Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bungalows Adonis 3 stars

Calle Inglaterra, 9, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#5 of 245 Holiday rentals in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Family friendly, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard and about 2 minutes into your shower the water was freezing. We basically showered all week in cold water. I did forget to mention this at the front desk at check out. There could be more cooking utensils ( no spatula to flip eggs ) There could be a little welcome packet, small dish soap and cloth to get started. Never swam in the pool because chunks of paint were falling off the side walls, it seemed the people who actually live in the complex used it daily. All Spanish channels on the TV for us English speaking people with little kids who need to be entertained for a while. Maybe a couple of family games in rooms or take some with you.

    Centrally located to everything. Clean rooms and very quiet no rowdy crowds around. The staff were very personable and we liked them. The complex was tidy and well manicured. The cleaner was lovely and the receptionist. Ample street parking available. I would definitely stay here again the positives definitely out way the little negative things.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    The staff were very freindly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say negatively at all.

    The staff were very freindly and helpful. The villa we had was immaculate. We could not have asked for more. Great location only 2 minutes to shops and 10min walk to beach. Nice quiet location but only 5 to 10 minutes walk to the huzzle and buzzle of Playa de ingles.. I would 100% stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic. Well managed and extremely clean little complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plastic sun lounges could do with mattresses or cushions. So could the patio chairs as they are very uncomfortable and hard without them. That’s all I found that could improve the place really.

    Bungalows Adonis was a simple complex with beautiful clean grounds and pool. The small bungalows were extremely well presented and very very clean. Nice furnishings and good kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    A relaxing little resort of comfortable bungalows in a very quiet location yet close to everything.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly hard mattress for my taste and air conditioning would be a bonus but fans were provided.

    Clean, comfortable and quiet bungalow with modern bathroom and kitchenette and set in lovely grounds. Very friendly staff and perfectly located a short walk from all the nightlife and the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had the pool could have done with a games room for the kids

    Our apartment was right next to the pool nice and quiet but near to everything outside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Luxury Bungalows - Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were happy with everything.

    The quality of the bungalows are amazing. Ignacio and his team keep the entire venue in tip top condition. We just loved the tranquility of Bungalows Adonis. The location is close to the beach; shops and nightlife are close too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It would be excellent if at least a soap at bathroom would be provided (not asking for shampoo, or shower gel). There is no sugar and soil - probably every guests are buying it and leaving at bungalow - it would not cost just to leave it to the next guests.

    Excellent (quiet, but very central) location, comfortable area near bungalow (table, sunbeds, grass), excellent cleaning service, all needed equipment at the kitchen. It feels like you are staying at countryside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 of us sharing but only 2 sets of keys available.

    Very quiet location. Imacculate grounds. Bungalow was really clean and modern. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Excellent break in excellent accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location great, apartments modern and very clean. Kitchen didn't have an oven but that wasn't an issue, everything else was provided. Walkable to beach, and nearby supermarkets, very quiet at night which was perfect. Pool was not heated so a little cold but I'm sure that's fine in the summer just not Feb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine. If looking for the perfect, we had to buy salt and sugar packs, but only needed a few tea spoons, so we left it for the next guests :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    The property was pretty new and located in quiet place, all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property was pretty new and located in quiet place, all facilities were quite new. The location was excellent, enough near walking to the dunes for old people. Restaurants, shops and bars were also near around. Excellent cleaning and parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful Welcome !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautifully designed ultra modern comfortable super bungalow So clean and fresh, super welcome by the Lady Owner who showed us round personally. Such a super site, quiet, peaceful, daily visit by the very tenacious cleaners to ensure we had everything we needed ! Wonderful modern immaculate bungalow, extremely comfortable beds and super supply of towels Lovely cosy blankets for the cooler nights Daily visit from the gardeners too ! Everything you need from coffee machine to brush to sweep up ! So many hangers in the wardrobe too We were greeted with a lovely bottle of Fizz and a quality bottle of red to help celebrate our wedding anniversary! Super service such friendly relaxed hol, thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    it was good and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the freezing pool and the noise from the buliding work

    The building was good looking and the pool and very very umbearibly cold. the water in the pool acullay gave me a rash on my leg, thats how cild it is. But in the while scheme of things it was fantastic. i would recomend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    I recommend this smal gated resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    They haven't been generous with installing electric sockets, very annoying when most of us travel with smartphones, iPads and more things to charge. It's 2018!! (bring a few 3-4 extension sockets. UK peeps don't forget the adaptors) TV set only have Spanish and German channels, only Sky News worked of two English news channels. Bring your own unit with downloaded programmes and a HDMI cable if you want to watch some telly in the evening. Download as the internet is slow and not for streaming. Apple-TV setup doesn't work. On the booking confirmation it says "Soundproofing", its not. Maybe from the outside but you easily hear your next door neighbours. (It wouldn't stop me from staying here though). A recommendation to the landlord, please put felt pads under the furnitures, so easy to minimise disturbing noice.

    I enjoyed staying here, it's as nice as it looks on the photos. It's in a quite area, refurbished bungalows, modern and very clean. Space is alright for 4 grown-ups. Kitchen good enough for simple cooking. Good size fridge with a smal freezer. Nice terrass with outdoor furnitures. Good size pool in the middle of the resort. Close to many supermarkets (several small good ones in the area) and easy to walk outside the area to reach them. The free Wifi is alright. Staff is helpful and lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were harder than preferred The pool was smaller than expected No soap, no shampoo and no dishwashing detergent.

    Staff was very nice The apartment was very clean Very cute

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice apartment but area lacks any influence of local culture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was freezing, no manual to use kitchen utilities and located in the heart of over populated district but with minimal shops & restaurants selling local cuisine.

    Attractive large 2 bed villa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location in fully renovated apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are in the middle of renovating the bungalows and the first morning we were woken up by drilling. They were nice enough to change us to a different bungalow and while you could still hear the work, it wasn’t as loud so we could sleep in. A basic pack of salt, pepper, dishwashing liquid with scrubber is usually standard in apartments but was missing. No toiletries were provided either but that didn’t bother us much and we used our own. Most tv channels (including regional ones) were German and barely no English channels (including no movie channels) were provided.

    The location was great, short walk to the beach, sand dunes and nightlife. The bungalows we stayed in are newly renovated and look very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect a vacation in super nice apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work ongoing next doors.

    Well kept apartments, calm pool area, with a nice terrass outside. Very nice personnel making our stay very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location and stay minus the building work on the small complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on during the whole holiday, very dusty around the pool area and constant drilling and banging. Such a shame as without this overall rating would have been much higher

    Rooms were lovely, pool area very safe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning 😩 Pool small Very basic kitchen area so only cooking is on hob or microwave would be nice to have basic kitchen pack like cloths to wash up salt oil food bags ?

    Lovely apartment cleaned daily great accommodating staff very helpful and attentive good location central for shopping and beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Other than that night we got locked out, Everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative experience was one night after reception had closed there was a number incase of emergency which there was no answer to just a voice message that was all in Spanish and we ended up locked out for the night which was kind of our fault as we were warned about the door closing behind us but would have been nice to get through to someone to let us in as this was not a pleasant experience

    Other than that night we got locked out, Everything was absolutely perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    This had been a fabulous stay from the first second .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    everything was perfect !!!!

    This had been a fabulous stay from the first second . Very warm welcome and very friendly receptionist ! the bungalow itself is very spacious , very clean and modern ! Kitchen is better equiped as in similar locations . We will definately come back as it is a fabulous place in a great location with fantastic service ( daily towel exchange , great wifi connection ) . although the bungalows are located near to the beach and also to la sandia and yumbo center it was very quite . Holiday from the first second ! Big thank you to the Adonis team for making this holiday such a fabulous stay . we really recommand this location for a leisure and relaxed time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant first holiday to Gran Canaria and would recommend the Adonis Bungalows 100% so m
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I only have one thing on the down side but even that is not a big big problem. There is no air conditioning in the bungalows however there is a fan and when we asked for another fan we were given one straight away.

    The manager Ignious was exceptionally helpful and did everything to make our stay enjoyable.Nothing was too much bother for him. The bungalow was next to the pool,10 min walk in either direction you had shopping centre with shops,bars,restaurants etc and a 15 min walk to the beach. A large supermarket is 5min walk and if your looking for something nice to eat there is a local restaurant 5 mins from the bungalow which serves really nice food.The pool was cleaned daily and the bungalow was also thoroughly cleaned daily with fresh towels by a lovely lady.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    P ref t just what we needed and will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot at nights and the fans weren't enough. Realised too late into the week that could have opened the windows to let more air into bungalow without risking security. Will do that if we return.

    Reflected the advert entirely. Newly furnished and very clean. Size of accommodation was excellent. Staff so helpful and the cleaner offered to clean nearly every day. Very happy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet location great for families and the pool was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning with temperatures hitting the late 30Cs it was difficult to sleep.

    The place was spotless and well kept and staff friendly. The pool was a great hit. Great for families and just a short walk to shops,beach etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely private bungalows with great customer serc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bungalows are lovely, very clean and modern with everything you need in the kitchen, location is very central, close to everything, 2 mins walk to supermarkets, shops and restaurants, and 5 mins walk to the Yumbo centre where even more shops, restaurants and bars, Would recommended Monte Carlo restaurant in the yumbo, good food at good prices, 10 min stroll to the lovely beach, with more restaurants etc. Another recommendation for food is chef Luigi and Polaris restaurants both at the cc scandia shopping centre, the food is beautiful, and so cheap, we are a family of 5 and ate here each time for around 50 euro, with a main meal each and a drink, the kids even got free ice cream every night, and the adults were offered a drink on the house, they offered complimentary bread rolls with lovely garlic dip too. The main meals are huge portions and i couldn't have eaten a starter or a pudding. The bungalows are perfectly situated in a quiet location but close enough to the entertainment. The owners of the bungalows couldn't have been more helpful when we were there, checking to make sure we were OK and even bought the kids a gift on our last day, they were lovely, there is a lovely cleaning lady who works hard and cleaned our bungalow almost every day and left fresh new towels all the time, the gardener/pool man worked hard too keeping the pool clean, which we had mostly to ourselves for the whole trip, the gardens are kept nice too. Security is good too with a free safe in the bungalow and secure doors and windows , we had a key for the perimeter fence too which was always locked, We had a lovely time at Adonis and would recommended to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con....not sure if it had air con, vents were there. Ok not hot enough for us to require but check if it's a requirement before you book.

    Central location. Immaculate. Great facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Luxury Bungalow Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Everything was great - no complaints!

    The bungalows are very clean, modern, bright and finished to a really high standard. The location was quiet but plenty of entertainment is available within a few minutes walk and the beach and promenade are just 5 minutes walk. Ignacio and his team including the cleaning, gardening and maintenance staff kept the place in excellent condition at all times. The pool was a great bonus in this lovely little complex.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great Stay and A Great Find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great place and a wonderful stay - it was so quiet and near enough to the sea and plenty of restaurants - the Bungalows are very clean and comfy and the whole site is on one level and flat

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven or BBQ. The location means a car is required There is a microwave and two ring hob which isn't enough for a family The pool is really quite small The sun beds looked new but were uncomfortable and no pads available

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Nice quiet Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The water in the pool was very cold but perfectly acceptable for a cool down when the weather was hot and sun shining.

    Nice quiet Location yet still central to the shops and razzmatazz of the resort. Well equipped kitchen which would allow you to eat in the bungalow everyday if you so chose.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay,with a great owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The only downside for us was, that it is in a very dominant German area ,and most of the entertainment was German aswell ,but still , found an Irish bar down on the beach which we enjoyed.

    Thought the property was very nice and everything we were looking for. A nice clean apartment with good facilities,the location was ideal for what we required very quiet and relaxing break.The owner was a very pleasant man who asked us everyday if everything was ok and always had time for a chat ,would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Lovely well-equipped bungalow in a good and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the surrounding bungalows seemed less well maintained with untidy gardens (private owners?). Didn't like the tape preventing access to some grass areas (understood the reason but would have preferred if staff simply advised me not to walk on grass).

    Quiet and private bungalow with good and very clean facilities. Well situated for access to beach, dunes and shopping/ entertainment centres.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very clean and new apartment, perfect location in the center, few mins walking from the beach and the paseo, close to restaurants and shopping centers (cita shopping center and yumbo shopping center), walking distance from hypermarket

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Tranquil modern fitted apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near all the main parts of Playa des Ingles but still wonderfully quiet at night. Modern fittings inside and excellent wifi which was helpful as I needed to do some work emails.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Excellent property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative things. 100% excellent accommodation

    Excellent property. Very quiet. No noise from outside traffic nor from neighbours. Very clean and well maintained. Gardiner and cleaner are 5 days/week on site. Pool area is very quiet. Basically you will be alone using it as there are only few other guests at the same time. The house inside is renovated with brand new furniture and decorations. You will find all equipment needed for home cooking. Location is just great. Few minutes away from the beach and few minutes away from the shopping centres (youmbo, Cita etc). I'm very happy that I chose this property for my 1 week GC holiday and I'm certain that I will book there again! Just be aware that they are quiet popular so book straight away without thinking too much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could be stronger

    Very clean Staff very friendly Bungalow and bed very confortable Very quiet place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalow number 5 has less space to sunbathe

    Very good cleaning regime

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and well equipped. Nice staff. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great stay at BUngalows Adonis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful resort. Close enough to shops and restaurants to walk to. We enjoyed our stay very much and would love to come back again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and clean. Good size. Large outside space. Good small quiete complex

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely bungalows, modern & clean, everything you need in self catering accommodation. Great locaton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not heated

    The bungalow was very modern, spacious & clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Very good experience, family friendly, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, attention to detail, very nice rooms, well maintained infrastructure, all in all a very good experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like all was fab

    Owner very polite and friendly , fabulous clean and up to date bungalows great location could not complain

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    The cleanliness & the helpfulness of the staff made it a great relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleanliness of the bungalow and the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A little noise during the day from renovations in near by apartments

    Nice clean accommodation, friendly staff and not over crowed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Highly recommended! A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t of asked for a better place to stay, couldn’t find a single fault with anything! Would stay there again at a drop of a hat!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Nice and cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and cleaning. Frienly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to check out around 1000 hrs when not flying until early evening.

    Comfortable, great outside area with private pool. Great family accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Always helpful and very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always helpful and very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Very enjoyable. Felt very safe. Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfy

    The bungalow was spotless. Staff very helpful especially Maki

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have preferred a bit softer mattress on the beds.

    Small gated complex of approx 15 bungalows, very relaxed and in nice area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Fantistic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing

    Been before Love it here

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Newly refurbished apartment with huge living room and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly refurbished apartment with huge living room and good size bedrooms. Very helpful staff, specifically Mr Ignacio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff. Extremely clean. Nice location with free parking. Near to the beach. Great pool. Nice with kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    The staff and receptionist were fantastic, lovely people who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and receptionist were fantastic, lovely people who really cared for and looked after the apartments and the clients.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for big family with many children
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not soft enough for us.

    So small place that we felt pretty private with our family of 15 people.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Just a wonderful quiet small complex, the staff and I assume...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just a wonderful quiet small complex, the staff and I assume the owner are very friendly Couldn't fault anything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet clean modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    A quiet place in the center of the action!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A quiet place in the center of the action!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Very nice staff, good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was too cold to use

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Lovely complex near to Yumbo and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the first two days there was an infestation of ants around the bottom of the fridge and sink

    The Bungalow was modern and well equipped

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Relaxing Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quiet yet central position. Nice pool and surround.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Great surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the other reviews where not great I was so happy that it was not the reality, all was great, the wifi the renovations are super, just great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Renovated property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Renovated property. All new

    Stayed in November 2016

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: