Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Ona Cala Pi Club

Urbanización Torre de Cala Pi, 7, 07639 Cala Pi, Spain

#1 of 5 hotels in Cala Pi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived at night, receptionists was kind, but a bit sarcastic about late arrival and that we are staying only for 1 night. Room was not ready for 5 persons. Double bed was excellent - new mattress, twin beds uncomfortable.

    Old, but nice apartment with all u need. Exotic feeling, nice place. Calm area. Maybe will come back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didnt like. The whole experience was just amazing. Thank you Cala Pi for a great vacation.

    I loved the location. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The accomodation and the food was great as well. A simple and relaxing hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    they had run out of pool towels & we had to wait a day for some

    restaurant was lovely & enjoyed the stretching sessions/ pilates around the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't as clean as it has been previous years, the whole place needs updating. It has always been expensive but this year we really felt like it was overpriced for what you got.

    The pool is great for children and very safe, the children's entertainers are amazing and do an excellent job!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no car parking space. Sometimes was hard to find where to park a car.

    Very nice hotel, really enjoyed my leisure there. Good place, nice views

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little old dated furniture. Elevator is minimalistic: not suited for big baby carriers. Bed a bit too soft.

    Beach proximity, full apartment very handy for a full family, nice swimming pools, well equipped apartments. Some good restaurants nearby. A little grocery store nearby open everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The night life was very poor. It was in the middle of nowhere, you really needed a car. The reception staff when we got there were a little officious, but on second visit to them they were better.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and spacious. The beach was very private and felt very safe I would be happy to take my grandchildren there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cove and seafront cliffs are very pretty, but unless you want to spend all your time at the beach or pool, theres absolutely nothing to do for miles and miles. And I dont mean fancy activities - the village is just holidayhomes, there aren't even hiking routes, shops or sights, apart from the very interesting Talayuots excavations on the main road.

    The hotel looks beautiful. Not standard resort, but built as a small village, with squares, passageways, lots of trees and flowers. Stunning! The room was also impressive - larger than our entire house back home, with a balcony & rooftop terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of food for children and it was all abit pricey

    The beds were super comfy . The resort is family friendly. apartments had everything set up. we got to pick outta what apartments were left as to what suited us for our family which we were looming out onto all pools.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a noise from outside in the hotel, I don't know whether it was from the pool systems or an airconditioning unit, but it started early in the morning and was very loud. It sounded like and air raid siren and went off every few seconds! Was very loud and woke me up every morning!!!

    Very nice service at the restaurant. The room exceeded all expectations and was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly staff WiFi 14 Euro/per 3 day/per each device Extremely noisy at ground floor room Very strange sound from the restaurant direction all the day (and night) Dirty bathroom

    It's really beautiful place. Well-groomed territory, good restaurant, two big enough pool. Big apartments with well equipped kitchen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is located in very small village.There is no even farmacy. We needed a pain killer for my boyfriend. Asked at reception and the older lady said they dont have any pain killers and no farmacy arraund. Cant help. The nearest farmacy is in over tawn abaut 20 km. Need to take a taxy. My boyfriends tooth was very soar. Wi fi is 5 per day for devise. Tea, coffee and bath gells in the room were not reffeled daily. They only leave some at first day, then you have to bye it yourself wich is strange.

    The appartement was big. Friendly staff. An animation team is very good. Challey and Anna. They are giving an attention to each person who are staing there. Good for kids and addults. Youll never get board there. Espeshially Anna. We had a nice yoga and stretching every morning made my day.All good :). Hi from Rima.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price wifi should be free and should allow for more than one device to connect. Most people are visitors and may not have the right sim chip.

    Rooms were open and clean. I loved the tropical fragrant of the bathroom. Beach was in the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Not very clean around hotel Very expensive for drinks at pool bar Buffet ok Beach is filthy, cigarette buds and litter everywhere,nasty sewer smell in the air

    kids entertainment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No WIFI included in the price - this is a huge minus :-(. Kitchen did not have all the equipment needed to make it easy to cook a meal. Unfriendly people in the supermarket.

    Room and balcony was nice. Nice pool area. very good children activity and entertainment. Beautiful beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nice quiet resort, excellent staff; friendly, helpful and efficient. We were self catering and we got more than we expected in terms of toiletries, maid service etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Beach by hotel had nudity, not very appropriate for kids. Hotel, couches weren't very clean or comfortable. We tried to pull out the bed on the couch and it had tiny bugs! Washing machine wasn't the best.

    Friendly and helpful staff. They were very patient with us asking a lot of questions. Great breakfast and great price. Very nice quiet neighborhood. Loved that the kitchen was equipped with everything necessary to cook meals. Small store located in hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very expensive wi-fi not included, beach towels only for rent (8$ each), and only one duvet per appartment! They would not give another one upon request. Very bad food in the bar/restaurant in the hotel. My friends didn't have hot water in their appartment for 3 days!

    Overall was ok but would not return. Pool area was nice, and a trek to a hidden beach 20' walking from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too far away from anything. Prices in shop and pool bar far too expensive. The dragging of furniture in adjacent apartments around 6.00am. Restaurant food.

    The pool. All staff. Childrens activity programme.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children. On the 4th night we had 6 male trying to break into our property while we were asleep around 2 am .They had knives on them and were threatening us. I managed to contact reception staff were the police was called in. The cctv cameras at the property is very dated to the point no faces of the attackers were recognised through it. My kids of the age 5 and 6 years old were terrified and Me and my partner were freaked out. The hotel refused to cancel out rest of the booking (3 nights) and didnt offfer any sort of help. The entrances are unlocked unsecured anyone can enter at anytime into any apartment.The managment were so helpless and kept on mentioning how this is the 1st time and this has never happened instead of concetrating on the issue and how to take our complain seriously as this matter was very serious. We are lucky that we are safe, but the experinece was awfull and I would never recomment you to stay there as the hotel's only concern in the money they recieve and nothing after. I never thought about a security of a hotel and before this trip, but from this we learned that not only the comfort of the facilities is important.

    Please be aware of breaking in-s

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 bedroom apartment but just one of them had air conditioner - definitely rent a car - no free Wifi

    Nice Location but far from the city center - nice staff - spacious apartment- acceptable equipment - perfect breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faulty air conditioning, didn't work - which meant sleepless nights. We asked three times for it to be fixed and it wasn't. Cockroaches in the room. Dirty marks on the towels. Old apartment is in desperate need of a refurb. We requested a new one, but didn't get one. Hugely inflated prices for extras - €8 per beach towel (cheaper to pay for an extra suitcase on the plane and bring your own), €19 extra for the in room safe and €4 for a lettuce from the on-site supermarket. Ripping off their customers. Very poor quality food in the restaurant and overpriced. They claim to have a pizzeria, but don't offer pizza at the moment.

    Lovely swimming pools, comfy beds, spacious apartments.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cost of the food and the supermarket, since it is a small village, you don't have a lot of offer outside the hotel. If you don't rent a car, prepare to pay for the transfers, also the parking, the Hotel doesn't provide parking spots and you might say that is very difficult to find a good parking spot near the hotel. The staff from the breakfast is a little rude, completely different from the staff of the bar. The beach, great view great spot, but smelly (maybe because of the boats pollution). Gym in a basement without any windows. Wi-fi very expensive.

    Ona Cala Pi is a lovely traditional Village, the environment is great for families with kids. Great pool and the view from all the apartments. Excellent Breakfast. Location of the Hotel, very quiet zone and friendly to relax.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I try to cancel a breakfast that I was not going to use it on last day due to early flight and they said that they were unable to canceled and credited to my account. End up paying for something we didn't use it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We didnt like our double bed it squeeked and we didnt like that eventough we put our towels in the bathtub they were not changed. Which meant we had the same towels for 5 nights. Ideally i would have liked a change after 3. Also bar closed too early and cocktails were served in paper cups.

    We were happy with the service, location and apartment and overal cleanliness. Great place if you have kids.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rubbish bins just by the entrance to the apartment building. The smell was disgusting.I complained, but they didn't move them.

    Great place for my gran children ,Great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At breakfast there could be more vegetables and salads

    The hotel is sensational. Located in a very picturesque place. We were there a few years ago and after coming back we were still delighted.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nightlife at all, bar closed by 11pm. Only two restaurants nearby which closed just after 11pm. Very nice location but extremely quiet!! It was also so expensive as well in their shop, nearly 4euro for a loaf of bread etc....!

    The accommodation was outstanding with two floors, massive balcony on both top floor and from the lounge. Very clean and tidy. Lovely beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet had a smell that spread to the whole apartment.

    Comfy bed, great view, amazing location -very serene and relaxing athmosphere. Restaurant had the yummiest and freshest food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff arrived very early (8.30 onward) for being on holidays ... wifi had to be paid for, per device!!!, and is expensive and was not good .. apartments a little run down

    Cala is beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Only one complaint: the evening buffet was pretty awful, like a bad canteen. No explanation of what any of the foods were (is it pork, is it chicken, is it curry or stew???!), fish and burgers still raw in the middle. Soft drinks were very expensive. I love my coffee so a cup bigger than a thimble would have been great!

    Quiet and scenic location. Apartments are well laid out and the development is tasteful and not overly built up. The Kids Club staff were really excellent, keeping the kids amused made all the difference to our holiday. Our apartment had a roof terrace (with BBQ) which was great for quiet sunbathing and drying clothes!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet evening meal could have a slightly better selection but what was on offer was ok. Wifi is expensive.

    Stunning apartment with sea views. Such friendly staff who were always smiling and helpful. Very clean all round.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold! But this was prob due to start of season, kids didn't mind! Expensive wifi €5 per day (discount for more days) and safety deposit box €20 for wk. Cheaper supermarket round the corner.

    Stunning beach, peaceful location, great kids entertainment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really hard and the housekeeping threw some of our clothes in the bidet. DISGUSTING.

    The people who worked in the small shop in the hotel were very polite and the pastries were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were completely impressed with the size of the apartment and views from our room! The breakfast was fantastic! Easy access to the cove. Everything was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small thing no beach service out of season, specially sunbeds on this beautiful beach were unavailable

    Food was excellent specially fish and salads. Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved a room with a view over the pool, we got a room with a view over the roof of the kindergarten; asked to change and were presented an very outdated smelling room There is a large jacuzzi but it is not working and not heated Extremely noisy place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at hotel restaurant and neighbourhood was terrible. Nothing authentically Spanish and even the simple foods were done poorly

    Quiet location. Beautiful views and facilities. Fantastic pool and beach. Easily accessible for airport. 30 mins drive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    appartment dated. water cut out 2 or 3 times. centred around pool area that was very noisy with loud music until 11 oclock at night. given wrong appartment for first night. supermarket very expensive and little choice. Resort in need of a general update

    staff friendly and helpful and quick to sort our problems. nice layout of appartments around trees, pool and view of the sea. large appartment, ours had a large roof terrace too. cleaning every day. Great Pool - kids loved.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for families with smaller kids. A bit noisy at night with all the music playing. Pools can be crowded. Also noticed a lot of Spanish families at the weekend around our pool. Don't think they were residents.

    Spacious accomodation in a small centralised area. Two great pools to choose from. Steps lead down to a beautiful inlet of water with a small beach. Restaurants were all very good. Had a lovely relaxing week

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff are so friendly and attentive. This is our second visit this year and won't be our last. The Childrens club was amazing - thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very isolated as regards getting to other attractions. Only one bus. Locks on apartment bathroom - two year old locked herself in.

    Apartments were very spacious, cleaned regularly and with very good facilities. Staff were very good, especially the mini club and entertainment staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - restaurant staff way too relaxed - pools very small and overcrowded - rooms quite noisy - floors and bath tub dirty - years of dirt under the sofa - only on street parking - wireless quite expensive (additional 40 euro for 2 devices)

    + Good value to money to get a full 2 bedroom appt for that money. + Close to the beach (small bit very nice) + very good entertainment for the kids + Wireless worked well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel advertises with having a fitnessroom. It is in very bad shape and NOT opdated in any way.

    Very nice appartment with a kitchen with the necessary for cooking. A very good kingsize bed. Nice pools. Close to a small beach. Very quiet. A good idea to have your own car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet restaurant was 'OK' could make improvements to it though

    great location and stunning views. Facilities are overall pretty good and it has a relaxed feel to the place. Like the fact you have an apartment but there is a restaurant and bar on site too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel in a beautiful location. We went as a group of friends and loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - the wifi is not free

    The breakfast was good. Our room was amazing with 2 terraces, a big living room and a nice kitchen. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They clean the room once in 2 days.

    The view from the room was super.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full breakfast, very frendly ,nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needs renovation

    good location, lovely cala, not to busy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A lovely stay in a quiet village next to the beach. Good restaurants close by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in the double bedroom

    The room was huge and the local Beach was idyllic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven floor sandy a little unpleasant

    Swimming pools​ beach nearby children very happy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is not for free. no parking.

    Everything was good! Location, room with own terrace, pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, good for kids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel for a Family holiday. Staff very friendly always happy to help. Large apartments with great view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, has everything you need right there. Buffet breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ran out of hot water and my family could not all have a bath

    The cove

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is cold, no air condition for the room

    surrounding area is beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Prices in the supermarket are very high The pool is very cool - 2 cool for little kids

    Very friendly staff Great location Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    food

    apartament

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of dampness and the bed was not so good

    Nice area and beautiful little beach and our own little kitchen

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was little bit difficult. Not enough parking places.

    The bad was excellent !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a long enough stay.

    Approachable staff. Good choice of food options. Very comfortable rooms & easy reach of all facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud!!! Silly organized activities with blasting music horrible!!! Just went to la playa instead

    Best view ever

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As below . Paying for wi-fi a'int OK

    The cleaningness and appartments. I't is not good enough that we shall pay for wi-fi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Prices in the supermarked too high

    Nice and quiet area. Beautiful nature.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The gym really dosn't cut it in 2016 both the size and amount of equipment which is a shame as I'd imagine they could relocate this to a larger space and make it more of a feature for guests, with a spa/sauna etc. It could be quite noisey (but you got used to it) - people coming and going as all the floors are tiled so it really amplifies suitcase or the maids moving furniture and so on. We had some patchy wifi hrs esp in the evenings but nothing to really complain about. But both of these points are quite minor

    The staff are excellent, and we had a great price via booking.com Yes its incredibly isolated but that suited us perfectly as we wanted to relax and catch up on some work. With a car it's very easy to get around the island but taxis would quickly rack up if you wanted to get out and about otherwise. We didn't eat in the restaurant but found ample space to cook in the apt and the addition of the roof terrace BBQ really made the stay! (the shop didn't stock charcoal mind - maybe later in the season?) The beach and the views in general of the coast are truly fantastic a great place to unwind! Thanks to all the staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that we had to pay for Wifi, the hotel did some noisy work from 7 AM on 2 mornings which was disturbing in our relax time and one suggestion: one of your waiter (black, curly hairs) should be smiling more, because this behaviour is basic in tourism and hospitality.

    Very good and comfortable hotel, close to the beach, the receptionist are nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was the same all time.

    I had a very great time in this hotel. I like everything, the personal is very friendly and helpful. All hotel is very clean and nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very little for the children to do out of season. My matress was extremely uncomfortable the springs were sticking in me. Feel that the hotel attracts a certain age of people whom don't really want children around. Saying that it was mid March when we stayed there. The beach was very dirty with bins overflowing with rubbish. There was bottle tops and fish hooks on the beach too which is dangerous. There was no life guard patrolling the beach either. During our stay there was hundreds of jellyfish washed up on the shore and there was no alert or warning flag on the beach. My daughter was stung by a jelly fish before they were washed up on shore and she had a seizure as she suffers with epilepsy .

    Scenic area and the hotel was beautiful. our room was lovely and we had a roof terrace which was a great area to relax.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would be useful to have warm blankets in the bedroom , nights in spring are a bit cool

    perfect location , stunning view from our room , tranquility , unspoilt nature all around , very close to beautuful Cala Pi beach

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food in restaurant is average

    I was on third floor and we had a rooftop with deck chairs, table and chairs, barbecue and a sink. Views were fantastic. Give us more than we expected.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very isolated, which wouldn't have been a problem had there been entertainment as advertised. There was little during the day for the kids, and not much in the evening either. People we met who had stayed last year said that the entertainment had been brilliant which created a great atmosphere, but it seems the new management has decided to cut costs. With nothing much going on in the evenings, we wanted to go out and about but there was no public transport (taxis to Palma cost about 50 Euros each way). Paid for 7 days wifi, but the hotel's whole internet stopped working after the first couple of days and we had no wifi for most of our stay.

    Great apartment, nice beach, kids loved the swimming pools. Didn't mind that it was isolated except for not much going on in terms of entertainment. Great for families - nice atmosphere and friendly people.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A la carte restaurant was far too expensive compared to the quality of food. Take buffet - the same kitchen, but you have at least selection/choice.

    Location, the appartment and the setup.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Ona Cala Pi Club traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: