Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sercotel Boulevard Vitoria-Gasteiz 4 stars

Zaramaga, 3, 01013 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

Review score

Based on 1419 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing i enjoyed everything,

    I stayed at this Hotel for a long weekend and i really enjoyed my stay, staff were very friendly rooms ver cleaned and towels changed every day, breakfast was also good with plenty of choice too, lunch was also very nice with a 3 course menu priced at 12.50 euros, with a bottle of wine! i would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The main minor point of this hotel is their staff. Not friendly, not welcoming, not helpful at all. I strongly recommend hotel management to lead their attention to this issue and organize some trainings, for 4 star hotel such level of staff is absolutely not acceptable and I am sure that situation should be improved. As for the rest, our stay was ok. Room is big with a kitchenette. Enough light in all areas except bathroom. Air conditioning good, you can also open window if necessary. Sleeping comfort and bed linen were ok. Towels: on some days were good, on other days were a bit thin and dated. There are several supermarkets around and you could buy food to cook, microwave oven and electric stove are in the room as well as a small fridge. Housekeeping service is on the average level, some days it seems no one was cleaning the room, only changed towels, the other days was acceptable though never perfect. Wi-fi was more or less stable and fast enough. Parking: there are some spaces right in front of the hotel and I was always able to find one even when came back really late in the evening. Walking distance from the hotel to the center of Vitoria-Gasteiz where main attractions are located is 20-25 minutes (easy walking) so if you plan to use this hotel for driving around the region without staying all the time in the city – hotel location is perfect. In general, I am not 100% sure to recommend this hotel but considering pro’s and contra’s it could be considered amongst others.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted coffee only but was billed for the entire breakfast buffet

    The only safety hazard in my opinion was traffic when we walked to the shopping mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more menu choice in the cafe.

    Easy to find modern hotel. Large bedroom with comfortable bed/pillows. The main road is in front of the hotel but as we were on the 2nd floor at the rear it wasn’t an issue. Just 5 minutes walk is the boulevard shopping complex. The cafe bar opens at 7.30 pm and food served at 8.30 pm. Very polite & courteous staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature was too cold, the heating was not working properly...unacceptable for a hotel of this category in one of the coldest cities in Spain

    Cleanliness , Practical to reach the city exit, close to shopping mall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The heating /air-conditioning was quite noisy considering it was such a modern hotel (even through ear plugs), although it wasn't a constant noise all night. -A bit disconcerting seeing floor to ceiling un-frosted glass window right by entrance to shower (it did steam up quickly, fortunately) ! -I was surprised that the bar closed at 11pm. -Breakfast buffet reasonably good, but serving tinned fruit (pineapple and peaches) on the fruit counter not impressive- would expect all freshly cut fruit in a 4* hotel.

    -Convenient location for a venue I was attending (wouldn't really recommend for tourism to the city. ) -Great modern and comfortable rooms (more like a suite), though as other reviewers pointed out, as kitchen provided, could also have included a kettle maybe?. -Very friendly/helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant/cafe very utility. The Sat nav takes you to a block of flats on The wrong side of the road

    Lovely hotel suite, great secure parking for €11 ideal for travelling to the ferries as only 2 hrs from Santander or 1hr from Bilbao. Free open parking also available. Right next to the Boulevard shopping mall with fab shops & numerous restaurants on the top floor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean,the staff (especially Veronica) was very kind and helpful. Although the location of the hotel is busy the room had silence.. Easy bus transfer to city centre.Very close to buesa arena ( 10min on foot)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a 15 mins walk to the centre- but we did know this before we booked!

    Lovely young lady on reception who was really good at explaining everything in English. Secure underground carpark. Fantastic room - very large with separate sitting area and lovely bathroom. Right by the supermarket and out of town shopping area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location near big shopping centre, free parking. Walkable to centre. Restaurant on site but under other management. Food not outstanding but convenient and acceptable though closed to us on 2nd night of our stay by influx of a massive bus trip of elderly cyclists. Other walkable eateries not very good (mainly Food Court of shopping centre). Burger King to the rescue! Room facilities excellent, kitchenette and sitting room. Surprisingly quiet for location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services are really bad and they don't respect the deals: I book a check out late (two hours more) and one minute (exactly one minute) after midday they start to call us and teasing us to leave the room because they were overbooked. Even after I explained them that I booked the checkout late they continued teasing and pressure us to leave the room. After 15 minutes we were out of the room, despite the fact that we booked and choose that hotel because of the checkout late. The breakfast is poor - doesn't worth what you pay - and the service is the worst that I got in last days... the best hotels that I got in my last roadtrip were NW chain and Best Western, the other ones were not so good and that one was the worst of all.

    The rooms are good and clean, even if not a luxury place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The attitude of the staff was indifferent, bodering on unfriendly. The girl at check-in didn't even ask if we needed any help or advice (it was our first visit to the city), the only question at check-out was if we had taken anything from the bar. Very disappointing! It seems that they are VERY economical: ONE bar of soap was given to TWO persons for three days. Isn't it ridiculous for a four star hotel?! The number of kitchen utensils was limited to one frying pan and several plates, some cutlery, BUT! no kettle, no coffee maker. Rather uncomfortable.

    The bedroom was very quiet, sound-proofed well though the room was in front of the elevator. The hotel is strategically located to the center of the city (an easy 20 minutes walk) and to the bus station (2 bus stops). A huge shopping mall is nearby, actually in the neighbouring building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roads were a bit noisy but not enough to disturb our sleep

    Very good value for money, well equipped and spacious room. Would definitely stay again if in Vitoria.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work, very cold in the night and no extra blankets in room, did complain but there was no manager available, asked for the manager to contact us but he hasn't.

    Location was good for restaurants a

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was outskirts of town. Although there was a nearby mall with food outlets there was no decent restaurant open, we were there on the Three Kinds day.

    They could accommodate a smoking room request. The room was big and spacious. Parking was at the front door, free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My credit card was charged, when I booked the room. I should have been informed about that.

    Good private parking space at the end of the hotel. There was in fact two rooms, a lounge with kitchenette and TV and a bedroom with TV. Good large bathroom with a good shower when you found out how to ajust it. The bed was good. Fine breakfast buffet. Unfortunately there was no more egg, when I arrived 1 hour after they opened. When I told the lady, she was smiling and promised to get more. But I have nearly finished my breakfast when it arrived. However that should not ruin the impression of a good and well managed hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very easy to find with sat Nav system and is within walking distance of huge supermarket. Comfortable beds. Clean and spacious room with excellent wifi. We arrived on a very hot day and were provided with water and lemon juice. Cafe food was of very good quality and well priced. We had just stayed in a Sercotel hotel in Tolosa and can recommend them. Reception is always manned. Free car parking. Good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from city centre.

    Triple room was huge, included an actual separate room, similar to a junior suite, with a well equipped kitchen (microwave, stove, dishes etc.). Comfortably near the boulevard mall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small shower cubicle for a large person like myself. The bathroom is quite large so shower cubicle could be larger too. Also, I was told when I called to get information that twin beds were 130cm X 2. In reality, they were much smaller.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole floor smelled of sigarette smoke.

    The staffs were friendly and the car park was available on the side of the hotel which is very good location and since we were tired driving a long way from St. Malo to Vitoria,it was very handy. Breakfast was acceptable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast at 11 euros is a rip-off. In 3 days we saved 100 euros between the four of us by eating in a friendly local bar - and much better food. Air conditioning, although effective, is rather noisy.

    Although quite a walk from the old town, it worked for us. Parking was no problem and our teenage daughter loved being next to a shopping mall. Although in a busy location for traffic, we slept well as the sound insulation is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk from old town if sightseeing (15 mins at a decent speed).

    Modern and clean. Large room and large comfy beds. Able to hire bikes (limited stock so don't assume). Helpful staff. Car parking immediately outside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a mini suite with a kitchenette. The mini bar was not expensive. My wife has restricted mobility and the hotel we have planned did not have a lift so this was a last minute booking & it was a public holiday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay certainly didn't make any great demands of the hotel facilities, but what I asked of them they provided well and I found nothing worthy of criticism.

    Very well appointed and comfortable rooms, excellent WiFi (good enough to video-conference from the room). Most customer facing staff are multi-lingual. Proved to be very motorcycle friendly, including allowing motor bikes to park right by the hotel entrance. The adjoining cafe/brasserie serves genuinely tasty dishes and has a better choice than most comparable hotels.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great city to explore and vusut. Highly recommend this region

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location stylish comfortable hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    As advised The hotel fully met our expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area rather commercial

    Hotel room great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air con/heating

    Large spacious rooms Good selection at breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of interest

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff unhelpful and rude

    Great room. Clean. Air conditioning good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee was poor.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. Very expensive for the poor quality.

    Room ok although bed was small.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price of breakfast

    the option of different pillows thickness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Ideally situated for an overnight stop to & or from Portugal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean.

    Big room. Free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible area and all the SMELL in the room to tobacco

    Kind of clean and new hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy on reception was monosyllabic.

    Nice room Good wifi Free parking Very clean 15 min walk from centre

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large modern and comfortable room. Nearby the main highway. A shopping centre and petrol station is right around the corner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Rooms Secure parking, despite extra money for it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room in some need of refurbishment

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff slightly indifferent - only a cafe type restaurant facility

    Good parking facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find on SaT nav

    Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like everything. Thanks for the kindness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location for our one night stopover whilst on our way to Southern Spain.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle especially as we had a suite with a kitchen area

    Spacious suite modern fittings in good condition Easy free parking outsidehotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to get a coffee or drink before 8 30 we had to walk outside to find somewhere after 8 hours driving

    My husband was able to smoke inside

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not sound-proof. You can hear traffic noise as well as the guest next door.

    The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice rooms with informative and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More a business place than leisure. Restaurant (cafetaria) and breakfast not a par for a 4star hotel but priced accordingly. Property should give GPS coordinates since numbers and street names are hard to find in the area.

    Located next to a mall, 15 mn walk from old town.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very expensive breakfast. Go to the cafeteria instead!

    High standard hotel in Vitoria-Gasteiz. Nice rooms, clean and quiet. Modern feel. Easy to find. A good choice, really!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room on the smallish side but that's just nit picking .

    Lovely hotel . Smart , modern , comfortable . Room had all necessary mod cons . Bed comfortable . Cafeteria where we had a reasonably priced evening meal . All good .

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor lighting in corridors making it difficult to find the slot for the key. As this is the only negative point it can be seen that this a great hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The position of the hotel was great for me, a business meeting, we went into the centre of the old town for a meal, a taxi takes maximum 5 to 10 minutes, cost around 7 Euro

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit far away from downtown - 20 minuites walking

    Easy to get by car, own parking, good breakfast, clever staff, close to big shopping center, good bar-restorant inside the hotel

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited restaurant/cafeteria menu and facility. More English TV channels would have been nice. Only BBC World available. Walk to the Historic Centre a good brisk 20 minutes, to the shopping areas even further.

    Large apartment room, lovely bathroom, sitting area and kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A great location for radial trips in the Basque country if you are travelling with a car. Free and easy parking, large rooms, kitchenette. Huge shopping mall and supermarket are next to the hotel. City center is within 20 min of walking.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not a 4 star hotel, just a 3 star.Poor bar area, cold in atmospheres. A little far from the main town and other bars/restaurants.

    The hotel's facility were OK and everything was functional, i.e. worked and clean. Good car parking facilities. Close to main roads and hypermarket. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being able to eat in the cafe due to the presensce of a group, even though there were plenty of spare tables. Breakfast was ordinary and insufficient space to layout and access the food. Coffee good.

    Reception. Car parking.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location has it's pro's and cons. We felt the distance to the city center was a bit too far for walking back and forth. Though it has free parking and a huge shopping mall just right door.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. No problem to check-in earlier. Free parking. We stayed one night. If staying several days then keep in mind this really more a business style hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi didn't work in rooms Only downstairs in reception Breakfast can be improved ( sausages very salty) Could provide kettle to make a cup of tea in rooms, and iron

    Near to shopping mall Room cleaned daily

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi in reception was ok (including free computer access) but hardly worked at all in our room - we did report this to reception but not fixed.

    Friendly helpful staff. Cafe and other facilities were great.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There aren't suites to accommodate a family of 2 adults and 2 children. I payed two separated rooms.

    Modern, silent, fair space, location near shopping centers but at 20 minutes walking for historic zone. Alternative and cheaper breakfast in the hotel cafe bar. Very good quality-price ratio.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No choice of pillows the only point we can think of. All good!

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, quiet modern hotel on outskirts of town convenient for us to visit family and only a short taxi ride into town. Next to large mall with good supermarket. Free wifi works well.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wash basin had a very bad crack which was very sharp and quite dangerous. Told the front desk, but all they did was make a note!

    Easy to drive to. 4 star but our room seemed a little tired. On the plus side the room was quiet and comfortabel

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Family with young children

    Floor could be a bit cleaner. Breakfast was the most awful I've ever had in years. Absolute lack of quality. Staff explained it's a contracting company serving food, but a 4 star hotel can't allow this. Customers expect to have a 4 star breakfast, not garbage as food. Otherwise my score would have been 8+. Not acceptable Sercotel. You should get rid of that service provider!!

    Nice shopping center right aside. Friendly Staff

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little confusing access to the hotel and parking, since it is possible only from one way.

    Private, free parking, quick check-in, comfortable room. Good for our short, one-night stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Windows could be opened but there was a bad smell from the parking plaza.

    Professional and friendly reception. Nice design details in room and bathroom. Quiet and comfortable, easy to find and plenty of parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ugly building, sterile surroundings,not very central.

    Roomy accomodation, kitchen facilities, and a superb restaurant, which deserves a much bigger public.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to town, modern Hotel, good facilities

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kettle and coffee in room would be much appreciate, maybe a couch better than two chairs

    Spacious

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    upgrade for a tenner to a small apartment, good location and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location , staff and comfort of the hotel was great. Secure parking was also important to us.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was just fine, free parking, free internet, and for my purpose well located, otherwise may a bit outside from the city center

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bar and dinner area did not open till 20.00pm so could not get a drink before then.

    Close to shopping mall and easy to get to from main highway

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sercotel Boulevard Vitoria-Gasteiz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: