Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Best Cambrils 4 stars

Avenida Diputacion, 141, 43850 Cambrils, Spain

Review score

Based on 938 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    I was there in may and again the water wasent just cold it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the spa pool was to cold spa pools should be warm. You could use solar power. Also better entertainment

    I was there in may and again the water wasent just cold it was freezing cold.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel! More suited to families with children than to couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it unnecessary that cleaners call every day - sometimes multiple times and ignoring the do not disturb sign. Entertainment at night is also very very family orientated so did not appeal to us as a young couple. Would like if bar closed later. Also annoying that you didn’t control your own balcony light as all balcony lights in hotel went off before 12am. (Also - unrelated to the hotel but found the Rugby Tavern across the road had rude staff and subpar food - AVOID!)

    Had a lovely stay at Hotel Best Cambrills. Location was excellent - worth visiting both Salou and Cambrills. DEFINITELY worth paying extra for a pool view room and the beds were very comfortable too. Hotel nice and clean and mini fridge defo a plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.3
    Near the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poorly trained staff, did not want to help with parking problems, did not gave parking space although we sent them request on the hotel territory ( we travel by car with two young children), big lines at the buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, rough staff at the buffet service (not allowed to choose prefered food), we left the hotel early in the morning, they did not offer to make a lunch box and they refused to ask for food (and we have children 2 and 4 years old, and breakfast and dinner were paid), drinks for dinner (even still water! were for extra money), bad works Lifts were to be expected for a very long time

    Near the sea

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location could do with tea / coffee making facility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy early in morning the train passing is loud.

    Good location could do with tea / coffee making facility in rooms. We were on an overnight stop.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Good family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gym is small, the machines are basic, old and not well maintained. The treadmill and the bicycles were not working properly and the stepper was very wobbly. All cardio machines should be replaced.

    Personally I would rate Hotel Cambrils 3-4 stars. The hotel overall is nice, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room was cleaned daily. The buffet was very versatile and generous with food for every taste. The pool area is fairly large and facing the street. The beach is across the street and there's always enough places. Towels are provided by the hotel against a deposit. Sunbeds an cabanas can be rented for a reasonable price. I would recommend to also visit the beach in Cambrils which has a nice and lively promenade with water sports facilities, lots of small restaurants and lovely shops.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Food good, staff friendly, rooms okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Pool View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was rubbish which spoilt holiday for my son unfortunately, you know what 12 year old boys are like. Very little storage space in rooms and not enough hangers, I took loads with us

    Food good, staff friendly, rooms okay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    Dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks beautiful from the main street. Unfortunately our room was at the back of the hotel overlooking the main railway track and the roof of the entrance, very disappointing. In a pokey little room with twin beds. And aircon that was useless. We were travelling spain on a motor bike and after a long tiring hot day riding we just wanted to relax with a drink and some food and go to bed. The hotel is very family orientated, with children running around all over while parents get drunk. And was very loud. So we went out to eat even thou we had booked half board. Our first night there we couldnt get a table to eat at any of the local restaurants as they were all reserved for the world cup football that was playing that night. Although the hotel is advertised as being in cambrils, which is the reason I booked it. Its actually not, its is a good hours walk away. As long as your fit and healthy but with a bad leg i'm not. So we had to catch the bus. On returning to the hotel there were police all over the outside and the lobby as the english were fighting. while children were all present. Police were also at the hotel room at the side of us to another incident. I complained to reception that I was'nt happy with the room or that it overlooked the railways with nothing else to see, or the police being in the room at the side of me, and asked if we could move rooms to a different one. I was very rudely told I could move if I paid for an upgrade which I refused as we had paid nearly £800 for six days for the room we were in. We also had to pay extra 15 euros a day for secure parking for our harley davidson. But an open car park with a barrier is not secure or safe when everyone is walking passed it. We tried the next morning to get to the pool and gave up and went to the beach. Meal times were like feeding time at the zoo. The rest of our time there we used the hotel only for showering and sleeping, we caught a bus every night into town.

    The hotel is built in the shape of a horse shoe and from all the pictures it looks absolutely stunning with good views. But these are premium rate rooms which when we booked the booking site did not reflect this. Even some of the rooms at the back of the hotel looked nice, but the further round the back of the horse shoe are all the rooms looking over the railway. The waiter who served our last drink of the day in the main bar was very attentive and pleasant. For all its faults the hotel is kept clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Fun filled friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to proof your room number when u already have a wristband for all inclusive

    Lovely hotel excellent service Love the help your self drinks outside by the pool we went when there was a white party which was brilliant really lovely hotel great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice sun holiday, excellent hotel would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the sunbeds are broke but there are plenty

    Pool is excellent, jacuzzi pool is outside so and heated, nice gym,Shauna, steam room - checked and cleaned regularly, rooms cleaned daily, fresh towels,.most of the staff are courteous and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Great buffet, variety of food and dishes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very-very slow internet frustrated as i couldnot even some documents via email. A lot of smoking people - you never breath fresh air near pool or bar zone or at your balcony - someone near you would smike at the moment. This is totally awful, especially if you have a rest with kids

    Great buffet, variety of food and dishes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    It was close to the beach and the room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not allowed to go all inclusive when others were, the children were not allowed any balls in the pool, and we were secluded from the rest of the hotel

    It was close to the beach and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant, would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was a little bit warm, the air con could be updated a little. The room was brilliant and you can rent a kettle from reception but it would have been nice to be included.

    The all inclusive was such good value for money, great location, staff are lovely and very helpful. The cocktails were fab in the evening bar and there was a great selection food wise. Couldn't be closer to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    4.2
    The staff at this property were unbelievably ignorant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at this property were unbelievably ignorant and unhelpful. I came to the impression that they have been told to be ignorant as part of their training. Unbelievable how dismissive and rude they were . I would never ever stay at this hotel again . There was one man who worked the pool bar and main bar and was super efficient and always had a smile. The rest of the staff were a disgrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    We came for a wedding and the comfortable hotel made preparations pleasurable.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff gave good information if you asked for it but maybe better to have written information in the first place. Wifi poor and intermittent

    The bed was comfy and the room a good size with adequate storage. Nice balcony overlooking the pool. Excellent choices at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Had a very enjoyable stay / nice area & walk / Barcelona day trip / theme park x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive deal was fairly good only downside was the food was not hot enough nor was the coffee from machine ( microwave available) .. Also a shame that no fresh pizza made at the ovens during our stay ... Lobby female toilets need cleaned more often ..

    Clean comfortable room / good pool view from balcony/ bus top outside / across from beach with nice promenade/ clean pool area & bar ..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    it was o.k. but would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pillows were hard,bathroom had no bath or clothes hooks !!!! apart from that,it was fine.

    room was a good size,balcony was fine,bathroom was ok .walk in shower was brill.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value hotel but there are cost extras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room deadlock didn't work when we arrived but a technician was quickly on hand to fix it. Worryingly it looked like the lock had been forced at some time and damaged the door frame. We had to pay a further 25 euros (5 euros per night) for the use of the room safe which isn't mentioned on the booking.com web page. It should be as this essential extra is not a minor cost especially for those who may be staying for longer periods.

    Nice clean room, good food with plenty of choice and overall good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Food was great, the pool in September not too crowdy, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room a little small for 2 adults and 2 kids, but because the weather was great, we didn't spend too much time in it ;)

    Food was great, the pool in September not too crowdy, close to the beach and good entertainment for the kids!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    For families ok, recommended. If you whish quality services or modern places it may not your place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Pool View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are small, as it filled with two big bed 2x150cm wide. Restaurant ensure a great selection of food but the total view is an industrial quantity oriented food center. With children ok, but for a couple is not a romantic palce. Thanks for "all inklusive" solutions there are many "quantity" clients.

    The location is perfect just between Salou and Cambrils. Bus station is outside the entrance. Nice view from pool view balconies, but noisy because of trafic on main street and evening performance of the hotel itself. Other side not recommended as the train line is there. The sunny beach is 100m. Pool and day activities ok for children. Staff are helpfull but exhausted. They solved our gluten free food expectation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.0
    3 people crammed in to a double room with no wardrobe space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Pool View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room was ridiculously small for a family room for three people. They had just pushed a second double bed into a standard double room. No room to move in the bedroom. Absolutely no drawers provided in the room whatsoever. One double wardrobe with a total of eight hangers for three people !! Shocking !

    Food was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The on site parking charges are expensive. It is a bit of a "bun fight" in the morning or evening for meals at peak times, so eat breakfast early & dinner late.

    This is a good hotel for location as it is near the beach & there are some restaurants & bars nearby. The rooms are a decent size. We paid extra for a pool view which was worth it, otherwise you are over looking the street or parking area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location, great staff, great grub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great, near the beach, near four small pub/restaurants, on a bus route between Cambrils and Salou, about ten minutes from both. Excellent buffet breakfast. Friendly, efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    4.6
    Mostly suited towards young familys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Overcrowded at breakfast time, wifi was poor in rooms , staff in restaurant seemed to be overworked and looked totally p----d off. The hotel was in an urban area 3.5 k to Cambrils and 3 k from Salou with limited restaurants in its proximity.Only 2 English speaking tv channells BBC World Service and CNN.

    the room cleaned daily close to beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Great family hitel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like really

    Food was really nice better than any other hotels I stayed in! Most staff were friendly, bar staff very slow at serving

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a train line behind the hotel and you can hear them. The hotel is on the main road so you can hear a lot of traffic but to be honest it didn't bother me that much.

    Staff go out their way to make you comfortable and happy. Rooms are cleaned everyday and beds changed. The pool is big and there is enough room around to relax and watch the kids. Good entertainment and drinks are cheap. There is a little shop just outside and a supermarket 5 mins walk. The beach is right across the road and it is beautiful. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel that will take you to the adventure parks, Barcelona and the airports. It is easy to get a taxi if you dont fancy getting the bus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    Nice place / hotel, a shame about the unfriendly attitude of all the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miserable staff, we came to the conclusion that the company policy forbade the staff to communicate with the clients. Terrible reception procedures. Shame, the hotel is passable.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for the lifts too many people for just three lifts

    Easy access to public transport Beach close

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Todo en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    la almohada era demasiado blanda

    Todo en general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    the room was too small and the hotel is too close to railway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was too small and the hotel is too close to railway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, location, room spotless and cleaned every day, great choice of food, white party was brilliant, top class entertainer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was poor only there 3 nights and had to eat out twice after paying for half board. Food was cold

    Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff opening room door early morning without knocking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff opening room door early morning without knocking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Pool and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and sea view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location to explore Cambrils and Salou by bus as bus stop is right outside the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    The huge variety of food at breakfast and dinner, something for everyone. The happy friendly staff in all areas of the hote!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel and sfuff,good food,very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t know.

    No problem at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu did not vary

    Excellent hotel, great swimming pool and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    A very relaxing holiday. L would highly recommened this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    would have prefered a room away from the pool

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Almost everithing
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking price E12/night

    Almost everithing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.3
    Good was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite scruffy

    Good was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food was delicious,plenty of choice , however it would be lovely if there were more choices for vegetarians

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice animation show but poor food and restaurant service. I don't think may came back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too many people at breakfast and meals

    The food was very poor and far of a minimum quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.7
    take a swimming pool view only, cause we got a garbage skip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    take a swimming pool view only, cause we got a garbage skip view at first with all the seafood smell... so paid extra to move.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.1
    Excellent food and good selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No privacy on balcony. No quiet place to sit in the evening for anyone who didn't want to experience the entertainment. Some hooks in the bathroom would be useful.

    Excellent food and good selection

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    7.1
    Meals were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was not up to standard for a 4 star. Bit cramped. Two small single beds pull together. One thing pillow. Need to do a lot more with the room.

    Meals were excellent. There were plenty of variety and quantity. They made an effort to do something different every day.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    3.8
    I liked everything that did not have to do with the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Definitely the worst customer service! People working there are on the verge of bringing the business down because of their intolerance to people. They literally threw me out of the hotel room, opened the door with the key and insisted on leaving until I would check out. We stayed 2 nights and neither of the nights we had the cleaning coming to our room. Even the waitors did not want to serve us waiter or wine, and this was to additional cost with the food.There was no tolerance on any sight, and always with a angry face and hated to be bothered. It is just crazy how this hotel still stands and manages to get people. I hope to never encounter such a bad experience ever again. The rooms are dirty and dusty, there are no water boiler or mini fridge in the room. The food on the hotel buffe (we had breakfast and dinner) is disgusting, only fried stuff and cheap food. I eat better at McDonalds. And imagine then that I hate McDonalds. You do the math - if you manage to put one and one together - do not go here!!!

    I liked everything that did not have to do with the hotel, like the beach and the restaurants outside. Cambrils is an amazing beautiful place to visit.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    Good pool, food hall supervisor great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some reception staff poor ,had to ask for basic information.entertainment Total flop. All shows were by same people,great for kids.

    Good pool, food hall supervisor great.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    Close to the beach;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Always dirty dishes; Pool area is much too small for the amount of people; Parking was 15 Euro per day; Save was also on extra charge

    Close to the beach; Room change to first floor was possible without any problem;

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Location and staff excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea making facilities althought you could hire a kettle it would be nice for people not on all inclusive to have that facility option .

    Location and staff excellent . Cleanliness and just about everything

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.5
    Entertainment for children at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was not nice we paid for it and end up going elsewhere after the first morning. Male receptionist could not understand me and told me to que again on the next line that he only spoke Spanish or russain this was said to me in English. The lady before me also spoke English and he dealt with her for 5 minutes he was very rude until a male member of our party came to see what the problem was he understood him straight away.

    Entertainment for children at night. The pool area is very clean with life guards on duty. Bar staff and cleaners lovely people. I would stay here again with my family the location is not in the middle of any busy bars and the beach is only metres away. :)

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    8.3
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff efficient but one or two not very friendly

    Great food. Great location. Situated between salou and cambrils. Bus stops right outside hotel. Beach very close.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    Every aspect of the hotel great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Entertainment terrible

    Every aspect of the hotel great

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Narrow room. Small car parking

    Close to the sea. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    location near beach handy for bus to salou and cambrils
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food was repetative.

    location near beach handy for bus to salou and cambrils

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    The location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of the hotel. The view of the pool and the sea from our room was wonderful to wake up to.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Guests also reviewed these properties: