Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of boulevard apartamentos by mimar

Bulevar de los Musicos, 21, 03581 Albir, Spain

#7 of 63 hotels in Albir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 515 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing not to like !

    Everything !!! The apartments are immaculate and in a good position. They are modern and comfortable and the cleanliness in my opinion is impressive. Still have a 'new feel' to them as it is obvious that all maintenance is kept up to. Weve stayed in them at least 4 times and will continue to !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights

    no cafe or bar? brochure says have a drink in our chill-out area served to you by one of our staff??? never happened, not even a vending machine with soft drinks, no shop(also in brochure) ,update!!!!

    pool area and overall peacefulness, apart from noise of restaurant below,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to fault !

    Everything ! The apartments are immaculately clean, modern & in a wonderful location. They have everything you need for a fabulous stay in the 'classy' resort of Albir. The pool area is impressive We recommend them & return every year !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t cook, but if we did may need slightly more utensils like scissors etc

    Lovely apartment, well kept and modern, close to beach and restaurants. Nice views from balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds were a bit narrow for my 6’ 2” husband. Minor issue from occasional noise caused by residents walking around in shoes. A note (NOT a criticism) to anyone with mobility issues considering a Deluxe Room - the spiral staircase up to the roof terrace has steps that are narrow in places/marble can be slippy.

    Very clean and well equipped apartment with quality furnishings. Good sized bathroom with a powerful/flexi shower (just be careful about splashing water onto floor). Effective air con. Location was excellent (close to the beach, shops and restaurants). Lots of space both inside the apartment and outside (we stayed in a 1 bed deluxe room, so had a large sheltered balcony with partial view of sea, and ALSO a private roof terrace with furniture/sun loungers for sunbathing). Very impressed. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to find fault with anything at all which is very hard, it would be that the shower screen isn’t long enough so water gets on the floor. I cannot find any other fault. The apartments are so nice and clean and a great central location.

    Excellent location. Well equipped apartment. Pool area clean. View of sea from balcony. I will definitely revisit and definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much glass on open corridor when you come out of lifts (my companion has a fear of heights so not suitable if you have this phobia) Stairs up to rooftop sunbathing area can be tricky to negotiate

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all and it was in a very convenient position for the beach and restaurants

    We had very good service from the apartment people. They sent us via booking .com, details and a code on how to get our key. Very easy to do

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit light so slide around on the tiled floors. Sofa bed not good - need to renew these although we were supplied with an extra mattress which was more comfortable on the floor. Perhaps leave slippers for renters as it is noisy when people walk about in their shoes.

    Location, facilities in apartment. Albir doesn't close down over Christmas like a lot of Spanish towns. Received a fantastic Christmas hamper from the cleaner on our arrival - great touch thank you. Will definitely recommend and go back ourselves.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Late check-in was difficult (We had to call up the host and request for the keys, that were in a safe outside) It was a little challenging to open the safe! I am sure they can find a simpler solution or a better safe!

    - Beautiful apartment and lovely property for 5 adults. - Very patient and accommodating host (we requested for a late checkout and they agreed without any hesitation) - The beds are very comfortable - The kitchen facilities were perfect for cooking a full meal! - Loved the huge balcony!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plastic mattress cover & the 'lumpy' pillow. The kitchen was lacking in some utensils. There was one saucepan and no lid! (Is it assumed that all guests eat out every meal?).

    Good, spacious accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The pictures on booking.com suggest there are 2 pools. There is only one pool. One of the pictures of the pools belongs to a neighbouring property.

    Beautiful newly refurbished apartment. Very good size. Huge furnished balcony. Great kitchen & bathroom facilities and it was fantastic to have a washing machine and utility area in the apartment, especially with 3 children. Fantastic location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and centre. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I did not like - there could have been a problem re check in time as the communication between Booking.com and the apartment reception seemed to have broken down somewhere, but all was resolved to my satisfaction.

    The accommodation was exactly as described, well laid out, spacious and bright. Most conveniently situated for all amenities and most helpful at reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Some guests don't take a shower before entering the pool, and that is disgusting. Some are taking their babies into the pool and that should not be allowed.

    Silent in the night. Very helpful staff and good equipped kitchen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives to mention

    This property is faultless ! Excellent location. Immaculate. Very modern. The apartments are of a good size. All our boxes were ticked !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accessing this property was very easy. Pauola on reception was very professional and friendly, excellent recommnedations for lunch. One night in Albir and 3 in Altea, both properties managed by this company excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to check out of the room at 11AM which is fine as this is usual, but our flight wasn't until midnight and there were no communal showers to freshen up in before we left, the only shower we could use was by the pool,. this wasn't private and because of this reason I wouldn't stay here again. I also asked for fresh towels, and the lady at reception said that she would get some dropped off, but we didn't receive any.

    The location was great, lovely coffee shop and grill downstairs, also very close to the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our bathroom was very tired and looked grubby, I went out and bought some bleach as I didn't want to step into the shower without bleaching it. Tiles needed replacing. The bedroom was dark and lacked some of the finishing touches the lounge area had. The pool area was a little disappointing, you could see a fantastic pool from the apartments which was in the middle of the garden area but it was cordoned off which was strange like to belonged to another property. The pool for the Miramar was ok but lacked parasols.

    Location was great, lots going on around the apartments places to eat. Great balcony and well equipped kitchen. Lounge area was very nice and furniture immaculate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning in bedroom There was no elevator in building Bed was not comfortable we love the apartment and the beach is a very nice a little too noisy for us at night time

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our towels and sheets were not changed over the three nights. Reception not 24 hours

    Loved the apartments. Huge balcony. Really comfy beds and black out blinds which meant slept really well. Lots of sunbeds round the pool. They gave us rooms all together and cleaners were really helpful doing rooms quickly so we could check in early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The building work in the property directly below our apartment, which unfortunately meant constant noise and dust. I realsie that this was beyond the control of the apartment management but it would have been nice to have been pre-warned or even offered a discount or even moved to another apartment.

    Great apartments, super location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not that comfy, my partner didn't sleep well at all! Sofa bed was really uncomfortable

    We arrived at 2am and keys were in the boxes just outside which was easy! Finding the apartment wasn't so easy, said the room number on the letter which was left with the key but not what floor it was on. So with 3 children and the early hours of the morning trying to find what floor to go to and a lift that has numbers 1-9 on, was pretty hard work! But once we found it we was pleased with the apartment. Very clean and modern! Two bathrooms with a good shower! Big balcony with lovely views! Washing machine which was handy with young children! Pool is lovely, quite small but fine, all ways clean, not too busy. After fiddling about with air con we finally worked out how to turn it on it was good, kids moaning it's freezing! Good location only a couple of minutes walk to the beach and restaurants! Over all very good and definitely going to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was pebble but manageable we didn't like the aggressiveness of the African people selling bags etc along the beach . My family and I were sworn at several times in front of children for not wanting to buy from them I feel this is a real problem for the area and should be addressed by local police . We didn't like sitting down for a meal and again being hasseled by these peelers whilst eating it truly lets the area down !

    Friendly staff very helpful. Apartment nice and clean could have done with a bigger pool but overall a good choice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately we were always out when the sun was shining on our balcony - mid afternoon. The pool area was a little "sparse" Maybe a few more plants in tubs would have helped

    The shower was excellent - wish we had one like this at home!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception hours weren't great. Pool could be cleaned of leaves etc more frequently.

    Accommodation was a very high standard. Service from the staff when required was good. Brilliant location near bars, restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative points except I wish the 4 night's lasted longer

    The property was really clean,excellent location 2 mins from sea and restaurants, the private roof terrace was a good bonus and had the sun all day. Night time was quite so it made for a good night's sleep, we have already looked at booking again I highly recommend these apartments and the resort of Albir

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really clean, spacious and well-appointed appartment with a very large sun-trap terrace. Beds supa comfy. Staff incredibly helpful and informative. Literally three minutes walk to the excellent Albir beach with bars and restaurants a-plenty. Fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom cold and uninviting with single beds. The shower was slippery and really needed a bath mat.

    Nice, clean apartments. Large balcony with wonderful views of mountains and sea.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The sofa and the chair in the sitting room both need replacement.

    Nice and clean, sun on balcony all day, restaurants, shops and seafront within short walking distance, heated bathroom floor.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could've used different pillows!

    Very nicely decorated, great terrase with sea view, great location and perfectly furnished!!! We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked everything about this apartment, the position near the seafront, restaurants and shops, the lovely gardens, the very helpful staff, the comfortable bed. The apartment was very clean, modern and stylish, a great size and very comfortable. Efficient heating system. Good quality kitchen, appliances, china and glasses etc. The outside furniture was superb and also very comfortable. In fact it was much nicer than a lot of private rentals we have stayed at.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a TV but there is no English channels so it was pretty pointless to us. As we were there in the winter season it would have helped to have a TV as we stayed in sometimes

    The location is excellent and the hotel rooms are spacious and the kitchen has excellent cooking facilities provided

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bigger sofa, only because we both wanted to put our feet up !etop

    location close to beach, restaurants big balcony very well equipped apartment everything you need

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed mattress was very uncomfortable.‘we were disappointed the apartment was not serviced by cleaners during our week stay .we had to dispose of our rubbish and recycle any glass ourselves .toilet was never cleaned .we had one change of towels but no change of sheets .for the money we paid we felt Some cleaning products and maybe a welcome pack could have been included ..

    Air con was very efficient,furniture was nice and comfortable the office lady was very helpful. roof terrace was great .it was near the beach in a lovely area ,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to use sofa bed and it was very uncomfortable. Offered a bed topper but still would not like to repeat sleeping on the sofa bed.

    Excellent location with a lovely sea view. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing needed to improve this apartments is a pool bar/cafe, other than that everything was brilliant.

    The apartments are stunning, really modern and clean. You couldn't get a better location, these apartments are perfect as they are only a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not easy to find, particularly at 3am! There weren't any directions and the main entrance is in amongst other bars and shop fronts. The sat nav also take you off to the wrong place. I'd suggest looking for burger y beer restaurant as its right next door and this does appear on the map.

    The apartment was in an excellent location and extremely well equipped. We walked to the beach every day and enjoyed many of the bars and restaurants right on the doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The position was great and the apartment was superb,modern,clean and had absolutely everything that you could need .The staff were brilliant and couldn't be more helpful. The pool and garden area were beautiful, we will be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The wifi was a bit hit and miss at times but would not let that deter me from staying again!

    The whole apartment complex was fab. The staff were friendly and the apartment was very clean and modern. Planning to return next year.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple more pillows on double bed.But that's being picky.

    Excellent location, pool perfect for size of property and always a bed. Rooms excellent and modern with good WiFi in rooms. Kitchen fully equipped with everything you need. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds/pillows were not too comfy. 3rd sleeping place is a foldable sofa in a dining room, not always comfortable to sleep. Not enough basic supplies like just single roll of a toilet paper, but this is a policy of the hotel - much like a rented apartament. Also you need to buy own detergents and so on - minor issue but keep that in mind.

    Excellent location (hard to find better in Albir). Spaceous, quiet apartaments. I got sea view room, very nice. Parking on site (5 EUR/day, totally worth it during hot season crowds), swimming pool, nice balkony, good aircon, all necessary kitchen stuff, even a dishwasher and washing machine!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool could have been cleaner, the sides needed a good scrub - I didn't feel comfortable sitting on the edge.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, the apartments were comfortable, well-maintained and had everything that you could need. We also had a sea view, which was an added bonus. The pool area was relaxed and we liked the shaded sofa area too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The towels were not changed every 3 days. The smell from the restaurants below would seep into the apartment at night - we were on the first floor - but was ok when air-con on. Small pool.

    The location was great. Only two minutes from the beach and restaurants. The apartments were very modern and comfortable with a walk in shower. The balcony was large and had views of the sea and mountains. The outside area was clean and well kept with plenty of seating and space. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A quiet up-market establishment. Would definitely go again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds could be better not up to standard compared to the rest.

    Excellent location close to the beach but still calm and relaxed, closeby to Altea, Benidorm etc. Very well equipped and modern appartments. Nice and spacious terrace. Below the appartments a nice value for money restaurant (Anna) and Barista coffee place!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen has all important appliances like dishwasher , moicrowave , oven , cofeemachine , etc BUT poorly equiped with kitchen tools

    The location and service from management and cleaners is top !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Needs childrens seperate pool, too many very small children with nappies or not in main pool. Sun bed are VERY poorly designed by a mutant, not comfortable it is impossible to sunbath on them and do your back.

    The apartments

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been a bit more comfy but other than that I couldn't fault it.

    The location was a perfect base. The apartment was clean and well kitted out with everything you needed.Very pleased. Our 4 year old wants to go back every year for ever!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained and recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything possible.especially the iron.hairdryer.shower exellent.staff very helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No salt and pepper that's all I can think of

    Clean, good decor, loved chill out area very close to all amenities , lovely and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee or tea for the first day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment had no full length mirrors

    Almost everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Efficiency of booking and speed of reply to emails. Information supplied to collect keys out of hours.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious, clean apartment in excellent location with underground parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic location. Close to beach, shops, bars restaurants. Great views from the balcony. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An iron would of been handy lol everything else catered for xx

    Everything xx Second time staying at apartments xx will return again. Xx

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The weather , restaurants in the area, x

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    old people moaning about the noise the kids make by the pool bed was very uncomfartable apartment was to small

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    These apartments are in a perfect location for the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The walls in the apartment could have been painted or cleaner.

    Location and garden fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs attention.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Beds were very comfy very clean great location nice big balcony with sun loungers lots of space Love it 😍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace and views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, very lightweight, to eager to move on tiles. Lack of safety deposit box in room.

    location, pool area & view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or breakfast facility. No coffee facility. Quite a lots of rules.

    Good location. Large apartment. Quiet pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big issue but a bigger bed (180cm) would have made the stay even more pleasent

    Location is great! Nice and peacefull pool area!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed numerous times. Love it. Close to lots of nice restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for a cot

    Clean modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa-bed was uncomfortable

    Location, host was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking directly outside is difficult - depends on the time of your arrival

    Apartment size, quality of equipment and furnishings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Really nice apartments, well-equipped and lovely views from the balcony of the sea and mountains. Lovely clean pool which wasn't too busy.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: