Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Canary Islands hotel reviews
  4. Maspalomas hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Bungalows Vistaflor

Reviews of Bungalows Vistaflor 3 stars

Avenida Touroperador Neckermann, 35100 Maspalomas, Spain

#24 of 26 hotels in Maspalomas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 566 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far from the beach. Like 30 min walk from playa del ingles... and a bit further away from maspalomas beach.. apart from that it was great

    I loved the lovely flat and the buffet!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2019

    4.6
    Set in a lovely quiet area yet within easy walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were noisy due to thin walls and the breakfast options weren’t great either.

    Set in a lovely quiet area yet within easy walking distance to the busy shopping and restaurants. Reception staff and manager were very accommodating when there were any complaints I had.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    6.7
    We enjoyed ourselves when not in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found that they didn't take much interest in guests who were all inclusive and would put half board etc guest first. New year's eve we had to sit in the reception area as they informed us that all they table had been booked by paying customers and we could sit outside by the pool. We wasn't going to do this due to having young children and it being cold. You would have to wait to be served as they were busy sorting the cash paying guests. Food was always the same everyday and night

    The lifeguard Joel was amazing and went out of his way to entertain our children

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    6.3
    Clean, tidy and colorfull area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis court and gym were owned by a private club and were not included! Misleading marketing. Snacks, ice cream and coffee were all served in the same thin plastic cups. Not cool. All inclusive didn't include water bottles..? Long distance to beach. Most of restaurant staff seemed to be unsatisfied and they didn't hide it. Beds were noisy.

    Clean, tidy and colorfull area. Lots of cats on the area for animal lowers. Minimarket. Good swimming pool for children, supposedly heated. Minikitchen with stove and fridge.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2019

    7.5
    Short stay with two kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not that big, but still nice. Location requires some walking but taxis are easy to get and not expensive. You need to pay for WiFi in your room.

    Very friendly and efficient service: allthough we only stayed for a really short time, we felt welcome and well cared for. Warm pool, though quite basic. Not that many options for food but everything served was good and for us there was enough options.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    7.1
    Nice location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not wheelchair or pushchair friendly, evening entertainment was mainly for the older people, and no children’s entertainment, everything all finishes too early

    Nice location, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    8.8
    The entertainment staff with the children were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Upstairs rooms were a bit small, the beds were to close to the wardrobes to even get changed.

    The entertainment staff with the children were very good.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff (reception, waitress, cleaners).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually not much. Maybe furniture in bungalows was a bit aged but for that price it's ok.

    Friendly staff (reception, waitress, cleaners). Place itself (clean, lovely little paths, plants etc) . Live music every evening. Everything .....

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.9
    A huge variety of delicious food and colourful bungalows :))
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place where I’ve stayed was located near to the kitchen which result in noise about 6a.m

    A huge variety of delicious food and colourful bungalows :))

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Only issue was that we had to get taxis everywhere which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was that we had to get taxis everywhere which was an effort ! Bungalows are too far from what we would have liked. Although taxis were cheap, Beach was also bus spin away

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, very happy with everything will go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children couldn't use inflatables in the swimming pool at all this includes balls. Also if you hire a car be prepared to walk as no parking onsite, you can park on the road but it's a matter of waiting for someone to go out I didn't find it to much of an issue waiting though.

    I couldn't really fault anything at all the staff were very friendly and the food was more than any of us had expected. The only issue we had is we booked via booking.com and it contradicted itself it said 2 adults 1 child and then further down it said one adult two children, when we arrived we had 1 double bed upstairs and a double sofa bed downstairs. Went to reception and they were more than happy to move us but the children were happy in the end so we didn't. Excellent for children as loads of entertainment through out the day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    A little bit outdated bungalow park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalows are a little bit outdated. Not very luxury. Far from beach or centre. Time to have breakfast and dinner: early and short. Especialy desserts often were not renewed again. Haring dinner between 8 and 9 Pm often made that desserts were out.

    Large swimmingpool. Staff. Cool apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    We did enjoy our holiday and time spent by the pool but probably wouldn't stay at vistaflor again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Only saw the bungalow we occupied but felt it was in serious need of a refurbish. not very easy to access the wardrobe because of the lack of space between it and the beds. The sofa bed in the living area had seen better days and was not comfortable to sit on so couldn't imagine sleeping on it.

    the beds were comfortable. the breakfasts were good. the staff were helpful, especially on reception. the pool was fab.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Uncomfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Uncomfortable beds. Buy double beds with adjustable legs and use filt buttons under the legs. Terrible coffee in the breakfast. OK but not good coffee in the restaurant. Food OK

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    Our stay at Vista Flor was pleasant enough but also a bit frustrating at times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom is way too small, there's hardly any floor space around the beds. Literally just enough room to shuffle. The two single beds together on a tile floor kept seperating into a huge gap: hugely inconvenient, for a couple. Very annoying. The breakfast buffet room was dark and tacky and the food was decent but often they had run out so basic choices like eggs weren't available. They were also often out of cutlery, crockery, like coffee cups or glasses for juice. It was inconvenient and my partner and I spent a lot of time waiting or searching for items instead of enjoying breakfast together. The staff in the breakfast room were rude, difficult and unhelpful and downright aggressive sometimes. The staff at reception were always polite but not particularly helpful when asked for advice guidance or information. The resort does not supply wifi which is ridiculous and unacceptable in this day. There are Mosquitos at night which is a painful and sleep disturbing experience. Also, the vistaflor website claims to have a gym, but the resort does not have one. The bus timetable for the free bus to the beach was incorrect so we stood around waiting in the hot sun. Also the website claims to provide a free airport shuttle, which it does not. However the 66 bus gets you to and from the airport in about 40 minutes. I would probably not stay there again though.

    The two floor apartments are bright and colourful and feel like you're on a beach island resort holiday. The bathroom was nice, with a great shower. The view over huge pretty blue pool area and the other cute brightly painted bungalows was very attractive. The location is good next to a beautiful botanical gardens and close to Old Town and Maspalomis beach ( both a short taxi journey, or 15 minute walk away). The mostly German and Swedish guests were friendly and the pool area was lovely, plenty of space to sunbathe, drink cocktails from the bar and the pool was lovely and big and plenty of space to swim.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed and sofa should be replaced as they are worn out and not comfortable.

    Great food. There is a lot of variety in the breakfast and dinner buffet. A nice residential area. Each apartment has a small garden and a terrace in front sufficient for sunbathing. The swimming pool is spatious. There is a supermarket closeby with all the necessary groceries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing great value for money Excellent Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I would have liked it a bungalow by the pool

    Great value for money, great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Could not do enough to make are stay perfect. Accommodation was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Expensive for what it was
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It could have been specified that not all rooms face the pool or a garden - I was facing a carpark which was pretty noisy. Walls were really thin, especially in the bathroom where the vent seems to be almost joined. The smoking area for the pool means that sometimes you won't get the best sun without being in-fumigated by smoking pensioners. Room was really dark - bad lighting. Balcony was really small - pretty much only for decoration or to stand on - don't count on it as a private place to tan. I wouldn't stay here again, it was expensive for what it was.

    Bed was comfortable. Place was clean. Location was convenient - there is a secret stairway up to the top of the hill at the back of the hotel which is a great shortcut. There was also a mini-supermarket 100m away which had a good selection of stuff and was really cheap. Tennis courts (not owned by the hotel) were really close, if you're after that follow the path to the supermarket and keep going past it. Shower was good pressure and hot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice place and people spoilt by illness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    After the water had been turned off the whole of our block (12 properties) suffered acute diaorrhea and sickness. When we pointed this out to the reception management they said it was the weather!!!! Bit of a coincidence that only those that suffered were all those occupying the block where the water supply stopped. Obviously no-one had drunk the water but it would suggest that some harmful bacteria came through the taps once the supply had been re-seatblished The staff fobbed us all off.

    The staff were really accommodating and very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    very good selection breakfast and evening meals .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very good selection breakfast and evening meals .prices at the bar were ok good waiter service ,rooms were very nice .all that you needed for your comfort .gardens well cared for .all the staff were very friendly and helpful, would definately go back again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    A lot of cats on property, couldn’t leave the patio door...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of cats on property, couldn’t leave the patio door open or they’d be straight in n up the stairs ... pool is great but the sunloungers are a bit cramped .. it felt like I was falling over people trying to get through to the pool ..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Accommodation smaller, more spartan than expected. No microwave or other type of oven. Electric kettle, teapot and mugs rather than small cups preferable. Not great view sitting outside apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Served a purpose for 2 nights
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All needs modernising Expensive wi if. No bars within walking distance. Air con and safety deposit box not included in price

    Very clean and staff friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Thanks for a fad holiday 😘😘😘
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything 💕

    I loved staying here the staff are so friendly and helpful .the pool is fab and the food is great everything you need is there can’t wait to go back 😍😍😍😍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.9
    We would not visit this hotel again but would go to other hotels and areas we found on the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The hotel is dated and in need of renovation. Rooms were cramped and dark. The pool and pool area were inadequate for the number of guests. Car parking was non existent. Pictures must have been taken years ago. We didn't eat in the restaurant which looked disgusting.

    We had not been to the area before and were disappointed with Maspolomas. Fortunately we had hired a car and found other areas and hotels we would go back to on the island of Gran Canara.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Lovely relaxing break that was great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not free. More choice of food would have been nice. Better quality of evening entertainment

    Lovely pool. Friendly staff. Easy to get a sun lounger. Gorgeous bungalows.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    you get what you pay for, if you want to save money by staying here, put up with some drawbacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    restaurant for all-inclusive is underground not open air too far for kids to walk to beach in 33 degree heat, so had to get a taxi/bus pool is a little cloudy and chlorinated, not clear and not salt water based hard to get sunbeds with umbrellas found 2 cockroaches and some ants in the bungalow

    price was cheaper than other hotels food was great all inclusive included free drinks and snack in open area by the pool kids enjoyed the pool good entertainment good rooms and they had balconies good air con comfy beds cleaners cleaned rooms regularly and don't spray chemical insecticides

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful and very easy to communicate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the entertainment could have being a bit better not much for the kids to do in the evening i think some more entertainment during the day for kids maybe some water slides etc would be good wernt allowed to bring balls into the pool so activites were limited .suitable for couples defo not for familys.

    The staff were very helpful and very easy to communicate with, rooms were clean and the grounds were always kept tidy.overall a pleasent stay apartments were a bit cramped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    A lot of kids at this property so not suitable for a couples holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold most mornings. Breakfast was included in our deal but wasn't worthto get up for ..a lot of kids so felt it wasn't that good for couples. .we were on honeymoon so felt wasn't the best place to be but the staff were amazing.

    Liked the staff very friendly ad welcoming .the room was so clean ..plenty to activitys...food was excellent in resturants..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice family place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for TV and it's poor picture and poor quality. Have to pay for wifi. Microwave would be good. Worst place I've stayed for people reserving sunbeds with towels! All inclusive option seemed expensive.

    Nice pool, clean area, staff knowledgeable. Air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2019

    8.3
    Very clean and reasonably good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could of been better

    Very clean and reasonably good value for money

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2019

    8.3
    Lovely place where u can relax
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place where u can relax

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    8.8
    God valuta for pengene
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sovesofaer var ringe

    God valuta for pengene

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    9.2
    relaxing break. good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bit noisy round swimming pool

    Good location. Friendly staff. Good standard of foot

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    10
    Everything good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Everything good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    10
    Grand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complex duna flor very noisy at times . A lot loud music

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.3
    Great reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No program for kids much.i guess not in this time of the year(october)

    Great reception.super helpful with everything ! Very clean bungalows!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    average, but not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didnt clean the bungalow every day, poor breakfast, not the best location.

    Nice resort and atmosphere, big pool, restaurant. Kind staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Animation, piscine, buffet 5/5,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    Kids enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach over 35 mins away , drinks terrible, outdated rooms

    Staff friendly,plenty food but very bland no shops near by

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the walk up the hill to go anywhere.

    Food was good, entertainment was available if required.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    Something goes out of the bathroom staff does not admit it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something goes out of the bathroom staff does not admit it is not refundable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place! Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic! Kind and very helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms and public areas, plentiful and very delicious food. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice, park, friendly helpfull staff, great pool and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi not included (€5,- per day)

    Nice, park, friendly helpfull staff, great pool and a included breakfast was good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    - nice location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - dining room looks like a gym - none to very few vegan food available

    - nice location and friendly staff - supermarket inside the area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Great facilities, with friendly /helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property was ideal for our stay over. It was good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    3.8
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything

    Nothing....Dozens of cats on the property....in our room soiling..staff did not care Very loud guests

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Definitely return. Great trip all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, couldn't fault anything.

    The staff were really friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    No stress place to stay - basic but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were too hard and breakfast buffet is a bit of a scrum

    Excellent location, attractive bungalows, great pool and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Resort lacking character. Endless rows of modern white bungalows an hotels , generally hidden behind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparent new staff member was not aware of actual price and required being shown the price list.

    Buffet choice excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    been there many times before so meets expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    been there many times before so meets expectations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Our home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping is not as good as some

    Everything been there 4 times in 18months

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Friendly staff, really clean, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    It was unforgottable and provided us a very good relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The quiet athmosphere, the nice people, the pool and the style of the houses. the meal was excellent, too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room not cleaned or towels changed. Food poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable, relaxing and hot;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was a bit dated.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, all inclusive was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Great looking resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great looking resort. The apartments are nice, all the essentials not too fancy but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Pool area nice but gets very busy you have to be up early to get a sun bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where breakfast was served was down stairs no Windows or air conditioning

    The setting of each individual bungalow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Perfect. Good location. Amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff are amazing! The facilities are clean and the air conditioning is an added bonus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Remote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steepish hill walk to taxi rank

    Remote. Nearer playa d'ingles than masaplomas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Room darkening curtains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ceiling fan downstairs.

    Room darkening curtains.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Family oriented complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough cleaning done in the bungalow. Some bar staff rude.

    Massive pool. Entertainment for the whole family. Secure complex.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.3
    Front desk staff very kind and lovely, and housekeeping so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no tools for washing the dishes at the kitchen.

    Front desk staff very kind and lovely, and housekeeping so pleasant. The rest of the guests were so friendly.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    5.4
    Close to supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bottled water in the room. We checked In early hours and had no water to,drink or make tea with. Most places we have stayed provided complimentary bottle of water in fridge.

    Close to supermarket. Reception staff were nice as were the maids.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    10
    The staff were lovely and did everything to make our stay so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No showers available for people who had late flights. Late check out unavailable

    The staff were lovely and did everything to make our stay so enjoyable. The food was amazing and little supermarket on site was a great bonus

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    I like the relaxed atmosphere and the lovely, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To have bungalow by the pool.

    I like the relaxed atmosphere and the lovely, friendly staff. I have been going to Vistaflor for 6 years, twice a year. We stayed in bungalows at the back for the first time, which I wasn't as keen on, I prefer the noise and life around the pool, but it was still ok. We are going back in July with family.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, location,pool Area, cleaning,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location of pool tables noise never stopped, slight touch up needed in rooms, towels constantly on sunloungers

    Friendly staff, location,pool Area, cleaning,

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    5.0
    Location, value for cost, TV quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not all satellite channels are covered free, No wifi inside room, Slow Wifi outside also, cleanliness is very poor. Only one staff doing for rows of houses without even vaccum cleaner, no dishwasher, hot water not sufficient for back to back bath, no tolieteries supply except towels.

    Location, value for cost, TV quality.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    6.3
    Pool was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food. I had 1 lunch meal (salad) and had 2 bugs. Didn't check if there was more. 1 beetle was 2cm long. I was given a free drink and money back. But kitchen needs to be a lot cleaner... Breakfast wasn't the best either. Rooms wasn't cleaned properly but as it was just the 2 of us no kids we could deal with it. Not enough hot water for 2 people, I had to turn off whilst washing hair to make it last for my hubby, otherwise he'd have to wait 20 minutes for it to warm up

    Pool was good. Simple.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    The food was excellent and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been nicer to have felt more secure in the complex at night as noise tended to travel and some residents tended to sit outside talking through the night. Lack of a kitchen kettle. Didn't like how the sunloungers were left with towels on them all day and not being used, rude. Should be able to remove this if necessary. The room had no view whatsoever looked onto the back of another building.

    The food was excellent and the staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    5.4
    The staff tried hard to make an entertainment programme;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Impossible to get a non-broken bed around the pool after about 8.30 am; Food quality not good either in the fully; inclusive restaurant or the dinner restaurant. Many apartments face into walls; Bed linen only changed after request after 10 days; Far from the beach.

    The staff tried hard to make an entertainment programme; Pool and bar/restaurant staff helpful Some parts of the site are attractive with gardens or pool views; Quiet at night; Some other guests friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.5
    It's a no frills budget accommodation that gives very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They need to control the cat population, as cat poo is a big problem ( especially in our garden )however the staff tried hard to keep on top of it .

    It's a no frills budget accommodation that gives very good value , we have stayed here at least 4 times before for long weekends , and I'm sure we will be back

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    9.0
    Pleasant surroundings, quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen is very worn, needs upgrade. Not enough sun beds at pool

    Pleasant surroundings, quiet location. Within easy reach of everything. Beautiful external appearance. Graet pool

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    7.5
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rather too far from the beach but I knew that when I booked and they do provide a free shuttle service twice daily - also there are regular local buses. A little crowded around the pool!

    Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained, pretty site, cleanliness throughout. Good swimming pool. Kitchen area in the bungalow is useful.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    The clenliness and layout of the bungalows, the daytime...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little lacking in kitchenware for cooking and, everywhere else we have been in the last few years, wifi and TV were free and inclusive.

    The clenliness and layout of the bungalows, the daytime entertainment e.g. Jet and Annie who added vastly to the experience and the other staff who were always friendly and well mannered.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Bungalows Vistaflor traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: