Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Calipolis 4 stars

Avenida Sofía, 2-6, 08870 Sitges, Spain

#19 of 38 hotels in Sitges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Our whole holiday was perfect beaches sea food the weather was all great, shame it all ended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    maybe a slightly larger swimming pool and area around pool

    The beds were very comfortable, the position of the hotel in Sitges was best, i could recommended this hotel the staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Your home at the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location, directly across from the main beach, is exceptional. There is a nice casual restaurant across the street on the beach great for breakfast and lunch. ...just a quick walk into the city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    3.3
    hotel just OK for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel just OK for the price. swimming pool very very small ! no terrace for breakfast overall the presentation and pictures on your site were totally misleading

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant stay in a modern hotel.Love
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having paid for a sea view room had expected to be at the front of the hotel but were disappointed to find that although we could see a little bit of sea as booked we were actually round the side facing another hotel.Would like to see the option to specify (at extra cost in necessary) to have a room overlooking the beach.

    Excellent choice at the breakfast buffet.Whole hotel was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location, clean and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel pool is tiny with a small number of loungers Hot breakfast food is not very well cooked, very greasy, nothing made to order "Mountain view" was more like backs of other apartments / hotels view - not picturesque as expected

    Location was brilliant, right by the beach and easy walking distance to the hub of the town We had a mountain view room which was quiet Room was a good size, bed was large Breakfast has lots of options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.6
    The location for the hotel was great and the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic, no complementary water for guest. The bathroom decoration looked unfinished. The advertised pool is definitely not a pool you could go swimming in it was tiny and only a few sunbeds around it.

    The location for the hotel was great and the view from the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.4
    Great location for both private and business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not impressed with either check in or out - reception staff's English was poor.

    Great location for both private and business stay. Try to get a beach facing room and the start of the day will be great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyable stay in a very good hotel. Very good breakfast. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool area is a little small with limited sun loungers which were 'reserved' throughout the day.

    Excellent hotel and perfectly located within very easy access to the beaches, and very many restaurants. Breakfast was extremely good and we enjoyed many drinks on the pool terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Really good, we'd definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could have a little more although we managed.

    The room was clean, tidy and spacious. It was west facing and it was lovely to have a drink in the afternoon. Shower was fab! Enjoyed the gym and good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice but would choose a more family friendly hotel next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not that great for kids. The pool is only a plunge pool, and the (mainly) adults in close proximity to the water don't seem to appreciate kids messing around and being noisy.

    Very clean and modern. Free beach and pool towels are very handy, and we made good use of them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff very efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Staff very efficient. The little food we had was good. We were their for a family wedding so little time was spent at the hotel. We intend to visit Sitges again and will stay at this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Excellent view but dont accept 8th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel offers either double or twin rooms but won't guarantee either. We requested a double but were told none available. Initially we were given a room on the 8th floor. Do not accept this if it happens to you. There is a barrier beneath this floor which partially obscures the view all the way round. We asked to change rooms which was done but the man on the front desk was very rude and complained the hotel was full. Booking.com still showed 6 rooms available on their site alone so that wasn't true. His attitude was unfortunate and set a bad tone but the new room in the second floor was wonderful. Excellent view.

    The location cannot be beaten. Fabulous situation a few metres from the beach and in town so no need for any transport to get into the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    The breakfast was amazing! The location of this hotel is great, across the street from the ocean and just down the street from all the night life and shops. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Calipolis to my friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    I think the rate thast booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the rate thast booking.com requirede was far toot hiogh. It turns out that just by booking via the hotel either before or few days before there was a 30 Euro difference, Booking com was the most expensive ones. Not very satisfactory As you can also see the rate was too high for the comfort and the value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant and restful stay at Calipolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was my second stay at the hotel. I had asked for a room on the 7th floor and I was given what I wanted. I didn't appreciated the situation and the view of the room and I asked for a change and they gave me another room on the same floor. It was just perfect. The staff were very professional and helpful. Thank you very much for your comprehension and help! I hope to stay at your hotel again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent hotel. The staff always greeted us when we saw anyone. The room was nice size and the view of the sea is breathing. We had a great 8 day 7 night stay. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    GREAT LOCATION - POOR ACCOMMODATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated accommodation and bathroom on 8 floor. Friends stayed on 6 floor with modern furnishings and bathroom. Same price for both rooms!! Very disappointing.

    Location and surrounding area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Seaside getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Think it would have been a bit noisy over the weekend or in high season.

    Fantastic view and easy access to beach and town. Town is spotlessly clean and great place to get away from the crowds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location but very average otherwise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms bland and beds are too soft. No one to help with bags, luggage trolley was too big for lift so we had to lug five suitcases to our room. Swimming pool is very small.

    Location. Breakfast room has great views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Not great value but nice views and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In all honesty I was expecting more for the cost, some of the staff were rude and seemed fed up and I wish we had stayed somewhere smaller and more friendly! We drove and although the staff were extremely reluctant to advise on any car parking other than their own at £25 per day (!) we drove just one street away and found plenty of nearby free parking, this was during the busy easter festival too. In terms of the hotels' facilities and cleanliness I can't really complain as everything was fine, but the hotel itself felt sterile and soulless, not one I'll be returning to.

    The view is impressive and the location is perfect for walking to the beaches and into town each night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was too hard for us which led to an uncomfortable nights sleep, this was disappointing as the room was expensive. It would have been nicer to have a few more items in the bathroom such as cotton wool and conditioner. The glass window in the bathroom could do with a blind as it was extremely warm when the sun shines.

    The location was fantastic & the view of the sea and promenade was fabulous. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    It's all about the view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in winter and we missed a proper duvet, there was just a blanket. Also the curtains didn't close properly so we were woken up every morning super early. The rooms are very small and the decoration is rather cheap. Also the bathtub is very small.

    The view is amazing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    6.3
    "Trick or Trap"?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While making reservation over Booking.com, room type specifies number of people and if I choose a "double bed room", that's equal to 2 people so, I don't understand why at check in, reservation showedup ONE person and specually when under website "especial request", stated "2 separate beds"... So, I ended up paying "for the 2nd person in room"..who's failling here??... Booking.com or the hotel reaervation system??.. This is happening quite often so, Booking.com is making an effort, inviting me to book rooms directly with the hotel

    Standard hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel with a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noise from closed doors to adjoining room. Woman in the next room kept loudly complaining to her companion or to herself, and this could be heard clearly in our room. She never stopped, while she was in the room.

    Location was excellent. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff were all helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    CLOSE HOTEL BUT OVERPRICED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no coffee maker in rooms. For the price that you pay, you would expect at least something in that nature. The price is overpriced for what it is, but its one of the nicer hotels in the close proximity to the gay beach. I would probably look for a different hotel within our budget. I talked to many who said they have stayed here before but that they chose other lodging in sequent trips because of cost. We did it, been here done that, but probably would pick an apt to rent or something like that. I saw many other couples in rented apts.

    The location is the best. Right across from the beach. Walking distance to gay area. We stayed here in August and it was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.9
    Reception should be improved, otherwise OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have travelled a lot during my lifetime and this was the first time that a hotel has charged the full amount of my stay (except extras) upon arrival. All smiles, yes, but the impression is thay they do not trust their own clients.

    The breakfast buffet is, by any standards, very good, with the exception of the fried eggs, which sort of swim or float in a sea of olive oil. The rest of the hotel is quite OK and can be recommended if one does'nt mind or take too seriously the way you are receeived.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Great views and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we frequent this hotel

    Very wide selection for breakfast. Great views. Pool restaurant serves excellent food and wine which are both resonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.1
    Basic (not at all luxe) accommodations in a *spectacular* location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most of the hotels in Sitges, the facilities at this hotel are a bit outdated; but for the price they charge, next time I'll opt for a room at the Alenti or the Avenida Sofia, which both feel like they were actually built during this century.

    Amazing location; clean, very basic rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.8
    A very nice stay at Calipolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really think of any suggestions in that respect.

    Very good hotel. Exceptional location. Very clean. Excellent beds. Breakfast - a rich variety of meals; tasty and abundant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    There is a good view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a good view!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Would be 1st choice to stay here if I am ever in the area again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small swimming pool.

    Good location. Clean and well presented. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Rooftop pool and Sunny

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location! Lovely, modern room with a perfect view of the ocean. Super-friendly and helpful reception staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brilliant seaside location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have benefited with tea and coffee facility in the room

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Large rooms comfy beds excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More family friendly facilities

    Large rooms comfy beds excellent breakfast Lovely views with sea facing balconies

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    Good lication ,low confort and average quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor design ,not very comfortable , i wouldnt choose it again

    location and view, in front of sitges sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Great beach hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi slow with slow response times

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The location was perfect staff was friendly and helpful room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect staff was friendly and helpful room had a great view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a great location. Will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent view from our room on the 9th floor with a huge balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location for beach views, close enough to walk to town, while not being in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On checking in, they showed us 3 possible rooms and gave us a choice, which was very nice of them. Everything worked in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Very Good breakfast and good size room amazing view the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very Good breakfast and good size room amazing view the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    no facilities for showering on the last day when you have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no facilities for showering on the last day when you have checked out and then been to the beach before the return journey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff was attentive hotel was updated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little uncomfortable.

    Staff was attentive hotel was updated and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Infront of the Beach, close to the center, but super expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Comfortable bed, Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Expensive

    Infront of the Beach, close to the center, but Expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Near perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor swimming area

    Position & ocean view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Amazing place and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather ,people

    Friendliness and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very soundproof. Movement in room on top can be disturbing.

    Great location near beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over expensive

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly stuff! Good location! Nice comfortable bed, great bathroom with double sinks and rain shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Love the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy late at night

    Position staff air conditioning fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, modern hotel, right across a street from a beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was nicely decorated and very clean. Location is superb.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Room small and too warm in the summer time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small and too warm in the summer time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Loved it so close to everything

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Calipolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It has a very sterile atmosphere, they expect you to pay on arrival and the pillows are very hard.

    Reasonable location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    If we would go to Sitges again, we would choose Calipolis again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Breakfast was not included, which is what I had in my Booking.com search - but this is probably not the hotels fault...

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Size of the pool, it really is only a plung pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the pool, it really is only a plung pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice for a short break to this lovely part of Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room would be a nice touch.

    Lovely new bathroom and great view from the 4th floor. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Sitges short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amenities in bathroom (shampoo, etc.) not of great standard

    Central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Genial!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is perfect..and also the view..perfeect place to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    Good value. Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath,only smallish shower. Modern decor not to everyone's taste.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel, with a star location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were a little sterile.

    Rooms with Seaview were great, its all about the view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel in Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    General air con/generator noise was disturbing

    Staff were excellent - polite, friendly, helpful. Breakfast selection excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was shut

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    5.4
    Great view overlooking the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable.

    Great view overlooking the beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.8
    Large and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of Matratze and sleeping comfort is not very good

    Large and clean rooms. Good and friendly service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    6.7
    great location, painful beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the beds are hard as a rock

    location couldn't be beat

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Cool, calm & relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent, amazing sea view rooms, friendly helpful staff, late check out, free beach towels, good breakfast selection

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    6.3
    Hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for a so called 4 star , tired room and breakfast was not great .

    Location was good and stuff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    Calipolis Sitges. Gay beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic. Gym is poorly equipped.

    Location. Staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Don't change s thing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is our fourth stay and will continue to come back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Coming back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't beat the location

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: