Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Valencia Community hotel reviews
  4. Oropesa del Mar hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Camping & Bungalows Oasis

Reviews of Camping & Bungalows Oasis This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Avenida Barcelona, s/n, 12594 Oropesa del Mar, Spain

#66 of 167 hotels in Oropesa del Mar

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Paid WiFi

    3.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    7.5
    Bungalows are basic, but have everything you need, site...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing we didn't like about site, this was our 2 visit

    Bungalows are basic, but have everything you need, site is clean and suitable for families, no drunken trouble , lovely pool and on site restaurant, shop not very well stocked, but supermarket not far away

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    9.2
    I shall return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The onsite bar is not particularly cheap!

    The reception staff were particularly helpful and the nearby supermarket has everything you could need. Considering we were there at festival time this place was pretty peaceful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    10
    It was perfect for Benicàssim festival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booking.com advised that as a Genius customer I would have WIFI inc FOC but it wasn’t. That’s our only complaint but not the fault of Oasis.

    It was perfect for Benicàssim festival. It’s camping in style, bathroom, kitchenette, beds! You get linen & 2 towels for the week included. It’s not a hotel though so don’t expect them to get changed or cleaned. Facilities were great and we were a 10 min walk from the beach. 12 min walk to shuttle bus stop which took us to festival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    3.3
    So many rules for this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    So many rules for this place... You need a wrist band to get in to the swimming pool area but you probably wont stay in there very long as no drinking or eating etc around the pool. Someone stands checking you every time you go in the pool area. They don't have much choice for food. You are ok if you like chicken but otherwise unlucky. No breakfast food etc so it has to be a trip to the supermarket. Every time we had a question the staff didn't seem to want to help us, Even down to asking where we could get food and also booking taxis, They said they didn't know. We did go for the benicassim festival and it seemed to me they wasn't used to having groups of people staying there, I would suggest to them that if they didn't like groups staying then they shouldn't accept the booking and our money. They sold us the tickets for the shuttle bus to and from the festival, We thought that's great actually helpful however what they failed to tell us was that we had actually missed the last bus to the festival on the first night, meaning we actually should have only paid 45 euros NOT 60, They wouldn't take any responsibility for this or refund the additional money we paid for nothing. Everything is extra in the bungalows (aircon etc). Also you have to pay 150 euros damage deposit when you arrive, They was desperate to get that money from me as we checked in (2 bungalows so they took 300 euros from my card). We then got a list as long as our arm on our last day there telling us how we needed to leave the bungalow. We had not damaged anything and as far as I was concerned had looked after the bungalows however this list was so long that we worried they might try and keep our money so spent most of the last day cleaning, mopping sweeping up etc to make sure we got our money back. Not something I want to be doing on my holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    8.8
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been a little closer to the festival but don't let that put you off too much.

    Air con. Great shower. Amazing spit roast chicken on site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.8
    Ideal for benicassim festival
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all good.

    Travelled here with three friends to stay for the music festival in Benicassim. I would definitely recommend the property for this purpose. It cost between 20-30 euro for a taxi into the festival each day depending on the time. Great swimming pool. The room was clean on arrival and so were the communal areas. Food wasn't amazing but they have a great rotisserie chicken which we pretty much lived off.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    10
    it was a great location and very clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it was a great location and very clean and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    9.6
    Stayed here for benicassim festival, great accommodation fab...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed here for benicassim festival, great accommodation fab pool, would stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    3.3
    Impossible to get a taxi from this hotel reception make no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Impossible to get a taxi from this hotel reception make no effort to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    7.1
    There was no English menu, so if you can't read Spanish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no English menu, so if you can't read Spanish it can be difficult.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2015

    7.1
    Pool was very pleasant, good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bungalows too close together. Grim outlook of enorm apartment block, caravans, awnings other paraphernalia. Tasteless concrete statues everywhere. No greenery to soften surroundings. Annoying not to have got retired persons discount as we booked on line.

    Pool was very pleasant, good size.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Camping & Bungalows Oasis Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: