Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Alicante 3 stars

Avenida Elche Esquina Federico Mayo, 21, 03008 Alicante, Spain

#32 of 48 hotels in Alicante

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1481 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an older hotel that is overdue a renovation. My room was very noisy as the hotel is located right off the highway and the bathroom was a bit moldy due no ventilation.

    The staff were all very nice and they allow pets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    By the way, the link on the hotel's website shows a French menu! We were not expecting that, but another local version is clearly displayed in the reception, with several fixed price menus (Monday to Saturday) and carta choices. When we arrived for dinner, we were told that the menus were not available (Friday evening!), which meant spending considerably more than planned. Food varied from really excellent (secreto) to the truly awful (spaghetti in tomato sauce with a few tiny prawns). It wasn't cheap, and disappointing that the restaurant could not match the standards of the hotel. We have stayed in a number of Campaniles, and the starter and dessert buffets have always been a highlight.

    Spacious, clean, comfortable room with good bathroom. Excellent value for money, free parking. Drinks in the bar very well priced. Good location for easy access to airport, although no points of interest, attractive bars or restaurants within easy walk. Would definitely stay again if flying from Alicante.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not up to mark, but then the price was only €8.00.

    The location was very good for my work and easily accessible. The breakfast was rather poor but the food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The size of room was very good with excellent bed linens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No room in the car park & having to park in the street, No cool air conditioning - having to sleep with window open to try & keep a little cooler but getting bitten by mosquitos!

    A comfortable bed and the facility of coffee/tea making in the room. The closeness to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was too boring for the price. More variety or change it every other day will be nice.

    Staff are very helpful & friendly. Bedroom is so comfy & love the option of having tea/coffee in the room all the time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't like was breakfast. We came an hour before its clothing but nearly nothing was left.

    Everything was very nice. Good place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street-noise until about 11:00 pm and sound proofing of the rooms: you hear every word, step en movement of your neighbors, ours talked until 4:00 am.. just bad luck I guess.

    At first glance it looked like a budget businesss hotel but then we found it haa many benefits: close enough to the old town, bus-service nearby and close to the airport. The rooms were big enough and very comfortable beds. Breakfast was excellent and well priced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. (However, the staff offered to put our provisions in the fridge in the bar, which was nice of them.) Slow WiFi.

    We also used this hotel as a stop before going to the ALC airport, and found it very convenient. The city centre is a walkable 30 minutes distance. The staff at the hotel were very nice. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a great selection for breakfast

    The bed was comfy and the room was clean. I also liked the tea/coffee. It was nice to be able to make tea or coffee when you wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this hotel because of price and location to bus stop for the airport as we had had a flight delayed and needed a hotel for the night. It served its purpose and couldn’t fault the staff who were friendly and helpful. Compared to the hotel we had stayed in the previous week which was similarly priced this was tired looking and lacked facilities but it served its purpose and is very handily situated for the bus stops to and from the airport. The centre is a 20 minute walk away where there is an abundance of restaurants and bars. We didn’t eat in the hotel so can’t comment on that aspect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally situated. Safe parking. Highly effective accomodation.

    Ideal as startingpoint for visitors and/or tourists. Short walking distance to port and centre. Safe parking. Excellent and very friendly and helpful sercice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Easy access from the N332 in Alicante. Walkable to the old town. Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Kettle tea and coffee in the room. Clean rooms. Open-air terrace option for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy at night. Disco went on til 5am and it was very loud in our room and people then left the disco and were very loud going to their rooms. Basically never slept!

    Free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would say a bit expensive, but it is almost in the center of Alicante...

    Very good location - 15-20 min walk to the city center. Clean room, tea/coffee in the room very helpful. 24 hours reception, staff very polite and helpful. Parking on site accessible 24 hours. All in all you have everything needed for a short stay. I did not take the buffet breakfast, just coffee and sandwich in the cafeteria, and that was fine. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near busy road so traffic noise expected, but we would still use it again.

    Really good helpfull staff, breakfast at 7€ good value. Secure car park. Nice 30 miniute walk in to Alicante.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find hotel initially from main road lay out. It's on the road parallel to main road with unclear signs. Sat nav not helpful.

    The room and bathroom were modern,large,clean and comfortable. The onsite parking was secure. The bar area and terrace were good and excellent drink prices for a hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little rusty and old.

    Very convenient location if you have a car, but a little bit far away from the main center. The room was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is quite old, our room was in poor condition and the bathroom needs renovation for sure. Room was small and you could hear the voices froom the corridor. In my view, it was too expensive for the quality offered. The neighbourhood was not attractive (old buildings and port area), it takes 10-15 minutes by bus to get to the city center

    parking was included, and it was easy to get to the airport in the morning, staff was friendly and helpfull. In order to get to the city center you need to take a bus (10minutes)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel on the edge of Alicante (a 10-15 min walk to the centre), friendly staff, modern & spacious room, good size car park on site. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows, wifi didn't work on this occasion. Stale cigarette smell in the room

    Comfy bed, tea and coffee making facilities, good position, free parking and wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. Quiet location. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Good selection for buffet breakfast. Drinks and tapas in bar very reasonable. 3 minute walk to bus stop to go to centre (€1.45). Taxi to town centre €5.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very scruffy. The fabric on the chairs were disgustingly stained. The room needed re-painting and the bathroom needed a refit. The cleaning was less than average. I dropped a few crisps on the floor the first day and they were still there 5 days later when we left

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issues only. As with a previous visit the window does not close effectively allowing noise from road in but due to room location this was minimal. Shower curtain was unweighted thin plastic which meant it flew up when the shower was on. Very annoying when showering! Air conditioning a little noisey. Pillows too low. Could do with 2 pillows each as they are very thin.

    Reception was very busy when we arrived with an organised very large group checking in. A receptionist took our details and sped up our check n which was appreciated. Very clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit old fashioned but was clean. The towels were also quite small.

    The room was clean and spacious. The parking was good and access to reception was easy. We arrived late and there was a local thai buffet open until 12. There was also a vending machine for snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in our room was very humid, after talking to staff they fixed it. The location is a little sketchy at night, we'd walk into the marina area during the day (20 mins) but take a taxi back at night. The rooms don't have any fridge or microwave, having these would have made our stay more enjoyable.

    The hotel was reasonably priced. The parking was covered and plentiful but be back before 10pm at night or you may not get a space if the hotel is fully booked. Parking is free on the street beside the hotel and spaces are available most of the day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a parking spot on site but by the time we arrived the parking lot was full and I had to park outside.

    We stayed overnight before an early flight so location was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room. Poor sound proofing. 20 minutes walk from the centre.

    Free private parking. Excellent value for money. Very good for one night stay. Free tea and kettle in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would state for your information that whilst the restaurant was very welcoming and we enjoyed a very good meal and beverage, it was very notable that the floor tiles in the terrace were very soiled and had clearly not been cleaned and were in part very stained. There were cigarettes, rubbish and food stuff pushed into and around the planters which had clearly been there for some considerable time, something which should be addressed because it was very off putting and clearly not necessary if cleaned on a regular basis. You will note from your records that we have stayed in your hotel many times for longer periods and will continue to stay, although we will not be using the restaurant again if we find that it is not clean next time we stay. Please accept this statement in the sprit in which it has been sent because we are in business and would very much want to be told if there were any failures, issues or improvements which could be made to enhance our customers satisfaction.

    We were staying at your hotel on Wednesday 31st May and enjoyed our stay. The hotel reception, common areas and room was clean and comfortable. I would state that the hotel is very well placed for visiting Alicante, considered to be very good value for money and we have previously enjoyed longer stays on many visits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit noisy as the hotel is located on near the main boulevard.

    The location of the hotel was perfect. It was near to the city centre. The main bus station is 7-8 minutes walking distance from the hotel and the bus stop to the Alicante airport is right next to the hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There was a central heating which is important.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main problem was that our room window was loose and did not close onto its seal making road noise from main road louder than necessary and double glazing redundant. Bed moved easily having wheels at one end. Mattress was poor quality. Pillows were very thin only 2 provided.

    Low cost, good location hotel and easy to find. Good car park. Clean basic room. Adequate for a one night stay before heading to airport for an early flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little lumpy, I could hear road noise as it was on a very busy street that goes to the airport. It is a 15 minute walk from the bus station and further from the old town area.

    I was on top floor in a room with one double bed, facing the sea. Everything was really nice. Staff speaks English and aim to please. The room was a nice size, with lots of desk space. There was a flat screen tv with some English channels, hot pot for tea but no mini-frig. The bathroom was a nice size with a shower over the tub. They have an elevator, and a restaurant. This hotel was a refreshing change after so many awful hotels. I would definitely recommend a stay here!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff could have been more knowledgeable about what to do in local area.

    Value for money. Location near local supermarket, local bus stop ( easy access into city) for 1.45 Euro and very convenient to airport bus stop (in front of hotel).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath has not a handle. Ir can be dangerous If YouTube feliz YouTube ha e not Hong to grab.t The curtían ni the bath is obsolete. It should have panels.The cost

    Small hotel. Not expensive. Staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no air conditioning the first night because they had not switched the entire hotel very heat to air. It was miserable!

    The rooms were basic but clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food in the restaurant was quite expensive.

    Nice room. Comfortable and clean. We only stayed for two nights as travelling around spain. Hotel on outskirt of Alicante so easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at hotel was third rate. Wait staff excellent, but kitchen staff overcook what could otherwise be reasonable. This appears to be due to kitchen being swamped by large group bookings and overlooking individual guests.

    Bed extra comfortable. Staff friendly and efficient. Easy walking distance to city centre and waterfront where cafes and restaurants located. Be selective, some are average, but a few, like anywhere are good and value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came with two motorbikes and placed them in the parking space of the hotel which was suppose to be locked by night, I do not know whether there is surveillance cameras. Someone attempted to rob one of the motorbikes by attempting to pull off the side bags: we said that to the front desk lady, but she did not seem to care, in the morning. The hotel bar/restaurant is horrid. The food we had for dinner was really bad and the prices should be much lower for that kind of "quality". The morning staff during breakfast was really rude. The fact that the bar is managed by someone else that is not the hotel makes it impossible to pay at checkout, and the waiters seem to be afraid you will escape without paying. Better the food, make the payment upon checkout possible, and then we can consider this again.

    The wi-fi was good and the fact that the hotel has its free parking is valuable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing – no complaints, it was fine, no surprises from photos on website and map. The location wasn't ideal to explore the city centre but it was only €5 or €6 euro for a taxi and the staff were very helpful.

    Friendly staff. Gave us guidance on where to go in city, ordered taxi to take us to city centre at night and to train station in morning, quick service. short inexpensive journey. Handy for airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms tidy but basic

    Value for money. Staff friendly and English speaking. Hotel conveniently placed for an overnight stay in Alicante. Regular shuttle bus service to airport stops right outside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff of the hotel is very nice and friendly, always ready to help and give you an advice. There is a free parking for the clients. The price was low for such a hotel, but I suppose that was due to the low season.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not have breakfast at hotel, looked ok but we decided to eat out.

    A little out of town (20 min walk) but new this when booking fine for us but if you want to be in the centre think again. Airport bus stops just outside hotel and runs every 20 mins. Hotel and staff were fine, no problems.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food could be improved THEBREAKFAST was OK but the dinner was not so good

    the room and facilities were good. The staff were helpful. Location is good if you have a car

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff spoiled the moment being more than a little off hand ! The other staff made up for that one, I expect she was having an off day, alicanti was great!

    95% of staff were great, hospitable, generous with help and directions etc .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and only one pillow each. Traffic a little noisy

    Good location and free parking was a bonus. Kettle and tea/coffee in room was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having to change rooms because of toilet problem and not bein offered room back after repair b ecause of it being booked online in the meantime.

    helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff , poor. No English no vegetarian food. Restaurant messy Breakfast basic.

    Reception staff fantastic Fantastic massage from jordi Very clean Room comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is not in the best of areas. I would not walk back to the hotel at night.

    The hotel was easy to find. There is good parking, some undercover, and the gate is locked at night. The room was a good size, with air conditioning, comfortable bed and very clean. There is a small bar, and also a vending machine. I did not use the restaurant. Breakfast was very good, with a good choice that varied slightly daily, and good value at 6 euros.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening and there were no more pillows available (only one pp in the room).

    Breakfast is an additional 6 euros pp. but is a buffet so is quite good value. Location is good if you want access to the bus station, about a 10 min walk. It's about 20 minutes to walk into town, where there are more centrally located hotels. Rooms have wifi, air conditioning and private bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention as it is great value for money.

    Nice pleasant welcome and a nice welcome for our dog too. Parking nice and easy. Easy check in and checkout. We didn't eat at the hotel but it seemed well used but we had a nice big nightcap on the small terrace. The location was a bit away from the main area...about a 30-40minute walk but they'll get you a taxi. Great value for money. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room if this is your thing. Breakfast was fine, all the usual things for €6pp. Nice size room for the two of us (3 with our little dog)! Would definitely stay again. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the air conditioning was quite poor in the room - the lowest setting still didn't cool the room

    good location, about 15 mins walk into the city along lovely tree-lined boulevards

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long black hair all over the wall in shower so not cleaned!

    Only a vending machine after midnight so couldn't have a drink to relax after a long drive

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is a little distant from the center, but it is really 5 minutes by car to reach it. There's no commerces, bars or facilities around. But not bad really.

    The personal was very kind, the facilities were good, with a large room wiht a large and very comfortable bed. The TV has some satelite channels. The parking was private and free, but it was often plenty of cars.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wooden legs of the bed were making noise on the floor when moving in bed, so changing position while leaning in bed was noisy. However, the bed itself was comfortable.

    The staff at the reception is very nice and helpful. The room was cleaned every day. Bus station is nearby, short trip from the airport and also short trip to town center. The restaurant is pretty good, the food was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dining area for breakfast spartan, only hot spanish sausage in the hot dish, catering for many different nationalities more should be available Bar closed before midnight so no night cap available A bit far from city centre

    Rooms were clean tidy good cleaning staff Reception very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't very friendly. Breakfast didn't contain any vegetables.

    Room has always been cleaned very good. Towels and coffee replenished every day. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sound-proofing isn't the best so it can be a bit loud and the location is a bit far from the central area, but it's still great value for the price.

    The hotel is very nice, the staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay. The bus to the airport stops right outside the hotel, which is great if you have to catch a flight and the hotel is walking distance from the bus station as well as the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    gorgeous view of a palm tree lined avenue sitting on the restaurant balcony every morning whilst we ate croissants and pastries. Very clean. Very helpful. thoroughly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, cheap but not very good, the only hot food on offer were 2very sad looking frankfurters.

    Good position, room basic but clean, staff ok. Good parking facilities. The drinks were very cheap.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing was the location was a little out centre but we were aware of this and was a nice walk into centre

    Excellent value for money, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Little bit far from beaches and city centre. Approximately 40 minutes walk to Postiguet beach. But there's a bus station nearby the hotel, so you could easily reach any places. 15 minutes bu walking to the main train station.

    Rooms were clean and spacious with comfortable bad. Private bathroom was big enough. Hot water/Kettle was available. Fast wifi connection. Near to Alicante bus terminal (15 min walk).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't a case of not liking, But rather interesting was the Ladies (and 'Men') of the night on the main road near the hotel. Very entertaining....

    Parking was a real bonus, not too far into the city centre. Great little hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room was very nice and clean, bathroom the same.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service... They didn't come to clean the room , even that I let the card asking them for it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated hotel. Very friendly personel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain. It kept blowing on me in the shower. It needs weights to keep in place

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit expensive and bit far out from centre

    Kettle in room, very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the centre

    good value for the price, tea and coffee facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard, not comfortable

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Brilliant staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room not soundproof lots of noise from adjoining room early people business clients and late japanese tourists talking all night

    bed comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find any thing

    Location and car parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gentleman on reception was very helpful. Parking was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to city center. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food a bit basic

    Parking. Staff. Dog friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: