Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Neptuno 3 stars

Sant Josep, 82, 08370 Calella, Spain

#19 of 53 hotels in Calella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Amazingly welcoming, good value for money, location and breakfast, recomended if you want to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Children playing ball in the swimmingpool where clearly stated NO BALL GAMES, maybe the staff should have been more attentive, it was ok but I was there to relax.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and easy to find, we never been in Calella before. Delicious and massive breakfast, very comfy bed, very clean room! Extra nice swimmingpool and cocktails, we will go back next year for sure!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Great break at Hotel Neptuno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was a little noisy at night, if you had a room overlooking the pool area.

    Excellent staff, very friendly and always helpful. Very clean and tidy and a good choice of food. Would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Holiday was spoiled by noisy guests!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of very loud youngsters staying in the hotel and although they had been asked to be quiet they were still loud at times which did spoil the peacefulness of the place.

    Great venue for Ironman 70.3

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold and dirty. Dirty rags left everywhere in the room. Fridge left unplugged so mouldy food left in the fridge. The heater was not working, so we have to sleep in a cold room. Really not happy, after over and hour travel from central Barcelona, we were really not happy. Not close to Barcelona at all, takes over 1 hour. So very disappointed.

    The staff were helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was good and bar and swimming pool area attractive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bathroom were old and shabby. Single glazed windows which let in draft as it was quite windy. The bidet was not fixed properly to the floor and therefore very wobbly! I read quite good reviews of this hotel so was disappointed. I should have realised that the price was too low to be of quality. I think it would suit young people with little money to spend.

    Breakfast was good and bar and swimming pool area attractive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Although the restaurant was awful, the food was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very very basic, certainly not 3 star standard. Paper thin walls, you could hear everything the people next door were saying, and doing! No fridge/mini bar, one small window not double glazed so noisy. No parking nearby, street so narrow difficult even to drop cases off. The 'restaurant' was like a school canteen, long rows of tables for 8. Such a huge queue for breakfast the second morning we didn't bother and went out for breakfast instead.

    Although the restaurant was awful, the food was quite good. The staff were friendly and helpful and did their best. Photos on the website make this hotel look a lot nicer than it is, disappointing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely! Close to the beach & great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is very-very good! Beach is extremely close to the hotel. Easy to access Barcelona with train and bus from the hotel. Air conditioned rooms. Definitely recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    A beautiful hotel, very well located for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Well we were a little bit off season so the food on the menus presented was not available and the breakfast was not exciting. I would have liked to have a lot more fruits, and fresh orange juice. I dont understand why there is not fresh orange juice in a spanish hotel....in the land of oranges and other fruits.

    I loved the situation in the old town of Calella and style of the hotel. A nice mixture of old and new style but all very modern with all modern comforts. Really good value for money. AI traveled with my daughter and 9 friends. We all loved the hotel. Some stayed in an apartment and some in regular hotel rooms. The hotel is so beautiful and cosy. I recommend it to all sorts of groups.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay, good location and delicious food with lots of variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The food was great and the staff were really nice. We enjoyed our stay so much and the fitness area free-access was a great thing. Hope to return in the near future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    The room facilities are poor, under the 3 star quality but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room facilities are poor, under the 3 star quality but everthing was very clean. The foods were quite good, but after few days were the same (I mean for the breakfast.) The staff, receptionist were very kind!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    Fair for this price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from people partying near the pool, sometimes until the midnight. Luckly our boy has been so tired every day that he didn't pay attention to german songs from outside. And we didn't ask for the room change. Anyway for families with small children quiet rooms should be offered either on the website or at the receiption desk.

    Responsiviness and hospitality of receiptioninsts. Thank you all. Perfect lunch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    The service was very good the personnel very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    El bedroom was very small and I don't think you could call what we had a balcony,but there was air conditioning which was great.There were a lot of dogs on holiday too,but they didn't cause any problems.

    The service was very good the personnel very kind and helpfull.The location was perfect just near all the shops and the beach a five minute walk.The food was fine and the dining room was very clean at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    2.9
    Food;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on photos and in reality are different. If you want balcon, you need to pay extra money each day. Dusty rooms. When kitchen is working, there is a smell of dioxide in the part of hotel. The sound isolation between rooms is very bad. It takes a lot time for local stuff to solve questions.

    Food; Near to the see

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed it :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think the lift could be bigger yet I was using stairs all the time so no problem for me. Regarding the food - wide variety so everyone will find something yet I think it could do with more seasonal fresh fruit as there were some canned fruit available there and I do not think it is a good idea especially that you have so many local people selling fresh fruit. Also I missed oats or porridge a lot as only some sugary cereals and muesli available.

    It was a good stay. :) Location awesome, staff extremely friendly and helpful! Very friendly barman! I felt at ease!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    + The staff was very attentive and caring
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Wi-Fi connection left much to be desired

    + The staff was very attentive and caring The room was spacious and keept clean (as well as public areas) Located near public transport stops and the beach (3-5-minute walking distance) Perfect value for money for a 3-star hotel Breakfasts/dinners were at least eatable (some dishes were delicious, however)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little bit noisy, the phonic isolation not so good.

    The hotel is close to the beach, train station and centre. The staff was very nice. The food was good at all three meals (we had full board), with fresh fruits and vegetables. The mattresses from the bed were good. The towels were white and fluffy. The best 3 stars hotel we have been so far.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    We would be happy to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot drink selection for breakfast buffet was wanting. Tea drinkers need to bring their own tea bags and the coffee was awful. The tea and coffee from the bar was fine but the coffee machine for breakfast appeared to use fresh beans but was probably instant, not nice. Some dishes from the buffet, particularly fish, were a little too salty to our taste. Non smokers will find the outside seating areas around the pools hard to enjoy as they get populated by heavy smokers, even though the main pool is for families with children.

    The staff were really helpful, hard working and friendly. We really liked the fact that we could swap over our dinner for lunch on the evenings we were going out. The buffet was really fresh and good value for money with lots of salads, fruit and some really good traditional Spanish dishes. There was a good selection of offers which seemed to cover every need, such as beach towels and parasols, picnic lunch, bike hire. It's in a nice area of the town, off the main street and in a quiet area but near enough to the beach and main shopping street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    We liked the bar and the terrace very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast starts at 8 am which is late it could be from 7 am. We missed the last breakfast because the airport shuttle came 7:30. We received some miserable sandwiches instead of the good breakfast. One time at the dinner the chicken was off! It was stinky we reported it but the kitchen staff ignored it and served it again. Even so this we can recommend the hotel we enjoyed it very much.

    We liked the bar and the terrace very much. The food was delicious and abundant. Our bed was comfy Staff is very helpful and kind especially Imad and Paula :) Navy style design is unique in the hotel. :) We spent an amazing week. :) We highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff were a bit terse but it could be a "lost in translation thing".

    Nice hotel close to everything. The staff were helpful especially Iris who got us a late check out on the day we flew back to Australia. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of choices. The property has 2 pool areas which was good as there was a adult area pool(over 21 only). Wifi was a little bit trying but with perseverance it worked. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in Calella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked 2 rooms. One was renovated, even the bathroom, but the 2nd one was very old-fashioned. I think they should renovate all rooms.

    Buffet service was better than expected. Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Close to Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Underground parking, small and to open it you need that the front desk person presses a button. We used it only one night. The lift very small and the entrance not smooth, very hard when you are using a wheelchair.

    Nice breakfast buffet. Excellent pizza.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Small rooms, good for Ironman event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and cramped with two bikes, boxes and suitcases.

    Well catered for IM Barcelona- early breakfast and bike garage. Signs up asking guests to be quiet night before race!! Near to transition, just a short walk away. But still near to beach bars and shops etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms overlooking the pool can be noisy in the evenings if you are are an early to bed person

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Good selection of food for breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Not as good as I'd hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The kids disco each evening. No division between balconies. Noise from the patio below and Italians and Germans talking very loudly. Problems communicating in Spanish with the staff. We were charged an extra €6 per day for the balcony, on arrival we were told we hadn't replied to an e-mail they'd sent relating to this although on returning home I discovered none had been sent..

    Bed was comfortable. Food was good and varied.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.7
    The feeling was that the hotel policy was gready.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The feeling was that the hotel policy was gready. We paid a deposit and a fee to get access to the safety box. We came came directly from Barcelona from a hotel in the same price range where this service was included. What the Neptuno hotel earn in this extra euros they loose in ranking and attitude.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Loved our stay in Hotel Neptuno and we really miss Calella
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be very noisy if you move in with inconsiderate people or teenagers. Should be paying a bit more attention if people ask for a quiet room initially-as I did when I booked. The second room we got was absolutely fantastic, I wish we had been placed there from the start. Also, I had a bit of an issue with the safe box, I could not find the receipt and Barbara forgot to check the computer and repeatedly ignored my word for it-she did not believed me and made me walk back to find receipts for proof. I was a bit uncomfortable, she should remember to check the computer and should not insinuate that the guest could be lying. A bit more smiling and warmth would not help her either! :)

    Hotel Neptuno was perfect, just next to the hill and the sea. The staff was very friendly and Lenka was a pleasure to talk to. She gave as a new room as we found the initial one a bit noisy and she wouldn't give up until she made us happy in spite of her colleagues telling her there is no way for us to move. She is a caring and gorgeous person, very bright too! The bar staff was also fantastic, always had a smile and very helpful and the programmes in the evenings were lovely. Overall a fantastic atmosphere!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    6.3
    Well located but super loud
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a room right next to the pool and it was IMPOSSIBLE to sleep beyond 8am. Screaming, door banging, cleaning carts... even with earplugs it was a nightmare

    Well located, room is clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy & air conditioning was not working well .no free safe or ironing & no fridge in the room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    such a great breakfast and a cozy feeling overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    such a great breakfast and a cozy feeling overall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    It has lovely holiday feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has lovely holiday feel. The food is very good and fresh with lots of variety. Clean rooms, genuinely friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Perfect accomedation for the ironman
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had everything we needed

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be noisy as the partitions and doors are thin.

    Clean and spacious room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice place and good value for money too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise travelled easily between rooms.

    Very nice place and good value for money too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Very loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud. Not comfortable with small kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.6
    Very noisy.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    recomended to families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I find good enough

    great location and very good in cleanness two garages vey safety great place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    I really enjoyed my stay and I would go back. I would like to have room with balcony over looking po
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting was poor.the door to bathroom was very tight

    The food in the dinning room very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    uncomfortable camp beds.. noisey below 3rd floor. breakfast not worth 1 star.mostly all cooked stuff cold

    clean.friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Value for money but not much sleep due to the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom and bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Lots of noisy young people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noisy young people!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic accommodation in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic accommodation in a great location. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    They must fix their internet, it was so very slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They must fix their internet, it was so very slow.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.5
    The location was great, spacious bedroom and large bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was quite noisy when about 20 teenagers arrived, shouting across the balconies and running around the hotel noisily. No one from the hotel seemed to deal with it.

    The location was great, spacious bedroom and large bath. Helpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    6.7
    Reception Staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food was poor and restaurant staff were not too friendly and not very efficient in serving drinks or clearing away plates. Rooms extremely basic, loose toilet and very dated!

    Reception Staff very helpful and friendly. Close to the beach and to town. Quiet.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    Great welcome at reception and in the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really, walls are a little thin if you want a quiet nights sleep and next door are at it gung ho

    Great welcome at reception and in the bar. While the hotel is basic enough it is clean and has all the essentials that you would need. Nice facilities for kids beside the pool.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff were lovely and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed pillows were hard.

    Staff were lovely and friendly. Free bicycle hours is a lovely touch. As good a breakfast with good choice as you'd get anywhere.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    4.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor Wifi, not Drinks( only at the Breakfast ) bad cleaning Stuff, the cleaning stuff is cleaning the room and the bed, the toilets with one gloves, i saw it from the window

    Food

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.8
    Very good location for the old part of town and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could be noisy at night through no fault of the hotel just inconsiderate guests who slam doors no English tea

    Very good location for the old part of town and amenities. The staff we're very helpful. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.2
    Perfect staff, great facilities for youngsters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms a little tired but very clean

    Perfect staff, great facilities for youngsters. Great deal with beach bar a short walk away (soft drinks, loungers, parasols)

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.9
    Great rooms with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cheaper rooms have awful view into the wall and are equipped with low-cost beds, bed-clothes.

    Great rooms with balcony. Helpful staff at reception. Close location to the see.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    4.6
    Fine if you are on a low-budget holiday and are not too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were given the worst room possible, so badly situated that not only did the wifi not reach but the tv could get no signal. Didn't matter anyway there were no English channels for my 10 year old to watch.

    Fine if you are on a low-budget holiday and are not too particular about the quality of accommodation. Entertainment seemed well received. A traditional old-style Spanish hotel but too outdated for the price.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.9
    The location is absolutely perfect, in the older part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we booked our room - there was no separate option to pay extra for a balcony. I sent emails to the hotel direct - as well as through booking.com requesting a balcony. There was never any mention of extra charges. We were put in a very small 'box room' without a balcony, and when we complained they offered to move us the next day which was fine. The next day we were informed we had to pay an extra 47 Euros for this balcony!!! (After we had already re-packed and moved our things from the old room) Ridiculous!! We should have been informed about this extra charge previously, or we most probably would have stayed elsewhere.

    The location is absolutely perfect, in the older part of town, only a 5 minute walk to the beach, and 2 mins to the shops/restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Staff, Breakfast, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a glass-wall between our bathroom and the neighbor rooms balcony !?! Whoever invented that was not too bright :c)

    Staff, Breakfast, Location

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.3
    close to see, close to center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    salads and fruits where good. the meat i guess should be replaced with order, so guests order food from menu day before and specify when they plan to attend, it will keep cost down, and will rise the quality. pool was so dirty... was too noise till midnight or even after. guess it is ok place for kids older than 10 years.

    close to see, close to center. staff was able to speak in almost all languages they had visitors.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice location close to center and coast Costa Brava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    parking

    Nice location close to center and coast Costa Brava

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weather (joke)

    Room. Value for money. Location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    the location romms meals garage parking even for a top box on the car

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Location, food and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Extra beds (sofa and pull out) weren't the most comfortable for kids

    Location, food and staff

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The rooms are very nice, clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. Meals are self-service but there is a huge choice apart from deserts.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    The location was brilliant and the staff so friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location was brilliant and the staff so friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    Dinner, way to the beach (not long), relax zone, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast is all the same during the week, poor wi-fi

    Dinner, way to the beach (not long), relax zone, staff

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.5
    Free umbrellas for the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Doesn't have gym inside

    Free umbrellas for the beach

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    Was difficult to find at first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was difficult to find at first. Located in the town, local to pubs, restaurants and shops, also just short walk to beach. Would definitely stay again

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    7.5
    easy access to shops and seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    loud music first night until midnight.

    easy access to shops and seafront.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Convenient for Barcelona, Andorra and cadaquez.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Convenient for Barcelona, Andorra and cadaquez.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: