Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Valencia Community hotel reviews
  4. Alcossebre hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Camping Ribamar

Reviews of Camping Ribamar

Partida Ribamar, s/n, 12579 Alcossebre, Spain

#3 of 132 hotels in Alcossebre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 8

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean cabin in a very well-run site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant wasn't open and given that the town is a few km away on dirt roads or trails with no other food or store options nearby, and we were touring with only bikes, this was a problem for us. When we booked, there was no notification of this and we would probably not have stayed there had we known. Everything else was lovely.

    The cabin was comfortable and well equipped. Beds and bathroom were just fine and everything was very clean. Reception was helpful and friendly. Very early in the season, the site was quiet and uncrowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice and quiet, good distance to town either walking or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet, good distance to town either walking or driving

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice cabins to stay and great beaches nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice cabins to stay and great beaches nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Facilities very well run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to be aware the camping is approx 1 mile down an unsurfaced track.

    Facilities very well run. Able to park outside lodge to drop off bags before parking. Easy access to the coast.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.6
    Remote, quiet place in the pine forest close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything.

    Remote, quiet place in the pine forest close to the sea. Helpful personnel, convenient and cosy bungalos, all necessary things are provided, good English, excellent swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.6
    Excellent site, friendly staff, well equipt and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The last 1.5km of road to the site is unmade and so tiresome if you are in and out of the site much. Wifi was a bit expensive but did work well.

    Excellent site, friendly staff, well equipt and clean bungalows. Secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    Beatiful Natur wonderfull for grandchilden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant

    Beatiful Natur wonderfull for grandchilden

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Driveway to campsite in very poor condition

    Great location. Lovely clean comfortable bungalow. Excellent staff, everyone very friendly.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 8

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: