Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel Elche 3 stars

Calle Petrer, s/n, 03206 Elche, Spain

#13 of 14 hotels in Elche

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1338 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and nice hotel - good value. I can recommend just for oversleep - not for walking around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside of hotel was dirty and more industry part of city.

    Room was clean, bed was comfortable (big enough for two). Breakfest cost 6euro (if you pay day before). There were various pastry, honey, marmelade, scrambled eggs, cheese, juice, coffee and milk (cow, soy, rice). Hotel was very close to highway, but farway from centre of city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    My husband left his mobile phone in the room - they called...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area wasn't brilliant. There was s decent bar area, but not somewhere you would want to hang out.

    My husband left his mobile phone in the room - they called us straight away, but by the time we called back we were 3hours away! So they kept it for us for four days until we could pick it up. The hotel itself was clean and basic. Area wasn't great, but very convenient for the airport so good for late arrivals or early starts.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very satisfactory!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What not to like, perhaps the Restaurant menu was a little uninspiring

    This hotel is exceptional in every way especially for the price we paid: it was great value for money. The rooms were ample in size and the bathroom luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would make a point of staying here again when we visit Elche

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Arrived early hours, reception very welcoming and happy. Spoke English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceedingly clean room, bed very comfy and well dressed. Tea and coffee tray. Good white cotton towels. Again very clean and bright. Only needed a night for a stop over but I would have happily used it as a base. Didn’t get to use the restaurant and bar. It is situation just out of town which I suppose might be classed as non scenic but it is quiet with ample of free parking on and off site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms can be more soundproof, you can hear other guests or some noice from street, but generally it is not big problem, some other hotels are much worse.

    Nice business hotel outside of center. Easy to arrive and park car in the street Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom good. Breakfast (if you book in advance for 6E) was excellent big variety, nobody can be dissapointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Accept location & price, nothing in that to recomond this place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are less, only one dust bin in room, that is in bathroom, Kettle is substandard (possibly inferior Chinese), they changed almost 3 in a day, No more 2 bed rooms (though it is possible to make as they joint and made it double bed), so they provide us one double bed room.

    Staff is very good, and for us location is very good, as our work it nearby to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is using substandard amenities, possibly low quality chinese and not european
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kettle is substandard, Hotel person changed almost 6 kettles on our request, heater is also not worked properly, possibly hotel put it on low. very small dustbin in bathroom only and not in hall. Flush is not perfect, generally not worked properly.

    Location is very good for us as out work is near to the Hotel, staff is also very cooperative and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.4
    cigarette smell, old fashioned rooms, bad overall feeling
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a lovely hotel, the rooms are old fashioned enough, the windows are very dirty, cigarette smell everywhere in the room, the surrounding is dirty factory-like. We spent 2 nights there, would not like to go back never.

    Elche is a very-very pretty town, with much more palm trees, that you ever been expected. The hotel staff is acceptable, close to the highway,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.8
    Adequate for an overnight stay for the airport otherwise I would not recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not very nice it's on an industrial complex and no real facilities i.e shops or restaurants have to drive into Elche.

    The staff were freindly and helpful and it was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Basic as expected but with friendly helpful staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast! Advertised from 7-11 but not much left at 9 or 10am and when we asked they could not restock. Basic but only €6 if booked in advance but Scrambled eggs and potato’s were cold even though under a hot lamp. Eggs looked awful as well - dried up

    Staff really helpful and friendly, especially George who was amazing! Beds comfy - rooms as expected but very clean. Good (although industrial) location next to a motorway and about 15mins to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, great location, amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful, I could not fault their kindness and how friendly they are. Hotel is close to the shopping centre, a couple of bar's and restaurants. Internet was the fastest I've ever seen in a hotel. 40 mb download and 32 mb upload. we will definitely be returning on our next trip!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One thing i would suggest would be slight improvement in the bathroom around the edges of the sink and bath were spots of black mould were visible. Take out the old sealant and replace - Job done.

    It is in a great location, not far from town center and across the road from superstores. Facilities overall were good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Spacious & Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in an industrial area, it takes quite a drive to get to the centre of the city.

    Everything was very clean. The rooms we quite big and people of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very eady to park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was on an industrial estate, so as a woman on her own would not like to venture out on my own at night. Nowhere to get a proper meal early evening. Main food is not served in hotel or hearby restaurants until after 8pm. So could only get salads from machine at reception during the day, which were quite expensive.

    It was welcoming, great wifi, very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean , not too noisy good value for tye money, Quite good location for hospital vinalopo by car. Would def stay again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value, good access to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told that their restaurant is closed on a Friday! Had to walk 5 minutes away to another one which was very good.

    Clean, comfy bed. On industrial estate but easy to find with good motorway access. Tea and coffee available in room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for a stop over great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was broken.

    Great hotel for a business break, not a lot going on in the area but the hotel have live sports good bar snack. Staff very friendly nothing was a problem. good for a one or two night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    The food in the restaurant was very poor ordered Cesar salad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was very poor ordered Cesar salad chicken was stripped chicken wings, and some bones were left on the plate and the dressing was to me bought when I had finished. The menu was not explained to us properly so will definitely not eat there again but other than that the stay was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    On the whole a pleasent stay,staff friendly,helpfull but saftey issues need to be addressed.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scrambled Egg,Bacon,Patatas was served on a hot plate but where cold to eat. We thought Shower above bath and Glass Shower Screen&Bath very slippy if not carefull you could slip and injure yourself.Bath Screen in our opinion should be a curtain for safety reasons.

    Evening Meal&Service Excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    2.9
    Don't go there! It's disgusting!!!!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this place for 5 nights, because my husband was in Vinalopo hospital for major surgery. I cancelled 4 nights and booked into the H2 up the road, because the place smelled dirty and was dirty, starting with the plastic room key which was sticky and dirty. The overall smell of the place in the corridors and room was bad and had obviously been sprayed against the smell of smoking. I understood there is a no smoking policy in all hotels in Spain ( I am a smoker, but found the overall smells offensive). There was a full ashtray by the lift. All the windows were so filthy you couldn't see out. The tray in the drinks machine was disgusting.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant reception very friendly . Hotel environment however was not ideal (industry zone) and pictures shown during booking online were not up to reality.... TV device in one of the rooms we booked was defective, it seemed to be impossible to replace the TV set, we needed to change to another room ? Both rooms received were clearly smoker rooms, despite request for non smoking. Bath rooms in both were old fashion. Breakfast : not much choice, despite in time for breakfast all items were exhausted and it took too long to replenish. Coffee machine used in breakfast restaurant was broken..... A part from the room cleaning personnel (very friendly) , the personnel responsible for the restaurant was understaffed. All tables were not cleaned and full of stuff from earlier customers. No kitchen available for dinner possibilities . needed to order at a dedicated external restaurant which was not of a very high quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Full Marks to Eva.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a Sunday and no meal in the hotel that night. If it said so in the small print (a) I did not see it and (b) it should be in large print. The hotel is located in an industrial site and I suspect there were few restaurants around. There are extensive roadworks around making satnav useless. I had a street map.

    Read my answer to the next question first. Having said this the receptionist - EVA - was outstanding and an asset to her employers. Nothing was too much trouble and she arranged food to be brought in. She alone transformed what might have been an irritation into a pleasurable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Good stop over place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far from old town center to walk for visiting. If you arrive late, may not be any parking available within property. But plenty on road side.

    It is just off the main road so convenient if travelling for stop over. They have a car park within the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.2
    Convenient stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time we had to change rooms as the first we were given stank of smoke, even though it was meant to be a non smoking room. Difficult for the staff to control, but the cleaners would have been aware.

    Very convenient stopover for an early flight from Alicante. Easy to find with free parking. Big, comfortable rooms at a good price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Ideal for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to use the bath as there was no plug. In my brother's room, the shower did not work at all, due to the shower head being completely blocked with calcium.

    Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, free parking and perfect location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    2.9
    Just awful can't believe charge for extra pillows
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for extra pillows breakfast was awful for the money only ate it on the first morning hotel on industrial estate cracked sink no plug only paper cups on tea tray no waste bin in the room could not wait to get out of there would never return or recommend this hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Superb overnight stop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had my diesel stolen overnight on the hotel car park, almost half a tank.

    Location for an overnight stop was perfect only a few mins off motorway, the price was excellent, staff were very helpful. Could not ask for more. Will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    A friendly, clean and comfortable hotel in an industrial zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in an out-of-town industrial zone. The hotel restaurant was closed when we were there but we found a tapas cafe about ten minutes' walk away (at the roundabout with the fountain).

    The hotel was cool, clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water wasn't really cold Location further out from city centre than expected

    Clean room with good facilities Friendly staff Comfortable bed Wifi pretty good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.8
    Good location but poor room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was broken, the toilet did not flush the receptionist said you had to pump it but it still did not work, this lasted until we were told that they would move us to another room. the air conditioning was very poor and the window did not open (we were told that this is the same in every room) when we moved to an upper floor both the toilet worked perfectly and the air conditioning was working perfectly, I take it that the room we were given was selected on purpose as we were only staying for one night

    The area was very accessible

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    How clean it was.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,nice,clean and tidy and pleasant staff.

    How clean it was.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Located in a run dowb industrial type area.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in a run dowb industrial type area. The toilet didnt flush well. Furniture is old and chipprd.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value. Very clean and restaurant was open until 11pm. All staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Cari on reception was very friendly and she has good English Location was ideal close to Motorway A7

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Imposible conectarse al Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Imposible conectarse al Wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Exactly what we wanted
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel used for nearness to hospital Restaurant food was adequate but not a big choice on menu. Bedroom facilities good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    efficient staff, value for money, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed too small, no english speaking tv channel

    good location, a bath in the room. good breakfast for the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.4
    Ok so it is budget accommodation but the bed was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok so it is budget accommodation but the bed was so uncomfortable that we hardly slept.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Stayed one night to be near hospital where my husband had surgery
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    As Expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet comfortable room, pleasant staff.

    We were traveling and this hotel covered all our needs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    You have what you pay for.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mobiliario e instalaciones antiguas, con aislamiento acústico mejorable.

    Personal amable, parking amplio.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Noisy aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircon

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Recomendable
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recomendable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Bed and location finding
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed and location finding

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice personell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower it ran lot of water out to the floor at it bacecame verry sleepery

    Good service from the personal. Clean and cosy hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Clean and friendly
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very commercial area

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Basic, but very good , staff very helpful, breakfast very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic, but very good , staff very helpful, breakfast very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing and friendly service in a clean, modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Professional staff. Clean rooms. Great restaurant and bar. Excellent WIFI

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Amazing place and staff amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very acommadatin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice personal, clean and very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice personal, clean and very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    neighbors

    rooms, staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken

    Tea facilities in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom. Price of breakfast. Place.

    The reception hall. Silence.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Agradable estancia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alojamiento confortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Good parking area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cups instead of paper cups

    Good parking area. even though we arrived late could still get a drink. It is a quite area no noise at night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    El hotel en general
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El hotel en general

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Short stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better,evening meal never got anything on menu and no restaurants near.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Good for a cheap stop off to where ever you go next
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of smoke and fast food rubbish in the cupboards, the bed rolls away from the wall.

    The price and convenience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.1
    Like I said staff were very helpful liked the man on early
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the bathroom all cracked beds too hot

    The staff were brilliant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpful. When we needed a taxi, the staff called right away and the taxi was there in 5 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.8
    Hotel inadequately staffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel inadequately staffed. Manager working flat out to cover. Restaurant food very limited menu . Bar food also.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    A good night at hotel and in elche
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little further than we planned from town centre.

    Only stayed for a night but staff were nice. Room was clean and had a comfortable night sleep.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff. Good value clean and tidy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was amiss with this hotel

    Did not have breakfast but it did look and smell very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    All ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Little far From city center.

    All ok for short stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant hotel, industrial area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted dining facilities

    Pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast quite good.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought that the restaurant would be open.

    Breakfast quite good. all fresh produce.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.5
    Position
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Ideal overnight stay for Alicante airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plug in the bath made that redundant.

    Comfortable, modern hotel that is ideal for an overnight stay to or from Alicante Airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Convince
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of food

    Convince

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Very pleasant. Accommodation clean and adequate. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast!

    Staff were delightful. Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Staff clean rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no bad

    Staff clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.3
    Within 15 mins of the airport & we'll sign posted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many food outlets/bars in the area

    Within 15 mins of the airport & we'll sign posted

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money clean easy to find from motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was ok

    Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.1
    Key to door didn't work until the very end.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Key to door didn't work until the very end...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.2
    Thank you for everything!
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.1
    Practical venue for overnight travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen closed for summer (lunch/dinner)

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Hotel Elche traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: