Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel H10 Blue Mar - Adults Only 4 stars

Camino del salinar, 8, 07160 Camp de Mar, Spain

#4 of 5 hotels in Camp de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 598 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    The beach is a crowded, public beach, which is picturesque...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is a crowded, public beach, which is picturesque but somewhat littered from the droves of visitors that come each day. This is not the hotel's fault, however the community needs to work at this before this once beautiful area is no longer special. Signs and larger trash collection areas could be helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    All good except the food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food did not live up to expectations at all it was advertised à la cart however I felt it slipped way below à la cart standards. And the breakfast buffet was very poor

    The location , and rooms were lovely, beds comfy pillows Devine

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Towels very poor, thin. Stayed on 1st floor very noisy early hrs of morning, pool area and sun beds should be supervised more

    Location, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, only 25 mins from the airport on a lovely beach. Clean hotel and nice staff. We were lucky enough to get suite 502 which has the best views. Super breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Marvelous hotel, location and a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The struggle to get a sunbed because other hotel guests put their towels on the beds to 'reserve' them and then go away until later.

    The staff, as always, were extremely friendly and helpful. We have stayed at the H10 Blue Mar several times and plan to return again in September.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing Couple break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing,

    This is a wonderful adult only hotel and I have no negative feedback. The beach is just outside the Hotel security gate with a few excellent restaurants to choose from. They do have a fabulous breakfast with a huge choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    The room was nice and clean,stuff very friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t sleep in the morning because cleaning lady was making too much noice while cleaning other rooms.

    The room was nice and clean,stuff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nespresso machine in room which was good but a kettle would have been good to make other drinks

    Lovely room with comfortable beds. Good choice at breakfast and the staff couldn’t do enough for you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excellent short stay destination, high quality at an affordable price, definately punching
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just get the local authorities to repair the childens wooden play park just outside the front of the hotel

    Being vegan breakfast choices were excellent. The coffee machine and pod allowance was ideal. The room was bright and modern, the balcony view was nice. The hotel was clean and smelt fresh. The staff were friendly helpful and professional. I liked the use of the small gymnasium. Poolside furniture was clean and uncluttered. Access to the beach was excellent. There was plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location with great views of the bay. It's a quiet, adults only hotel and if you are looking for night life, try somewhere else. The fifth floor chill out area is exceptional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Stunning location in peaceful bay. Friendly staff & lovely food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym would be better in a room with a window to enjoy the lovely view instead of in the basement. Maybe an open air gym on the 5th floor chill-area would be better? The south facing balconies could do with sun blinds but the windows do have black out blinds so room didn't get too hot.

    Perfect location by the beach. Loved the bright & airy open-plan reception, bar & lounge. Friendly reception & waiting staff. Breakfast excellent & chilled Cava on arrival and at breakfast was the icing on the cake!!! Will definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff did not like all guests..

    Cleaned, hugs breakfast, near the beach, comfortable shower, quiet location. Experienced heavy rain the first day and no one took care of the matresses- the next day all was wet and useless for several days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    A very pleasant week.we had 2 enjoyable trips to Port D'andrax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no room service and the hotel were unable to provide us with any food when we arrived at 22.10. The breakfasts were ordinary.

    Good location .Friendly staff.Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    We liked all of it.The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.The hotel was clean and smelt lovely.We want to go back next year for longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We think the alacarte menu could do with revamping Choice of the same menu every 3 days was a little restrictive. Still very good food.

    The staff particularly Manuel and Macarena were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms themselves looked a little dated, the bathroom had mold between the tiles, the beds were squeeky and the room was pretty small. The hotel restaurant is really nothing we can recommend. The menu is very weird, the mains are not well conceptionalized (serving a main of SALMON with nothing but sautéed onions is something beyond my comprehension, no sides, no veggies, nothing!!). The quality of the ingredients is mediocre at best, why one serves tasteless greenhouse tomatoes from NL in a place like Mallorca with such great produce, I really don't understand. The gym and spa area looks like straight out of the 70ies, not very appealing so we ended up not using them. The room and bathroom were cleaned superficially at best. I saw the same hair (not from us!) stuck to the corner of the bathtub from the first day to the last. Sheets were not changed during 5 night stay. And we could hear everything our neighbors were saying when they were in their bathroom. Very thin walls. All in all, for a price point of 200€ per night, not worth it to me.

    The brekfast buffet was pretty good, the staff were mostly friendly, even though some of the servers didn't speak any language but Spanish, which I found strange for a hotel at this price point. The views over the bay are really nice and every room has a balcony, which is definitely a plus. I like that it is adults only, although that seemed to mean that the average age is between 50-70.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location. A classy hotel on a beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Night-time entertainment generally poor in both presentation, lighting and general ambiance.

    Courteous and efficient staff. Bar and restaurant area and reception staff especially. Excellent food offering at a very reasonable price, comparing well with restaurants in the immediate area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    A truly wonderful holiday thanks in part to the hotel and it's wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee pods in the bedrooms are meant to be topped up each day but they weren't once or twice

    Excellent location Lovely hotel Staff were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location for a relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the suite we stayed in we thought the mini bar should been free for the cost of room. Better evening entertainment.

    The location was great and the hotel also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely break in Camp de Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sunbedsfor size of hotel and people putting towels on first thing in the morning. Hotel do not enforce the no reserving sunbed policy.

    Lovely clean hotel and in an amazing position right next to the each. Breakfast was great plenty of chice and lovely and hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    All staff were very helpful and cheerful, we loved our room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We stayed for 12 nights and found the menu didn't change a lot for the time we were there, would have liked more choice.

    All staff were very helpful and cheerful, we loved our room (a junior suite with sea views) and very clean! Would recommend this hotel as a place to relax set in a lovely bay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    We intend to go back to this resort and hotel in the near future, that should tell you everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The SPA did not inspire much and the SPA facilities could definitely be improved upon.

    The hotel had a very relaxed and laid back feel to it which was exactly what we were looking for. The standard of all services and facilities were excellent, although the SPA area was a little limited. Its location to the beach and surrounding eateries could not have been better and the pool area offered numerous options with more than enough seating and sunbeds for all. We do intend to return to this location and hotel in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    A really relaxing environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that people came down before breakfast with towels to place on the sunbeds around the pool!!!

    I liked the open area for breakfast and the open area on 5th floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    - See view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - menu a la carte: 1. they repeat the same dishes every 2/3 days; desserts are always the same 2. Dishes description on Menu are often not consistent 3. Around 9 p.m. many dishes in the Menu are already finished so you cannot choose them anymore

    - See view from the room - chill out area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Pleasant, but not as good as three years ago when we last went.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board menu repeated every third day so for a 10day stay was really not value for money as we ate out for two evenings to break sameness. Also not value for money overall. At times there appeared to be lack if staff at pool bar during the day. Cleanliness not as good as three years ago. Beach has become overcrowded and also some local people came into hotel grounds and used pool, thus security not as it could be.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Perfect holiday with my daughter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal choice was limited.

    Amazing hotel with fantastic sea views. Quiet pool area with direct access into lovely sandy beach. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Highly recommend this hotel. The location is amazing - I loved being so close to the beach. The hotel food was really good, and if you wanted to go out for the night, there are plenty of nice restaurants close by. Port d'Antrax is also just a short taxi (about 7euros) away. The hotel staff were really nice and went out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. The rooms where a little on the small size, but they were perfectly formed with enough storage space. All kept very clean. Overall, I can't find fault. It was the perfect holiday break. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Small, comfortable and quite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area (where the restaurant, bar and lobby is connected to) is in a way squeezed in between the hotel building and a wall. The view of the sea is therefore very limited. As the pool area gets very hot the hotel should have more umbrellas to cover for shade. An irritating factor is that other guests reserve the best and most comfortable pool chairs very early in the morning even though it's prohibited, but the hotel does not follow-up.

    This is a rather small, pleasant, and quite hotel with good rooms and very comfortable beds. The view from the superior rooms are very nice. The lobby area is cool and inviting both inside and outside. The restaurant is pleasant and quite at the pool side. In the evenings there are some smooth entertainment. The breakfast was good and had a lot to offer. The pool area is modern and very clean, rather spacious, however very few chairs have a view over the beach and Cal del Campo. As it's a very short walk to the beach and the sea we preferred to stay at the pool side and took a swim in the sea when we wanted. There are plenty of bars and restaurant along the sea shore, the better ones are close to the hotel. The Golf club restaurant only five minutes walk from the hotel can be highly recommended for dinner. A trip to nearby Port d'Andraxt is also recommended for dinner (10 Euros by taxi). Bus to Palma takes an hour and it's worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    The view was good and the service and food also were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was almost not working, and the beach isnot related to the hotel you could only have the view but the beach you will pay extra fees and also its not for adults only there is alot of kids

    The view was good and the service and food also were very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Would stay here again , ideal beach resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That people got up early to reserve prime spots at pool , sometimes taking more then what they needed

    Was a very relaxing place to stay , quick walk to a great beach . Staff were excellent No kids policy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Bad internet, NO sea view as promised. Good breakfast and good location close to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Internet was poor for a 4 star hotel. It was slow and the connection was not staple. If internet is important don't choose this hotel. We booked a Junior suite with the following description: "Large suite with spectacular sea views ..." Room was large but spectacular sea views - NO. We stayed in two different suites - one without a sea view at all and one with partly sea view. None of the sea views were like the pictures on hotels homepage. So if sea view is important make sure you get one before ordering. Obviously not all Junior suites "with spectacular sea views" have that kind of sea view.

    Location close to the sea. Good breakfast. Big room (Junior suite)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel, but not 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    1. People reserving pool chairs! 2. Same dinner menu every night for 10 days! 3. The waiters in the restaurant do not wait for the last person to finish eating. Too quick to clear up the plates. 4. Dirty cutlery and crockery.

    The convenience of the hotel. Very close to beach and Peguera only 2.5km's away, where there are nice shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Facilities and breakfast were both amazing, location of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel welcome by most of the staff however receptionists were lovely. Bar staff and waiters came across extremely rude especially Manuel. He did not smile at us once for the duration of our stay and spoke to us as if we were dirt on his shoe, really disappointed with his customer service as he affected our stay massively

    Facilities and breakfast were both amazing, location of hotel is also superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    lovely location, efficient but cool staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were efficient, but were not warm or friendly.

    Breakfast was excellent Room was well appointed Location excellent Parking difficult, usually parked on street within 5 minute walk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location right by Camp de Mar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location right by Camp de Mar. The property is not new, yet well maintained. The loungers are comfortable, the poolside spacious, never feeling crowded. Food was good. As an added touch, the hotel management was kind enough to send us a bottle of Cava as it was my wife's birthday. All in all, great experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach and location were amazing. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Porto Andrax was only a short 10euro taxi ride away and it was really easy to get a bus into Palmanova. I especially loved the small details like the sweets in jars at the front desk and you really know you are on holidays when there is champagne for breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel and beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need updating and no way boutique also no parking for hired cars and always when park in street police fine you so not good and very quite at night not a lot to do bar staff also very slow

    The pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    H10 Blue Mar, Camp De Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The set menu for evening meals was limited in options and the menu repeated itself every three days.

    Breakfast was excellent. A great variety of food to select from. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Relaxed attitude around the hotel. Direct access to the beach from the hotel. This is an excellent location if you want a quiet, relaxed holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Great relaxing hotel for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personally I would have liked less cooked food at the breakfast buffet and more choice of cold. the layout is not friendly as there is a queue to use the brilliant coffee machine which has an impact on others wanting to get bread and toast. There was no one manning the omelette station and the soft boiled eggs were luke warm as they were kept in a "warming dish" which did little to keep them warm and they were under done.

    The pool area with different types of sun beds plenty for everyone and a lovely pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    overall very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs Tea making facilities in the bedrooms, location limited , be warned that in palma to keep close eye on your purse mine was taken

    The bed was extremely big and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding with such an excellent choice for all, location to beach was fantastic with beautiful sandy beaches and warm sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Location Superb, Hotel Good, could be excellent with tweaks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing much wrong, but comments for constructive purposes, wifi useless, really needs sorting out. Dinner menu was a little limited, no car parking, but there is a very busy public one nearby.

    Place was great, we had jr suite, with nice sea view, staff were very friendly, but could not help that think that there was not enough of them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place Nice People Will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The food. The breakfast was very nice but the cooked eggs and bacon were disappointing. We only ate once in the evening and we had to send our main course back. No chef would ever have let such a bad meal out of his kitchen. We ordered pork which was over cooked and dry. The head waiter offered his apologies and the cost was refunded. We would have liked to have paid our bar bill as we went along rather than had a bill on the last day. Nothing to do in the local area. You could always hire a car to see the island.

    the beds were very comfortable. the room was spotless and sheets changed often. There were nice touches such as bed turn down in the evenings, fruit skewers served every morning at the pool side. Staff were very happy and always smiling. It was a real pleasure to stay with them. The llocal restaurants were ok but a bit pricy. Beech good but crowded and beds also pricy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Not the best start but all good in the end
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing that we were disappointed about was our Junior Suite wasn't available on the day of our arrival, we were compensated with a free meal for 2 with drinks and a late check out room..and put into a chill out room with a bedded patio area, but still the room was tiny and we couldn't get settled or unpacked...

    The Junior suite was just perfect..we saw the other rooms and they were tiny so we were so glad we went for the suite room..2 x double beds, 2 balconies, walk in shower plus a spa bath, twin bathroom sinks, living area..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Lovely short break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff moody and quite rude at times but not all of them, issues paying cash or card at the bar, they have no till and prefer you to charge to the room, bit of an issue when you've checked out but still there for a few hours (you can do cash but they have to sort change etc via reception) also everything shuts down by midnight.

    Breakfast was really good, lunch food amazing. Loads of room around the pool and no sunbed issues. It's very quiet and relaxing and right on the beach and close to everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Excellent, relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All excellent

    Breakfast excellent, staff all very courteous and helpful. I celebrated my birthday during our stay, without mentioning it to anyone, the staff left us a bottle of bubbly in our room with compliments from the hotel....a lovely touch. Our bar bill was very reasonable at the end of the stay. This hotel is lovely for a quiet break but other resorts are only a short taxi/bus ride away. The beach is on the hotel's doorstep which is very clean, water very clear. It is surrounded by good restaurants offering good food at a variety of prices. The staff are very helpful and enhance your stay by being very attentive and knowledgeable about the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent girlie retreat in Camp de Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was very hot there were not enough large beds or umbrellas around the pool.

    The hotel is definitely a good four star and as such great value. As all adult little noise around the pool and communal areas. The rooms although quite small were clean and perfect for our needs. The beds comfy and the shower powerful. Cleaned daily. Breakfasts very good but did not eat lunches or dinner in the hotel. Plenty of excellent restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Simply stunning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the pool towels looked tired.

    From the moment we stepped into reception the welcome was fabulous...glass of bubbly very welcome after a long flight delay. Miguel and his friendly proffesional team working the resturant were a joy, especially that they accomodated my friends gluten free diet, nothing was too much trouble. Views are incredible and we have already booked for next year!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous staff, food and boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The hotel was a boutique hotel so you were always guaranteed a sun bed, seat at breakfast and full attention from staff. Fantastic breakfast and poolside snacks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    Would not return there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Our booking include half board (breakfast+dinner). Breakfast was ok/reasonable, however dinner was not even satisfactory. We had to eat there for 4 nights and all 4 times we were under the impression that the food was cooked days ago and just heated in the microwave minutes before being served. The only thing that we occasionally enjoyed those 4 nights was the bread and butter, and not even all nights since the bread was not always fresh. Depending on how busy breakfast was and if there were left over breads from the morning, i think that this was the bread served at dinner. 2. Even though currency exchange was meant to be included in the hotel amenities, when we requested for this service we were informed by the reception that they do not offer this service. I have told them that this is part of their services as per their room guide, and then they have ''changed their minds'' and have come up with the excuse their system is done and they are not currently able to do this. when requested when the system would be back up and running, they said that they don't know with no attempt of showing that they would resolve this. 3. Expensive for the quality of services and appearance of the room.

    proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic holiday, friendly staff, beautiful but quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa is not really a spa, very poor, small area next to gym with a sauna and jacussi, beauty salon was a small room almost like a janitor storage area, the therapists were hired in so need to book at reception in advance.. The spa area also had a bad smell it was the total opposite to what you expect in hotel of this Caliber as on most levels it was fantastic. Restaurant al la carte menu didn't have a great variety and food was ok!! Would recommend eating out.

    Pool staff and service was fantastic. Clean rooms, amazing sea views, friendly reception, beautiful breakfast, beautiful lobby area and outdoor spaces.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel, location .. perfect for a chilled out few days..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The distance from the hotel to the airport is quite a way, so I would suggest getting a taxi and not the hopper bus as this took 2.5 hours.

    The location of this Hotel is fabulous and accompanied with Chill out areas with amazing views over the bay. The rooms are spacious and all with comfortable balcony's each with a sea view We were breakfast only, but it was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable hotel, perfect for a relaxing and quiet holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There should be more variety at breakfast, at least one option should change daily. Orange juice was gone off nearly every day, overall we had very good experience and very enjoyable stay.

    The location was excellent, staff very approachable and kind, the rooms were clean and comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Get what you ask for with extra on top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite at night but I was early in the season so I believe this will chance in busy season

    The feel of the place , very relaxed and great if quite location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    'Fantabulous' stay at H10....!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price of taxi from airport..??

    Beds superb, Pool area extremely relaxing, Junior Suite a very, very nice room indeed. Staff very helpful and friendly - hotel bar could open a little later maybe on the weekend. Breakfast very substantial and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Great Adult Only Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great hotel in a great location. Lovely modern hotel with fantastic facilities. Loved the view from the room, the spa room is must to use.. only issue was the hot tub not working correctly, but this was minor. The breakfast is a must and the pool area being one of the best I've used. A must stay hotel for anyone looking for adults only stay! Brilliant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    beautiful hotel and beach location, romantic and modern,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work and to little temerature the first night (not enough blankets) And we asked to get our halfboard dinner of the arrival scheduled at the day of departure, because we arrived at midnight. When we arrived there was a sandwich waiting for us, but that was it...compared to a 3coarsemeal???? It would have been nice if the would have offered us an extra salad or sandwich before leaving too!!! For the rest, everything super!!! We will come back!

    beautiful hotel and beach location, romantic and modern, nice people, good food, quick service in case of problems

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.8
    A very good hotel in a great location for a get together with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi was variable, particularly in the bedrooms. The gym was dated and there was no one to instruct on how to use the equipment. The gym was not routinely air conditioned - patrons had to request air conditioning. It would have been good to have a drinking water cooler in the gym.

    Excellent location with wonderful views, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfasts.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    Prettiest bay in Majorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Evening entertainment always finished early 9ish, where as other surrounding hotels kept going till 11pm +

    Excellent location, possibly best on the island for scenery. Great breakfast as always with H10

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your booking system . Your direct booking rate should be a better offer than booking through Booking.com . You have to pay them 10/20%

    The room , the pool area , efficient housekeeping , the friendly bar staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on a fantastic beach. Not much of a nightlife, but a great place to relax. The staff was very friendly, and I can't wait to return!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel with minor issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a junior suite on the basis we would have the views the advertised. We had a big room but facing a non descrip pool side & it the ocean. This was really disappointing considering this is why we chose to book here. There are only a number of suites that face the ocean, maybe 6. The pillows were nowhere near as good as the bed. The decking but it's not that important.

    Lovely 5th floor private area with nice view. Beds amazing & breakfast pleasant. Pool nice and it has a very relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    We have had much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room should have been inspected before allocated we had a few problems. Would I go again? No.

    Food was good breakfast excellent but some of the staff could have been more sociable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Restfull and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being elderly we found the bath/ shower very difficult to get in and out of there were no handles or rails to hold on to also if you wanted to turn on the taps you had to stand in the bath. Too many sharp edges.

    Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful location but disappointed with room we were allocated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was disappointed with the first room we were allocated as the view was in a centre corner with balconies either side. This made the room extremely dark and the view was obscured because of this. As we own our own business our holiday is extremely important to us as we have limited time to take time off We chose to pay an extra £260 to upgrade to a lighter room with a better view which was rather expensive The majority of the rooms have an excellent view so we were very disappointed.

    Very lovely location to stay. The hotel has excellent facilities. The staff are extremely friendly. Rooms comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for a relaxed holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little too small ,no tea making facilities, only coffee. The pool was nice , but also a little too small. Evening entertainment could be improved.

    Great location ,looking over a beautiful beach , plenty of areas to relax and chill out. Breakfast was very good , plenty of choice .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous stay and we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking at the hotel was slightly difficult however parking up the road was easy.

    The location was so fabulous, we bought property across the road from the hotel! This area remains the secret haven within Mallorca and is spectacular in every way. The hotel was simply stunning and we had a fabulous room overlooking the pool and the beach and out to the ocean. The room was well-equipped with a coffee machine and well-stocked mini-bar. The breakfast was fantastic and had a wide range of choice for all discerning tastes. The check-in with the cava was a nice touch. We explored the spa area however we did not have enough time to have a massage or visit the sauna however the facilities were well-maintained. The restaurant was excellent and pool amenities are everything you need with a nice bar pool-side. We enjoyed the hotel so much, we tried to re-book again at the end of the trip however it was booked out. The beach is really something spectacular. The restaurants and bars nearby are very cost-effective and enjoyable. A fabulous hotel to relax and unwind!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Misleading advertising for a more expensive price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They are advertising sea view rooms and they providing room with pool view when I got there in September 2016. Half of the hotel has sea view the other half has some sea view and some pool view only. This is a misleading advertising for a more expensive price. They are also changing extra if you want to use the safe, but this extra change is not shown on the advertising page. This is the first hotel they changed me for using the safe.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Superb food and dining on the coast, 15 minutes in a taxi to Andratx
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Slow wi-fi and very slow PCs in the main lobby area. Gym and spa area in need of refurbishment

    Very good quality food and reasonably priced drinks from the bar. Great location next to the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.7
    Fabulous hotel that could be better with a few small changes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some areas could have been cleaner. only one member of staff smiled in two weeks

    Junior suite was fantastic and very comfortable. Breakfast and lunch offered extremely wide choices as well. Bar area was extremely nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Peaceful and Relaxing Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities in room instead of just coffee, only a minor point.

    We liked the fact that it was adults only, everything seemed so peaceful and quiet. Staff very pleasant and unobtrusive, they just go about their work quietly. Loved the views from our balcony, we had a side sea view but the whole outlook was lovely. Breakfast was fantastic, plenty of variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View and Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea spoons and milk with the jugs of coffee. We were in room 124 a chill out room with terrace but the beds were not directly outside which led our neighbours to believe we were taking their bed would strongly suggest that those beds have a room number on them to save the aggro of neighbours who did have a bed directly outside their room thinking we had no right to be using them.

    The variety of choice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Spoilt by the receptionist in the last 20 minutes not believing we had already paid even though we had proof. How easy to ring booking.com but she did not and no apology from the hotel. A fraught journey home!

    The staff and position were wonderful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.6
    Really enjoyed it! Great staff, great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the good coffee, i.e. Nespresso - both, in the rooms and for breakfast. Nice! The staff was also very nice, the beds in the room were LARGE and super comfy, and also the rooms had a very clever air conditioning system - you open the door, the airco switches off - appealing to an eco minded person like myself! Overall, I loved it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.5
    Heaven on Earth, Managed by Angles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing about this hotel i didn't like, but may be a few suggestions, it would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to make tea as we don't drink coffee, a voga class or some form of relaxation would give a nice touch to an adult only hotel ( a.m, noon or p.m ). A shuttle bus to and from the airport provided by the hotel. I didn't like the big tree in front of my balcony it blocked my view of the see, i had no hatchet to chop it down ha ha. would like a room the next time facing more directly to the sea.

    We were really happy with the large bed. i also liked the fact that it was adult only, The invoirement was so calming and relaxed. The breakfast was excellent and of course Manwell is a real people person with a great sense of humour, the other man was lovely too as was all the staff. Tell Manwell we will see him before 25 years.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Incredibly relaxing and chilled out vibe....,l
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots more of the lovely big soft sunbeds in the main pool area in the sun. There were too few of these and having one was what helped make it fantastic. Staff weren't too friendly to begin with and almost seemed a bit annoyed to serve you. Poolside serving of drinks - ie coming to take your order an serving it to you would add to the replacing experience rather than having to go yourself.

    The big sun beds were great but not enough of them so it was a bit of a scramble. Whole place gave the vibe of very relaxing and chilled. Pool was lovely, breakfast fantastic and some great beach bars only minutes away outside. Great access to the beach. Overall we had a lovely very relaxing holiday - would definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boutique Hotel H10 Blue Mar - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: