Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bristol Park 3 stars

Plaza Dr. Fleming, 2, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#74 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 387 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Location was great near beach and old town beds were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have nice to been told there was building work going onextending the hotel

    Location was great near beach and old town beds were very comfortable shower very good food was ok just needed more choice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.4
    Not the standard I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except when you look at the small print did you find out that the Hotel is undergoing a major refurbishment: no gardens, pool or place to relax. We had elderly family members as our guests and free time at the hotel was spent in their room. Building work was constant throughout the day so the balcony was out of bounds! Only after we booked did we receive a memo stating the upheaval and by then it was too late to cancel. I believe that bookings.com should take this hotel off their listings until refurb is complete. 3* it is not. Unhappy and will think seriously before using bookings.com in the future.

    Not much.....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    Mixed bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff we're confused and unhelpful upon arrival. Seemed confused when I presented them with my passport to check in then asked for my booking number before proceeding. Surely they should have this information? The bedroom 204 only had one plug socket, in the bathroom at that. The bathroom was difficult to move in as the door took up all of the small space between the sink, shower and toilet.

    The location was excellent. Food and service in the dining area was great too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay despite facilities not being available. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Front View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt a bit expensive considering the amenities were not available due to development

    Location was excellent, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice food nice hospitality staff rubbish overpriced single room and carp management to charge me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a single person they put me in a horrendous single person room which was appalling i complained and was told all the information was on the booking site which the manager too great delight in pointing out to me I said for €600+ i expected a better room and it was robbery to charge that amount for that room He said for €24 i could upgrade which of course made me even more angry but I took the room which turned out to be clean tidy and a double with a new bathroom there was no way I could believe for only €24 I could go from the worst room to one of the best. I'm still appalled they charged me so much for the first room and more again to charge. Once I did move I didn't have a single complaint and enjoyed the stay

    The food and staff in the restaurant were fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know pool was closed , until booking was complete! Beds and pillows a little too firm.

    It was nice and clean! Staff were helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Not as good as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Frontal View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was very poor with little or no choice for a vegetarian, most of the week I had to have just cold salad and eggs covered in mayonnaise. Anything marked suitable for vegetarian actually contained bacon or ham - very poor. Disappointed in the building work being carried out, the builders seemed to work from early morning to late evening especially for deliveries - very noisy.

    Location excellent, all the staff were very helpful and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    Buiding work was in progress, and I hope the whole [place is being knocked down and a phoenix can
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money - shocking. In relative terms the most expensive hotel in which we have stayed (worldwide!) Tired oldfashioned building, out of character with the many modern hotels in Benidorm

    There was nothing to like other than the friendliness of the man behind the bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Despite this I feel with the right upgrade and changes this will be a excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst im aware hotel is in the middle of refurbish and upgrade it is very dated in areas such as the dining area lift and lounge area. I was also very disappointed there was no pool. I do understand this is necessary to allow for modernisation but was not aware of same until after I had made booking but can not prove same. The wardrobe needed repkaced as took the look of nice bed and shower room. No tea making facilities or fridge to store cool drink. Information leaflet in room could be more inclusive and modernised. I hated not having a pool and feel the price did not reflect this or the work being carried out.

    The bed was very comfortable. Shower was good and appeared t have been refurbished. Room was clean. Great location for old town and easy access via taxi to other areas if walking is an issue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for us on a 3 night break with friends. Used the hotel as a base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was the construction work on the pool. But it didn’t affect us as we used the beach every day. We knew this before we booked so wasn’t a shock.

    Location was great. Just a 2 minute walk to the beach and a 5 minute walk to the Old Town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.5
    Very unpleasant staff rude building site dont stay here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Building work going on was told this was at place next door when arrived nitemare to check in staff very rude one of our rooms had electricity socket hanging from wall with bear wires on show another had a cement mixer on patio lots of bricks and fencing around front of building very dusty when spoke to staff about socket hanging from wall was told what do you what me to do about it it was ok before have lots of photos to prove would not recommend very poor we booked into another hotel as was with my lads and it was very poor

    Nothing hotel a disgrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    Absolutely unreal in a bad way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are no amenities (pool or garden)at the hotel. Reconstruction work being carried out at present on 3 sides of hotel from early morning to late evening

    The rooms were clean and spacious and staff friendly and helpful. Quite close to both old and new town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location but not worth the money for stopping there whilst building works were going on
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no swimming pool and my room was located right where the building works was going on, very noisy from 7am from the builders, dust everywhere onto the balcony, the view was horrendous and when I asked to be moved they said it would cost me another 30 Euros that I found quite wrong. I also stopped an extra night and I was promised to be moved to another room but the other receptionist says no and if I did it would also cost more, extra night in the same room 54 Euro, total rip off.!!

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Very quiet, clean & friendly staff. Fabulous location on the edge of the old town. Xxx
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar could be open a little longer hours. More choices in the vending machine.

    Very clean room, very quiet, extremely friendly staff, maid service every day & restaurant was very well run.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    The bar staff were very good and the cleaners were quiet on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the breakfast coffee - from a machine - was not very good. The cooked breakfast was not very good quality. Air con was a bit noisy

    The bar staff were very good and the cleaners were quiet on a morning. The staff generally were helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on s roundabout makes drop offs & pick ups difficult

    Friendly helpful staff. Meals better than expected. Lovely pool area & no one reserved subbeds so you could always get one whatever time you got up!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    Don't expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old hotel. Worn. Not fresh. Public car park nearby at 20+ Euros per night. Air conditioning that drips water all through the night. Very basic breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.3
    Diabolical, do not book
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, cold food in old fashioned restaurant. We were FB but ate out - even for breakfast!

    ONLY positive we can find was a very polite efficient receptionist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    Two Nights in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we travelled by car, and the hotel didn't have parking facilities we had to use a local parking area, which was charging 0.03 cents (euro) per minute. So it cost €41.60 We had the miss fortune of having a room next to a couple of Irish girls who when coming back to the hotel at 4.30am carried on partying, swearing and talking very loud, but we were in Benidorm so to be expected, and we were only there for two nights.

    Location of hotel was in the old part of Benidorm. The hotel was clean and tidy. Had a complimentary fruit basket delivered to room on arrival which was a nice touch. plenty of places to eat near by.we stayed in a EBB rate, usual continental breakfast, and some baked beans, bacon, eggs, toast, cereal. Evening meal was ok, could easily have a 4 course dinner, if you liked what was on offer. Unfortunately for us we didn't feel that the hot food was hot enough.a lot of elderly Spanish residents hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Adequate for short stays - entertainment was different.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food luke warm, even at start of dining periods. Wifi signal did not reach room. Waitress attempted to give me a plastic cup when she thought I was taking my remaining wine to my room after dinner, which I wasn't. However, I drink wine out of a glass and found that a little insulting. Parrot show as evening entertainment was dated. Same tricks as others in Beni 40 years ago.

    Very clean and well maintained hotel. Staff helpful and courteous in the main. Location central and right next door to where I had a business meeting. Variety of guests - pensioners to stag parties made an entertaining mix.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Clean Basic Hotel no frills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Balcony door:- children can lock you out whilst putting towels out to dry ! (no handle on outside) no fridge in room. no water supplied in room. no tea/coffee making facilities in room. Food:- not enough choice for children. Swimming pool:- Ice cold could not use. Nothing for children at Hotel. Hotel:- decor needs bringing up to date.

    Staff were very good. Hotel generally very clean. Rooms were cleaned ever day. Fresh towels every day. Safe deposit box in room though there is a charge to use.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff in an average hotel - in a hideous town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The town is hideous - it's full of high-rises which are built next to each other and consequently block any view. However the nice beachfront and the surrounding mountains are the saving graces.

    Nice room with huge balcony. The reception were very helpful. The location was good - next to the older part of town so could walk everywhere, including down to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the food was cold even 2 minutes after restaurant opened. The waiters were quite rude always rushing, walking in front of me, clearing my place even before I had finished my meal. ( my cutlery was on the sides of my plate) Staff on desk were not very helpful. They had no knowledge of the area. Would not stay there again.

    Good location in old town

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet hotel yet right in the old town surrounded by super shops and restaurants and less than 2 minutes from the beach. Clean rooms with good basic facilities and pool and would book here again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Basic but good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Activities and entertainment were rather biased towards Spanish residents.

    Friendly helpful staff at reception and in the restaurant. A good choice of food at breakfast. Rooms were clean but basic. The hotel is well situated for the old town and for the beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    5.0
    decent hotel for price but because of above dislikes would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no tea or coffee facilities in room entertainment was poor only catered for spanish

    only one dining room staff lorena friendly and two male staff at reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel with Wonderful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    The lady receptionist was so lovely and helpful. All the staff made us welcome. The chambermaids were excellent and supplied extra towels with no problems. Great location. Food was good at breakfast and dinner. We're returning in march 2017 hopefully

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Great value and position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all good.

    Very good value, fantastic position, close to the old town. Nice pool area and bar. We were a group of four old friends - we wanted individual rooms and the single rooms were just right. We were on b&b rate and the breakfast was good. A lot of the gusts were Spanish and a bit older than us, so not noisy or rowdy. Parking was in independant underground car par 1 minute walk from the hotel. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.9
    A short break in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities and no fridge. Unfortunately, there was some sort of building work going on during our stay making it impossible to sit round the pool due to the noise.

    Great location on the edge of the Old Town with lots of Tapas bars and restaurants very close by. A short walk to the beach. Our room had a really big balcony. I read a review that the Air Con was a problem but ours was fine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.0
    Good staff, Dreadful room Atrocious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Fire evacuation details in room or around hotel only one plug in the room at wash hand basin for use of a shaver and inconvenient to plug in other appliances Even for a single traveller room 204 was very small The view from the room was abysmal looking onto walls, an unguarded rooftop To access the cloths drier I would have had to climb out the window onto the roof of the room below and there was no guardrail and no sensible person would attempt this. Although there was an extensive continental buffet available , the cooked breakfast was atrocious

    Good location of the hotel Attentive staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    El director un prepotente
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El director un prepotente

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    A little construction work near the entrance but not a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little construction work near the entrance but not a problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff are all very helpful and the hotel is in a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Frontal View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed. They did inform us before we arrived.

    The staff are all very helpful and the hotel is in a good location. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    4.2
    Staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Front View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning barely worked. Very hot over night, almost unable to sleep. Rooms very basic.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have let us know about the building work

    A large scale extention, not a great view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    To quote Sid James in Carry On Aboard: "It'll be alright when it's finished".
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extensive building works on-site (as of June 2018) - look like they will be going on for some months.

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Good choice for breakfast good location on the edge of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed because of building works would not have booked if I’d known

    Good choice for breakfast good location on the edge of the old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard mattress.

    Location, stuff, ok breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel , bit to noisey at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Front View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on next door

    Good hotel , area it’s in is a little to noisey ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    good staff great balcony,great firm beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the food

    great hotel very large balcony,good firm bed,we didn,t like the food very basic more suited to the spanish,often not very warm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other guests just going about their daily business echoed though the hallways

    Location was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Mental
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building site right next door. No view from balcony

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.4
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool when it was advertised as having one . Construction site

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great for us pensioners

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Hairdryer was broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer was broken

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    They pandered to the spanish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They pandered to the spanish

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice & relax break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park facility

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    We had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryers in bathroom poor sun loungers a lot broken pool could have been warmer

    Location good choice of breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Won't be going there ever again ☹️☹️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody friendly

    Only thing was it was clean and plenty towels staff were interested in Spanish only no smiles for English food was horrible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, hotel was very clean and in a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, hotel was very clean and in a good location for the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Friendly and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very friendly helpful staff. Fantastic central location. Hotel is very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    good hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    stag parties,

    loved our stay at this hotel, staff very friendly and helpful,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Hotel looks terribly bad from the outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks terribly bad from the outside..... and u cant control heet in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday, lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 20 euros per day to park car

    Loved the location, hotel was spotlessly clean, staff helpful and friendly, would definitely return

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Loved our stay despite the weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shuttle to the hotel took too long. Will shop around for more direct route next time

    Balcony was big, shower was decent and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Å good hotel with central position in the old Benidorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT is not av refrigerator in the room. The quality of the food must be better.

    The rom was modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.4
    One staff member
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff was very rude

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Large Balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Large Balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.3
    Good room poor food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible

    Room was good very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Good choice of breakfast easy walk to everything staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice of breakfast easy walk to everything staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location.good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy during day time with traffic nearby

    Great location between old and new town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Basic hotel, very clean and all staff friendly and helpful. Ideally placed to explore the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bedroom, more comfortable chairs

    Cleanliness and friendly helpful staff, ideally located for benidorm old town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Bristol Park Hotel Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, very good price, excellent location,no frills, exactly what we needed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.5
    Not for the young or young at heart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oap dancing every night and it was Spanish lol

    Staff were great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Torrevieja in Benidorne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BAR PERSON WAS EXCERLENT

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Friends staff
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very cold bedroom was bad weather

    Friends staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    V Good Location. Hotel Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor quality Rubber Fried Eggs one day Poor selection

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Cater more for Spanish than English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comfy seating sun beds dirty and unloading comfort

    Room was fine

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    9.5
    Excellent location good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very hard no tea or coffee facilities

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.5
    CLEAN , TIDY , WOULD RETURN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    CLEAN , TIDY , WOULD RETURN

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    6 days at the Bristol Park hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't hot enough

    Good location. With regards the food - fine ingredients badly cooked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    location excellent. for old and new town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no smiles or welcomes when going for meals off staff.

    reception staff very good, check in staff good.also very good size room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.9
    Ok but mainly catered for Spanish guests and slightly dated Hote although very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Far too early finish for breakfast and not enough English choices

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    6.3
    did not enjoy the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no english enterainment no one wanted to make you join in any activity too many spanish food not enough varity

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: