Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Brasil 2 stars

Apolo XI, 27, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#69 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 413 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only criticism is the drinks at breakfast. The coffee is not good, in fact it didn't really taste like coffee. I do not like nectar I would prefer fresh juice. So breakfast drinks were very disappointing.

    The receptionist, a young man, was very helpful and charming. Comfortable beds, nice decor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel well situated easy walk to beach and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one electricity socket in the room a bit inconvenient but not a deal breaker.

    Great hotel well situated easy walk to beach and old town. Nice clean pool had sun until about 6pm late June. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Hotel Brasil.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Hotel Brasil. For what we needed the hotel for it was perfect. Excellent value for money, staff very friendly and helpful and the rooms cleaned daily and given fresh towels. For our girls weekend, we couldn’t have wanted more. The hotel is located in the old town of Benidorm which was a 5 minute taxi from the new town and the night life, this was perfect as it was nice and quiet which meant you got a great sleep. We really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    food

    the hotel was really friendly all the staff brill beds good did tell reception about the food always being chips everynight and the next night they presented me and my friend with jacket potatoes which was good of them but my advice would be eat out x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    We had a brilliant time thanks to all the staff went out their way to help Thank you all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Entertainment not our style but could suit others.The pool was cold. Other than that all A OKAY.

    The staff were Excellent could not fault them ,rooms cleaned every day, towels changed when asked bed linen changed every three days, meals a good variety . This hotel should be a three star not two.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a small fridge in room

    The staff were super friendly, the hotel was spotless, the pool wasn't too busy was a great hotel loads better than expected. The location was quite but only 10 min walk to new town and 5 mins to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was in shade for most of the day due to the amount of tall buildings around it. Obviously this can't be helped but not ideal if you don't like going the beach.

    The hotel was clean and the bathrooms looked like they had recently been renovated as they were modern and the shower was lovely. It was also located close to the beach in the old town as well as the shops & restaurants (including tapas alley)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    4.2
    Try to communicate with staff, totally ignorant towards British
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very busy police station straight across the road. No parking. Very noisy, inedible food, not cooked properly especially pork and chicken. Lamb steaks discribed as turkey. Ice cold fried eggs etc, very ignorant staff towards British visitors. Do not cater for English speakers especially entertaining. Asked to move rooms on the first day. Never happened. Would definitely never stay again

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful stay in Benidorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    My room was very clean, comfortable and equipped with everything needed. Nice staff and good service. Good location, less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. Excellent breakfast!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Clean hotel friendly staff good food. Ice location comfy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed booking due to flight being cancelled for which they charged me 36 euros would not refund that that will stop me using this hotel in the future and as I go to Benidorm at least twice a year will not stay here again

    Good variety of food Spanish cuisine nicr

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    A clean basic hotel. Friendly welcoming staff. would recommend and stay again on our next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no tea/coffee making services in the bedroom.

    The location was perfect for our needs. 5 min walk to the sea front where the fiesta was held, so we were close enough to enjoy the fiesta in full and able to have a peaceful nights sleep. Bedrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The bathroom water was hot. The reception staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful but not the help of some staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I believe it was the women manager very rude . All the sun beds are on the bright sunlight no parasols or shade Thin walls

    The beds were so comfy The rooms and sheets were very clean Nice terrace Bar staff was nice but others were not Lift 5-10 min walk to beach so pool side was empty most of the time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Each day breakfast was the same.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Each day breakfast was the same. Quality of the food was also not the best if we are talking about ham or juice (if I am at one of the mediterranean country I expect fresh squeezed orange juice).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Great spot in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in the old town, plenty of locals and places to chill out. An easy stroll from the hotel down through the old town' loads of bars and tapas then onto the sea front.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great little hotel friendly staff good Spanish food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really friendly staff, 10 minute walk to the beach and bars, opposite police station so did not matter if you forgot the name of the hotel and the area was quiet at night. It was mainly Spanish people staying at the hotel at the time which was great as the food menu was mainly Spanish and the food was amazing. Rooms were spotless and really modern, the pictures online for this hotel really do not do it justice, the pool is quite small but again very clean and although a small area it was a sun trap for at least 5 hours a day if thats your cup of tea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.3
    Very clean, towels changed daily , maids in every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was terrible and my husband is not a fussy eater. The pool had no brollies so had to go inside for shade, the temperature was in the high 30's.

    Very clean, towels changed daily , maids in every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    lovely break in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast needs to improve. Sometimes it was adequate, but more often than not, it lacked variety.

    Comfortable hotel, with regular changes of sheets and towels. Staff were delightful, particularly the night porter who checked us in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of free parking availability. Every space in adjoining streets taken and police building opposite had the whole of street for vehicles!

    Very Spanish clientele.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.1
    Basic Cheap Accomadation in Benidorm Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was disgusting. If you really wanted it i would suggest Lunch rather than evening meal. The hotel its guests and entertainment is promanantly Spanish.

    Free Wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Have been twice before and would gladly stay twice again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole experience was lovely. t Though having been twice before this was what we expected. It is such pleasure to stay in a hotel with a Spanish feel, with Spanish food, Spanish entertainment and the staff arer so friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money I would say. If you are looking for low cost hotel, this might be the one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the quality of the food was not amazing, it was more than eatable, kind of good. The bath tube sink was kind of blocked and the shower was missing water because not all of it got to the end of the tube. You could list3en the TV next room

    The price. The wifi was working well. Had enough blankets

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.3
    close to the beach,more of an over 50's type place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the break-fast was a bit rubbish sausages and bacon ,and the meusli needs work

    the price,the balcony with sun pm,it was full of spanish which made it more authentic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel but a lot of the other guests were very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    didn't realise the hotel was uphill very difficult if you have trouble with your legs, as my brother and I do. The hotel is Spanish and there were very few if any English. The Spanish people don't seem to like queues and would rather push and shove, not too good really, I'll stick to hotels that cater for all nationalities in future.

    food excellent and hotel in general excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Excellent. Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about th I hotel maybe the rooms could be bigger but for the money it was excellent and perfectly clean and located

    I loved this hotel. It was a couple of minute walk to the bus stop 1 Euro 50 cents to go to benidorm cente. Gorgeous views. Hotel does entertainment every day and a lovely cafe bar... opposite is a lovely coffee shop which is lovely and the staff are really nice... don't worry about the police station because we never really heard anything. Looking forward to going back soon.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    5.8
    balcony was a good size,bathroon was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was much to crowded and many foods and plates teacups and cutlery difficult to get.(constantly running out).

    balcony was a good size,bathroon was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    basement dining room was a little chaotic at busy times.

    excellent location in Old Town and good value for money. Hotel and rooms spotless and staff always happy to help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    My opinion on Hotel Brasil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks in the bar were to a poor quality and didn't have much in stock. Right across the road from the police station at front and the back is noisy from locals.

    Bed was very comfortable and had a good sleep.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    Little gem in Benidorn old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my friend is vegitarian, wasnt a lot of choice for her but she enjoyed what was on offer.

    Arrived at about half past midnight to find a cold supper of salad, fruit, cooked meats and cheese waiting for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Okay for a Short Break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After reading other reviews I was expecting the food to be of a better standard.

    The location of the hotel to the old town and the beach. Also on arrival at 01:00 the hotel had plated up a selection of salads and meats so that we had food on arrival. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Location and price was good, rooms cleaned each day and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just ok, not suitable for young groups of friends and sun at pool only in afternoon

    Location and price was good, rooms cleaned each day and fresh towels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Great location loved my stay, but go out for breakfast :D
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the days our room wasn't cleaned and I found another do not disturb sign on the door which then we had 2 of them so someone put it on, (hoping on a prank by someone and not staff) also breakfast wasn't great

    The location was excellent and really was value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and hotel spotlessly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would be useful to have a shower room for late departures

    Staff very friendly and hotel spotlessly clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisey in the mornings, entertainment not realy for me

    Very clean, pool was great and staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Very friendly staff. The room was one of the best stayed in with plenty of room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Love this hotel. Would Definitely stay again. Staff lovely and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only one lift, difficult to get the lift at meal times

    Great location, Lovely Food, Room cleaned every day

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are good and bathroom cleaned everyday
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of traffic.no tea/coffee in room.no English on TV.

    Rooms are good and bathroom cleaned everyday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough plug sockets in the room.

    Location was really good in the old town . Food was well presented and a good selection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    reasonable for the money, but I have been in better for the same price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit more noisi a expected. Breakfast also a bit below expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Great price paid, friendly staff, also early check in,good location, will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or ironing board. Air con didn’t work.

    Comfort, the price we paid and a fairly good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Friendly staff, excellent cleaning staff, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value , friendly staff, 5 mins walk to the sea front, perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    Hotel Brazil Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was bland, not much choice. room was drab very basic.

    Bathroom was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    toast with real butter
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    toast with real butter

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Peetu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, wc seat and dush needd repair

    Very good room, with nice view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice friendly staff comfortable rooms nice breakfast all in all nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very good selection of food in evening nice friendly sf

    Beds comfortable hot water all the time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating was erratic

    Location, Facilities and Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    It was just a short break that we enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    great location, top.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location, top.floor room with huge tarrace. nice view!! great buffet breakfast !! recommended!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic stay. In the old town so away from the Hussle if the new town. Easy get a taxi for 6€ to new town.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool in the shade

    Clean and tidy and lots of local facilities close by

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Beds very comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast . could be improved upon . Dessert at evening meal needs more choices.

    Beds very comfortable . Picnic available to take out were brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything .

    We liked the pool and bar area very much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Had to buy breakfast out 😭
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean but tired

    Breakfast was shocking never stay there again fried eggs twice in 7 days bacon sausage revolting 😭😭

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant and quiet, just what I wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think

    The buffet breakfast, the quietness of the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Excellent customer service from all staff, clean and great value for money 😊

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Very convenient location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and hilly location caters mainly for Spanish and no British tv

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Overnight stay to see friends that were staying in old town so location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.... Everything was perfect.

    Didn't have anything to eat here as was only an overnight stay,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Can't fault
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say anything we had no problems 👍👍

    Only stayed b&b didn't eat breakfast coffee was nice 😊😊wifi brilliant 😊😊

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - very bad insulation, you can hear all people in the next room.

    - price; - location; - free wi-fi; - breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.5
    Great location, lovely reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was dreadful.

    The staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Couple of days get away for christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment at night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Very nice 2 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bacon is fatty /greasy we need more fried/boiled eggs every day

    the hotel needs better toasters for plain bread

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    Great stay at the Brasil hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls - could hear clearly when you have noisy guests in next room.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonable prices for accomodation.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are outdated.

    Hotel Brasil is value for money, communal areas are modern, breakfast was okay, my room was very outdated but comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Stayed for one night superb hotel with everything you need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for one night superb hotel with everything you need at a very reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice location near old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel with nice pool and pool bar. Good location near old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.1
    Simple, bed and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No parking

    Close to the sea

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.9
    Delicious and complete breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room.

    Delicious and complete breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    cleanliness, location, no British, quiet at night, noisy in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    restaurant in the basement with no windows. very noisy. no free wine with dinner which we were expecting.

    cleanliness, location, no British, quiet at night, noisy in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    found the hotel clean and friendly, for the price i did not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    had a problem with emails being answered, had to go through booking.com to get a request i wanted answered, which was added to the booking without additional charges, on arrival however, was not on the system, and after showing them the email response we were made to pay, even when showing them the email confirming their was no extra charge. Breakfast was not upto much, couple little niggles with the room, no socket anywhere to charge a phone etc, was one on wall switch which never worked, and fell out of the wall when tried

    found the hotel clean and friendly, for the price i did not expect really more, still a good place to stay, despite a couple niggles, if i am looking for a place to stay again if i am in Benidorm i would book here again

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had to pay (daily!) for using safe in our room.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner were fantastic. Wifi was perfect. Beach is only 3-minute walking from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    Staff friendly, polite, helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very limited street parking and no drop off area for hotel.

    Staff friendly, polite, helpful. Hotel good location for beach. Music in bar area stopped bang on midnight. Although opposite major police station and in city centre reasonably quiet. Spanish hotel value for money. Good room Wi Fi.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.5
    Staff were friendly n helpful, nice pool area, lager was of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast area was to congested n the food wasn't always hot

    Staff were friendly n helpful, nice pool area, lager was of good quality, generally nice n clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    All the staff where very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    All the staff where very friendly and helpful. They all spoke English too. A lovely little hotel with good facilities.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: