Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Camel's Spring Club 2 stars

De La Rosa, 35508 Costa Teguise, Spain

#9 of 74 hotels in Costa Teguise

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we had one issue which was no one fault and was sorted out but tainted our stay a little bit, apart from that i would still go back again as such lovely people

    the location was excellent. The staff were lovely and friendly and very helpful. the owners do little extra things to make your stay more memorable which i have not seen in any other accommodation we have stayed in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Camel Springs is situated in an excellent location, close to the sea, with some very good restaurants nearby – especially the Dolmen. It is also in a more relaxed area of Costa Teguise, but still only a short stroll to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    we were happy with it all

    lovely apartment with sea views. Easy walk to centre of Costa Teguise. Everything we could want. Staff were happy and helpful nothing was too much trouble. We were able to stay in apartment a few extra hours as we had a late flight, with no extra charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The temperature of the swimming pool! (or maybe Im just being soft)😀

    The apartments are in a quiet residential area but only a short work from the bars and restaurants etc. Our one bedroom apartment was very spacious and had everything in it that you need for a self-catering holiday. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. This is our second visit and i'm certain will not be our last.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't affect me but anyone with young children may have been quite wary of the low balcony wall. We was on the 2nd floor.

    Friendly reception staff...very helpful. On the whole a very relaxed place to stay. Great views and nice pool bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed in these apartments a few times now. They are spacious, clean, well equipped and ideally located for the beach and the front. Staff are pleasant and friendly but not obtrusive. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only area I could see for immediate improvement would be the interior lighting. Using LV energy saving bulbs is commendable but too weak and a dreadful greenish colour, especially to read by. Perhaps consider changing to LED bulbs which are far superior and use even less power - I know I've done half of my house with them.

    Some reviews we read - after booking - were rather alarming but our fears were instantly quelled when we were greeted at reception with the warmest welcome. We arrived 4 hrs before check-in to drop our bags and were told the room was ready for us. Wi-Fi code supplied and all questions answered with a high degree of efficiency. We had a 2 bed apartment which was spacious and with two bathrooms and immaculately clean. Kitchen was well equipped and everything worked except 1 bulb in the cooker hood, which was replaced in no time with new brighter bulbs and the maintenance man noticed that the 4 balcony chairs did not match! He replaced them all - that was the level of detail this complex has evolved to under new management since January 2018; so forget the earlier negative comments. This is small complex - 24 apartments - and is run more like a hotel with cleaning, bin emptying and bed making 5 days of the week. The pool is a welcome addition with plenty of loungers and sun shades laid out each morning. Complimented but a pool bar with some good food, especially the steak special on Sunday - one of the best I've had. They even turned on the TV so I could watch the Spanish GP - so no complaints here. Plenty of car parking in the road outside or v large car park at the end. Compared to some of the larger complexes we saw this is a far superior option and represents great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's all fine. Thank you.

    I've stayed at Camel's Spring before and knew what to expect. The apartment was just as large and clean as I remembered it. Reception arranged a late-check-out for me for a fair additional cost and everything was fine throughout my stay. See you again next time!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I liked everything

    I am trully delighted with my experience in Camel's club. Real nice and relaxing place, location is simply fantastic, close to everywhere - the beach, shops and facilitites, perfect starting point for trip around the island by car or by bus. I even found a gym nearby and joined for a few days. Very comfortable, clean and pretty appartment club, nice hosts offering every kind of assistance. Cool bar on the swimming pool too. I would love to go back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a minor point but the furniture in the pool bar area could do with a refresh - looking a bit tired

    Spotless apartments cleaned every day. Location is fab - nice quiet classy area - short stroll from the sea, shops bars and restaurants. Although the apartments were full we had no problems with noise or getting a su bed. A really relaxing week and we would not hesitate returning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Location is fantastic. 10 mins walk to centre and 1 min to nearest beach. We were able to walk round to a spa on our one cloudy day which was perfect. Lovely pool and little bar. Next to Casa Felix restaurant- lovely place! Room and facilities to a good standard for a 2** accommodation- better than expected actually! Planning to return next year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told as we left new owners will be putting up prices......might put people off as there are so many apartments to choose from in Costa Teguise.......higher prices would mean people will expect more facilities........don't spoil a little gem you already have!!

    Location, location, location......2 minute walk to local beach and only short walk to town and other beaches. Lovely apartment. Did not use pool as too cold but it looked lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Patio not in sun partly due to tree in garden in front.

    Large ground floor apartment. Comfy double bed. Kitchen equipment all there, fridge working well. Free use of safe in room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps from apartment were really slippery after rain.

    The apartment was spacious and well equipped including washing up liquid and kitchen towels. Utensils were of good quality. The beds and sofas were very comfortable. Large balcony with table chairs and loungers. Lovely pool area and the reception staff Beate and Debbie were really helpful. 2 minutes to playa bastion beach and 5 minutes to the centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Highly organised and welcoming proprietor, super efficient and thorough cleaning staff, quiet location and close proximity to facilities in Teguise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a little thin - could hear everything the guests upstairs were saying (VERY noisy guests in fairness - not the hotel's fault). Otherwise everything was brilliant.

    Very spacious - good location with convenient parking access. Close to shops and bars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found Costa Teguise a bit quiet so- on some days, I got the bus to Puerto Del Carmen for the day..

    Apartment was very big, comfortable, very clean.. Beds were very comfortable Staff were very helpful Value for money was reasonable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location for resort centre and beach. Excellent value. Arrival and departure were out of reception opening times but this not an issue. Recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The shower kept running cold. The apartment was on the ground floor and always dark. You could walk in off the road , poor security. The person on reception had a bad attitude when I asked why I had been charged 90 euro extra for one night bit of a rip off.. Poor access to reception, had to carry suitcase down at least 12 step steeps.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were sharing the cooking over Christmas for daughter, husband and two little ones who were renting a house where the locals live. We found it very difficult at Camel Springs when they were around because the balconies are not designed for little one, we had to lock the door going to balcony. Also the pool is not designed for little ones. So for that reason I think family's with small children beware.

    Area was nice .Apartment was fine for our needs, as we went to spend Christmas with family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many activities outside or in the hotel(except pool)to keep children engaged.

    View from apartment. Also the balcony had sun from 11 am onwards(essential requirement for private sunbathing). Clean place(must for me)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Beds not overly comfortable but not at the same time not unsleepable on. Value

    Location,perfect to access all restaurants ,promenade ,beaches etc ,very quiet at night and felt safe and secure. Bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Excellent location- well equipped apartment, quiet area. Extras included in the price: safe, WIFI, iron (loan from reception), sun lounger cushios, all for example are chargeable extras at Celeste.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much we could moan about. Only problem was the hot water wasn’t enough for 2 showers in the evening . Tried our best to conserve it by boiling kettle for dishes etc but usually water ran quite cold towards the end. But not really a major problem .

    Clean modern spacious apartment - had all that was needed. Good secluded outside area. Imptesssed that they provided washing up liquid and filters for coffee machine- usually have to buy our own. Sun beds were all in working order and comfy mattresses for them were provided.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing you couldn’t like about camel springs

    Appartment was so comfy and everything thing you needed was there no extra charges for hairdryer or WiFi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool is small and the area can get crowded.

    Excellent apartment in quiet area within five minute walk of restaurants and bars. Very close to beaches and walkway. Local beach only a short walk from the rear of the apartment, good for snorkeling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area layout. Small area and it meant you were close to others which made it not very private ie everyone could hear your conversations.

    Location great. Close to the sea and town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan or aircon, smelly bathrooms, no cleaners at weekend

    The location: a walking distance to the sea and the centre of town; there was a good-size, deep, clean swimming pool, a well maintained garden. We stayed in a large 2 bedroom apartment with a sunny terrace and a partial sea view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Maybe some English TV stations

    Our second visit to Camel Spring and once again a truly fantastic place .Cleaners were polite and efficient Host staff were polite and very helpful. Pool bar run by Peter was very friendly and good value for money Free wi-fi was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi coverage is not that great, but that probably depends on the bloc you stay in. Keep in mind that you are expected to bring your own shower supplies and that's ok given it's a ** apt, but something I thought worth sharing so you would not end up arriving at night with no soap to wash yourself with.

    Unlike other properties we have considered, the staff of Camel's Spring Club were very responsive to messages on booking.com chat system and very flexible to arrange the late check in. The apartment we stayed on was clean and spacious, had a private kitchen with all the appliances you might need as well as clean private shower and toilet. The rooms are cleaned daily. You can also ask for a hair dryer in a reception for a period of your stay free of charge. There's a small beach nearby as well as some shops, restaurants and an ATM. The property offers a street parking. Overall, a very positive experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning might have been good to have

    Location ease of access excellent value for money size of apartment swimming pool quiet location yet central to beaches/shops

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - apartment previous year more roomy and on a higher level which I preferred but other than that it was all goid

    Repeat visit - enough said, would come back again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information in rooms of where the nearest shop was or quicker ways to get to the main square or places of interest to visit or where to get bus etc only because reception closes at 5.30pm so you have to find these things out for yourselves

    We liked the location, the size of our room, the helpful receptionist, the peace

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything apart the man in reception isn't as helpful as Debbie.

    I have been before and most of the staff are very friendly and treat you like old friends. The bar there is small but the food is tasty and the wine is very reasonable at 8 euros a bottle. Camel Springs is a nice quiet and spotlessly clean complex & not too far from other restaurants and bars what more can you ask for!!.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was unheated and too cold for me, but the area around the pool and gardens were lovely.

    Liked the large balcony on the top floor and good view, including the sea and gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Balcony not very safe with a toddler. Pool wasn't heated so was quite cold. Neighbouring apartment which was privately owned was having a new bathroom installed so was noisy at times.

    Position of resort, the fact that it was quite small and had a nice bar/cafe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly reception when I booked in. No smiles or chat when I tried. Asked him which way to the apartment , he just grunted all the info is in the envelope. Same when I checked out ,did'nt ask if we had a good time or anything just did the paperwork gave it to me then turned round sat down and that was that. Needs some lessons in being nice.

    Nice apartment with good size balcony. Very quiet. Close to beach and only 10 minute walk to centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    The staff were lovely, both in reception and at the pool bar, check-in was easy and even if you were to arrive out of hours, can't see any problems really, as everything was clearly explained and the apartments easy to locate. The apartment itself was great, we were in a 1-bed and a lovely size for 2, big terrace and as we were on the ground floor, some additional basking space on our own sunbeds, just off our terrace. Great value for money we thought and wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend to friends/family. We hadn't been to the area before but for what we needed, good parking right outside and only a short amble to facilities in town. Great place, lovely time, thank you to all :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we weren't staying there longer!

    We were only there for a few days this time (stayed many times) but they had upgraded us to a top floor, 2 bedroom apartment with lots of space, a large balcony, and as always it was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    couldn't get wifi on my phone or laptop, Reception couldn't help me either, they said it was problem with my phone and laptop,

    Lovely big balcony and location was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was amazing. We were expecting something nice, but when we opened the door it was even better than we'd imagined, and for such a good price. Comfy, spacious, light, clean, with our own balcony and a kitchen with all we needed to cook, it was magnificent. Staff were also very friendly and helpful, plus it was close to the beach and near bus stops. Brilliant place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The value for money that this accommodation offered was brilliant. The apartment was extremely spacious, spotlessly clean with a very well equipped kitchen, with toaster, 4 ring hob, microwave (inc grill), coffee percolator. Excellent terrace with the ground floor apartment we had. Excellent snack bar by the pool, (which was not heated and pretty chilly in February!) offering good value for money with generous portions. Location was less than 10 minute walk to main square and centre of resort, so close to the beach and lovely promenade. Absolutely cannot fault this place and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful relaxing break in the sunshine. Would love to return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could be cleaned with more attention to skirting, corners in bathroom and fridge seals were particularly grimy and encrusted.

    Extra key.Good free wifi Lots of good towels. Frree CD player,hairdrier and safe. Little garden.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I'd have liked the pool to be a few degrees warmer at this season -I'm sure it is fine later on in the year. An indication/map of where to buy food initially would have been a help. Glazed tiles on stairs and footpaths locally - very slippery when wet - I was fortunate not to be hurt when I fell! Instructions for using the combi microwave oven were missing - we could only use the microwave function.

    The balcony, complete with sunbeds, table and chairs, and umbrella. The pool onsite. Convenient to shops and eating places once we found them. Kettle, toaster, coffee-maker microwave and fridge all present and working. Even a pair of scissors in the kitchen drawer. Maids came in to do basic cleaning every day but Sunday, and changed towels which we weren't expecting.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like at all

    This apartment was very specious and beautifully decorated. There was a view of the sea from the balcony which a very good size.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have BBC TV channels rather than just the news channel.

    Within steps to the beach, lovely views, two nice restaurants at the end of the road and one adjacent to the property, again just steps away. Really appreciate the cleaning staff here. Smiling and efficient, they clean every save Sunday. Poolside food is good too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Mattresses too firm. One of us slept on the sofa which was softer. Sheets were not always fully aired. No oven.

    Wonderful view from good sized balcony. Regular change of linen. Good sized rooms and we were upgraded to a larger apartment. Access was from the street, not having to go past reception and the pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large apartment. Very clean and comfortable. Well equipped. Cleaned daily. Excellent location. Couple of minutes walk to beach and lovely resteraunts and shops, including supermarket.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a little thin but adequate.

    Accommodation was spacious. Very well maintained and clean. Facilities were excellent for self catering. Small but very clean pool. Bar by the pool was open most hours and service was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment could have been cleaned more thoroughly and was not cleaned over the two weekends we stayed. We found the bed was uncomfortable.

    Very pleasent location close to good restaurants and beach. Apartment had a nice terrace with a scenic outlook and we had our own chairs and loungers. Our bedroom had an excellent blackout curtain and it was very quiet at night. Staff were always helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air con and oven in the apartment

    Lovely apartment cleaned daily. Friendly and helpful reception staff. The complex has an intimate and relaxed atmosphere. Small pool with snack bar. Only downside was lack of air con although as we visited in November that wasn't too much of an issue. Ten minute stroll along the promenade into the bustling town centre and square with a great atmosphere and a tremendous selection of restaurants, bars, entertainment and shops. Also a lovely beach within ten minutes of the apartment as well as some closer volcanic sandy ones. Thoroughly recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Woman at the reception is really not very sympathetic, certainly when you are not from UK or a country like this, when you do not drink beer or do not drink alcohol all the day at the bar or expense all your money at the bar ! When we waited the shuttle for the airport transfert, she passed a long us and has not taken 1s to tell us one word. Pathetic attitude.

    Confortable appartment with terrace and table .., nice staff (service agent), appt cleaned every day, towels ..., 2min from the beach (Bastian), closed to the centre with restaurants/pub, coastal promenade, luggage room, excellent staying without help !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent value, lovely spacious room, private balcony a great sun trap. Perfect location near nicest beach in area. Easily walkable to main night life, but away from noise of all the bars.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little uncomfortable but then no bed is ever as comfy as your own 😊

    Staff and other guests were extremely friendly, the location was very peaceful and close to local amenities and apartments were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Male staff on reception, very rude. I asked him if he could move a parasol for me and he refused. Suggesting I sit elsewhere. (I recently had major surgery on my back) Towels only changed once a week. Loud guests who all appeared to know each other. Never shut up. Felt I was intruding on a private party. Lots more places to stay in Costa Teguise.

    Quiet location. Spacious appartments. Microwave. Coffee maker. Toaster. Kettle. Tv. Comfy sofa. Washing up liquid and cloths provided. Fridge.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location ,clean and friendly,less than 10 minutes to centre ,Apartment was spacious and had everything you needed with great terrace free WiFi and Safe .Staff were friendly and helpful ,will definitely be back ,I have stayed in Costa teguise before(4) and Camels spring has been my favourite😊🌞

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Stayed for 4 nights from 30 June to 4 July 2016, didn't arrive til late on 30 June however was very easy to make arrangements to collect the key for our apartment outside of reception hours. Apartment was very spacious, had all that you needed and if it didn't, you could hire it from reception free of charge, topped off by free WIFI and free safety deposit box, thought it gave real value for money. Visited Lanzarote a few times now and the location was great for town, would definitely go back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame Pool Bar closed early

    Great apartment in quiet location with easy access to beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Petes bar open in the evening

    Very friendly resort. Reception staff could not do enough for us. Good food at Peters bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Structure, service, flexibility with check in/check out, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Huge apartment,very clean,lovely & quiet,handy little bae serving snacks/drinks.Very helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the peace and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to location sun didn't get to balcony till afternoon

    Clean and spacious flat good facilities if self catering. Comfie bed helpful host.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more English channels on t.v

    Clean and comfortable rooms friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved the bed but unfortunately my husband didn’t. You can’t please everyone though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather!

    Good location. Spacious living area. Sunshine on the patio in the afternoon. Pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious for us three family of adults Views sense of independence privacy calm peaceful stylish

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    noisy people above ,but that's not your fault

    bed comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was freezing and on the small size.

    Very spacious cleaned every day, perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and facilities were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 single beds were like camp beds and squeaked every time I moved

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Great location . Quiet area. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent apartments 2nd stay here, we will be back

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was what we expected.

    The apartment was spacious and clean. It was in a great location, very quiet but close to amenities.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Camel's Spring Club traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: