Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caballito de Mar

Cantabria, 10, 03720 Moraira, Spain

#2 of 5 B&Bs and Inns in Moraira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 72 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not advised of certain things when making the booking, such as: The reception is not maned all the time so when it came to booking in we felt a little pressured re time of arrival. When we booked it said we could arrive any time up until 10pm but we then received a call asking when we'd be there. We then got delayed on route so I was worrying about being late. We were also not that the bathroom was not seperate from the bedroom.

    Nina and the lady in the kitchen were lovely. The room was very comfortable and everywhere was so clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are far too small bathroom in same room as bedroom !!

    Very calm and relaxing !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    open toilet in our room to share with friend, hello here I sit, oh yes I see ...

    all of it, just not the open toilet in our room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a wonderful stay, it's a great place with a lot of privacy. Nina and Sabrina took very good care of us. We will definately come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location great staff lovley rooms and pools and relaxing areas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit basic for the price and because of location you must hire a car to get about.

    Great breakfast freshly made, Lovely pool areas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxed atmosphere, lovely staff , excellent accommodation we will be revisiting next year x

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very relaxed atmosphere with plenty of chill out areas to sit and sunbath. Breakfast is a large communal table allowing guests to meet and talk with each other Sabrina and Pierre very welcoming hosts

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast, location and the comfortable pool area

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: