Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Playas de Torrevieja 3 stars

Calle del Cabo s/n, 03188 Torrevieja, Spain

#58 of 348 hotels in Torrevieja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 865 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Does what it says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a criticism but guests mostly Spanish, so being British felt conspicuous, felt we drew attention (stares) from others at times! Main part of building (accommodation blocks) not that pretty and whilst hotel close to the beach, it was not sandy and was a rock formation which made access to the sea difficult.

    Overall staff friendly. Entertainment staff enthusiastic. Bar snacks & drinks cheap. Hotel very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Loved the hotel and location. Will definitely be returning for our 3rd visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gym needs updating and few bits of kit need fixing. Dumbells were ok. Generally speaking most of the equipment needs swapping out for new, and then maintained. Probably could make a big difference without spending a fortune. Air con. was off when I used it, perhaps if the receptionist had turned it on when she gave me the key or got someone else to do it, might be a better system.

    rooms very comfortable with great sea views. Food very good. plenty of choice. nice pool area with lots of sunbeds. Location was ideal. Bus stop for Torrevieja on doorstep., also for La Mata . La Mata a nice stroll along the beachfront. Beautiful flat rock area nearby ideal for snorkelling and walking. Great location if you like to be away from hussle and bussle of the town but easily accessible by bus or taxi. Staff friendly and efficient .Will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for a 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the area is quit quiet it depends what you desire from a holiday. We didn’t rate the area we stayed in but the hotel was fine and clean. The Noise level of the hotel is quit noisy but again we didn’t mind this.

    Clean hotel, quit a good location if your looking for somewhere to relax and for a quiet holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    From the minute we walked in until the minute we left, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We asked for a double room and they couldn't accommodate us, they have mostly twin rooms in the hotel but that was the only thing that wasn't perfect.

    From the minute we walked in until the minute we left, the staff were wonderful. Reception staff were great, Vicente and Joaquin on the bar were so friendly and efficient, and Maria and Mery the girls looking after the entertainment were full of energy and enthusiasm. The food was good for all inclusive, the pool was clean, as was the room and the views were beautiful. The hotel is near a lovely beach with a couple of nice restaurants and Torrevieja central is about 15 minutes by car. Such a great hotel. Would certainly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.4
    Very disappointed
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was mainly for Spanish grouped parties....food not nice and lots of trouble with police involved. My holiday here was not what i expected at all.

    Clean and near beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Worth a visit
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has just been revamped and it is all a little disjointed, you can’t take a coffee out to the poolside anymore and the toilets are a bit of a walk from the bar

    Everyone is friendly and it’s in a good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was venue for an Irish Dance feis we were attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was a little repetitive but still nice. Tables around pool were a little old and stained.

    Hotel was venue for an Irish Dance feis we were attending. Great to stay at venue. Rooms were clean and good size. Stayed Half Board which was great value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean, close to beach, nice pool and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't great, esp for children

    Perfect for what we needed, a basic, comfortable room. Near beach, nice pool with sun all day. Food was fine. water park was closed in torrevieja so had to travel to benadorm. But great overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    While I liked the hotel I found it was a bit out from the town so for that reason I wouldn't stay ag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found some of the female staff on reception desk quiet rude and not helpful at all. I think being front office staff this should be addressed but on a positive note the male staff were very friendly and helpful and always greeted with a friendly smile

    I liked the clean rooms the pool was lovely and it was a lovely peaceful hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area to quiet for me

    Staff amazing! Unfortunately due to me travelling alone the area was very quiet for me. I annot complain about anything.. would highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Good price. It's worth trying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The name of hotel and photos may suggest there is a beach on front of the hotel.... Bad sound insulation between rooms.

    Staff at reception is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location but very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy entertainment late into the evenings. If you're looking for a good night's sleep don't stay here! Breakfast wasn't great. The hot food was all cold and not cooked very well. Had issues with the wifi. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Comfy beds, good location, most staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    very good deal if you don't mind thin walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    walls are very thin, hear neighbours a bit far to walk to Torrevieja, which is actually rather unattractive Bus every 30min. but no timetable

    room with sea view, balcony clean and nice furnitures, good bathroom buffet style breakfast, dinner excellent price in pre-season beautiful Mata beach 300m away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room was an outdated, uninspiring room and I guess it's a matter of taste but the breakfast itself was nothing to write home about.

    Big room with balcony and view to beach and pool. Reception staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    It served our purpose.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many young school children running around before breakfast. Lifts not working to full capacity. Had to carry cases down to floors very poor service. Door lock was hit and miss had to get receptions open up of which they struggled nobody came to check afterwards.

    Breakfast was good. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is located in a beautiful area just in front of the sea which was a delight to view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just the decor of the hotel and rooms could be updated but this is just my personal taste.

    We were given a family room for the same price of a triple room. The room was very specious with a lovely sea view. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very polite, friendly and professional. Lovely staying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    Room was a good size (Junior Suite).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - Fruit selection was very poor. Orange juice was actually squash. Bread was poor quality. Butter was off. Coffee machine broken. Pastries poor quality and over baked. Restaurant Staff rude. Not allowed to take a drink up to your room. Although large pool area most of it is in the shade so the sunbathers cram into a narrow area!!

    Room was a good size (Junior Suite). Accomodation was excellent value. Loved the bigger balcony. Had gorgeous sunrise. View was directly out to sea. Gorgeous rocky coast line, great for walking / exploring.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    fantastic location, amazing views, lots to see and do locally, definately will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a little t.l.c would be advisable, painting of walls etc, however it didnt spoil our stay. Sorry nothing else negative to say.

    size of the room and the balcony, sea view was amazing. Easy to reach sandy beach and local bus service to the town centre, facilities on site very good. Aprevious review complained about hot food, i used the microwave so no problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Super stay in a friendly comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every room looks out on the swimming pool and sea. Friendly staff. Very good housekeeping. Good hot and cold range of breakfast food. The hotel was very popular with Spanish guests and it was refreshing not to have the mad rush for sunbeds in the morning as is the case in some other hotels. The pool was quite empty during the afternoon at siesta time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Was ok, somewhere to lay out head
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very expensive although I did book on the day due to my other villa cancelling on the day, we paid approx £2000 for one week bed and breakfast. Could have been cleaner around the pool area. Cleaners were not to friendly at times

    The pool area was ok. Close to the beach, supermarket not to far away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope

    Hotel located just in a few hundred meters away from beach. Breakfast is very very nice - there are a lot of dishes. Our room separated onto two parts: one with bed and another with sofa, table and chairs. The room is pretty big. Also we have nice sea view from the balcony. For people, who travelling by car there is car parking (its free).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel if you like it quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a bit isolated but once you get used to the buses (both the local ones and those provided by the hotel) you can get around easily. La Mata looks like it could provide a bit more entertainment in the higher season if you don't mind a walk (about a mile and a bit away)

    The view from our room was excellent, we opened the curtains to the most gorgeous blue sea, at night we could sit out for a bit and watch the pool gradually change colour. Although the hotel was quiet when we visited (end of May/beginning of June) and the restaurant was almost empty at times, the hotel continued to provide excellent food and facilities. With so few people around it was easy to get sunbeds and parasols and the pool was also very quiet. The hotel rooms, bar, restaurant and pool areas were very clean. Although we did find it a little isolated (there was nothing going on in the immediate vicinity) the local bus stops twenty yards away and will take you into Torrevieja or La Mata (although its timekeeping is a bit suspect).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were spotlessly clean and staff extremely friendly.
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area became littered very quickly, either more bins should have been provided or staff available to clean up area more regularly.

    Rooms were spotlessly clean and staff extremely friendly. Overall facilities provided were great and variety in restaurant catered for all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Learning curve for the non Spanish guests
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night due to being over the restaurant setting up and clearing and close to the lift( room 125) guests returning to rooms late at night was noisy

    Easy to find the facilities within the hotel , well appointed with regard to the beach and walks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't try breakfast, my partner did, nothing special .

    Easy parking outside the hotel, pool was nice, Café near. Pool was good and not expensive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.3
    Functional but don't expect proper night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors are stone tiles. Therefore every footstep or sound is hugely exacerbated and echoes down the corridor. Was woken repeatedly by such noises and hotel was mostly empty! Would have been horrendous if peak seadon.

    Roomy shower room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.0
    You had a really big school group eating at the same time as...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You had a really big school group eating at the same time as the rest of the guest eat. This was really not good. Big problem to find food, to noysi, loud speaking, screaming. Not good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    5.4
    shocking is mild
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    i had a terrible experience with the other guests residing either side of me very loud snoring. i had a few hrs sleep a day and i was diabetic and had too much hypos/ hospital visit etc

    The view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Quiet hotel ideal for sun worshippers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have more local transport information and a land train from the hotel to La Mata beach.

    The food and dining service was excellent. The hotel mainly faces east to receive the sun in the morning. I also liked the mountain bike I hired at the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    The views from the balcony's were exceptional and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food choices were good but everything was barely warm and even cold at times. The bar area on a night was dead. The lifts kept breaking down.

    The views from the balcony's were exceptional and the pool area was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.4
    Sadly too noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very noisy, was next to a main staircase and the walls were paper thin. Heard everything in the main hallway, next door and upstairs and outside. Did not have a good sleep the whole 10 days we stayed. Very dated decor, needs updating. Location is very awkward, in between Torreveija and La Mata but a good bus service nearby.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.0
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff rude, nothing close to hotel taxi to get into main towns la mata and torrevieja €7-9 each way, rooms noisy and not well maintained shower head in our room was broken and sharp pieces of broken tile on bathroom floor.

    Disabled access all areas of hotel including hoist for pool. Bar and cleaning staff friendly. Fantastic view from room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Great Short Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just our personal downside was not having tea facilities in room - Maybe you could have a deposit facility for a tray with kettle and cups like you have for the iron.

    All the employees were really lovely, reception, breakfast and dinner staff, even the ladies that did our rooms were quick but efficient hardly realised they were there. Pool and area lovely and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    My stay was both comfortable and enjoyable. I was able to access the pool and the cafeteria quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    My room was just along the corridor from reception & on 20/09/16 I was kept awake from 4am till 7.30am by a big cleaning job going on - furniture being moved & floors being buffed. There was no warning of this & I find it totally unacceptable that this work was going on when guests are trying to sleep. I had to sleep well into the day to recover from an awful night which meant most of that day's holiday was ruined. When I complained to the reception manager, she apologised then suggested I could have a siesta. This would not compensate for being kept awake half the night & it's not as if there's anything else to do at 4am!

    The pool & availability of sunbeds. The view from the balcony out to sea. The room staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely hotel with great location close to the la mata beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable, but I put the blanket underneath the sheets and it was OK.

    Lovely hotel with great location close to the la mata beach. Convenient with a bus stop right outside to go into town center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Relaxing holiday in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Puddings at mealtimes need more variety. Bedroom needs a lick of paint to brighten it up as was quite dark. Perhaps need a few more sunbeds as went very quickly.

    We had a family room which was spacious. Also it was a corner room and had lovely views of the sea. Pool and entertainment were excellent. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed so much have already provisionally booked to return in 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too many people selecting sun loungers for family and friends who did not use these loungers for a few hours while other guests had to settle for a chair

    I enjoyed the friendliness of staff and other guests Lovely swimming pool lifeguard in attendance I attended the AA convention and really enjoyed from start to finish

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.1
    Torrevieja Playa - fantastic for beach, swim and snorkel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was bland and a bit too canteen (ok for breakfast and lunch but not dinner) but plentyfull.

    Great location, bit tired and the food in their restaurant could have been more exciting. Good quality and plenty, but boring. The location made up for everything however.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Very disabled friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably a little to much noise in the earlier hours , door slamming etc

    The location, staff, facilities and food are excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Room and general facilities were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very very processed and not hot at all.

    Room and general facilities were good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Great relaxing break while taking in european championships
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff We stayed here for the European Championships great experience Great pool and rooms are comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Plenty of sunbeds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food choice was limited

    Plenty of sunbeds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable the whole time there.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab hotel, staff, and facilities! Highly recommend! Will be returning!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    I had to go to Hospital. Alfredo on Reception organised ambulance and was extremely helpful. Our sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been more comfortable.

    The room was good. Food and restaurant good. No problems with finding car parking space with no charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Boring and not up to the standard we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rocky area instead of beach. Cold building that wasnt shown in ads. Cold food that was brought out cold from the kitchen.

    The hotel is clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Fab time had by all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were a little grumpy.

    The view. Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Please stay would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the counters where you help yourself to food was only warm. Plates cold.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Rooms were spacious beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel food letting it down and one member of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lady serving the eggs was serving spanish people behind me in the que before me I had to say something or I would have been ignored

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Lovely Spanish hotel,
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little to quiet for us.

    Good hotel mainly Spanish guests, friendly staff, good food and clean. Great view from our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Good wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet opens at 08am. Very late for business.

    Good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Staff excellent so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only wish there was a kettle, plus tea and coffee etc in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    A very cool place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and polite people.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    The staff was extra friendly and flexible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extra friendly and flexible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    Wouldn’t recommend staying here too anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff Poor WiFi kept changing password and not letting anyone know Quality of extremely poor

    Walking distance to beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.0
    Location to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Location to beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel was ok room was addiquite found most of the dinning room staff misarable and rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was always cold and only catered mainly for the spanish

    swimming pool area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Bueno.+
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for beach and local buses to Torrevieja.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Had a lovely 6 nights and would definitely book again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly , hotel was spotless and the view from Bslcony Amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    Generally good 3 star accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows lumpy

    Good location for beach + good bus service to torrevieja

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    Functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffeee making facilities in rooms.

    Pool area was good.Beds comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not good bland tasteless Not allowed in pool till 1030 entertainment was shocking and on too late and loud

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Definitely will come back 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms. Lovely breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Needs entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no entertainment no music or shows wasn't what we thought

    The view and room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise.

    Over all very good. Tea making facilities in the room would improve our stay. Found it v r ry noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few years since it was last decorated

    Nice friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    Food was not of good standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not of good standards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    space in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    mattresses made me perspire

    space in room. air con. Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful views - beside the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment bar closes very early and you had to travel by taxi/bus a lot

    Beautiful views, friendly helpful staff, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful Torrevieja
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no exchange facilities

    Location, pool, food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    food.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food. the food was very poor and most times cold.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Best location,peaceful atmosphere, size of room comfortable,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom shower need to be upgraded.

    Best location,peaceful atmosphere, size of room comfortable, balcony view amazing. overall value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: