Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Hotel Cala Gració- All Inclusive 3 stars

Carretera Cala Gració, s/n, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#13 of 33 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 47

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    I love that the property is literally a stones throw from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love that the property is literally a stones throw from Cala Gracio/ Gracioneta beaches. The hotel is gorgeous and the food was amazing, we travelled with a vegan and there was always plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, great location- Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had small pillows!

    The hotel smelt really nice and was very clean! The food was outstanding! Freshly cooked meals to order in with the all inclusive! Lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    The staff are outstanding and always welcome us back like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are outstanding and always welcome us back like long lost family. The food is really fantastic and the chef manages to put out a fantastic range to suit all tastes. The cleaning staff deserve a mention as they keep the place super clean and always with a smile and wishing us a good day along with the outside staff attending the pool areas keeping them clean and sanitary. We have returned to this hotel at least half a dozen times over the years and can say hand on heart it’s a really great place to go.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Peaceful hotel just close enough to San Antonio. Plentiful food and drinks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bacon at breakfast wasn't up to much but still plenty of options. We had a double bed when we asked for two singles? We didn't bother asking for a change, it wasn't really an issue.

    Choice good at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Very quiet pool area. Nobody really actually went in the pool. Spacious double room. Far enough away from the noisy Dan Antonio bars. Drinks were of a good quality for all inclusive. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Dissapponting, Left starved, Highly expensive and Sold something 'adults only' that clearly was not!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is horrific, There is no water to have in your room, No bottled water within the complex even though we were staying in a resort which 'never sleeps', ridiculous that a nasic human need cannot be met when we have paid such a high amount for a 3 day stay. Food was inedable, had to spend more money buying all meals, Adults only section taken my everyone from the sister hotel. Poor, Very poor.

    The location and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    If you know Ibiza well you’d be hard pushed to find better value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Feather pillows not available.

    The room is a contemporary boutique hotel style. In another part of Ibiza you would pay considerably more for a room of this type. The facilities were more than satisfactory. The staff were especially nice. This is one of the oldest hotels on the island and build accordingly with thick walls, which means you get no disturbance from the sister hotel close by. Excellent crash pad if you are always out. Good house menu. Close to Gracionetta beach which is a best keep secret. Hire a car and hit the beaches at Salinas, Cala Jondal and Cala Bassa. 20 mins to Ibiza town (without traffic). This is our second time at Hotel Calla Gracio and we will return again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    3.8
    Getting out of the place as early as possible and getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms mouldy, indifferent staff, food we ate was dreadful afternoon snacks had blatantly been left over from lunchtime - inedible. Ate in town for every other meal. First night we filled the bath, got in and turned the spa on and bath filled up with small black worms which were alive. Turned out to be the larvae of drain flies - great at midnight after a long day and late flight.... When I insisted on getting my first night's money back they weren't interested but I will not let that go at £270 a night. Too expensive for poor cleanliness and terrible food at £270 a night.

    Getting out of the place as early as possible and getting back as late as possible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    a good 3+starshotel - 'adults only' with familyhotel next door(don't go there for the swimming pool)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool is awful ( too many people : people of the fiesta tanit hotel (next door) come in the pool of hotel cala gracio ) You have to do your checkin at the fiesta tanit hotel and than cross, with your luggage, the 'tanit' hotel swimming pool area to go to the hotel fiesta cala gracio.

    Great hotel, great modern room with a jacuzzi in the bathroom Quiet room at the backside of the buiding At a walking distance to San Antony ( walk along the coast, beautiful creeks !!! ) Great service at the restaurant, very friendly and helpful. Good food ( service a la carte as well ) You may eat in other hotels of the fiesta hotels chain, a bargain !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    quiet location yet walking distanceto town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not really adult only hotel but an adult only section in a very busy family hotel. restaurant got a bit boring.

    staff were wonderful. all inclusive drinks excellent self control air conditioningso very comfortable. good location quiet yet walking distance to town centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel . Lovely friendly staff. Most facilities faultless. Private beach a bonus . Fab x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection very poor in the all inclusive side of the hotel . Had to be in main hotel to use .

    Lots of choice . Room facilities very good. We stayed in the adult only side which was wonderful .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool beds need updating and for the Adult only pool should be of better quality. Many were broken or sunk down.

    The rooms are very modern with large balcony. Food is exceptional as is the quality of the spirits/drinks. Location is fantastic and this is why we have returned year after year. The reception and cleaning staff are very helpful and the bar staff are always smiling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean hotel for a beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free wifi in the rooms (my only complaint about the facilities in the hotel). Noisy Tanit hotel next to it (shared reception). I found the hotel a bit too pricey because the hotel is on the northern coast and there is not much else to do unless you hire a car and go around to the other parts of the island. San Antonio is 25 min walk away but it has only clubs (not even standard shops).

    It was very clean and the room was big and quiet. I also liked that there was a refrigerator, kettle and ironing possibility in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good food with plenty of options to choose from. The beach was small but very close (less than 5 min walk).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little to hard for me (personal preference)

    The food was excellent good choice from the buffet and the menu. The staff were helpful and very attentive the outside area was clean and the pools and hot tub were excellent. Room was lovely jacuzzi bath was a special treat always cleaned daily and fresh towels given.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location! Stay here and explore the west coast of Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One hiccup - we had requested twin rooms and were put in a double when we arrived. After a lot of complaining, we were moved to twin rooms, but it would have been better to arrive and stay in the room we requested. The reception is in the Hotel Tanit which is adjacent to Fiesta. It's a totally different vibe there, much more bustling and lively, and sometimes having to go over there ruined our relaxed vibe.

    The location is just excellent for exploring the west coast of the island. A small beautiful beach is less than 3 minutes walk away, and you can clamber over the rocks there to an even more hidden beach with a lovely restaurant. San Antoni is about a 30min walk. The staff were pleasant and helpful when we needed them. I'm a coeliac (serious allergy to gluten) and staff were very helpful in ensuring I had a variety of food options to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    a great stay for couples!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fiesta hotel cala gracio definitely needs it's own access and reception .. as checking in and out meant walking through the hotel tanit next door and trekking through the main family pool area with luggage to get to the Fiesta Gracio:/

    a perfect hotel for couples to relax and venture around the island!! .. all inclusive premium is a must .. good food variety everyday with attentive staff .. I will be returning!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Could have been loads better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking for com got this so wrong. Originally booked it for one but went for a double room just so my daughter could come if needed. Didn't realise on arrival as it was all inclusive had to pay extra for her. Ok this was understandable BUT booking.com should have made it clear a double room doesn't mean it will sleep two and included in the price. This is now obvious. The cost for my 19 year old was €100 per day. I am sorry not worth the cost at all. Also the split hotel meant we got luck stayed in the smaller hotel. All the rest of guests complained about rowdy Brits in the main hotel.

    Location is great away from the main area enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, great food. No more premium drinks included from 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I researched for an all inclusive with premium drinks included. This was stated on booking.com as being included. However I was informed that from this year many are no longer included. Also a lot of guests who are staying at the fiesta tanit would come to our pool early in the morning and reserve sunbeds in the best spots, then disappear until the afternoon. I feel this shouldn't be allowed.

    Great selection in the restaurant. Everything is very compact and generally quiet. very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children from the Tanit playing outside our rooms on the adults only part of the hotel

    Great all inclusive, good choice of food and drink. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Definitely recommended, especially out of season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is just a personal thing, but the beds were really stiff. Also, we were warned, but all the hotels sharing the pool areas means that you never get a seat round the pool, or in the wooded area you might get the last seat. The only other option for pools is the sister hotel, which is a bit rowdy. But you are warned ahead of time, and the beach is so close.

    Loved the hotel, we really enjoyed our long weekend. The staff are really nice, they didn't run out of food or drink options, and everything was clean and well kept. Its quietly tucked away, but close enough to everything you want. Particularly impressed that if your flight is much later than the check out time, they let you use the facilities until you leave, and allow you to use a shower before you fly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Outstanding value, great place to chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel attracts a polite and respectful type of clientele (mainly couples), however the hotel allows the guests from the adjacent Tanit hotel to use the pool and some of them are loud in an undesirable way, especially a certain type of English (sorry to say) and German rabble.

    We came for 3 days chill out after 5 days partying and it was ideal. Outstanding value - despite being all-inclusive the food and drinks were excellent. They allowed us to continue to use the facilities even after we checked out, including food and drinks. Top tip - you have to check in at the Tanit hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Adults only - for about 2 meters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is linked to a family hotel a stone throw away and everyone from that hotel took up all the space in the adults only hotel pool. The family hotel is my idea of hell so if you really want adults only, pick another hotel as you can still hear the entertainment during the day and kids screaming. The rooms are clean and newish. Our bath/shower had lots of black mold around the seal but apart from that, the rooms were perfect. I wouldnt stay here again, but only because I hate kids and loud families and this hotel still didnt get you away from that.

    Food was incredible and well worth the all inclusive option and the staff were really nice and helpful. Pool is clean and the rooms are good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel shame about the sister hotel next door!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is very close to the sister hotel Tanit which is huge! With the hotel being adults only the proximity of the sister hotel and its 100's of children is a problem. Guests from the hotel next door take the majority of sun loungers next to the adults only pool which is annoying considering they have paid a fraction of the cost of the adults only hotel! The children's football pitch is located next to the pool at the adults hotel which is also a little annoying when away for an Adults only retreat from the kids. Also check in is performed in the reception of the sister hotel which is more like a noisy playground than a hotel reception area.

    The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are well equipped and comfortable. Food is fantastic, great choices with buffet and daily menu which is a nice touch. Location is good only a short walk into town and popular bars. Sunset from the beach is fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Fiesta Cala Gracio, August 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gated entrance from the main road is permanently locked so you have to access the via Hotel Tanit. The noise and awful music from the PA system at the adjacent Hotel Tanit ruins the tranquility of the otherwise lovely spot.

    Spotlessly clean rooms. Friendly staff. Lovely pool area. The all inclusive food good quality. A stone's throw from beautiful Cala Gracio beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Good but would opt for Fiesta Tanit next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception at sister hotel. Had to queue for over half an hour to speak to someone. Problem with door and we were locked out. Missed a trip to hippy market, as tickets were inside room.

    Location is within walking distance (about 15mins) of Cafe Mambo and the westend. Nice clean room. Easy access to adult pool and beach. Can access facilities at sister hotel. Have stayed at Fiesta Tanit 3 times before, which is on the same site, and would probably stay there rather than the Fiesta Cala Gracio.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    The hotel was ideally situated and the staff made my stay one too remember.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more more sunbeds and umbrella could be made available. But that was just a small complaint.

    The hotel and it's staff made my stay in an a experience I will never forget. It was an excellent holiday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff especially in the restaurant - very helpful,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little noisy in the room at times - able to hear people walking around upstairs which at 3.00 am was less than ideal.

    Excellent staff especially in the restaurant - very helpful, friendly and efficient. I am always wary of buffets but the standard and choice was excellent. Nice modern clean room and a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    the reception staff were horrendous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the reception staff were horrendous. so rude and unhelpful. the restaurant staff were amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Been a few times to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed too hard

    Nearby beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    the food was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Staff, The location, The rooms, The pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay. Can't fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun beds

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the stay in the hotel was great experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Having everything at hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the other hotel being abel to use the pool and sun beds 😥

    Having everything at hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Quietness of the pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having to go to larger, sister hotel with any queries or for check in/out

    Quietness of the pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is attached to a large noisy family hotel which u walk through to get to the fiesta gracio

    Plenty of choice and good quality food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi was terrible

    Food was excellent and a lot of choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with drink service at pool.

    Very clean, good food choices, nice pool area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    10
    When we arrived the hotel was quite quiet but more people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only negative comment is the wi-fi, I did not manage to connect to the wi fi the whole four days, was given a free pass eventually but only when I asked and only for one day. Also, only British TV channels were Sky News or BBC News, this was very annoying especially after this hotel we stayed at for the hen party was the Hotel Tropical in San Antonio which is only a three star but had lots of channels in English. More channels are needed for the British

    When we arrived the hotel was quite quiet but more people arrived. Hotel Tanit next door was also quiet to start. Enjoyed everything available at both hotels, would definitely go back some time in the future. Fantastic hotels, both of them

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.9
    Staff at the Cala Gracio, food and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overwhelmed by the overspill from the Tanit around the pool area and underwhelmed by the shared Tanit reception area and loud entertainment officer.

    Staff at the Cala Gracio, food and rooms.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    Staff brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Occupants of hotel tanit took over pool area despite website saying it was for sole use of cala gracio occupants only. Had to get up early for a sun bed. No Wi-Fi available all week. Told every day it would be repaired next day.

    Staff brilliant. Food choice brilliant. Very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff are absolutely fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The visitors from the neighbouring Tanit Hotel are a big problem. Cala Gracio guests unable to get sun beds due to these guests and unfortunately the week we were there a large group visited from the Tanit each day, they were noisy, used foul language, left used cups etc. the staff only spoke to them once about the foul language but every one we spoke to in the Cala Gracio were unhappy about the unwelcome visitors.

    The staff are absolutely fantastic. The food is very good especially the deserts. Clean rooms changed daily.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.2
    The food is to die for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Tanit hotel is right next door, think of 'Benidorm' that about sums it up. They are not supposed to use the hotel's pool but they did, it changes the atmosphere of an adult only hotel and not in a good way. It was a bit unnerving.

    The food is to die for! And staff are fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.2
    The restaurant was lovely and the choice of food was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I can't understand why guests from the Tanit are allowed to use the pool - although there were always beds whatever time of the day you got to the pool. Shame about the beach which had really murky water and lots of seaweed.

    The restaurant was lovely and the choice of food was really good for an all inclusive, as were the cocktails and drinks at the bar. Also, excellent location for San Antonio, just a quick 10 minute walk.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff, good quality and variety of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in the rooms available.

    Friendly staff, good quality and variety of food. Room was spacious and well equiped.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Good food and very efficient friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Competing for sun beds and brollies around the pool.

    Good food and very efficient friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.8
    Quality of the room, decent food, drinkable beer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quality of spirits, couldn't expect more for the price.

    Quality of the room, decent food, drinkable beer

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    No hassle, quiet and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Get a bit bored with the buffet every day but was OK :-)

    No hassle, quiet and peaceful

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 47

Browse Fiesta Hotel Cala Gració- All Inclusive traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: