Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bungalows Cordial Green Golf 2 stars

Avenida Tjaereborg, 2, 35100 Maspalomas, Spain

#28 of 115 hotels in Maspalomas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3803 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thankfully we went with self catering. We had lunch once in the restaurant and the food was burnt and greasy.

    Place is located in perfect spot: 20 min walk to Maspalomas Dunas and 15 min walk to shopping center in Playa de Ingles. There is supermarket located 3 min away in Faro2. There are two swimming pools that are cleaned on daily basis. Bungalows are quite nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.8
    Really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were really uncomfortable and the ceiling fans barely stirred the air. It was very warm at night so we had to have the windows open and there was a lot of noise from guests arriving and leaving the complex with the rattle of wheeled cases on the tiles

    The bungalows are lovely and far better than we were expecting. Overall the facilities are excellent...I have never seen such a big pool. The staff were really helpful and location wise its a 20 minute walk to the beach, Melonares and Playa del Ingles or less than €5 in a taxi. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.3
    Very basic. No air con. Pools lovely but won’t be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although specifically states no reserving of sunbeds, this was a huge issue during our stay. Some towels are on sunbeds all day with no-one arriving until late pm. One day we could only get 3 beds when we needed 4. A sunbed next to ours had a towel on it from 10-?? and no-one arrived. In the end my partner moved the towel and we used the bed, replacing towel when we left at 6pm! This needs addressing.

    Pools were great. 2 large clean pools.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Good for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really crowded, specially if your bungalow is at the end, where the cleaners have their place for stuffs.

    Good for families. The bungalow has everything you need and the cleanliness is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Excellent complex!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the pool music could be a bit loud maybe turn down a little!

    The cleanliness was 1st class, staff very welcoming. We were here last year & could not wait to come back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    The bungalows where very comfy and made to feel very homely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A variety on the buffet would be good . or even an option of choosing food from menu .

    The bungalows where very comfy and made to feel very homely and kept clean everyday. the pool was clean and well maintained . the staff where very friendly and approachable always will to put them self's out for you. Was a great wee complex and i would definitely go back there again .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful holiday at Green Golf, the hotel is truly a little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could have been a bit bigger, it’s not designed with tall people in mind

    The pools were lovely, the view over the golf course with parakeets playing around was a pleasant surprise and the room was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.4
    Pleasant staff overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The complex was Just too far out from anything.The balcony was very small, too small to sit out and relax. Clothes line not much use. Beds were quite hard. Small shower unit. Do not disturb sign on door ignored by one of the cleaning staff,( on one day) when I went downstairs and pointed out the sign to her she just shrugged and left. We went to the reception to book a trip to see crocodile park but the receptionist on duty started expressing her views on it..ie not liking such. Hubby and I finished up going to Palamitos Park. We just don't think the receptionist should be expressing her views unless asked.

    Pleasant staff overall.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.7
    Clean room, good supermarket on site with all essentials.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very crowded, used the pool of the complex across the road mostly (Cordial Sandy Golf). Breakfast buffet was poor quality, which put us off eating there again.

    Clean room, good supermarket on site with all essentials.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    A lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent fluffy pillows & mattress topper made the bed very comfortable. Check in & out staff made us most welcome. They went out of their way!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Very pretty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website says check in from 2pm. We arrived exactly at that time but was made to wait one full hour for room to be ready , they said check in is from 3pm. No courtesy room was offered until I pointed out discrepancy in the information given, but it was 2:50 by them ; should have been offered this option from the start.

    Very pretty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    We love the Cordial Green Golf Apartments and have been many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathrooms need updating and there are no seals on the shower screens which means the bathroom gets flooded after a shower (health & Safety issues) The lady in the shop is extremely miserable Lots of Spanish Children shouting & screaming around the pool area in the early hours of the morning

    We love the Cordial Green Golf Apartments and have been many times before it's in a great location and good facilities for all ages and is great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Lovely complex and lovely pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd day there we heard about an apartment close to us being robbed. 2nd last night a family member of mine there apartment was robbed early evening. Staff were not helpful at all. Said there was nothing they could do. Normally there was security on 24hrs except this particular day.

    Lovely complex and lovely pools

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    The complex itself was great it was so clean an it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in my daughter's apartment three doors up from my own and my phone was took from my apartment in the meantime . Seen the fella couldn't catch him . Got away on foot an no security that day 😠. The girls at the desk didn't help in anyway wouldn't call police etc ...

    The complex itself was great it was so clean an it was exactly as we seen when booking it online .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    You have everything you need in the complex - restaurant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get one bottle of shower/shampoo at the beginning of your stay and that's it. Imagine if you are three people (not to say if you are three women...) showering at least twice a day for 9 days... You don't get enough information about the activities around the complex unless you read the small board at the entrance of the restaurant, and if you enter the restaurant only trough the pool there is no way to see the list... There is also no info, unless you ask, about the coupons you can buy for buffet - dinner is 15 euro.

    You have everything you need in the complex - restaurant, market - they sell everything, pools, games. Meals at the restaurant are quite good, there is and interesting bbq night. Cleaning service is almost everyday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    I would definitely recommend this property to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    There were two (not so comfortable) twin beds put together as a double bed. A lot of kids running and screaming around the property. Water from the toilet bowl was constantly running, which was annoying, especially, during the night. There was sewage smell outside for two days, not sure if it was the fault of the accommodation or the surroundings. Location wasn't the best, but since we rented a car this was not a problem for us.

    We really enjoyed our stay and liked our bungalow (we booked a superior one) that had view of the golf course. It was very calm and quiet (which I can hardly say for those who had a view of the pool). Bungalow was cleaned 5 times per week, haven't seen any cockroach ;) ). Pool was big, clean and beneath the picture. A lot of beautiful palm trees and colorful flowers. Kitchen is small but well equipped. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry facilities

    Accommodation was kept spotlessly clean by the cleaning staff - they even tidied our shoes!! Reception couldn't be more helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    This was our 3rd time staying in the resort and are already talking about booking for next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never stayed around the hotel/bar in the evenings so cannot comment much about the entertainment, but during the day an entertainer did have activities around the pool, for both kids and adults.

    Apartments, pool and grounds were clean daily and the place always looked lovely. Staff were very helpful when they could! I travelled with two small kids and felt it was a very safe place for them. Bus stops and super markets are just outside the resort, taxis are never far away and there is loads to do in the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Very well priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water slide in the pool for little kids, Not very clean pool water(Lots of insects in the water)

    Friendly staff, Good location, Parking lot, Free shuttle to beaches

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Slow Wi-Fi and cats on the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cats on the property. My daughter and me, we are allergic to cats and they are peeing in front of the balcony so the smell was very bad because of the hot weather. We didn't use the balcony at all. One of the cats had a menstruation so the chair was bloody because they use our chairs for sleeping. The Wi-Fi is really slow so we couldn't use it for streaming or even for surfing on the internet. We used our phone internet for everything. They told me to come to the reception if I need a faster internet speed. They offer just buffé for breakfast. You can't order anything from the menu and we didn't wanted a buffé just a sandwich and they told us the sandwiches are for lunch so we went to the beach to eat every morning.

    I liked that the pool is close and there is always a place where to park the car. Across the property they have a big parking place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is a bit far from the center, but close to the bus stations. And one night we found a cockroach in the bathroom.

    The campus is really nice; cute houses, clean pool. Cleaning service everyday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    We asked for a quiet area, which we got. There was no noise from other apartments, day or night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was a two boys who would play football in the solarium area, late afternoon, whilst people were sun bathing. On one occasion the ball did hit my sunbed, it states clearly in the booklet in each apartment that no ball games are to be played.

    A decent size TV with some English channels, plus a TV in the bedroom. Kitchen area was well equipped plus washing up liquid and sponge/scourer supplied. Ceiling fans in both lounge and bedroom. These apartments have been nicely updated from when we stayed there 8 years ago. Bedding was changed three times in two weeks, and apartments cleaned virtually every day. Plenty of sunbeds, and shaded areas if required. Very pleased with the whole experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.0
    Best for adults and families with older kids. Not a place recommended for small children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The restaurant was incredibly slow in making food (1 hour and 10 minutes) for steak and hamburgers, and when it finally arrived it was cold and tasted horrible and the waiters were very hard to get contact with even though we were sitting very next to where they were. A meal that felt like a complete waste of money and in general an unpleasant experience. Also, the restaurant didn't allow to bring food back to the apartment and such when you have kids that are sleeping and can't be left alone this becomes an unavailable choice in the evenings. There were some issues with cockroaches and our accompanying family got some into their apartment and the management was not very quick to help they had to wait until the day after before they got assistance. The stairs on the apartments were a vulnerable spot and were not easy to secure well for a small child (1 year old) as they could start climbing. We ended having to block the stairs with a heap of bags and furniture to secure. A normal stair fence would still leave space to start climbing on. The outside porch is filled with an area of small gravel which our kid was happy to put into the mouth. Therefore we could not have the door open so that he could enjoy that area leaving him with a much smaller space to roam about when we were home and were not in a position where we could constantly supervise. The cleaning services were not very satisfactory and were cleaning fewer days than listed as well they did not do it very thoroughly at times. On several occasions, we did not receive new towels and not all the beds were not receiving linen change. We ended up cleaning and brooming quite a bit ourselves. The children's playground area had a very limited amount of appliances for the children to enjoy. For our toddler that don't walk the ground was wet each morning due to watering as well as the ground, in general, being very rough to crawl on.

    The pool area is very large and at the time we were there it was a very good availability of space and sunbeds due to the resort not being so fully booked. The gartners were doing a very good job of making plants, and greenery looking spotless.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    We will be back !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like cockroaches but not too many.

    Bed was very comfy , staff excellent, on site supermarket fairly priced and well stocked, pool was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Weather, relaxation, terrific pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant complex with duplex accommodation, may not be suitable for people with mobility problems due to bedrooms located upstairs, however the standard of cleanliness and lovely pool areas are ideal for anyone seeking a relaxing holiday. A taxi to beach area and restaurants in maspolomas and to playa del ingles costs €5.00, a trip to San Fernando is advised for bargain shopping. Weather excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    4.2
    Don’t go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is infested with cockroaches, the doors don’t lock from the inside, so the kids kept running out, and the receptionist who ‘greeted’ us upon our arrival, couldn’t have been any worse.

    The pool and location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to bus stop , bus to las palmas, to aeroport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very - very old furniture. Very far from beach, can get only by free bus from hotel or taxi. Doesnot work drain in shower, a lot of water on the floor. Clean room not every day.

    Close to bus stop , bus to las palmas, to aeroport. Nice area , garden inside whith big sweaming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Best value for money. We enjoy it a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water in May was little bit cold. Pour equipment in kitchen, but appliences was good. Sheets was changing one per week :(

    Resort environment with garden and accommodation was as we wish. Nice for family stay. We enjoy it a lot with our 2years old daughter. We're kind stuff, if you left some money for houskeepers, you will be surprised if great service. Free busses to both beaches.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant stay as always. Love coming here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the bar/restaurant staff can be blunt and rude. Put us off going to ask for food.

    The cleaness of the apartments and the pool area. The surrounding areas are kept really well and it makes it a beautiful place. The maids are also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Overall amazing time, defo will come back to this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not recommend food in the restaurant, cheap quality and no taste

    Beautiful bungalows, 24h security, daily cleaner, friendly staff, small supermarket within the complex

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been visiting this property every year for the past 10 years. There is now a policy whereby family and friends cannot come and visit the complex (if they are in a different resort). They have security guards who are very intimidating, standing over people around the pool. One took a shard of glass from the floor and tried to force it into my friends hand. Food during the day is a little basic.

    Clean, friendly bar staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    My first great holiday in Gran Canaria
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way Expensive for food and drink Steep stairs in villa and beds slid One barman and cleaner unfriendly

    I enjoyed the swimming pool right beside the villa I appreciated the courtesy buses I enjoyed the night entertainment although a karaoke or disco would have been good Very clean and well maintained property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some guests were a little bit noisy, but there's not much you can do about other people behavior.

    Great place to stay. lovely bungalow, spacious bedrooms, great kitchen with all appliances you need. coffee machine was a great surprise. didn't regret that we chose this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Great pool, lovely setting, perfectly clean, location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no option of late check out so had to leave room at 12 and not heading to airport until 4.30, staff member was not interested in any options, also experienced this same staff member being uninterested in another family's request. No thank you or pleasantry's on check out but this was only 1 staff member.

    Great pool, lovely setting, perfectly clean, location was only a €3.00 into center, Eve who greeted us on arrival at reception was very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for us, we have been before and will go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very little. Nowhere is perfect, we were self catering, DIY holiday outside of UK school hol's. so we sort of got everything we were looking for. 10 days irritation free really, but not every one would see it that way. If your looking for lively night life look elsewhere.

    Generally, easy to find a peaceful location around the pool, easy sun bathing, secure and safe. Always clean and tidy, an agreeable standard of behaviour and manners, civilised decent mix of people, various nationalities, predominantly 50 plus age group but some young families especially over the weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Great are around swimming people, and the pools are just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far from the beach. Small rooms. Wifi connection is very poor!

    Great are around swimming people, and the pools are just great. Lovely surroundings. Fast check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Lovely resort, accommodation ideal, reception and cleaning staff very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bar staff were a bit ignorant - would walk past you and keep you waiting a long time - made us not want to use the bar and therefore mostly went off site

    Reception staff were very helpful and accommodating. Facilities were lovely and complex spotless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds are a bit hard and we were by the cleaners gate

    what a great place it was my mums 80th Birthday and all the staff sang happy birthday and gave her a bottle of wine it was great the pool was spectacular

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect holiday for us located at poolside didn't cost a fortune extra money to spend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool and pool area were excellent any queries were attended to with in minutes Free entertainment in the evening for an hour Cleaned nearly every day Basic but great value and good service staff were great We would certainly go again, and soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    A perfect vacation for good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was conveniently located away from the crowded part of Maspalomas, still close enough to reach the beach? wi good restaurants around. The hotel has a very nice and well maintained garden and pools. Quiet and lovely vacation! The kitchenette was well equipped to have your breakfast and coffee on the lovely veranda. Will come back for sure!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We wanted to explore the area and the shuttle buses often didn't fit in with our schedule. More info about local buses or a map showing where the resort was in relation to the area would have been helpful.

    Staff were lovely and the apartment was quiet and set in nice gardens. Good value as we booked quite late. Ideal for families with young children and relaxing by the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    The bungalows were very well equipped and so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all.

    The bungalows were very well equipped and so comfortable. We stepped from our little terrace area straight to the pool. The cleanliness was second to none. They were always keeping the gardens tidy and pristine and the pool area was immaculate. The staff seemed to work very hard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Entertainment at night was not the best, but was only on for 45 minutes. Don't know if this would be the same during the high season as we travelled in April.

    Living accommodation was comfortable and very clean. Beds comfortable. Complex was very clean with plenty of sun beds around pool areas. Private bungalows with own balcony and patio area. Towels and bedding changed every few days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    The apartments were clean and had all the facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are a 30 minute walk from the beach and the bars and restaurants but there is a free shuttle bus in the days and taxis are only €5.

    The apartments were clean and had all the facilities required. The on-site supermarket was very handy and reasonable my priced. The pool is very large and was always in the sun!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Amazing Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was small... I'm a larger lady The toaster tripped the electrics.

    The property was clean, perfect for cooking and relaxing in the evening. It has a great views across the pool and in was very quiet. In the evening there is a lovely security guard who pops round and makes sure it's quiet. The breakfast was well worth the €9 it was huge and delicious.. especially with Churros and doughnuts included yum. I can't recommend it highly enough for the price it was exceptional value and everybody was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I was with two friends and we had a great time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    Sun, fun and beautiful surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The staff was rude at times and did not let my sister and her finance in the garden during day time because they were not staying at the hotel. Found that weird. The beds are really uncomfortable in the bungalows.

    The cleaning staff was great and cleaned the room really well and really often. The pool and the garden was beautiful and clean and just as shown in pictures and described or even better. There was good entertainment at the hotel during some nights. There was a great guy entertaining the kids and at the pool with some pool workout. There is no traffic there or traffic noice. Really peaceful and beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Most thing there were not up to standard, the bar is expensive, the food is expensive, the general staff was at times rude. This place and facilities is not worth the money it costs, it should be priced half of what I paid.

    Cleaning ladies did their job very well so nothing to complain about there. The guy that was taking care of the children, doing the bingo and pool training was good in his work so he deserves an applause.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing comfortable definitely will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar entertainment always finished at ten. Bar closed really early.

    Pool area really good, bungalow was clean and well located between pools. Cleaning was timely and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    The pools were great and there were plenty of sunbeds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were stains on the curtains and the curtain in the living room was hanging off. Minor issues, that did not impact our stay.

    The pools were great and there were plenty of sunbeds. The accommodation was clean and just about big enough for us, 2 adults and 1 child. The wifi worked better than expected and it was nice and quiet at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Great place for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort can be noisy because of children who are allowed to run wild with no thought for the comfort of others. Obviously this is primarily the responsibility of parents but the resort management could also do more to ensure all guests are having an enjoyable stay.

    The resort is comfortable and in a great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    The pool was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bedroom was very small, with no room for bedside table. Our 'bungalow' faced north, so we got no sunshine on our patio morning or evening which was disappointing.

    The pool was fantastic. Staff on the whole very helpful. Setting and general ambience excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    All the basic needs were well provided for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately, the location of our bungalow was in an area which got very little sun. If the weather had been poor it would have been very dark, gloomy and depressing in our residence.

    Great pools and pool areas.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing vacation in Maspalomas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we were given was facing the street and had no sun. Also for a complex of almost 270 rooms I would expect laundry facilities.

    Nice rooms perfectly cleaned, great restaurant with lots of options. The stuff was polite. Also very big swimming pool and even one for kids and a playground for them. Free shuttle to the beach few times a day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    The staff were incredibly friendly throughout our stay and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly friendly throughout our stay and very informative. I would definitely recommend this hotel! The chefs even went above and beyond to create a vegan dish for my mother as the choices for a vegan lifestyle were very limited. Although vegan/vegetarian options are limited we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and made great use of the kitchenette within our bungalow.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    The area was nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The pool was cold. We booked this particular hotel, because it was supposed to be a heated pool, but they were really cold.

    The area was nice and quiet. The bungalows were cosy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Pool, in general very good, pool was heated I think the one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thank you or bye when checking out. Stored bags with them and they were out in the clear in lobby with everyone's bags..

    Pool, in general very good, pool was heated I think the one in front of the restaurant, Wi-Fi good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    A good experience deffineatly a great place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Paella was not as good as the rest of the food. The Wi fi was intermittent and the Hot water was never hot enough for shaving

    the staff were always friendly and helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. Lifeguards were always on duty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent. Would have no hesitation in recommending the complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of. It's a fine well maintained complex.

    Nice quiet clean surroundings with well kept Gardens. Very comfy beds. Excellent cleaning service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Rather ordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not the best, veey little choices and not the most tasteful. Also with the baby 2 floors is not the best and upper room was so tiny that the crib was fitted then we could not use the closet

    Pools were big and excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    Generraly ok but i visited better hotels for this price in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Old furnitures, unconvenient sofa in living room, beds in bedroom with wheels, 2 sepparate beds (I prefer one big bed)

    Great pools and rooms. Great kitchen, bedroom on sepparate floor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Rooms small for 3 people but adequate for a couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not much room in the bedrooms after you place the baggage. The sofa bed is only a sofa, not a sofa, not very comfortable. Would have been great if the night receptionist understood English as we found it very difficult to checkin a group of 18.

    Rooms small for 3 people but adequate for a couple. Nice place to relax. Breakfast is very good for the price you pay. The swimming pools are the whole area are kept very clean. A very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.0
    Great property , excellent pool , lovely friend bar and restaurant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the cleaning service for the rooms was extremely poor , I had to ask reception 2 times , They didn’t call and service the rooms for 2 days , this was the only down side of the property. Which was a shame.

    We really liked the staff at the bar and restaurant area , they were so friendly and helpful , Food was very fresh , I was amazed at the swimming pool 60mtr long and a great temperature.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.4
    Ok, didn’t quite meet expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit over looked, dark cold rooms (winter months). Limited tv channels in English. Grubby round edges, in need of a full refurb. The place on a whole is ok but having stayed at Maspalomas bungalows round the corner, I have to say it’s much better there.

    Good size, decent location. On site supermarket was a plus. Staff friendly and helpful. Shower hot and outside grounds kept nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    overall pleasant, relaxing and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check that apartment gets some sun before committing to it Somewhat small but comfortable We experienced and noisy neighbours (moral hazard) Unnecessary and loud grass cutting when sitting within earshot. Positive aspects outweigh those annoying aspects.

    The options of either dining at the apartment or using the restaurant where good value and healthy meals are available The large swimming area and its sunbeds The bus service. Very good staff support and the expensive but useful on site minmarket

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for a relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I swam only once as it really would help if the pool were a little warmer, but sitting near it is very pleasant.

    All staff very pleasant indeed, complex pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.0
    The swimming poole is very good and clean and sun bed are...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not happy with the attitude of the people at the front desk. Everyone else was polite. The chairs were too high to sit at the kitchen table, then the sofa was uncomfortable to sit at and eat. The apartmemt needs to be painted and the wallpaper ís coming off . The crane in the bath leaks. It is good to have hanks to hang coats on by the door.

    The swimming poole is very good and clean and sun bed are good and lots of them. Theresa is a very nice lady . The park is nice there. The bar is good there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again but never in same bungalows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A la carte dinner not particularly good value and service erratic. Bungalows spotless but cats being fed by staff in communal area outside our accom meant noise, smell and the need to keep our patio doors closed at all times to prevent them from coming in ...... not good enough.

    Beautiful pool, spotless accommodation and shared areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing apartment in disappointing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment very disappointing, dark, no sunshine at anytime of day, on main road. Poor run down condition, kitchen underequipped. Also much further from town than we thought, although there is a bus in the morning and afternoon. Otherwise its taxis to/from town. Very few restaurants/shops near bt. Supermarket on site very limited supplies

    Pool area is bright and clean, food in restaurant well priced and varied. Staff very friendly and happy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    The girls on reception were very help full and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The superior room we were allocated was facing the golf club,and due to a line of tall trees on the course we received little sun.

    The girls on reception were very help full and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyed but probably will not return. Staff very nice and pool facilities good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As bungalow was located on side which did not receive any sunlight, the rooms were too dark, lighting was inadequate throughout. Also really cold at night which Im sure was due to poor weather.

    Fine generous sized bedrooms and comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Overall very disappointed with facilities and food on site and found everything very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bungalow we were in got no sun at any time of the day. The place was very cold. The pool was freezing and wouldn't entice you to swim even when the sun was hot. Shower a disaster - couldn't control how hot or cold - like it had a mind of its own.

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Bar staff okay and polite. Minimarket on site fairly well stocked for essentials.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Loved this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be a bit more comfy,poor entertainment at night,no iron in apartment

    Loved this place!extremely clean in & out of apartment!receptionist at desk so friendly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    Sofa bed was just a sofa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a three bed place and one bed was meant to be a sofa bed.... it wasn’t a bed at all. It literally was just a sofa, I’m pretty tall so it wasn’t comfortable at all. The beds were also to hard.

    The pool was so close and easy to get to the city centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful pools and pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was incredibly cold. Understand, it was January, but still, it was very unpleasant to stay in such a cold room without any heater. Our clothes did not dry, and the stone floors were very unpleasant. Do not recoomend this place during winter time. During summer, it is probably nice.

    Beautiful pools and pool area. Nice bright-colored houses. It was nice to have your own kitchen, plenty of equipment there to cook. And there is store right there at premises, so you can buy all the food and drinks you need from there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, quiet, restful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could have done with an ironing board and iron but survived!

    Pool area was excellent, plenty of room and good supply of sun loungers. Our accommodation was adequate for the price. It's basic but clean and well maintained. We ate twice in the restaurant for dinner, the 2nd night was New year's eve and was fine for the price paid. The parking is outside the property and you may have to walk back a bit to the entrance with cases etc. It is about a 30min walk to the beach and restaurants etc but worth it. A taxi back is about 4-5 euros. There is a free shuttle at specific times.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: