Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bungalows Cordial Biarritz 3 stars

Avenida De Bonn, 18, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#51 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Renovated bungalows
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have done with 2 air conditioning controllers for the 2 rooms. The TV menu was a little slow to navigate through. There were a few ants around the bungalow.

    We stayed in a 'superior' bungalow, which for us meant a renovated bunglow, featuring air conditioning in the lounge and bedroom, and walk in shower. The bungalow was extremely comfortable. The onsite gym is spacious and features a good selection of equipment. Great location for the beach and also the Yumbo centre. Friendly and helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The Elliotts review & It's mainly good news!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would of liked more of a variety on the kids menu for ect. chicken nuggets, due to this we never ate in the restaurant.... and also WIFI where I was staying lacked (no signal), but I am purely plucking on straws. My kitchen had a lot of ants on kitchen counter, so it was nice to have bug spray provided by the cordial when it was needed. My stay overall was enjoyable and would come again.

    Place is spacious, clean and had a great charm to the place. Swimming pool and deck chairs are always available. Air coditioning (if you paid extra) is well recieved by the end if the days' activities. We had problems with lights and the staff were more than helpful. Bungalows are in the heart of everything and yet very peaceful sleep. Beach 7 mins walk. Market around the corner only 4 min if that. Only 5 min walk to the yumbo centre & Redcow restaurant/ shenanigans Irish bar (great spot for food, then night-time entertainment for all the family) The staff are wonderful and so friendly. Overall my family enjoyed our stay and definitely book again in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice location, good staff, quiet guests, big pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnish is getting old. Hotel needs some renovation. And right now they are doing it. Hope to see it fully new next year

    Nice location, good staff, quiet guests, big pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    The size of the accommodation was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Building work that was supposed to be finished 2 weeks before we arrived was ongoing throughout our holiday. This redulted in no restaurant, or grym and no mini golf or tennis courts.

    The size of the accommodation was great. All staff were excellent. The company tried very hard to make up for the ongoing building work. Best shower I have ever had on holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Media is a lovely thing to access. Only the Spanish /German speakers seem to access it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not accessible for English speakers to access TV. Only Spanish and German languages are accessible. So you cant access films, news, documentaries etc in the same way as other guests can, who pay the same price as you, but get a totally different media service. The pool is great if you don’t want to walk into a main pool stared at by EVERYONE. However, there is a barrier put up in the pool, which meant only the main part of the pool was bearable in terms of temperature. But if you wanted privacy and to access the pool from your bungalow, the pool temperature was hellishly cold.

    The pool is good it wraps around the site. Very appealing to many who do not want a pool that is constantly stared at. But the pool is divided by a strange barrier in between the Bungalows, so the temperature can vary from extremely cold to ok in the main public swimming area. This means you can’t access the pool from all areas as described. I am over weight and do not want to be in a main pool, where everyone is looking at you. I wanted to access the pool as described, from my bungalow. But due to a barrier this divided the pool temperature. You know what I mean 😟

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Fablous
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful accommodation. Very very clean. And very friendly staff. Pool is fab very clean and loads of sunbathing areas. The gym is small but fab one off everything u need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    A lovely relaxing stay in what felt like an oasis with plush gardens and lovely complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a little cold and bungalows abit tired but aware they are being refurbished

    Loved the tranquil gardens and swimming pool, great facilities with tennis courts and mini golf.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Great staff, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The scrambled eggs at breakfast seemed to be powdered (shame!) Some of the buildings/facilities are a little bit tired but a renovation is on the cards for May 2018

    Staff were accommodating, friendly and very helpful from the restaurant/bar to reception! Lunch menu was decently priced and relatively good quality Breakfast had a good selection but a few issues with quality Swimming pools and grounds were lovely!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Staff were polite, helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodation and equipment in kitchen and bathroom was very old and not well-maintained or updated.

    Staff were polite, helpful and nice. Beautiful gardens and large pool. Good location in walking distance of shops and Maspalomas dunes/ ocean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    All staff extremely friendly and helpful and whole complex...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff extremely friendly and helpful and whole complex and rooms spotlessly clean. Well kept, peaceful secure gardens surrounding bungalows. Good value for the money we paid. Bus stop to other resorts, water park and capital city about 3 mins walk. Well stocked Supermarket about 7 mins walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Lovely spacious place in a great locatio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi onsite is not great, keeps dropping out.

    The location was excellent. The one ebdroomed apartment we had for 3 people was really spacious. Lots of places to sit, eat, drink and play UNO! Patio furniture outside was very comfortable, as were the sunbeds. Lots of stoarge space, kitchen well equipped. Shop a few minutes away, Yumbo centre 5 minute walk. Pool was amazing. Room was well cleaned.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast lacked choice, Especially towards 10am. Evening meal expensive compared to restaurants within 5 minutes walk.

    Lovely surroundings. Quiet pool areas. Very convenient location. Helpful staff if lacking a bit of quality English language. Good cleaners.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    All together quite nice holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise was disturbing as we had the bungalow next to the busy road. Also there was no air conditioner, so it was very hot in the bedroom. Difficult to sleep. The pool contained some chemichal that made my daughters natural blond hair light blue.

    The receprion personnel was helpful The bungalow was well equipped and suitable for two. The terrace was very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Not bad but likely would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t realize that the bungalow did not have air conditioning. Also the interior could use a bit of a refresh and also the outside needed some paint.

    Location was great. The pool was clean and the bungalow also had a nice layout.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable. Might return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment a little tired. Had an unfortunate drains smell on arrival but soon sorted. Hoppa Bus said they used Max 10 stops we had 17 and it took 2 hours to get to accommodation but not the fault of Biarritz

    The pool was excellent and unusual.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    The shape of the swimming pool (very funny) the playground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the bed. It was too hard for us. The fact that you couldn't have the bedroom totally dark because of a small window without curtains and the curtains were not thick and dark enough.

    The shape of the swimming pool (very funny) the playground area for small children The nice cats 😸 The free parking place in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    This is an excellent and great value for money place to stay. We're already planning for 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a personal preference but would have preferred mugs rather than cups and saucers!

    Staff were excellent. Bungalow was clean and well appointed. We arrived early and a room was made available to us straight away. Very close to the pool which was handy. Close to lots of very good restaurants and amenities. Short walk to the lovely beaches and beach promenade. Shopping i.e. supermarkets also very close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Close to the beach, food, night life, people are nicer. It's beautiful to visit amazing, great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not really sure if no air conditioning on the property as because the area is cooler than the other location, so don't need the AC although there is a ceiling fan. Other than that it's really good.

    The staff is very friendly and very helpful, the front desk is really good trying to accommodate you as soon as the room is ready, I really love the place, the food and staff. Thank you hopefully to see you when I come back to Grand Canary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy in the evening. Had the windows open but the buses go down the adjacent road and go quite late. Not a terrible and we were in the lowest bungalow grade, but I saw some screening up further down and thought they could perhaps put that up to over more of the bungalows. But overall very good experience and would stay there again.

    Very clean and pool was fantastic. Even came with a lifeguard. Very relaxing, close to the beach. Good value overall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    I did like the location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We did not like to have Cockroach in our bungalow. We did complain about it .... but the was as a speak to def ear ..... I know the people in Spain are us to that.... but I do not like to have these insect in my holiday place. this is the first time that I have had this insect in my hotel in Spain or Play de English

    I did like the location ..... the swimming pool....the breakfast staff was great and the security.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    A nice place to have holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a microwave and no oven.The contrary should be better.The bed not very confortable.

    We first had a bungalow very noisy just near the road.We asked to change and the day after it was done.And after it was very calm.The employees are very kind.The swimmingpool is marvellous.The bungalow is spacious and clean. Minigolf, tennis....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Proper air-conditioning instead of fans would have been a bonus, however we did manage without. Also, our particular bungalow was a bit noisy at night due to all the buses and coaches coming down the street next to us, but we could have asked to move bungalows if it were more of a problem. Closing the windows solved the problem for us (although we did end up a bit hot then).

    Amazing bungalows with loads of space and an absolutely massive swimming pool. Nice and fairly private terrace outside, and a walled off area at the front of the bungalow with a washing line so you can dry off swimwear. Kitchen was fairly well equipt too! We didn't have any food included in our stay, but often had lunch at the on-site cafe, which was always very decent at a reasonable price. Would definitely like to come back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location and enjoyable pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bungalows interiors look old and used. Could be cleaner. Breakfast not very good and special.

    Great location not far from the Yumbo centre. Nice swimming pool. Spacy and big bungalows

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Great holiday place for larger 4+ families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of a bit of general modernisation as well as air condition instead of fan but nothing major.

    Overall great place! Value for money! Comfy beds, lots of space in the bungalow! Lovely pools, clean and well maintain grounds. Close to lovely beach, shops and restaurants. Helpful and polite staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    beautiful grounds and lovely accommodation without a luxury price tag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pool was a little cold

    The grounds were so pretty, flowers and tropical trees and plants. The pool was lovely, though some heating of the water would have been good for the time of year. The bungalow was well equipped, spacious and outdoor furniture was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, good breakfast, very good atmosphere with the other guests, perfect holiday place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    2.9
    Nice to walk down to the ses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We hadde ants in the kitchen in our bungalow. It was also a strong ugly smell inside, so we didnt spend much time inside.

    Nice to walk down to the ses.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    needs renovation, especially furniture

    Beautiful grounds, nice swimming pools, perfect location, very clean, staff extremely friendly, huge bathroom, 2 big bedrooms, well-equipped kitchen

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Quiet but that suited me as I had 2 grandchildren with me, they loved the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a wee bit entertainment some nights.Nice and close to the big shopping center with lots of different restaurants.

    Very little choice of food and it was always cold.Beds were comy maid sevices great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.7
    Ok but won't be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    so noisy! no noise dampening at all and right by a very busy road, nearby Yumbo centre music / clubs etc. so noisy until the early hours of every morning. No sleep or disturbed sleep every night Wifi only works near reception and is rubbish in the bungalow Very hard and very small beds

    The bungalows have everything you need and are spacious for one or two people Front of house staff are friendly and helpful Cleaning is good and the grounds are well maintained

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Lovely layout, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fees for playing tennis, if you are staying in the complex it should be included, had a problem with ants but spray was provided to get rid of them. Swimming pool was advertised as being heated but wasn't.

    Lovely layout, good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.4
    tired, jaded noisy bungalows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All one bedroom bungalows are located 2 metres away from two very busy roads and the bedroom right next to one of them. We had 115 and so no sleep for seven nights. The beds were single and on roller skater wheels so not possible to join together as they parted the min you laid near the join! Whole decor very jaded, rotten wooden entrance door and all wooden items had tons of knocks and digs making the whole place look cheap and nasty. Not worth the amount paid even at Booking.com special price.

    Kitchen was well equipped and whole place kept clean by maids

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Absolutely loved it definitely going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely loved it staff wer lovely .bungalows lovely an clean everything you need on your doors step couldn't find a fault anywhere definitely be going back .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    good location, facilities, and vriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    food can be better. Buffet was sometimes not warm, rice was a bit hard and dry. Wifi worked well only in the living room.

    good location, facilities, and vriendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel but resort not for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of tv channels and dark room. Not many English in the resort so not much opportunity to chat to others. Yumbo ok during the day but not my cup of tea on an evening

    Our welcome from reception was fantastic. Pool really good with a life guard all day. The room wad great albeit a little dark as has few large window. Tv channels not great so take your own movies etc on your tablet and connect to tv with a cable. Kitchen great. 5 mins walk to yumbo. 10 mins walk to beach area thou lots of steps down to beach. Resort itself very German. Enjoyed the dunes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    5.8
    Very disappointed this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff are very unwelcoming and rude, they do not recognise or appreciate returning guests, infestation of Ants in the Bathroom.

    Cleanliness , and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.8
    Great location, awful mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the fans worked so it got pretty hot, the mattresses were spine breakingly hard

    Excellent location 5 minutes walk from the Yumbo centre. Cheap price for location, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    A very pleasant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The beds are okay [single], but could be better - better quality sheets, mattress and the possibility of joining them would be good - Without the light switches being in the way.

    Excellent location, handy for the beach, shops and Yumbo Centre. Bungalows are spaced out nicely, with plenty of room. The gardens and pool are very well kept and very nice. All the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Had a great stay at Cordial Biarritz and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor and furnishings a little tired and could do with updating. Lighting on paths to bungalows quite dim at night

    Really enjoyed our stay here. Grounds beautiful. Pool very big with lots of room to lie out beside it. No umbrellas but lots of trees to find shade under. Bungalows spacious. We asked to be given a bungalow away from the road due to a review I read and we had a lovely quiet location. Wifi good in public areas but not great in the bungalow. I had ordered a wifi device from wifivox to be delivered to the complex before we arrived and it was fantastic. Worked really well throughout the island which was great as we have three teenagers. They were very happy with the gym facilities on site. Boys played tennis and enjoyed it. Location to beach, restaurants and shops excellent. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay, had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Bungalow was near a busy road so a bit noisy so get one away from road, best place near pool. No umbrella for sunbeds, no air con only fans so it could get a bit warm, not too bad though.

    Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, good facilities, OK accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to come for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No umbrellas for the sunbeds. The bungalows at the back near the road had a lot of road noise so ask for the bungalows away from the road and near the pool. No air con just fans. Not deal breakers any of this - still a great place.

    Beautiful grounds, very well kept, lovely friendly staff and reasonable facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Quiet bungalows with no noise from adjoining properties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better tv channels selection and internet was very intermittent at certain times.

    Quiet bungalows with no noise from adjoining properties. Good air conditioning. Lovely grounds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value option with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was well flagged in other reviews so we knew what to expect. The constant road noise in the bungalows next to the road is compounded by the fact that you need the windows permanently open due to the lack of aircon. If you like a nap in the early evening, forget it! Perhaps a bungalow in the inner part of the complex might be different.

    Great staff. Pleasant complex and pool area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place, we will come back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning in the bungalow. Gym is nice room, but normal weights are missing ( 6-22 kgs) and no chest machine. If you add these 2, you don't need to go outside for your daily routine.

    We're a couple 32-42 years old. We liked a lot the overall comfort of this bungalow parq. Very friendly staff, service minded. Location is a big +. Beautiful garden with big pool. Enough sunbeds. Cleaning is done very properly. Breakfast 8,50 per person is worth it. A lot of choice. Wifi at the full complex

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Recomendable
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Que no tengan sombrillas en la piscina

    Sus jardines

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic service, clean comfortable rooms, fab pool area and a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Mycket bra!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To load noice from the street.

    Good price, very clean and central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Very peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Great accommodation. Fine pool - can’t wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalow had been refitted and looked great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    We have visited this place twice. It works excellent for our family of 4, with 2 teenage kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very friendly staff. Nice swimmingpool. Nice place for recreation. Good lunch and dinner value-for-money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Clean, great service & all staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great service & all staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.8
    The location and the pool were OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Wi-Fi was not working.

    The location and the pool were OK.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    5.8
    Staff were very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were cold and damp and fungus on the walls

    Staff were very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice, super nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The temp. of the pool

    Nice place, we will be back...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    A fantastic place to stay! Will continue to come back again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Proximity to everything including supermarkets, restaurants and the beach. Friendly staff. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    great location 10 mins from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly front desk,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    9 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise could be a little loud.

    Lovely staff, clean, comfortable, spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    front desk staff were fantastic, pool is great, no central air conditioning in the bungalows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fact that not all rooms had air conditioning, including mine and we were miserably hot

    the pool was fantasti

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit quiet in the hotel of an evening no entertainment.

    Nice staff, good sports facilities. Great location near beach and shops etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Wery nice property, gorgeus swiming pool, nice apartments, frendly stuff...everiting was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Beds were not so comfortable but still OK.

    Very nice shadow around the swimming pool and garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    Rooms were far to hot
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were far to hot Could not sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very handy as everything was near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have softer and double bed instead of two single

    The swimming pool was very big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    A very relaxed and convenient resort to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    If we had been members, we would have had a quieter room.

    The entire staff where absolutely brilliant!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Family friendly accommodation and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great space for small children and the patio area is so safe. Staff were fabulous, so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Very welcoming, approachable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming, approachable staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Gud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work at all

    Location, near beach, near bus stops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice swimmingpool and the bungalows where outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think personly that the beds where a little hard

    Nice swimmingpool and the bungalows where outstanding

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beach local and nightlife too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Central location close enough for parties and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungallows on the roadside are quite noisy unfortunately

    Central location close enough for parties and beach. Big bungallows

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in lovely accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely pool, friendly staff, nice central location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings

    The staff were amazimg, so welcoming and helpful. The bugalow was spacious , perfect size and ideal location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Terrible Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrible Wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cucarachas

    Big space, great kitchen. Perfect location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay for pride!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen was kind of small, but had everything we needed

    Great location and facilities and the staff were incredibly helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: