mentioned. Overall it wasn't a pleasant stay.

    Size of the Appartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.8
    Price performance ratio to bad….
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were 5 nights and only from the 4 night they changed the sheets because we complained. WIFI worked very badly in the rooms. The reception was not so friendly. Rooms were ok. The locatiion if you want to do 24h party it’s ok too. ocation to the party also. Price performance ratio to bad….

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location but no amenities or wifi in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no amenities only packets of body wash were provided, and the air barely worked and never kept the place cool. You had to stand under it to be cool. The biggest and most frustrating issue was the lack of internet I picked this place for the wifi but it didn't work in the room you had to be in the lobby. Would not recommend this place if you want/need access to internet.

    The place was clean and close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    GREAT LOCATION FOR A GREAT TIME!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you don't like noise this hotel is not for you.

    I LOVED EVERYTHING! The location was EXCELLENT! We were right on the strip and could literally walk everywhere! The pool was great, the beach was awesome. Everything was a bit pricey, but hey I expected that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.5
    No AIr conditioning at Apartamentos Bora Bora
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioing was non existent. I got so ill from hea that I had to go to local hospital. At first taxi drivers refused to take me but the friendly receptionist persuaded them after she gave me a towel. Music from next door was unbelievably loud. WiFI intermittent and you cannot use whatsapp. Had no choice but to book another apartment through booking.com which I did using the Policlinica del rosario hospital wifi. The aprtment i was given 435 was ground floor and not secure. Pleanty of British men staying there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place for party people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an amazing time staying at Bora Bora appartments. Room was super good, location is just amazing - located exactly on the Bora Bora Beach, 3 mins away from Ushuaia and Space (Hi Ibiza). Streets nearby are always super crowded, so its a good place for party people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    The personnel was not enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel was not enough... they seemed to be rushing with the high number of guests and struggle to service us properly and in timely manner. That could be improved by having more personnel at the reception. Additionally, our bad had no soap or shampoo and we had to go to te reception instead of as traditionally bringing it to the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Modern great location and very clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy in mornings when they were doing repair work on apartments hammering and drilling was extremely annoying, especially when you've been out all night at a club

    Modern great location and very clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Great place near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom did not really have much hotel amenities but it was overall okay.

    The room was so spacious and for such a good price. Everything was clean. I had my own balcony to spend time on. It was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff , local to everything , free wifi and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of drinks in hotel , and my room was not cleaned once even though I told them my apartment has dirty sheets on them from previous guest

    Friendly staff , local to everything , free wifi and close to airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.8
    Beach apartment but not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't that helpful. They did not clean the rooms. The pool was not available to swimm in. Found a spider in the blanket which bit me. Air conditioning wasn't working

    Right next to the beach and all clubs and bars around it. Taxi stand right outside and bus stop is a 2 mins walk which takes you to the town n the port to get a ferry to smaller island and beaches

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay!
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As it was self catering could do with some more kitchen utensils and was a bit chilly at night.

    Lovely Apartment, nice decor and good size. Great balcony size too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    The location was amazing and the room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection was not that great. Proper room cleaning was not done everyday by the staffs.

    The location was amazing and the room was spacious. Overall, it was a relaxing experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Great apartment, on great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had problems with the entrance key card because they just installed a new software so we had to go almost everytime to the reception to let us in the room but that can happen. Everything else was great!

    The stuff was super friendly, the rooms clean large and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    PERFECT FOR IBIZA WITH YOUR PALS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfort of beds

    The location was great the balcony was awesome, the staff was all helpful, parties round the pool, good atmosphere, probably rebook it next year

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Very Nice staff, nice revamped flat with simple and nice furnitures. A little bit noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some room are not really quiet due to the street noise, but you are in Ibiza...

    Very Nice staff, can push your check out for less money, very rare and appreciated

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location in PDB.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners entering the room while we're sleeping? Strange. Should have do not disturb signs that guests can use maybe.

    Perfect location in PDB. Swapped rooms to allow us to check in early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfect for a few nights , any longer location perfect , but wifi could improve , and comfort of the
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be a bit more comfy, the sun loungers were poor , wifi was BAD ,

    For the money spent , the hotel is in a perfect location , the rooms and hotel were very clean , staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Perfect Playa Party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much although bits of paint fell off the walls, wifi was quite tempermental. Fridge and air con were never really cold but was never a massive issue.

    Perfect location, quite spacious room and large balcony perfect for the after session. Quite noisy area at any time in day so no bother with noise people back etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Location, ease of check in, all basic appliances present...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoky smell in the room, room and bathroom a bit tired, but clean

    Location, ease of check in, all basic appliances present (except hairdryer)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Food was good reception was brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a different room to the one I got. The music in beach bar was cancelled on the sunday

    Food was good reception was brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    3.8
    Very Disgustingg and helpful reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Disgustingg and helpful reception!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    Location was great, can’t be beaten!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff need to be taught manners!!

    Location was great, can’t be beaten!! 🙌🏼

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    4.6
    May be the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilets were not clean. There was an unpleasant smell in the rooms and I vacated the hotel the very next day.

    May be the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Salty tap water

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, cool vibe and clean contemporary rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and bedding could be changed more regular.

    Excellent location, cool vibe and clean contemporary rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.2
    quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bugs inside apartment

    quite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Great lication great partys
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location middle of everything great party atmosphere all day and night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con is awful had to buy a fan from the shop to help me sleep!

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Good restaurant, nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant, nice pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Good place for party. Beach club is just wow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location if you want to party. Lots of nice people and good musi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    4.6
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. The room are horribly dirty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good! :) thank you Bora Bora! See you next time... 😍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    the A/C they just have one in all of the apartment .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the A/C they just have one in all of the apartment .. and its not working good ... you will never sleep well or have a good nap !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Neighborhood and quick access to whatever one may need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few guests were obnoxious but it is what it is and didn't ruin anything major

    Neighborhood and quick access to whatever one may need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Location was good and the rooms were comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything i didn’t like during my stay

    Location was good and the rooms were comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding location and setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer provided as standard Could do with music by the pool more often

    Outstanding location and setting Pool area much improved

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    That there was limited sunbeds at pool so had to pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was limited sunbeds at pool so had to pay for sunbeds on beach every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to come home for work!

    Foo was good and the music was banging!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Bora Bora - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: