Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Spain hotel reviews
  4. Spain hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Camping Bayona Playa

Reviews of Camping Bayona Playa

Playa Ladeira, 36393 Sabaris, Spain

Review score

Based on 16 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 16

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2019

    9.2
    Unique but a little far out for pilgrims.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow with Terrace and River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant has closed and we needed to walk to Baiona for food

    The birds

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2019

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No site do Booking deveria ter a indicação de que a piscina e o restaurante estariam encerrados a partir de certo dia.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2019

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not as clean as it should be (see photo)

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities like the restaurant,, bar, minimarket or even the pool were closed... In September. That was a huge letdown.

    I especially liked the location. Despite the fog in the mornings during my stay, it is a great feeling to wake up to the view of the ocean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Terrace and River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to be. I come every year and i feel always grateful for the hospitality and quality of the camping. 5 stars

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2019

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Terrace and River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their were no hair dryer in the entire campsite. I thought this was a bit of a pain as I have long hair and don't bring a hair dryer with me on holiday. Their are no toasters/kettles or grills all you have is 2 hob rings and a microwave! Which is very limited if you want to cook!!!!!

    The slide in the swimming pool is good fun for the kids & the location is fabulous! The beds in our bungalow were very comfortable and we had great nights sleep during our stay!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Little beach paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to have had an onsite shop, although not having one forced us to walk to nearest towns, glad we did, plenty shops bars and resturaunts

    Exceeded our expectations, we came for 3 nights, wish we had made it longer, will definitely be back and recommended to all my friends and family

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    4.6
    The localization is awesome, shame that the service and the bungalows are not suitable for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was appauling. The kitchen was damaged (altough fully working). No seats. No cleaning during the stay. Lot of noise at night, no clean towels. The service was bad, and the people were unfriendly. Also the check in I had to pay half of the amount in cash with a deposit which was not indicated in the reservation. At the checkout day, the cleaners were there at eleven in the morning stressing you out.

    The view and the place where it's built.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2019

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2019

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Terrace and River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2019

    3.8
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow with Terrace and River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 – 16

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: