Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Calipolis This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Avenida Sofía, 2-6, 08870 Sitges, Spain

#19 of 38 hotels in Sitges

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    6.3
    It’s all about the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See view rooms were reserved for those who booked directly from the hotel’s website! Other sites will get lateral see view which is a waste of money ! Bathroom was alright but needs better finishing Bed were absolutely cheap that tour back would hurt next morning : (

    It’s all about the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    8.8
    Extensive breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The double bed in our room was very small, but upon our request we were moved to a room with a standard double bed.

    Extensive breakfast buffet. Classy hotel. Professional staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    8.0
    Great location in the heart of Sitges
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are updated, some are not. My room was not updated. (My friend's room was updated and much nicer.) My room was just OK but for the price I should have gotten an updated room.

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    7.5
    ok stay but great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel needs serious renovation. it felt like it was stuck in the 90's. the toilet seat was chipped, room door made a scary explosive sound every time I closed it, and the hallways had a weird smell.

    the location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    7.1
    The main asset of this hotel is the location: in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool is very small. Breakfast is good but with a limited offer.

    The main asset of this hotel is the location: in front of the beach and very close to the city center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.1
    Really a 3* Hotel, but a 5* location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The booking was wrong - the hotel had it down as for a single person without breakfast, when the booking should have been for two people with breakfast. The view from room 141 was advertised as having a mountain view, but it looked on to a wall with a big picture of the town stuck on it! The decor was a little tired and there were lots of cracks and scuffs. The beds were small and not particularly comfortable.

    The selection of breakfast foods was really good, LOADS to choose from and all of it very tasty. The location is fantastic, so close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.2
    Beach hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tiny pool, only 11 loungers for whole hotel. The third bed in a 3 person bed-room was a sofa bed but staff did bring a bed in so that was fine.

    We got a room change as the third floor did not have a Mountain view as promised. The staff were great about giving us a better room. The view from 7th floor was great and location literally right on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel in Sitges Spain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel Calipolis was an ideal location. It is spotlessly clean, central to beaches and restaurants. The staff is multi-lingual, professional and friendly. The billing was accurate and easy to understand.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    6.3
    Having stayed here numerous times I previously scored highly. This time I did not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I changed my room as my "sea view" room was to side of property and overlooked by apartments. I was told the sea view rooms at front were for customers who had booked direct with hotel.

    location. My room was changed when I asked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The Price is simply too high for what you get. The staff is not unfriendly but they are rather un-interested and distant. This Hotel has no warm atmosphere, it is rather cold and un-personal. The rooms are too small. The bed is a nightmare! It is far too small (only 1,40m width for 2 persons !!!) This had a big impact to the Quality of our sleep and as such to our whole well-being during our stay. The pool is very poor. The Fitness room is basic.

    Good Location if you want to be close to the centre of Sitges. Our room had a nice Terras with a nice view. The bathroom in our room was large enough for 2 and equiped with a good shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.2
    Our whole holiday was perfect beaches sea food the weather was all great, shame it all ended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    maybe a slightly larger swimming pool and area around pool

    The beds were very comfortable, the position of the hotel in Sitges was best, i could recommended this hotel the staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Your home at the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location, directly across from the main beach, is exceptional. There is a nice casual restaurant across the street on the beach great for breakfast and lunch. ...just a quick walk into the city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    3.3
    hotel just OK for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel just OK for the price. swimming pool very very small ! no terrace for breakfast overall the presentation and pictures on your site were totally misleading

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant stay in a modern hotel.Love
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having paid for a sea view room had expected to be at the front of the hotel but were disappointed to find that although we could see a little bit of sea as booked we were actually round the side facing another hotel.Would like to see the option to specify (at extra cost in necessary) to have a room overlooking the beach.

    Excellent choice at the breakfast buffet.Whole hotel was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.9
    Great location, clean and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel pool is tiny with a small number of loungers Hot breakfast food is not very well cooked, very greasy, nothing made to order "Mountain view" was more like backs of other apartments / hotels view - not picturesque as expected

    Location was brilliant, right by the beach and easy walking distance to the hub of the town We had a mountain view room which was quiet Room was a good size, bed was large Breakfast has lots of options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    4.6
    The location for the hotel was great and the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was basic, no complementary water for guest. The bathroom decoration looked unfinished. The advertised pool is definitely not a pool you could go swimming in it was tiny and only a few sunbeds around it.

    The location for the hotel was great and the view from the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    5.4
    Great location for both private and business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not impressed with either check in or out - reception staff's English was poor.

    Great location for both private and business stay. Try to get a beach facing room and the start of the day will be great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyable stay in a very good hotel. Very good breakfast. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool area is a little small with limited sun loungers which were 'reserved' throughout the day.

    Excellent hotel and perfectly located within very easy access to the beaches, and very many restaurants. Breakfast was extremely good and we enjoyed many drinks on the pool terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.6
    Really good, we'd definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym could have a little more although we managed.

    The room was clean, tidy and spacious. It was west facing and it was lovely to have a drink in the afternoon. Shower was fab! Enjoyed the gym and good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    7.5
    Nice but would choose a more family friendly hotel next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not that great for kids. The pool is only a plunge pool, and the (mainly) adults in close proximity to the water don't seem to appreciate kids messing around and being noisy.

    Very clean and modern. Free beach and pool towels are very handy, and we made good use of them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    8.3
    Staff very efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No comment

    Staff very efficient. The little food we had was good. We were their for a family wedding so little time was spent at the hotel. We intend to visit Sitges again and will stay at this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    7.1
    Excellent view but dont accept 8th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel offers either double or twin rooms but won't guarantee either. We requested a double but were told none available. Initially we were given a room on the 8th floor. Do not accept this if it happens to you. There is a barrier beneath this floor which partially obscures the view all the way round. We asked to change rooms which was done but the man on the front desk was very rude and complained the hotel was full. Booking.com still showed 6 rooms available on their site alone so that wasn't true. His attitude was unfortunate and set a bad tone but the new room in the second floor was wonderful. Excellent view.

    The location cannot be beaten. Fabulous situation a few metres from the beach and in town so no need for any transport to get into the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    The breakfast was amazing! The location of this hotel is great, across the street from the ocean and just down the street from all the night life and shops. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Calipolis to my friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    5.8
    I think the rate thast booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the rate thast booking.com requirede was far toot hiogh. It turns out that just by booking via the hotel either before or few days before there was a 30 Euro difference, Booking com was the most expensive ones. Not very satisfactory As you can also see the rate was too high for the comfort and the value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant and restful stay at Calipolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was my second stay at the hotel. I had asked for a room on the 7th floor and I was given what I wanted. I didn't appreciated the situation and the view of the room and I asked for a change and they gave me another room on the same floor. It was just perfect. The staff were very professional and helpful. Thank you very much for your comprehension and help! I hope to stay at your hotel again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent hotel. The staff always greeted us when we saw anyone. The room was nice size and the view of the sea is breathing. We had a great 8 day 7 night stay. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    7.9
    GREAT LOCATION - POOR ACCOMMODATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated accommodation and bathroom on 8 floor. Friends stayed on 6 floor with modern furnishings and bathroom. Same price for both rooms!! Very disappointing.

    Location and surrounding area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    9.2
    Seaside getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Think it would have been a bit noisy over the weekend or in high season.

    Fantastic view and easy access to beach and town. Town is spotlessly clean and great place to get away from the crowds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    6.7
    Great location but very average otherwise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms bland and beds are too soft. No one to help with bags, luggage trolley was too big for lift so we had to lug five suitcases to our room. Swimming pool is very small.

    Location. Breakfast room has great views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    6.3
    Not great value but nice views and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In all honesty I was expecting more for the cost, some of the staff were rude and seemed fed up and I wish we had stayed somewhere smaller and more friendly! We drove and although the staff were extremely reluctant to advise on any car parking other than their own at £25 per day (!) we drove just one street away and found plenty of nearby free parking, this was during the busy easter festival too. In terms of the hotels' facilities and cleanliness I can't really complain as everything was fine, but the hotel itself felt sterile and soulless, not one I'll be returning to.

    The view is impressive and the location is perfect for walking to the beaches and into town each night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    6.7
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The double bed was too hard for us which led to an uncomfortable nights sleep, this was disappointing as the room was expensive. It would have been nicer to have a few more items in the bathroom such as cotton wool and conditioner. The glass window in the bathroom could do with a blind as it was extremely warm when the sun shines.

    The location was fantastic & the view of the sea and promenade was fabulous. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    5.4
    It's all about the view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in winter and we missed a proper duvet, there was just a blanket. Also the curtains didn't close properly so we were woken up every morning super early. The rooms are very small and the decoration is rather cheap. Also the bathtub is very small.

    The view is amazing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    9.2
    Upgraded and improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was lucky to get get one of the newly upgraded rooms. So much better than 2 years sgo.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    9.2
    Taste great breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting too long for lift.

    Taste great breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    8.8
    Super Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super Location. Amazing breakfast. Service was average. The pool is super small, silly amount of sun beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely room with a lovely view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely room with a lovely view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    4.6
    Our last time at this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff are surly. Rooms are uncomfortable. The place is ridiculously over-priced. Gym and pool are jokes.

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    7.9
    Amazing location and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing location and view. Rooms huge and amazing balcony. They are basic rooms but super huge and comfortable. The location is the best.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was dark with no view at all. No coffee facilities in room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    Lovely modern hotel, staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An iron in the room would have been a life saver. No real negatives.

    Lovely modern hotel, staff were amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    10
    There is a good view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a good view!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    Would be 1st choice to stay here if I am ever in the area again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small swimming pool.

    Good location. Clean and well presented. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location. Rooftop pool and Sunny

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location! Lovely, modern room with a perfect view of the ocean. Super-friendly and helpful reception staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.3
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brilliant seaside location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have benefited with tea and coffee facility in the room

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    6.7
    Large rooms comfy beds excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More family friendly facilities

    Large rooms comfy beds excellent breakfast Lovely views with sea facing balconies

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    6.7
    Good lication ,low confort and average quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    poor design ,not very comfortable , i wouldnt choose it again

    location and view, in front of sitges sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    10
    Great beach hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi slow with slow response times

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    The location was perfect staff was friendly and helpful room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was perfect staff was friendly and helpful room had a great view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a great location. Will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent view from our room on the 9th floor with a huge balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    9.2
    Great location for beach views, close enough to walk to town, while not being in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On checking in, they showed us 3 possible rooms and gave us a choice, which was very nice of them. Everything worked in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    9.2
    Very Good breakfast and good size room amazing view the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Very Good breakfast and good size room amazing view the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    7.1
    no facilities for showering on the last day when you have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no facilities for showering on the last day when you have checked out and then been to the beach before the return journey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    8.3
    Staff was attentive hotel was updated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were a little uncomfortable.

    Staff was attentive hotel was updated and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.8
    Infront of the Beach, close to the center, but super expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Comfortable bed, Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very Expensive

    Infront of the Beach, close to the center, but Expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    9.2
    Near perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor swimming area

    Position & ocean view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    10
    Amazing place and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weather ,people

    Friendliness and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    8.8
    Beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very soundproof. Movement in room on top can be disturbing.

    Great location near beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Over expensive

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.2
    Good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly stuff! Good location! Nice comfortable bed, great bathroom with double sinks and rain shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    10
    Love the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit noisy late at night

    Position staff air conditioning fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, modern hotel, right across a street from a beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Mountain View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was nicely decorated and very clean. Location is superb.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    6.3
    Room small and too warm in the summer time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room small and too warm in the summer time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Loved it so close to everything

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    5.4
    Calipolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It has a very sterile atmosphere, they expect you to pay on arrival and the pillows are very hard.

    Reasonable location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.6
    If we would go to Sitges again, we would choose Calipolis again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Breakfast was not included, which is what I had in my Booking.com search - but this is probably not the hotels fault...

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.5
    Size of the pool, it really is only a plung pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of the pool, it really is only a plung pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    7.9
    Nice for a short break to this lovely part of Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room would be a nice touch.

    Lovely new bathroom and great view from the 4th floor. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.3
    Sitges short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amenities in bathroom (shampoo, etc.) not of great standard

    Central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.6
    Genial!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is perfect..and also the view..perfeect place to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    8.8
    Good value. Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bath,only smallish shower. Modern decor not to everyone's taste.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel, with a star location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace with Sea View (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff were a little sterile.

    Rooms with Seaview were great, its all about the view.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: